Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Ilya View apartments
    2019-06-25 15:20:54

    Good relax, clean apart, nice service. Thank you for vacation, Vasiliy

  • Leonel View apartments
    2019-06-25 15:07:47

    El penthouse es enorme y muy acogedor al mismo tiempo. La vista de arriba es impresionante. La piscina nueva en el patio estaba limpia y con agua muy buena. La playa a 2 minutos caminando. El área muy segura y tranquila. Los vecinos muy amigables. Recomendado para vacaciones en familia o con amigos.

  • Anna View apartments
    2019-06-24 15:21:48

    It’s very comfortable apartment! Safe place! They organized so cool excursion. The Host attention was unbelievable!

  • Avatar Марина View apartments
    2019-06-23 14:47:24

    I loved everything. Had a great time. Especial thanks to Anna. She was so kind and so helpful! I'm looking forward to my next vacation here

  • Марина View apartments
    2019-06-22 13:27:06

    That was my first experience of booking with Vasiliy and I will definitely book with him more and more. Everything was better than I expected to be. The location is perfect. We had more than everything with just 3 min walking distance. The apartment was exactly like on the pics - clean and wonderful. Vasiliy was an awesome host. Qiuck to answer all my numerous questions. I felt like home.

  • Lena View apartments
    2019-06-21 15:39:47

    Lovely stay! The view is just marvelous! I so much enjoyed it. I will for sure come again in the future, and will recommend to my friends to join me. As I am sure they will also love this place! Thank you for your hospitality and making my stay so comfortable and pleasant!

  • Avatar Lena View apartments
    2019-06-19 13:50:49

    Everything was excellent! I enjoyed my stay, and I think to come back here in the future. As I wish I would stay longer here. The place was beautiful and clean. I also liked the location. Very safe, and nice area. I believe it was just a perfect stay for me! Also a big thank you for Vasiliy for always being in touch and being very helpful!

  • Avatar Gabriel View apartments
    2019-06-18 16:34:11

    Excelente atencion, 100% recomendado!!!

  • Avatar Michael View apartments
    2019-06-17 16:15:07

    My wife and I had a wonderful time in Punta Cana last weekend. Ana was there to greet us when we got there. The apartment was very spacious and met our expectations. The apartment was right next to the beach and restaurants. We also had free beach chairs to sit out on the beach under a tiki umbrella. We used the air conditioner mostly at night and we only had to pay $16 extra for the weekend. The friendly staff on the beach was able to book our excursion for us and we recommend the boogie excursion that will also take you to the caves and Macau Beach. Thank you Vasiliy for being a great host!

  • Avatar Ernest View apartments
    2019-06-17 13:44:03

    We had a amazing time the place is beautiful and the location is perfect. They helped us book our adventures, gave us tips on where to eat/drink and not to eat/drink plus arranged for two bottles of champagne with fruit to be there when we arrived as my wife and I are celebrating our anniversary. They also surprised us with a hour massage as a gift for our anniversary. We will definitely be coming back

  • Ilya View apartments
    2019-06-15 16:56:28

    Hi Vasiliy, thank you for a great weekend. My friends and I really enjoyed it. Great location !!

  • Ilya View apartments
    2019-06-15 15:45:30

    Hello Vasiliy, thank you !! Great apartments and weather. This trip will long remain in our memory.

  • Avatar Richard View apartments
    2019-06-14 13:45:55

    This little gem couldn't be any closer to the beach if it tried. Didn't need to wear shoes for the stay because it was out the front door and onto the beach. Restaurants and shops are a short walk away and the main eating places on the main road are value for money. Great host who responded quickly and helpfully. Guys on the beach made sure we had chairs and an umbrella as soon as we approached and never bothered us too much. I was concerned about the electric being extra but once I knew what we were using I relaxed and found it to be less than 10USD PER day and that was with using the AC when we wanted. Supply of water is a good touch and we had water and towels changed when requested. Could get all we needed from the supermarket on the main street so had no reason to go to the likes of Jumbo which was a bus ride away. Made good use of the private veranda. Would return here no problem.

  • Avatar Rob View apartments
    2019-06-13 16:10:31

    The view is wonderful. The pool was for us a daily cool down. The pool is also regularly cleaned. The location is ok. The distance to the beach is about 1,5 km. If you want to take part in excursions, the bus will pick you up and take you to the entrance which is good. The apartment is spacious, but unfortunately not worth 5 stars. The mattress had stains, toilet was not clean, sofa and carpet have an unpleasant smell. Unfortunately the glasses as well as the cutlery were not really clean. We had to clean everything again. You can't lock the balcony either, which gave us a queasy feeling.

