Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Leonel View apartments
    2020-03-31 14:52:37

    Vasily hizo una excepcion para alojarnos urgentemente. El penthouse es una maravilla. Precioso,espacioso y lleno de luz. Todo limpio y en orden

  • Avatar Ilvera View apartments
    2020-03-30 14:58:33

    After my first stay at Vasiliy´s place, I recommended it to my friend who also needed a shelter due to COVID-19. Vasiliy is very understanding and helpful. He is flexible regarding prices and terms. Feel free to contact him with any questions about the area - he will give many trustworthy local tips. The penthouse is just a marvel. It is full of ocean breeze and natural light. It has 3 levels and enough space for big groups. Everything was working smoothly.

  • Avatar Travis View apartments
    2020-03-29 16:45:38

    Great place. Nice an quiet. With the beach in a short walk away. Special thanks to Vasiliy. Great host.

  • Avatar Karyna View apartments
    2020-03-29 16:22:36

    Expect the best - that is what you will get when you stay with Vasiliy. Our apartment was exactly as stated and as shown in pictures. The area is great, with lots of restaurants, supermarkets, and pharmacies nearby. The beach is 30 seconds away and the staff treats you fantastically! The apartment itself is squeaky clean upon arrival and has all the needed amenities. Vasiliy is an outstanding host; always quick to respond but never obtrusive. We will stay with him again!

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2020-03-25 14:02:39

    Василий сделал исключение и согласился разместить гостей со скидкой в связи с безвыходным положением из-за пандемии. Квартира была идеально чистой, как больничная палата, все готовое к приезду гостей. Помощница Василия встретила нас в маске и перчатках. Объяснила какие меры нужно соблюдать в связи с карантином. Спасибо большое за ответственное отношение.

  • Avatar Eric Peter View apartments
    2020-03-25 13:39:25

    I would recommend that place to everyone. Cool view and nice jacuzzi. The ideal apartment for family and couples. It’s private and nobody but guests can come in

  • Avatar Monse View apartments
    2020-03-21 13:32:33

    Lovely place! If we ever come back to Punta Cana we will be happy to stay here again. Thank you guys for help with transfer to the airport, it was urgent situation, and I am happy you were so responsive! 5 out 5 for your services!

  • Avatar Sylvia View apartments
    2020-03-20 16:48:48

    Beautiful place right on the private beach! Nice security. Beach is beautiful for walking. Pool was also nice. Accommodations were great as well! Awesome views !

  • Avatar Anastasia View apartments
    2020-03-17 15:35:54

    Василий очень помог в сложной ситуации, сложившейся из-за коронавируса. Его команда была готова к этому вызову. Василий очень гостеприимный хозяин и отвечает на все вопросы моментально. Спасибо!

  • Avatar Olena View apartments
    2020-03-13 14:29:46

    Thank you Vasiliy and Anna for your hospitality and really quick answers. My friends and I really loved this place. It has incredible view. I wasn't sure if we need such a big place for 4-5 people, but I didn't regret that I booked it. I would recommend this place even for small groups. You will definitely enjoy it!

  • Avatar Becky View apartments
    2020-03-10 14:51:38

    The location of the apartment is second to none and right on the beach however the place is a little tired, with the showers and bathrooms in general really needing an uplift and did not provide hot water, which in a hot country is not as bad as it sounds. The windows leaked in rain quite a lot which is interesting when the wind is howling outside and the rain horizontal. The host was very responsive to issues being raised and always quick to reply. We didn't really use the kitchen much as it really does need a refit, so we only used the hob, toaster and coffee maker. The apartment is spacious and airy however definitely needs some TLC... I wrote a really honest review listing all our observations and issues including some suggestions to improve things to the host; who has since advised some of these have been looked into since we checked out on Tuesday 11th March. I can't fault the team looking after us they were amazing, I just wish the apartment had been in a better condition.

