Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Алексей View apartments
    2018-11-10 09:52:45

    We had a great vacation in Punta cana y this tour we enjoyed was great experience in 4x4 and visiting the Blue Hole to swim. It worth a try !

  • Adrian View apartments
    2018-11-10 09:48:11

    Soy apasionado de actividades históricas y adicto a las opciones cuando combinan interesantes historias, sitios para visitar y algo que puede dar la gasolina. La Iguana es algo que tienes que ver! La comida que sirven es tambien deliciosa. 5 estrellas

  • Adrian View apartments
    2018-11-10 09:41:18

    Este fue la actividad para toda la familia. Visitamos con los niños, y ellos gritaron como locos! Nos gusto mucho, Vasiliy, gracias por las recomendaciones

  • Avatar Jose View apartments
    2018-11-09 20:42:53

    Great place, great area, great hosts!

  • Avatar Simone View apartments
    2018-11-09 19:48:48

    Super indico. Encantada.

  • Avatar Sydnee View apartments
    2018-11-08 19:21:52

    To start, this place is gorgeous and in a beautiful location. We were so lucky to be amongst the locals and get a genuine, authentic, experience of all that the Dominican Republic has to offer. Myself and 4 other friends were able to stay here comfortably. The balcony gives a gorgeous view and gives a very homey vibe as you get to interact with other residents. The upstairs deck is FLAWLESS. The "hot tub" isn't heated, but it's still fun nonetheless as it has jet streams and all the fun stuff. Only thing worth mentioning, we had an incident with one of the "security" personnels that had us feeling a bit unsafe, but thankfully Yulia, our assistant was very responsive and made sure the situation was take care of. Other than that, our stay here was everything we dreamed of. I hope to stay here again during my next visit to the DR!

  • Avatar Herbert View apartments
    2018-11-07 18:07:28

    Best location. 20 ft from beach. Everything you need nearby

  • Kiya Azul View apartments
    2018-11-07 12:38:58

    Me gusto mucho. Buggy aqui es algo diferente por la naturaleza, y el camino. Jorge y Anna son excelentes y lo puedo recomendar!

  • Arthur Levenston Jr. View apartments
    2018-11-07 12:35:56

    I am a passionate sunshine lover. And this was exactly what did my evening. Romantic picnic, while you are enjoying the beauty of this place, is something unforgettable. Not expensive and breathtaking!

  • Arthur Levenston Jr. View apartments
    2018-11-07 12:16:16

    That was great. Comfortable table, nice cocktails, great music. We visited this club because of visit of one of the famous European DJ's, and that was incredible!

  • Avatar Alfa View apartments
    2018-11-06 18:13:49

    Hermosa propiedad con vista al mar

  • Avatar Tali View apartments
    2018-11-06 17:55:41

    Excellent location amazing place ! 3 perfectly decorated and functional bedrooms . Bathroom in each bedroom. Great showers ! Tons of towels for showers and beach . So authentic and pretty. Tons to do by walking a few min. Beach is basically in your back yard !! We just loved it and will be back for sure !!!

  • Avatar Yisel View apartments
    2018-11-06 17:39:19

    Muy bien servicios ❤️ la casa muy linda gracias por todo nos vemos pronto

  • Avatar Mayra View apartments
    2018-11-02 18:20:07

    fue la experiencia más hermosa de nuestras vidas si pudiera calificar con 20 estrellas lo haría. Gracias Nico y Julia. volveré en Marzo primero dios. . Vasiliy gracias por todo

  • Avatar Mike View apartments
    2018-10-29 19:57:16

    Awesome views and host was very helpful with everything we needed !

  • Avatar Jadakennedy View apartments
    2018-10-29 19:35:09

    Everything was perfect!! book with Vasiliy right now.

  • Avatar Chantelle View apartments
    2018-10-29 18:15:03

    Check in was quick and painless as was the checkout. Vasiliy and his team were super responsive, since BEFORE the trip. They were very willing to help accommodate my group with anything we needed prior to arrival making the transition from airport to airbnb and back PAINLESS! Would 10/10 recommend. Upon our checkin we found fresh limeade in the fridge, for all of the guests! Not at all necessary but a very nice considerate touch. We were all impressed and thankful. The airbnb was exactly as advertised and we enjoyed the space FULLY. Thank you Vasiliy!

