Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Emily View apartments
    2022-03-25 13:07:22

    We really enjoyed our week-long vacation at Vasiliy's condo on the beach. For the price per night, it would be hard to find a better location - you are DIRECTLY on the beach (and it's a gorgeous beach - soft sand, clear water, only a little seaweed, no bugs) and walking distance to a number of really great restaurants and bars. The condo offers a really significant amount of space which is nice for a large group wishing to spread out. The A/C was super, super powerful which was really nice to come home to. Communication was INCREDIBLE - we had 3 concierge contacts who responded immediately to every need we had and they were super helpful with making arrangements. Only downsides: hot water was a little tricky and the condo is on the third floor which means about 45 steps so maybe not ideal for people with walking issues. Would absolutely recommend and look forward to returning!

  • Avatar Vicky View apartments
    2022-03-14 13:39:44

    Great location! Near all bars and restaurants. Bed was super comfy, terrace was a nice bonus. Provides all the basics and host is very responsive. Can’t wait to go back!

  • Avatar Basilia View apartments
    2022-03-13 15:45:13

    El apartamento era bien limpio Ubicado para gente que le gustan la playa y varios restaurantes y bares

  • Avatar Paul View apartments
    2022-03-13 15:19:42

    If you stopped to look at this listing because of the amazing beach front views and thought “those can’t be real”… let me tell you first hand they absolutely are and are somehow even better than the pictures! After spending a week exploring, we concluded that Vasiliy’s place is literally the best spot to stay on the whole beach and that’s not an exaggeration. You are surrounded by resorts on both sides. There are only like 2-3 private lots right where Vasiliy’s place is. All the resorts have nice beaches but their rooms are far off the beach with ok views but nothing like this place. Even the ones that are on the beach are one story and have a cruise ship sized balcony to sit on. Vasiliy’s place is the only one on the whole beach that is 4-5 stories and you get the top of the top with this listing! Everyone waking by on the beach will be looking up at you jealously and wondering who the heck can afford to stay there. I will say Vasiliy was an excellent host. His communication was by far the best of any rental I’ve done on this app. Not only was he very fast to respond to every question, he also sent through many suggestions for things to do, places to visit, restaurants to try (more on that later) and transportation options. This was all very helpful and much appreciated. As I mentioned, the views are somehow even better in person than they look on the photos. The water is perfectly blue, the sand really is that color and is the nice soft and not hot to walk on kind aka perfect. We spent so much time just sitting on the two balcony’s looking out at the view it was crazy. Out the front view there are several palm covered umbrellas that you can use. Make sure to get out early as many people chair save with towels and not all the chairs are nice (first world problems, I know…). There are places literally on both sides of the apartment that serve frozen drinks right on the beach. Most will even bring them right to you for a small fee (pina coladas run about 8-10 USD but are worth it. If you can walk a block off the beach this will drop to 5-7 USD on average. Next door there is a pseudo night club that had it going pretty loud on Sunday night with a DJ. I had noise canceling headphones on in the master bedroom and could still hear it clearly. While that was a little annoying, it was just the one night. We were there all week and it never got that loud again. Most nights it was totally quiet. The wind on this side of the island is pretty constant. At first it’s a bit annoying because it’s literally like being in a car wash when the dryers are on - I would guess 20+ mph wind constant on 6 of our 7 nights. The plus side of this is that it keeps it nice and cool. When we would walk into town for dinner just one block in it was very warm and almost uncomfortable. We were all happy to turn the corner back to the apartment and get our ocean breeze back! The local area was very safe. At no point did we ever feel unsafe for any reason. There are several gates to get to where the apartment is and we didn’t notice any “riff raff” the whole time. In fact, the local area was really nice for waking. We did not rent a car and I wouldn’t recommend it for anyone. If you want to go for an excursion most have transportation included. A car would’ve been a constant headache. Just a couple minute walk gets you all the essentials - mini mart, currency exchange, dozens of restaurants, souvenir shops etc. By far the best restaurant we found was La Bruha. It’s about a 5-10 min walk but worth every minute. Best drinks we found (and we tried a lot…), also best food. It wasn’t even close. It was the only place we went to more than once. The fish taco’s are an app, but they were the best meal we had. The last night we all went there and all 6 of us got them for our meal haha. Food was not that expensive, but alcohol was. We spent more than double what we would here in the US for bottles of vodka, rum etc. other than that, everything was reasonable or cheaper than I expected. We did the Sanoa island excursion through Vasiliy and it was nice. The excursion itself was a bit of an adventure and if you don’t speak English you have to be a “go with the flow” kind of person to have a good time. The driver picked us up right outside the apartment which was awesome, but he took us to a gas station about 10 min away and stopped. There were a ton of other busses there but it looked like chaos to us. Couple times people came on our bus and asked us for tickets (which we didn’t have or need) and then eventually we were on our way after being transferred to another bus. Then we drove about an hour away and stopped at another “rest stop”, which was just a stop they put there to sell you things. Finally you get to the final stop and again get out with tons of other people. We walked 5 min through town to finally get to the beach where we are told we will be on the fast boat first (we didn’t know there was more than one kind of boat even). Eventually we got on and then started driving for 30/40 min. Eventually we stopped in a shallow spot and swam for 30 min or so and finally got our first drinks.