  • Avatar Kenza View apartments
    2020-03-07 14:05:58

    The apartment is perfect for your stay in Punta Cana!! The hosts are very sweet, always available for anything. The terrasse is amazing with very beautiful views!! I highly recommend this apartment.

  • Avatar Joshua View apartments
    2020-02-28 16:00:05

    Excellent location! It is crazy close to the beach as described. The noise was annoying as it is directly adjacent to a resort that puts on shows 7 times a week. Fortunately the music didn’t run too late most nights. Electricity was cheap as the breezes cooled down the apartment enough so we didn’t have to use the AC. We booked a day trip to Isla Sanoa and that was worth it. What a beautiful place! Thanks for everything.

  • Avatar Jerry View apartments
    2020-02-23 13:26:44

    Amazing place, high quality, best location, highly recommended, easy check out, very responsive

  • Avatar Natalia View apartments
    2020-02-22 16:29:32

    Василий - очень гостеприимный хозяин. Было приятно остановиться у него в квартире. Потрясающий сервис. В следующий раз попробую снять квартиру побольше. Спасибо

  • Avatar Rhiannon View apartments
    2020-02-21 15:40:50

    FABULOUS! As others have mentioned, you are literally on the beach! Step from your building INTO THE SAND! Gorgeous wrap around views of the turquoise water and beach activities. Grocery stores, restaurants and cafes are within a 5-7 minute walk. The apartment is incredibly spacious. Bedrooms and bathrooms are big, each with king size beds and full showers. (Note, lots of bath towels and beach towels are provided, but not washcloths. If you use washcloths for anything, be sure to bring your own.) The kitchen has essentials, a huge refrigerator and water cooler with as much bottled water as you will need. Anna was a lovely host/activities coordinator. Ask for recommendations, and they have it all. We booked a couple excursions last minute with absolutely no problem and our family made some unforgettable memories in Punta Cana! This apartment really is a great spot!

  • Avatar Kevin View apartments
    2020-02-16 15:17:38

    Really enjoyed the stay.communication was always quick to respond.Host always met my demands,Pictures don’t do justice for this beautiful place.Will defenitely recommend for anyone looking for a nice beach view with a tremendous apartment to fit in,this is the one.

  • Avatar David View apartments
    2020-02-14 15:20:09

    We stayed for one month in this apartment, and hosted family down at different times, and our experience was overall very positive. The space is very nice - open and big enough to comfortably house 6 people and 2 small children. The location is outstanding. Right at the beachfront, and a short walk to some nice restaurants and bars. Also, it is important to highlight the utmost professionalism of the hosting team. They are extremely responsive and helpful - when we were in need of anything at all, be it fresh drinking water, new sheets, a fix on electricity of running water (common in DR), or even miscellaneous items like a high chair, they immediately got it done, with a smile! For this we were extremely grateful. Some drawbacks, which are not meant to overshadow the positive, but which should be noted, are centered on the interior of the unit, which needs some renovation/repairs. The kitchen is quite old, with a rusted sink and nearly run-down refrigerator, and worn down and cheap pots and pans, cutting knife, plates/glasses, and cutlery. The interior of the kitchen needs a deep scrub, the handles to the drawers, etc., are quite sticky, which is unpleasant. We had a full-time housekeeper during our time there, which made it bearable for us, but had we needed to use the kitchen daily it would have been quite frustrating. The bathrooms, too, are a bit worn down. The shower controls did not always work well, and the glass protection to the showers are a little loose. Small things, too, felt cheap and not cared for, like the toilet paper rolls, which always came unhinged whenever replacing the rolls. If the team invests some time and money, then the apartment itself can be 5 star quality. Thanks for an overall great stay!

  • Avatar Lisa View apartments
    2020-02-13 16:45:16

    This place is nothing short of amazing. Our first trip to Dominican Republic and definitely not our last. The location of this house is everything, and Anna made everything so easy. Book it now and you’ll understand why when you see it!

  • Avatar Danielle View apartments
    2020-02-02 16:33:44

    The view was amazing.. all involved had a great time.

