Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Hector View apartments
    2019-10-22 13:25:06

    Great place, went with my family & we all had a blast. The host is very kind, helpful & amazing. The location is absolutely beautiful & the condominium is very safe. Would definitely visit again & recommend to anyone.

  • Avatar Carlos Andrés View apartments
    2019-10-20 16:08:19

    En las especificaciones no está que la energía tendrá un costo adicional.

  • Avatar Cynthia View apartments
    2019-10-20 15:36:56

    Vasiliy and Anna were marvelous hosts! The communication was fluent and quick. The place was exactly as pictured! Will def stay here again: thanks for everything!

  • Avatar Natanael View apartments
    2019-10-19 14:25:56

    Nos encantó el lugar. Muy limpio, con todo lo necesario para pasarla muy bien.

  • Avatar Francisco View apartments
    2019-10-19 14:19:47

    nice stay

  • Damon View apartments
    2019-10-18 17:39:48

    They are like my best friends, know everything I need. This team helped me a lot. I wanted to make a surprise for my wife and they organized everything. I’m not sure I could do the same by myself. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Tania View apartments
    2019-10-18 16:58:48

    Muy recomendado volvería sin pensarlo

  • Avatar Alexander View apartments
    2019-10-16 15:26:11

    Everything was great. Thank you!

  • Avatar Nicole View apartments
    2019-10-13 16:38:31

    This is a great place to stay. It's on the beach, has a nice rooftop where you can hang out, and has everything you need. The view of the ocean is just stunning and a there are a lot of restaurants around.

  • Avatar Iris View apartments
    2019-10-13 14:33:33

    Vasilliy is a super host ready to help you with everything. We had a super weekend .

  • Avatar Edmarie View apartments
    2019-10-13 13:16:00

    I originally booked a 4 bedroom 4 bath condo in the same area and was relocated to this one last minute. Had I had a larger party, this would’ve been a huge inconvenience - however, this unit (3 bedroom 3.5 bathroom)was closer to the shore and our group wound up being small so it worked out. This unit was very well located (for reference , Coco Bongo is 10-15 minutes away) , clean, close to the shore, and the host was very responsive and hospitable. However the hot water did not work and the shower head / overall water pressure was pretty low quality.

  • Avatar Urbe View apartments
    2019-10-13 13:14:52

    Excelente apartamento: bello, espacioso, limpio en excelente ubicación en una playa hermosa! Hosts muy amables y atentos, 100% recomendable

  • Avatar Raj View apartments
    2019-10-12 13:58:12

    Great place- Beautiful views!!

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2019-10-11 16:21:21

    The apartment is charming. Enormous windows and panoramic views, much space and enough furniture and useful things. High speed wifi. Vasiliy is very responsive and helpful

  • Avatar Linda View apartments
    2019-10-11 15:28:14

    Very cool place, perfect for hanging out with friends. The bbq grill on the rooftop is such a nice touch while watching the sunset. There’s also a full service restaurant on the premises which is a plus. The host were also very helpful on bringing us anything we needed. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Avatar Damon View apartments
    2019-10-11 15:11:18

    I love this place! It’s ideal for spending time with your closest people. So comfortable, romantic. Every time I’m here - I feel like I’m at home. I did not find anything better than this team in the DR. Yes, they don’t offer you all inclusive but they offer you smth better - respect and special approach to each client

  • Rachel View apartments
    2019-10-08 16:31:43

    i really enjoy the place it is a beautiful penthouse they have everything you see in the picture, best place to go on vacation with the family especialy with little kids it s realy safe place for them they have pool for little kids separate , i found everything that i was looking for in the house the only think that i dont like and i complain about, it s the bed sheets they changed it every 7 days so this is the only thing that i complain about, after that every thing was perfect so thank you to Anna when i text her she respond will quick whatever i ask her for she was always on time thank you for everything guys i enjoy my stay and i will come back again .

  • Avatar Alina View apartments
    2019-10-07 14:28:32

    Mis amigos y yo la pasamos de maravilla en este lindo apartamento. Está en una zona cuidada y tranquila. Las habitaciones son limpias, con mucha luz y cada una con su aire аcondicionado. La comunicación con los anfitriones fue rápida y efectiva. Creo que nuestra estadía fue inmejorable. Аня и Василий, благодарю от всей души. Привет из Санто Доминго. 🙂

  • Avatar Brenda View apartments
    2019-10-06 13:51:28

    To me give a 5 star means everything was perfect and to me everything was not perfect, 3 bathrooms none of the showers had working showerheads, one was missing, one low pressure and the other one broken, no coffee pot. There was a misunderstanding but Ana took care of it and everything was ok until we checked out the night before since our flight was early in the morning and we had to drive 2 hrs to SDQ but moments after checking out the water was turned off in the middle of my wife shower but we called Ana and after awhile the water was back on. Please don't get me wrong the Airbnb was clean, good location and comfy we didn't spend much time because we was enjoying Punta Cana but if I ever come back I will book again

  • Avatar Ken View apartments
    2019-10-06 13:30:26

    Anna was a great host!

  • Avatar Victor View apartments
    2019-10-05 13:03:16

    Great place and host! Great view and very quiet. Electricity is expensive I paid for 3 nights $US27 and I only used A/C during night time. Place is 100% recommended.

  • Avatar Ernesto View apartments
    2019-10-04 14:06:18

    They were always available and prompt to help with anything

  • Avatar Monica View apartments
    2019-10-01 14:12:05

    Great location, literally steps from the beach. Check in was easy, Anna met me down stairs and showed me the place. The apartment was clean, comfortable and even has a washing machine which was great. There is plenty of parking available, restaurants, places to get fresh juices, coffee, the market and pharmacy are just a block away. Just be aware the apartment is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator. Anna has someone come and help me bring my suitcase up, which I really appreciate.

  • Damon View apartments
    2019-09-30 16:35:19

    I had a good time with my wife in this nice apartment. Had romantic time. It’s so awesome because the ocean is so close. Everything is clean. They clean the beach every week. The apartment we chose was clean. We went to the excursion they offered. The best time ever!

  • Avatar Gabriel View apartments
    2019-09-30 16:33:17

    Al parecer la electricidad no esta incluida en el precio que se anuncia en la pagina principal. Para que lo consideren. El lugar tiene mucha clase y literal esta en una muy Bonita playa.

  • Avatar Sergio View apartments
    2019-09-29 15:06:28

    Muy buena experiencia , vista increíble.

  • Avatar Michael View apartments
    2019-09-29 13:19:57

    Highly recommend this location. It was pleasant and easy.

  • Anna View apartments
    2019-09-28 14:12:14

    When I’m here I choose only this team. They treat you as your friend. I work nearby and sometimes I want to relax. The beach is so close. Less than 2 minutes walking. The apartment was so clean. The AC stoped working for 1 hour. They fixed it right away. I appreciate your job!

  • Leonel View apartments
    2019-09-27 16:22:48

    No es la primera vez que me alojo en los apartamentos de Vasiliy. Siempre superan mis expectativas. Vasiliy es un anfitrión de corazón, hace todo para que uno se sienta cómodo. Me ayudó mucho durante esta estadía también. Cuando llego a Bávaro, siempre me alojo en sus apartamentos. Vasiliy es el mejor. Gracias

  • Ilya View apartments
    2019-09-25 13:11:57

    Excelent, loved the stay. Very clean apartment, right next to the water. Thank you for an unforgettable experience

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Lovely Secret Apartment
    Video Review – Lovely Secret Apartment

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us