  • Avatar Emely View apartments
    2018-10-28 18:28:17

    Vasiliy’s place was perfect for my family. It’s more than enough for the price you pay. Vasiliy’s cousin was very nice to us and was always available to answer any questions we had. It’s a beautiful place in a relaxing environment. My family and I would definitely come back.

  • Avatar Al View apartments
    2018-10-27 17:09:20

    Все очень недурственно, как и ожидалось, особенно локация

  • Avatar Amy View apartments
    2018-10-25 20:51:55

    I only get one vacation a year, so you can imagine that I spend a lot of time and effort to make certain that it is the best experience for an affordable price. Even though I did my homework while booking per usual, it was quite unfortunate that we had to relocate locations 3 separate times due to being either misled on location or amenities or lack of cleanliness. I found Vasiliy’s location last and I wish I could have found it first because not only did it have the best location, it had every kitchen item you could possibly need. At one of the other locations I mentioned, we even had to purchase our own dish soap and toilet paper! We felt 100% safe and comfortable at Vasiliy’s rental and his staff were more than friendly and helpful! They contacted us during our stay just to make sure everything was going well and when we had a very minor issue with one of the televisions, they made it a priority and someone was there to fix it in less than 20 minutes, he was also extremely friendly. I highly recommend visitors to always read the comments when selecting a location because if I had, my bad experience and wasted money would not have happened. If you would love to find a home away from home with constant care and service and at the safest and best location, book this rental! I would also like to mention the assistant Anna, she was so welcoming and friendly that she didn’t feel like a stranger at all. Vasiliy has not only a beautiful rental that we were extremely comfortable at, it was also at the very best location, but also a respectable and friendly team working with him. I am highly impressed and hope to visit them again soon! Do yourself a favor and look no further!

  • Alexander Schulmann View apartments
    2018-10-24 16:01:09

    We took Yacht Trip to Catalina Island. This modern speedy yacht features all necessary facilities that made our trip unforgettable! Catalina Island Dominican Republic is worth visiting for many reasons. It features picturesque beaches, transparent clean water, soft sand, diverse underwater world, and the atmosphere of never-ending holidays. There, you can snorkel and swim, see real sea stars and enjoy the ideal beach. The lovers of history will also find something to do: the island boasts historical attractions too. Besides, just imagine stunning pictures you will take on this Caribbean island!

  • Avatar Kelly View apartments
    2018-10-23 18:23:53

    Great hosts. We have stayed with Vasiliy two different times at two different apartments. Loved them both! Anna was a great host and very helpful. We will definitely use them again.

  • Avatar Michelle View apartments
    2018-10-22 17:39:01

    Fantastic location, right on the beach. Excellent service from Anna. She was available to answer all of our questions at any time and also had great local recommendations!

  • Avatar Joseph View apartments
    2018-10-21 20:38:59

    Great place in an amazing location!!! At the same time, Vasiliy and his assistant Anna are great hosts. They both worked very hard to make sure our stay was as enjoyable as possible.

  • Jessica Luz View apartments
    2018-10-20 08:30:42

    My husband and I decided to have some surfing lessons for our honeymoon in Punta Cana. We found Anna, the master - she was so sweet and lovely helping us. Definitely there are good teachers and nice activity to visit. Recommend!

  • Arthur Warming View apartments
    2018-10-20 08:26:54

    We was here at Bob Sinclar DJ show. Nice sound, good location and great night club. Prices are regular as for Punta Cana night clubs so best place for bachelor party

  • Kristina M View apartments
    2018-10-20 08:21:06

    If you want some adrenaline and love sharks, you found your favourite activity. Not so long, but its enough to get involved with lots of interesting facts about ocean nature.

  • Kristina M View apartments
    2018-10-20 08:18:16

    It was a good decision get this activity pack. Second part of the excursion you enjoy the nature and jump to the clean water of this hidden gem, and the lunch is nice. The common value is for 4 stars, but if you want something family and tranquil - this is one you must visit

  • Luis Castillo View apartments
    2018-10-20 08:14:43

    I am addicted to cars and rally. We was here two times, first was past year. We found new cars to choose. And a new road to enjoy! In common , it worth it so much. In comparison with the same in Santo Domingo, the capital, they ate good by the car condition and excellent care about guests

  • Luis Castillo View apartments
    2018-10-20 08:09:00

    We loved it, but I should aware about the dust, and some inconvenience with shoes. So get ready in advance. Jorge, our guide, it's a true pirate of the buggy and extreme. Want nice ride and bounce emotions? Here is

Get free consultation!

Contact Us