  • Avatar Atasha View apartments
    2019-06-12 15:32:30

    The property is located on paradise. Relaxing on the beach and near the beach on a chill side of the island is what this property is for. The host and his team are very responsive before and during your stay.

  • Avatar Charles Michael View apartments
    2019-06-10 16:59:55

    I stay here with my family and was amazing the service , the attention from the workers was very welcoming , will definitely reccomend to my friends.

  • Avatar Facundo View apartments
    2019-06-08 15:36:18

    Es muy eficaz ella y sus colaboradores , la casa en cuanto a la ubicación excelente , limpieza excelente , faltaría algo de vajilla y electrodomésticos

  • Avatar Jasmine View apartments
    2019-06-03 16:43:13

    This place is magical. Looks exactly like the pictures but the beach is much more beautiful. in a gated community so you feel very safe, all stores, restaurants and bars are very central, you never need to leave the residence for anything!!

  • Leonel View apartments
    2019-06-02 15:31:22

    Un apartamento muy limpio, bonito y bien equipado. La cocina con todo lo necesario, muy buen ambiente y todo cerca.

  • Leonel View apartments
    2019-06-02 15:10:58

    Todo muy bien, como siempre. Vasiliy es superanfitrion con mucha dedicación. El apartamento era muy acogedor y con mucha luz natural. Limpio y en excelente estado técnico.

  • Avatar Freddy View apartments
    2019-05-31 16:11:24

    Great cozy place to stay, Anna was very helpful and friendly with anything you needed. WiFi was super fast and location is very close to the beach

  • Avatar Maderia View apartments
    2019-05-31 14:11:39

    Great stay! Awesome locations! Fantastic service that’s meets all of your needs. Will book with Vasiliy again!

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2019-05-31 13:54:00

    Vasiliy as always was very attentive to any needs we had. He helped us with transportation and made early check out (7 a.m.) by our request. The property is clean and tidy.

  • Avatar Stephanie View apartments
    2019-05-30 16:10:40

    This apartment is in a perfect location, just footsteps from the beach and walkable to many restaurants, bars, and grocery stores. I stayed with 3 other women and we felt comfortable and safe the entire time. The apartment itself is adorable and had a water cooler which is a HUGE plus (you can't drink the faucet water in the DR). Would definitely stay here again.

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2019-05-29 15:57:53

    Василий, пожалуй, лучший хост, у которого я останавливалась уже не раз. Моя мама и друзья, которые путешествовали со мной, тоже остались довольны. Квартиры всегда чистые и в отличном состоянии, услуги и скорость ответов - на высоте. Удачи вам в деле вашей жизни!

  • Avatar Marlina View apartments
    2019-05-29 13:05:47

    Nice place, in gated, secured community. Awesome AC, definitely worth the bill. Pool & scenery was nice. Was a ways from everything & required a lot of money to continue take taxis to places.

  • Avatar John View apartments
    2019-05-28 15:40:11

    This place was Amazing. It's even better in person. The service was A1 Anna was very nice and made sure all of are needs were attend to. Definitely recommend you staying here!

  • Avatar Juan View apartments
    2019-05-28 15:10:53

    Great place!!! Very clean amazing hospitality

  • Avatar William View apartments
    2019-05-28 13:19:37

    The place was amazing. I'd stay here every time I come to Punta Cana. The location is great. Beach is 2 minutes walk. There's food, bars, atms, and a small market all within 5-10min walk. The main bedroom with the glass shower and all the windows is the best part of the apartment. I have to say I was very impressed. Their team really hooked me up with tips and places to visit. They were available whenever I needed them on (Hidden by Airbnb) . They easily called me a cab whenever I needed it and got me better prices than I would have gotten just getting a taxi. Even further, Sunday was Mother's Day in Dominican and they went out and grabbed me a notebook and pen because I was really wanting to write some thoughts down from the trip. 5 star service. I wish I had time to book some excursions with them because they had some good ones available at reasonable prices.

  • Avatar Rohan View apartments
    2019-05-27 14:18:06

    Great location near both the beach and great restaurant.

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us