Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Juan View apartments
    2020-10-15 16:28:35

    ESTE ALOJAMIENTO TIENE UNA UBICACIÓN PRIVILEGIADA, UNA VISTA EXCELENTE DE LA PLAYA Y AMANECERES ESPECTACULARES DESDE EL BALCÓN.

  • Avatar Jacque View apartments
    2020-10-13 15:50:46

    I was skeptical some of the ocean view pics on this listing might be stock photos, but to my delight they were real! I don't believe you could find a property in Punta Cana in a better location. A lot of listings say "beach front" and "ocean view", only to let you down when you show up. Not so with this listing. It is 100% beach front and 100% ocean view, and the only thing between the front windows and the ocean are some thatch shade canopies and lounge chairs. Also, don't let the electricity fee worry you, we stayed for 3 days and only paid a little over $20 for electricity. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avatar Oscar View apartments
    2020-10-11 16:58:15

    Excelente y Maravillosa Vista al Mar.!

  • Avatar Rafael View apartments
    2020-10-09 13:05:32

    Great place, the beach is down the stairs and 25 ft from the sand and then the water. Awesome, going back as soon as I can

  • Avatar Xenia View apartments
    2020-10-04 16:37:50

    We really enjoyed our stay! Vasiliy was our coordinator leading up to the trip and Ana looked after us during our stay! Also Nikko checked in a bunch too! This team has amazing communication and they are so kind! Anytime we needed something, they showed up quickly with it! They are all super attractive people too (beautiful inside and out)! The house is right on the beach which is amazing! There are also restaurants within walking distance, even during COVID! We got a car and ventured further, but you can survive just fine without one. You can book excursions through Vasiliy and Ana. There are also guys on the beach that have them for sale as well. All the excursions pick you up from outside the apartments or the grocery store up the street, so you don’t need a car to go to them. We did ATV (with cenote, coffee and cigar class and indigenous dance class visits) and horseback riding (to the beach with an hour to swim) and we had a GREAT time! Electricity is not included but it was very very fair! We stayed for 5 days and we occupied all 3 bedrooms. We ran the AC half of the day (in all bedrooms throughout the night and in the living room during the day before we left and at night before bed) and turned off lights and AC in the rooms we were not using whenever we left. At the end of our stay it was $46 total. Make sure to bring bug spray with citronella or DEET! This is a mosquito heavy place and you will get bitten if you don’t wear it religiously! Also, curfew and masks are strictly enforced all through the Dominican Republic so plan your day during the early hours, bring your mask everywhere and be home on time to avoid any issues. We were fine! The AirBNB was beautiful and bright and great for creating content for our brands! There is 24 hour security as well so you always feel safe!

  • Avatar Yuri View apartments
    2020-10-01 16:49:01

    Muy buen servicio para la huésped, y precio asequible.

  • Avatar Willow View apartments
    2020-09-30 16:18:53

    Cool location! It's an ideal place to relax and take photos. Oceanview, the beach is so close to you, (Website hidden by Airbnb) amazing. I felt comfortable in the apartment. Small shops and cafes are near this apartment. I recommend this place!

  • Avatar Jorge View apartments
    2020-09-30 15:21:38

    Una ubicación excelente y muy buena atención.

  • Leo View apartments
    2020-09-30 13:54:41

    Todo perfecto

  • Yuri View apartments
    2020-09-30 13:06:08

    Alojamiento muy bueno, buena vista bellas playa precio acequible.

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2020-09-29 14:56:11

    The best of the best!!! Самый лучший вид на океан и самая большая крыша в округе. Потрясающее место, уникальное во всем.

  • Alfred View apartments
    2020-09-29 14:48:43

    This was my second stay at one of Vasiliy's properties and just like my first trip, this stay was amazing! I HIGHLY recommend at stay with Vasiliy for anybody looking for a great trip!!

  • Olga View apartments
    2020-09-29 13:56:19

    Perfect place in a perfect location. Everything that I needed within a few minutes of walking, especially the beach and cafes, big swimming pool near the apartment. Thanks again! I will come back!

  • Karyna View apartments
    2020-09-29 13:26:32

    The apartment is stylish and comfortable. We had a great time at the location. It is near good places to eat and right on the beautiful Bavaro beach. The host was also great and made check-in / check-out very easy!

