Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Manuel View apartments
    2020-12-13 15:55:27

    This place is spectacular ! Amazing views of the bay and the mountains, amazing service, awesome amenities. Doña Nidia’s cooking was to die for. 10 steps from the beach. Really could not ask for more. Will be back very soon.

  • Avatar Tevon View apartments
    2020-12-09 13:52:00

    Definitely a beautiful place..host made me feel very welcome ..I got a GREAT Deal ..quick response..Definitely will come back and refer ALL my friends

  • Avatar Verna View apartments
    2020-12-01 14:04:09

    I would give this villa a 10 out of 5! And I am not exaggerating. I enjoyed my stay from the moment we checked in to our check out. Vasiliy took care of every single detail and always with the best attitude. We had really great experience here!

  • Avatar Iksang View apartments
    2020-11-28 13:32:00

    My group of 6 people loved our stay here. The host Vasiliy was a great professional. Whenever I needed assistance or had any questions, he would respond to me right away and made everything so smooth. In addition to renting out the place, he can arrange anything from airport pickups and tours with quality service at a very competitive price. Anna, his partner host who provided us local assistance also showed us great hospitality. The place is in an area with many good restaurants nearby and is just like the photos. We really loved the huge outdoor area. I wish there was an extra frying pan in the kitchen and a couple other minor things I can think of but all in all it was a real nice place providing a truly great value for the price paid.

  • Avatar Eric View apartments
    2020-11-24 14:38:16

    Great house outstanding decor and great hospitality. I would stay at this home every time i come to punta Cana

  • Avatar Maria View apartments
    2020-11-21 14:24:23

    The property has breathtaking views. It’s so close to the ocean. The layout of the condo is very unique. My favorite areas of the condo were the master bedroom because you could open the floor to ceiling glass doors and have a remarkable view of the ocean and the terrace on the roof with a private cabana were exceptional. There is so much to do in the area that no car is needed. Uber is very inexpensive here. We felt very safe and it is in a great area. The host was very informative and always responded quickly. His assistant was so amazing with her recommendations, tips and any concerns we had. I would highly recommend the host and the property, we will definitely come back.

  • Alanna View apartments
    2020-11-19 13:37:58

    The villa and area around is just gorgeous, and there is stylish touch everywhere you look. We enjoyed the pool and the views. Vasiliy was very friendly and always ready to help us. We spent very relaxing and comfortable 2 nights here and would be happy to come back next year

  • Avatar Michael View apartments
    2020-11-15 15:20:08

    Great location with upstairs outdoor area. Excellent sleeping area, with a beautiful bathroom attached. Less than 20 steps to the beach with good food and bar. Outstanding host very attentive.

  • Avatar Aaron View apartments
    2020-11-14 13:00:32

    Outstanding All the way around! Great Location! Great food! Very Safe!

  • Ольга View apartments
    2020-11-10 14:08:35

    The villa made an amazing impression! And especially pleasant was a cup of coffee in the morning near the pool, prepared by the maid! She was attentive to us! By the way, maid is included !!! At the villa you feel very calm, relaxed, safe, surrounded by luxury comfort ! The garden inside the villa gives a special highlight to the villa! Everything is automated and easily controlled from the remote control! The hosts were very helpful ! They advised to visit the beautiful island of Saona and helped organize a private tour there! We didn’t regret ordering a chef who spoiled us with delicious dishes! Will definitely come here again!

  • Avatar Giselle View apartments
    2020-11-09 14:22:12

    Lovely apt!! Incredible view! Will definitely come again

  • Avatar Gustavia View apartments
    2020-11-08 14:57:35

    This place gets 5 stars because of Anna. She made the check in and check out process extremely easy, sent a new coffeemaker to the apartment when the first didn’t work and arranged for transportation to the airport. Also she allowed us a a later checkout since our flight was departing later in the day. My only issue was the pictures are somewhat enhanced and the WIFI kept going in and out. In person, the apartment could use some updates. But other than that amazing host and I completely enjoyed my stay.

  • Avatar Alan View apartments
    2020-11-08 14:34:10

    Good place, you get what you pay for.

  • Avatar Victoria View apartments
    2020-11-06 14:02:05

    The space is as beautiful as the photos. We didn't want to go anywhere because the peaceful view to the turquoise sea was so exquisite. If the smallest thing went wrong Vasiliy was there to take care of it, from changing a lightbulb to replenishing the drinking water. Get the ceviche from TOC, the whole fish from the beach bar next door, and only drinks and atmosphere at Wacamole. Tip Francie, , who is in charge of the beach chairs, the first day and you will have chairs, which are included with the apartment, at your disposal almost before you think about going to the beach. The owner of the tiny pharmacy down the alley across from the big drive through pharmacy is an educator and very helpful.

  • Monse View apartments
    2020-11-06 13:22:06

    We like the villa and its location. We felt like we are in some paradise. We also ordered chef services, which helped us completely relax during the whole stay. The best vacation ever!