  • Avatar Matthew View apartments
    2022-03-07 14:17:46

    Great, thanks! 👍😁

  • Avatar Paul View apartments
    2022-02-27 16:55:56

    Our family rented this AirBNB from Wed. Feb. 16 - Sun. Feb. 27, 2022 so we had a good long time there (12 days). We were traveling with our two daughters ages 24 and 26. If you have an opportunity to rent this place, DO IT! It was AMAZING! The photos are exactly how you will find the AirBNB. It was clean and spacious. The view and location could not be more perfect. The AirBNB is RIGHT on the beach. The water is clear and warm and the sand is sugary white. You just can't beat this place if you are a beach lover. Within a 5-8 minute walk there is every kind of restaurant you could want in the local downtown area. Citrus was our favorite downtown. Right next door to the AirBNB on the beach are two other great places to eat (Soles Beach Bar & another place next to that one - I can't remember the name). Great food and drinks. No need to rent a car. A big thank you to Vasiliy and Sergei for all their hospitality during our visit. They were very responsive (within minutes) for anything we needed or if we had any questions. Can't ask for anything more. This was our first trip to Punta Cana. We will definitely go back. A big shout out to all the locals who go out of their way to make visitors feel comfortable. Plenty of beach activities right at the beach right in front of the AirBNB too - very fun. Something for everyone. There is a local small grocery store nearby that stocks all the staples you will need during your stay so no need to bring alot of stuff with you. Linens, beach towels, beach lounges and palapas all supplied. If you like the beach you have not lived until you stay here. We have visited beaches all over the world and this one is second to none. Thanks Vasiliy and Sergei for a fantastic family vacation! We appreciate you!

  • Avatar Jorge View apartments
    2022-02-27 16:32:42

    Everything was great.

  • Avatar Abner View apartments
    2022-02-27 14:45:05

    Cerca de la playa, me parece buena opción

  • Avatar Carla View apartments
    2022-02-26 15:35:36

    Lovely home. Staff was amazing

  • Avatar Iva View apartments
    2022-02-26 15:34:30

    Great place to stay. The unit and the location are perfect. The host is easy to communicate with and very accommodating. I would stay again and again. One drawback is that there are no screens on windows, so if you like to keep windows open for fresh air, you will get mosquitoes, but they did say that they will work on installing the screens. Thank you again, and 100% recommend this little paradise.

  • Avatar Rita View apartments
    2022-02-22 15:22:34

    Great location and top notch property! The view is incredible!

  • Avatar Robert View apartments
    2022-02-21 16:56:48

    Usytuowanie i wyposażenie apartamentu jest doskonałe. Piękny widok z tarasu i ekskluzywny dostęp do baseny usytuowanego na dachu budynku. W bezpośredniej okolicy fajne knajpki i sklepiki. Do plaży ledwie krótki, 10 minutowy spacer. Gorąco polecam.