  • Avatar Paul View apartments
    2020-01-26 13:26:06

    This place has views like no other...the location is truly amazing and steps from a perfect stretch of beach. We went on dozens of walks, which we love and we always felt safe. Beaches all over D.R. are fantastic and worth exploring. Getting around by rental car is really not bad. The overall vibe and restaurants/food within walking distance are very fun to experience. Access to the nearby pool was a bonus! Anna and Vasiliy were extremely accommodating and always responded to questions we had promptly. Check in and out went smoothly. But since the price is significant for the D.R., I feel it's our responsibility to make others aware of what to expect. Since it is right on the beach, you are subject to loud music from neighbors and impromptu beach goers (if staying up late every night is more your style, this shouldn’t be a problem for you!). But for our family, after long, active days, we want to relax and enjoy the sounds of surf and palm trees...not the thumping bass from establishments nearby. Hard to blame anyone for this, just saying that it affected our sleep. Even when we closed windows and used A.C., the bass was still enough to notice. Vasiliy graciously contacted the restaurant manager and worked on getting the music turned down after we notified him. After reading past reviews, I feel like it is also important to reiterate some of the condo items that if resolved, could make this place truly 5 stars. Like others have mentioned, it is probably a place that experiences high traffic, and several things are broken or run down. For example: two of four stove top gas burners don’t light (and the ones that do have to be lit with matches), one bathroom sink faucet is not attached to the wall, sheets and towels have numerous stains, the master and one bedroom shower don’t have consistent hot water, living room furniture, kitchen sink/counter tops, and some curtains are run down, and need replacing, some interior door locks/hardware are loose or don't close properly, windows and patio doors leaked during windy, rain storm (spent an hour mopping up water that had worked its way in), outdoor grill is great but you need to also light it by hand with match. I know we may be nitpicking, but these are small improvements that if addressed would make a huge difference. Travelers must decide if the view and location is worth the price - and live in paradise with having a few things lacking.

  • Avatar Hamodi View apartments
    2020-01-06 15:14:58

    Amazing location, really, hard to imagine a closer spot to the beach. Great area. Everything available around. The check in and out could not have been easier.

  • Avatar Jules View apartments
    2019-12-23 14:26:20

    Book it, you will understand later why

  • Avatar Kevin View apartments
    2019-12-22 16:10:51

    It is an excellent place to stay, nice view of the beach, clean, spacious and beautiful.

  • Leonel View apartments
    2019-12-18 16:04:18

    Vasiliy tiene el penthouse bien grande y espacioso. Ideal para un grupo grande. Limpieza buena,todo funciona bien. Muy hospitalario

  • Avatar Jarlin View apartments
    2019-12-15 16:04:04

    El lugar es muy lindo y frente al mar para compartir en familia , todo como lo describen.

  • Avatar Karar View apartments
    2019-12-15 13:32:00

    What a beautiful apartment. You have everything you dream of regarding location on this spot. Next to the Beach, food and a private "Village". Vasiliy truly cares about your stay and regulary ask you if you need something. Stretches for every inch for your comfort. Truly an ambassador for airbnb! Thank you for the hospetality!

  • Avatar Sonja View apartments
    2019-12-11 15:03:14

    We had a great time in the apartment. It’s in a green garden, the ocean is a two minutes walk away. Many nice restaurants and supermarkets are in the neighborhood. Vasiliy was a perfect host. He took care of us all the time. Anna, the manager gave us local support and answered within minutes. We had a perfect time and missed nothing.

  • Damon View apartments
    2019-12-08 16:48:23

    Los Corales is my favorite place. They always prepare the apartment and advice some excursions what to do. The room is so clean and comfortable. There are a lot of cafes nearby

  • Avatar Jackie View apartments
    2019-12-08 15:39:15

    Great place! Quick responses and great hospitality. There were a few things we needed in the apartment and they were immediate in their response to accommodate!

Get free consultation!

Contact Us