Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Larissa View apartments
    2018-12-02 17:33:48

    Very clean, excellent service by host and hostess! Will definitely repeat my stay!!!!

  • Avatar Lauren View apartments
    2018-12-01 20:12:14

    This apartment is spectacular and directly on the beach! The view from the living room, dining room, and patio is absolutely gorgeous. Everything you need (besides food) is provided for you. If you need anything, they go above and beyond to get it for you. Anna was always very fast with responses when you needed something. She had lots of recommendations for things to do around town and where to eat. It was perfect for our family and we will most definitely be going back for our next family vacation!

  • Avatar Jonathan View apartments
    2018-12-01 19:23:27

    I will like to thank Vasiliy and Anna for hosting us into their place in Punta Cana . The place was beautiful with amazing views . Anna show us the place when we arrived offering us fresh juices while welcoming us. Anna explain everything we needed to know. Everything was perfect and have no complain about the place. They responded fast as possible when we needed some help . You can tell they care about their guest . I am looking forward booking from Vasiliy again !

  • Vadim View apartments
    2018-12-01 19:20:33

    отличное место. чисто. а главное отличный сервис. все на высшем уровне. рекомендую. лучшие. и отличная команда

  • Avatar Max View apartments
    2018-11-30 19:53:11

    This stay was perfect for us, we were on a business and leisure trip. Well situated and most of our business contacts live/stay in the resedential area. We had a tights schedule however the apartment was perfect for our need... and yes we used the pool each evening!

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2018-11-30 17:46:14

    Just amazing! It was my third time in Punta Cana and I chose to stay at Vasiliy's place again. As before, it was super clean and comfortable, I'd say impecable. The host is always available to answer any questions and help with where to go and what to do. He also helped me with transportation. Appreciate his hospitality.

  • Leonel View apartments
    2018-11-30 17:41:28

    Fue una estancia única. Vasiliy es super anfitrión y su prima Anna es una persona excepcional. Siempre estaba para ayudar con recomendaciones y consejos. El apartamento estaba muy limpio y acogedor.

  • Hugens View apartments
    2018-11-29 20:20:07

    Great experience, recommended I Will be back soon

  • Avatar Cheryl View apartments
    2018-11-26 18:10:21

    Fantastic location right on powdery sand beach with warm water. Two large terraces with gorgeous views of the ocean, dining table for outside eating, and spectacular sunrises and night skies. Main great room has two window walls with cooling breezes flowing through that eliminated the need for AC except for those who like it at night in their bedroom. Vasiliy and Anna were outstanding in their communications, and Vasiliy replies immediately when you contact him. Both were extremely helpful with arranging shuttles, excursions, etc. They also provided pure drinking water for us for the entire stay. There is a spa offering massages and health treatments just a couple minutes walk down the block, and also some nice eateries and the small town a short walk away (5-20 minutes).

  • Avatar Rolfi View apartments
    2018-11-25 20:37:59

    Cosy and stylish apartment, located in a very nice part of the city. Helpful and diligent hosts. Would definitely stay there again in the future.

  • Avatar Conor View apartments
    2018-11-23 18:24:58

    Vasiliy was a wonderful help when our travel plans were affected by bad weather. He was flexible with checking us in and very prompt with his replies. Anna was also excellent throughout the trip, helping us with whatever we needed. By far the best service and interaction I have had from a host on airbnb and would recommend to anyone!

  • Franco Perre View apartments
    2018-11-23 12:10:54

    I liked this adventure. First I can highlight is the extremely nice action and the possibility to have adrenaline rush during the trip. Wow!

  • Franco Perre View apartments
    2018-11-23 11:17:50

    Good place to visit. Cruise on the boat was great and long enought to relax and have fun. Blue lagoon the best, would recommend to visit

  • Avatar Roger View apartments
    2018-11-22 18:39:06

    Good people.

  • Avatar Dorin View apartments
    2018-11-22 17:18:25

    Anna was really great person! The service was so nice and lovely! Great location. Thank you!

  • Avatar Lynette View apartments
    2018-11-21 18:56:37

    We enjoyed this spot near the beach... and particularly the proximity to great local food stops!

  • Georgios View apartments
    2018-11-19 17:13:09

    We had an amazing time . The house it was super value for money, it was clean comfortable,and everything in general was above expectations. Thank you for everything . We strongly recommend vasilly and Anna.

  • Avatar Jazmarie View apartments
    2018-11-19 17:04:49

    Right next to the beach, people tried to tell us DR is scary but everyone was very welcoming and we had security in our lobby. Our walk to the beach was very short and I loved where we stayed. Would definetly stay again

  • Avatar Luis View apartments
    2018-11-18 19:22:06

    Great Experience!!! Great view, great hosts, very nice pools, close to the beaches... Can’t wait to come back!!!

  • Brenda View apartments
    2018-11-18 17:31:27

    recomendado al 100%

  • Avatar Junior View apartments
    2018-11-15 19:57:18

    Really amazing place for the cost. Right in front of the beach with lots of space and amazing host for accommodations. They originally didn’t have a crib for my 6 month old and when I asked about it they immediately bought one! I would give it 10 stars if I could.

  • Avatar Gissell View apartments
    2018-11-13 18:50:45

    As soon we got there tha assistant took care of us, very friendly and gave us good advise of a restaurant that we visited. Apartment was amazing, very comfortable, spacious and clean. The complex had a bar with really good drinks and the pool was good. Love the setting of the apartment and I will definitely come back! Thank you!

  • Avatar Quin View apartments
    2018-11-12 19:15:25

    Great place, exactly as described. Beautiful location, Anna was a huge help with local tips! Definitely stop by The Loft for dinner and TOC on the beach for snacks and a drink. GREATvalue

  • Avatar Stephen View apartments
    2018-11-12 18:25:45

    Excellent location and I would advise doing your activities through Vasiliy as well - it makes things so much easier. Yulia, who was looking after us, made this a 5 star experience as she was so attentive and responsive. There were some issues with the internal electrics (rather than the power cuts that will sometimes happen in DR without warning!) that needed to be sorted, but otherwise a really lovely stay.

  • Julia View apartments
    2018-11-11 22:39:16

    Juanillo beach was beautiful. The experience itself includes different water activities options and drinks on the bar. In addition, nice guide was the point of the fun. Recommend!

  • Monica M. View apartments
    2018-11-11 22:35:32

    Alyona, the masseur, was incredible. This was one of the best sessions I had ever

  • Monica M. View apartments
    2018-11-11 22:33:36

    Snorkeling between tectonic plates was impressive. Our guide, I believe her name was Jorge, was especially kind to me, when I freaked out a little while snorkeling. He held on to me the whole time. All-in-all, it was a beautiful experience you can only have there!

  • Avatar Jenniffer View apartments
    2018-11-11 20:24:35

    Nuestra estancia en el apartamento fue una maravilla. Nos encantó la decoración, la limpieza y las amenidades del lugar. Tiene dos piscinas que les encantó a los niños y a todos los invitados. Igual, la playa está a poco metros y estaba divina. Las atenciones de Vasily y Ana no se quedan atrás, siempre estuvieron pendientes de nosotros y de todos los detalles. Definitivamente, es un lugar al que volveremos y que recomendaré a mis amistades.

  • Avatar Rafael View apartments
    2018-11-11 18:57:37

    Una excelente oportunidad para disfrutar de unos días en los Corales y sobretodo de la encantadora playa que tiene.

  • Avatar Héctor View apartments
    2018-11-11 18:30:19

    Una estadía inolvidable, apartamento bello, con una decoración impecable, y ubicado en buen sitio, en la misma playa.

Get free consultation!

Contact Us