  • Avatar Markus View apartments
    2022-02-21 16:54:29

    All good and very good communication with Nadia. Area can get very noisy in the evening/night time which was unexpected to us.

  • Avatar Robert View apartments
    2022-02-21 14:30:54

    Five Star service and location can't say any more, but wow! Thank you, the team. Be stopping by again.

  • Avatar Max View apartments
    2022-02-10 15:32:58

    great place! well put together! great views. great communication.

  • Avatar Julio View apartments
    2022-02-08 13:24:03

    Excellent service

  • Avatar Jans View apartments
    2022-02-07 14:16:21

    Very nice apartment! The location is great with only a few minutes walk to the beach. In the area there are many nice bars and restaurants to enjoy. The communication with Nadia was perfect, very quick responses and good suggestions. We booked the Sanoa island tour through her, which was an amazing experience. Recommended!

  • Avatar Jochy View apartments
    2022-02-06 15:31:16

    Es impresionante el trato la limpieza todo. Me encanto estoy muy feliz con el Servico

  • Avatar Wendell View apartments
    2022-01-24 13:13:01

    Amazing stay. The property is as advertised and the cleaning staff is great. Very safe environment. I will visit again

  • Avatar Xiony View apartments
    2022-01-19 15:09:38

    Great stay! Amazing host!

  • Avatar Naeyjalite View apartments
    2022-01-19 13:35:48

    This house was absolutely gorgeous. The staff were helpful attentive, very friendly and professional. Our rooms were cleaned everyday which we appreciated. It is in a great location close to many excursions, shopping malls etc. i highly recommend

  • Avatar Rick View apartments
    2022-01-03 13:26:20

    Stayed here for 17 days over Christmas through New Year. Property is as advertised in that it sits directly on the beach and central to a host of restaurants. We did not need a car and ate out 3 times a day for the entire time by simply walking. There is a gym near by with a trainer if you chose to utilize. Management is exceptional in that they responded to our every need expeditiously. Housekeeping was spot on and the unit is kept very clean. Very happy with our stay and would recommended.

  • Avatar Randy View apartments
    2021-12-28 13:22:14

    Very nice place.

  • Avatar Kathy View apartments
    2021-12-23 15:08:37

    Our family had a fantastic stay at Vasiliy’s place! The floor plan is great and the pictures are very accurate. The patio is definitely an extension of the living area and is immediately over the gorgeous beach. Vasiliy’s team is very responsive- they were great at arranging activities and transportation, and they came through for us even when our transportation needs changed at the last minute. Wonderful vacation- we’ll be back!

  • Òscar View apartments
    2021-12-16 15:18:20

    Great service! Recommended!!!

  • Avatar Akilah View apartments
    2021-12-14 13:21:58

    If we could give 6 stars on this property we would! The host was very attentive. We had a great vacation.

  • Avatar Matt View apartments
    2021-12-12 13:00:30

    You couldn't ask for a better location or view right on the beach with plenty of space for our group. They made checking in and out of the unit a breeze, which was important not being familiar with the area.

  • Avatar Miguel View apartments
    2021-12-10 15:33:43

    Muy amable, muy paciente y con muy buena actitud.. honestamente fue muy comprensivo con nosotros ya que tuvimos un día de fiesta y lo tomo de la mejor manera.

  • Avatar Daniel View apartments
    2021-12-06 16:25:55

    Amazing place ,just in next to the beach, loved the terace with the barbacue ,really good comunication aswell ,fully recommend

  • Diane View apartments
    2021-12-01 15:00:38

    Everything was perfect. The location was so convenient . Able to walk to restaurants and market. Don’t miss Soles next door for food and drinks! The Airbnb was clean, had everything we needed. Nice that there was a water cooler in the unit for drinking water. Vasily and his team were very engaged and helpful for all of our needs. And the view…absolutely amazing. We will be back.

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us