  • Avatar Erik View apartments
    2020-09-28 14:13:17

    It was a short, but an amazing stay! Thanks to Vasiliy, Anna! The location was amazing, place is nice and clean. Excellent service. Hope to come back here again for a more long term. Punta Cana is so beautiful!

  • Avatar Romerial View apartments
    2020-09-28 13:41:51

    Great stay. Beautiful location. Anna and Niko were very responsive and prompt. Excellent value for such a prime location.

  • Eric Peter View apartments
    2020-09-28 13:32:56

    This experience was unique. The weather is so cool in autumn. The apartment was cleaned and this team followed all rules according to COVID-19. Disinfection is very important to me. Everything was at a high level. I will come back in winter to celebrate my birthday in lovely Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Ekaterina View apartments
    2020-09-27 15:22:02

    We loved the place, perfect location, and the amazing views. It has been my second stay at Vasiliy's place, and I definitely will come back next year

  • Wilber View apartments
    2020-09-27 14:18:45

    Good location

  • Avatar Randall View apartments
    2020-09-27 14:03:38

    What you see is what you get!

  • Avatar Randall View apartments
    2020-09-26 13:54:34

    Thank you Vasiliy, for such a wonderful vacation! 1. Location is really amazing. 2. Restaurants and markets are in walking distance. 3. Apart is nice & clean. 4. Very friendly staff. Thank you!!!

  • Avatar Shane View apartments
    2020-09-25 16:49:35

    Apartment was nice and clean, but the most amazing part was location! This is an amazing place! I rented it just for 1 night but I will definitely come back here again. Many thanks to Vasiliy and Anna! You are a team of hospitality professionals!

  • Olivia View apartments
    2020-09-24 16:18:51

    Everything was excellent! The apartment is so lovely, especially the terrace, the best place we ever stayed! Another big plus of this place is its location, everything was just in walking distance

  • Kostyantyn View apartments
    2020-09-23 16:09:13

    Amazing location with direct access to the beach, as many have already noted here. Good restaurants nearby. Place was clean. Very friendly staff. Personal thanks to Vasiliy. I hope to come back here again.

  • Avatar Darya View apartments
    2020-09-23 14:51:22

    Спасибо Василию и Анне за предоставленный апартамент. Все было очень чисто. У апартамента есть шикарный вид на океан и рядом есть несколько магазинов, где можно купить все необходимое. Рекомендую!

  • Avatar Shawn View apartments
    2020-09-22 14:37:17

    The place features unique location and seems a private romantic getaway, ideal for 2. Pros: - Location is just the best - Very private and cozy - Spacious private terrace - Beautiful ocean view - Vasiliy is availabel 24/7 and quick in responses Cons: - It is ideal for 2 people, but may seem small for larger groups.

  • Jack View apartments
    2020-09-22 13:27:29

    Not a bad place for a family vacation. Its advantages are a new swimming pool, a quiet area, beach nearby. Cozy and superclean, quiet... Some mosquitos, but the host provides repellent, so not a big deal. It is better to close the windows when it gets dark to avoid them from entering your bedroom

  • Avatar Fabricia View apartments
    2020-09-21 14:31:38

    Un lugar ideal para el descanso. Los amaneceres mas increíbles que haya visto y el ambiente en general de la zona es perfecto. La mayor ventaja, puedes estar en la Playa hasta que te canses sin restricciones de horario!!

  • Damon View apartments
    2020-09-21 14:11:55

    Ideal place if you are coming to relax. I’m going to stay longer next time I’m here. High service, clean and disinfected apartment near the beach.

  • Avatar Elba View apartments
    2020-09-20 15:53:48

    This luxurious condo is absolutely gorgeous! Vasiliy is the Best Host in Punta Cana. He is extremely courteous and very prompt when you ask for any little thing. He took care of every single detail to make our stay fabulous! The spectacular views from the condo we stayed at were simply breathtaking. My family and I were blown away with the sparkling clean rooms provided by our cleaning lady on a daily basis. She surprised us with a lovely flower arrangement on all our beds every single day. It always brought a huge smile to our faces! We were truly in heaven at your place. Thank you again Vasiliy for providing us with such beautiful and memorable moments. Vasiliy deserves 10 stars for hospitality! 🙂

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us