  • Olivia View apartments
    2020-11-03 13:48:05

    I liked all, the apartment is clean and stylish, what we liked the most is the terrace, it is absolutely perfect place to spend an evening with a beloved one. Very romantic! Vasiliy was always helpful

  • Olena View apartments
    2020-10-31 16:57:06

    The villa is so beautiful! We had a short stay, but we could enjoy every minute of it. Big swimming pool, panoramic windows, stylish details...I cannot wait to come back here with friends and stay for longer time. Vasiliy is a great host, highly recommend this place 🙂

  • Eric Peter View apartments
    2020-10-29 16:27:33

    Villa is awesome! It has unique waterfall and it was one of the reason why I booked it. I couldn't fine a villa like that in the DR before. I always buy smth special for me and that’s why I chose the villa. Vasiliy helped me to get to the place and gave me some advice on how to had the best vacation ever in Punta Cana. Gonna book that place again!

  • Avatar Oscar View apartments
    2020-10-29 13:21:27

    If i could rate more than 5 stars i would! They took care of everything i needed. On point for everything, quick response, very good tips for places, tours & such. Totally recommended!

  • Chris View apartments
    2020-10-27 14:58:16

    Best beach view. Perfect location.

  • Avatar Rafi View apartments
    2020-10-19 16:23:44

    ANNa was an amazing host. Even though we did not interact often( she likes to give guest their privacy) she is extremely nice. Her place is stunning as well, especially at sunrise ! We will definitely be booking again! Amazing villa.

  • Avatar Emmanuel View apartments
    2020-10-19 15:32:41

    Amazing , huge beautiful space in a private estate. Would recommend a million times.

  • Avatar Donna View apartments
    2020-10-19 13:04:06

    Best sunrises that I’ve ever seen. Place was in a great location directly on the beach. We spend most of our time on the balcony enjoying the views. Soles Bar and Grill is a great place to eat next door. Anna was great to set us up excursions and transportation. Small issue with the A/C that was taken care of right away. Overall great place to stay!

  • Avatar Brad View apartments
    2020-10-18 16:40:05

    Anna and and vasiliy provided great communication and help throughout the trip. Would reccomend using them.

  • Rafi View apartments
    2020-10-18 13:20:39

    This place is lovely , I loved it .. The host was very supportive and made me feel at home ..Best place to stay at in Punta Cana.. would book again in the future

  • Avatar Juan View apartments
    2020-10-15 16:28:35

    ESTE ALOJAMIENTO TIENE UNA UBICACIÓN PRIVILEGIADA, UNA VISTA EXCELENTE DE LA PLAYA Y AMANECERES ESPECTACULARES DESDE EL BALCÓN.

  • Avatar Jacque View apartments
    2020-10-13 15:50:46

    I was skeptical some of the ocean view pics on this listing might be stock photos, but to my delight they were real! I don't believe you could find a property in Punta Cana in a better location. A lot of listings say "beach front" and "ocean view", only to let you down when you show up. Not so with this listing. It is 100% beach front and 100% ocean view, and the only thing between the front windows and the ocean are some thatch shade canopies and lounge chairs. Also, don't let the electricity fee worry you, we stayed for 3 days and only paid a little over $20 for electricity. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avatar Oscar View apartments
    2020-10-11 16:58:15

    Excelente y Maravillosa Vista al Mar.!

  • Avatar Rafael View apartments
    2020-10-09 13:05:32

    Great place, the beach is down the stairs and 25 ft from the sand and then the water. Awesome, going back as soon as I can

  • Avatar Xenia View apartments
    2020-10-04 16:37:50

    We really enjoyed our stay! Vasiliy was our coordinator leading up to the trip and Ana looked after us during our stay! Also Nikko checked in a bunch too! This team has amazing communication and they are so kind! Anytime we needed something, they showed up quickly with it! They are all super attractive people too (beautiful inside and out)! The house is right on the beach which is amazing! There are also restaurants within walking distance, even during COVID! We got a car and ventured further, but you can survive just fine without one. You can book excursions through Vasiliy and Ana. There are also guys on the beach that have them for sale as well. All the excursions pick you up from outside the apartments or the grocery store up the street, so you don’t need a car to go to them. We did ATV (with cenote, coffee and cigar class and indigenous dance class visits) and horseback riding (to the beach with an hour to swim) and we had a GREAT time! Electricity is not included but it was very very fair! We stayed for 5 days and we occupied all 3 bedrooms. We ran the AC half of the day (in all bedrooms throughout the night and in the living room during the day before we left and at night before bed) and turned off lights and AC in the rooms we were not using whenever we left. At the end of our stay it was $46 total. Make sure to bring bug spray with citronella or DEET! This is a mosquito heavy place and you will get bitten if you don’t wear it religiously! Also, curfew and masks are strictly enforced all through the Dominican Republic so plan your day during the early hours, bring your mask everywhere and be home on time to avoid any issues. We were fine! The AirBNB was beautiful and bright and great for creating content for our brands! There is 24 hour security as well so you always feel safe!

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us