Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Gregory View apartments
    2020-07-07 15:19:51

    Over all was good, location, space. Be aware of the electricity bill, around $55 dollars a day, for me. The view is amazing.

  • Avatar Luis View apartments
    2020-07-04 14:15:41

    Great location, beautiful views, the balcony is a gem and the apartment overall delivers as advertised.

  • Avatar Jack View apartments
    2020-06-29 13:28:31

    Vasiliy´s assistant Anna was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. The place is as in the pictures. The beach is clean and features chaise lounges and parasols. Everything was superb

  • Avatar Keith View apartments
    2020-06-28 14:03:02

    Magnificent private place right on the beach. exceptional hospitality.

  • Avatar Maria Nieves View apartments
    2020-06-28 13:51:17

    Buena ubicación, muy atentos y serviciales

  • Avatar Perry View apartments
    2020-06-27 15:16:57

    This place is beachfront and full of ocean breeze. It seems a bit smaller than in the pictures, but that is ok. Enough for 2 people. Clean and new.

  • Avatar Russell View apartments
    2020-06-26 16:19:39

    Absolutely lovely and unforgettable view. 2level apartment full of fresh ocean breeze and hospitality. Loved it and will be back soon

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2020-06-26 14:26:58

    Красивая квартира с видом на море. Василий очень гостеприимный хозяин

  • Avatar Ana View apartments
    2020-06-25 14:06:47

    Замечательное место с уникальным видом. Очень красивый пляж и чистое море. Уютно и комфортно. Чувствуешь себя в безопасности. Не помешало бы побольше куханной утвари, но в целом все необходимое есть.

  • Avatar Theodore View apartments
    2020-06-24 15:12:14

    That was an incredible unique experience at Vasiliy´s place. His niece Anna who checked us in was so helpful in organizing our photo shoot with an ocean view.

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2020-06-23 15:32:38

    Василий помог быстро организовать фотосессию и объект был в идеальном состоянии. Быстрые ответы и много полезных рекомендаций.

  • Avatar Luis Miguel View apartments
    2020-06-21 16:25:22

    Good place to stay!

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2020-06-18 13:14:55

    Vasiliy is a great host and his luxury villa is a real gem. It is sparkling clean and stylish. The area is secure and gated.

  • Natasha View apartments
    2020-06-17 13:40:23

    Василий очень помог с выбором подходящего ночлега. Быстро отвечал на все вопросы. Вилла очень просторная и уютная в то же время. Есть все необходимое. Просторный зал, проветриваемые помещения

  • Avatar Sebastian View apartments
    2020-06-16 16:18:16

    La casa tiene una locación INCREÍBLE muy bonita la playa y el entorno, la casa es bella y cómoda, les recomendaría mejorar los elementos de cocina pero en general todo muy bien. María la Host que nos recibió es una divina ❤️ esperamos volver pronto gracias por todo

  • Avatar J. View apartments
    2020-06-14 13:19:30

    Great place to stay! Beautiful view of the beach, and extremely friendly and helpful customer service. We hope to be back!

  • Avatar Javier View apartments
    2020-06-01 14:24:31

    This is a lovely place, It is worth the stay because the views are stunning and you have everything at a few steps away 🙂

  • Magali View apartments
    2020-05-31 16:14:00

    Great place to vacation.

  • Avatar Martin View apartments
    2020-05-24 14:55:10

    Nice spacious place on the beach.

  • Avatar Luis View apartments
    2020-05-24 14:49:12

    The perfect definition of great costumer service in practice. Nadia was very responsive to all my questions before I arrive. When I got there I had some minor inconvenience and she resolved them right away. The location is great. Close to the beach and a mini market. My only suggestion is to better equipp the kitchen. I had several issues trying to cook the food. Other than that great deal quality VS price. Highly recommend it.

  • Luis View apartments
    2020-05-18 14:41:29

    Muy bueno para vacaciones y en buena ubicación

  • H View apartments
    2020-04-04 13:39:34

    Tolle Wohnung mit der wundeschönen Aussicht! Man wohnt buchstäblich am Strand. Der Ort ist wunderbar, der Strand ist schön. Die Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber klappte einwandfrei.

  • Ana View apartments
    2020-03-31 16:36:29

    Пентхаус в идеальном состоянии, современный, светлый, просторный. Видно, что регулярно проводится генеральная уборка. Пляж в 2 шагах и большой бассейн.

  • Ana View apartments
    2020-03-31 15:04:01

    Современная, безопасная квартира на первом этаже с видом на море и в 2 шагах от пляжа. Есть все для проживания. Современная, новая техника, мебель, удобства. Закрытая, частная резиденция. Просто лучшая квартира в районе Лос Коралес!

  • Leonel View apartments
    2020-03-31 14:52:37

    Vasily hizo una excepcion para alojarnos urgentemente. El penthouse es una maravilla. Precioso,espacioso y lleno de luz. Todo limpio y en orden

  • Ana View apartments
    2020-03-31 14:39:59

    Квартира в идеальном состоянии на берегу океана. Современный интерьер, чистота и комфорт. Благодарим за помощь с размещением гостей в срочном порядке.

  • Natasha View apartments
    2020-03-31 14:28:10

    Василий подготовил квартиру на совесть. Все чистое, блестит. Дезинфекция и соблюдение правил гигиены. Благодарим за ответственное отношение.

  • Avatar Ilvera View apartments
    2020-03-30 14:58:33

    After my first stay at Vasiliy´s place, I recommended it to my friend who also needed a shelter due to COVID-19. Vasiliy is very understanding and helpful. He is flexible regarding prices and terms. Feel free to contact him with any questions about the area - he will give many trustworthy local tips. The penthouse is just a marvel. It is full of ocean breeze and natural light. It has 3 levels and enough space for big groups. Everything was working smoothly.

  • Karyna View apartments
    2020-03-30 13:59:13

    I highly recommend Vasiliy's place. Punta Cana is not an easy place if you're not in the resorts so it's great to have a helpful host like him, who is very attentive. The location is great for the beach. Better than 'in town' el cortecito in my opinion, quieter, safer. The nicer part of the beach. All the best Vasiliy, thanks again!

  • Avatar Travis View apartments
    2020-03-29 16:45:38

    Great place. Nice an quiet. With the beach in a short walk away. Special thanks to Vasiliy. Great host.

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro

Get a free consultation!

    Contact Us