Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Luis Miguel View apartments
    2020-06-21 16:25:22

    Good place to stay!

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2020-06-18 13:14:55

    Vasiliy is a great host and his luxury villa is a real gem. It is sparkling clean and stylish. The area is secure and gated.

  • Natasha View apartments
    2020-06-17 13:40:23

    Василий очень помог с выбором подходящего ночлега. Быстро отвечал на все вопросы. Вилла очень просторная и уютная в то же время. Есть все необходимое. Просторный зал, проветриваемые помещения

  • Avatar Sebastian View apartments
    2020-06-16 16:18:16

    La casa tiene una locación INCREÍBLE muy bonita la playa y el entorno, la casa es bella y cómoda, les recomendaría mejorar los elementos de cocina pero en general todo muy bien. María la Host que nos recibió es una divina ❤️ esperamos volver pronto gracias por todo

  • Avatar J. View apartments
    2020-06-14 13:19:30

    Great place to stay! Beautiful view of the beach, and extremely friendly and helpful customer service. We hope to be back!

  • Avatar Javier View apartments
    2020-06-01 14:24:31

    This is a lovely place, It is worth the stay because the views are stunning and you have everything at a few steps away 🙂

  • Magali View apartments
    2020-05-31 16:14:00

    Great place to vacation.

  • Avatar Martin View apartments
    2020-05-24 14:55:10

    Nice spacious place on the beach.

  • Avatar Luis View apartments
    2020-05-24 14:49:12

    The perfect definition of great costumer service in practice. Nadia was very responsive to all my questions before I arrive. When I got there I had some minor inconvenience and she resolved them right away. The location is great. Close to the beach and a mini market. My only suggestion is to better equipp the kitchen. I had several issues trying to cook the food. Other than that great deal quality VS price. Highly recommend it.

  • Luis View apartments
    2020-05-18 14:41:29

    Muy bueno para vacaciones y en buena ubicación

  • H View apartments
    2020-04-04 13:39:34

    Tolle Wohnung mit der wundeschönen Aussicht! Man wohnt buchstäblich am Strand. Der Ort ist wunderbar, der Strand ist schön. Die Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber klappte einwandfrei.

  • Ana View apartments
    2020-03-31 16:36:29

    Пентхаус в идеальном состоянии, современный, светлый, просторный. Видно, что регулярно проводится генеральная уборка. Пляж в 2 шагах и большой бассейн.

  • Ana View apartments
    2020-03-31 15:04:01

    Современная, безопасная квартира на первом этаже с видом на море и в 2 шагах от пляжа. Есть все для проживания. Современная, новая техника, мебель, удобства. Закрытая, частная резиденция. Просто лучшая квартира в районе Лос Коралес!

  • Leonel View apartments
    2020-03-31 14:52:37

    Vasily hizo una excepcion para alojarnos urgentemente. El penthouse es una maravilla. Precioso,espacioso y lleno de luz. Todo limpio y en orden

  • Ana View apartments
    2020-03-31 14:39:59

    Квартира в идеальном состоянии на берегу океана. Современный интерьер, чистота и комфорт. Благодарим за помощь с размещением гостей в срочном порядке.

  • Natasha View apartments
    2020-03-31 14:28:10

    Василий подготовил квартиру на совесть. Все чистое, блестит. Дезинфекция и соблюдение правил гигиены. Благодарим за ответственное отношение.

  • Avatar Ilvera View apartments
    2020-03-30 14:58:33

    After my first stay at Vasiliy´s place, I recommended it to my friend who also needed a shelter due to COVID-19. Vasiliy is very understanding and helpful. He is flexible regarding prices and terms. Feel free to contact him with any questions about the area - he will give many trustworthy local tips. The penthouse is just a marvel. It is full of ocean breeze and natural light. It has 3 levels and enough space for big groups. Everything was working smoothly.

  • Karyna View apartments
    2020-03-30 13:59:13

    I highly recommend Vasiliy's place. Punta Cana is not an easy place if you're not in the resorts so it's great to have a helpful host like him, who is very attentive. The location is great for the beach. Better than 'in town' el cortecito in my opinion, quieter, safer. The nicer part of the beach. All the best Vasiliy, thanks again!

  • Avatar Travis View apartments
    2020-03-29 16:45:38

    Great place. Nice an quiet. With the beach in a short walk away. Special thanks to Vasiliy. Great host.

  • Avatar Karyna View apartments
    2020-03-29 16:22:36

    Expect the best - that is what you will get when you stay with Vasiliy. Our apartment was exactly as stated and as shown in pictures. The area is great, with lots of restaurants, supermarkets, and pharmacies nearby. The beach is 30 seconds away and the staff treats you fantastically! The apartment itself is squeaky clean upon arrival and has all the needed amenities. Vasiliy is an outstanding host; always quick to respond but never obtrusive. We will stay with him again!

  • Ilvera View apartments
    2020-03-28 14:29:14

    Vasiliy gave me a hand in a complicated situation caused by corona outbreak in DR. He is absolutely responsive and quick to help. The place is fine and tranquil.

  • Eric Peter View apartments
    2020-03-27 15:21:35

    It was the best time. Vasiliy is so helpful when everything is going crazy. Thank you for your help! Even with the quarantine they prepared the apartment. It was clean

  • Konstantin View apartments
    2020-03-25 16:50:29

    Great place and amazing support from Vasiliy. Vasiliy, thank you for your support and a great hospitality in such a difficult period. I will be very glad to stay with you again.

  • Anastasia View apartments
    2020-03-25 14:02:39

    Василий сделал исключение и согласился разместить гостей со скидкой в связи с безвыходным положением из-за пандемии. Квартира была идеально чистой, как больничная палата, все готовое к приезду гостей. Помощница Василия встретила нас в маске и перчатках. Объяснила какие меры нужно соблюдать в связи с карантином. Спасибо большое за ответственное отношение.

  • Avatar Eric Peter View apartments
    2020-03-25 13:39:25

    I would recommend that place to everyone. Cool view and nice jacuzzi. The ideal apartment for family and couples. It’s private and nobody but guests can come in

  • Avatar Donatella View apartments
    2020-03-24 14:37:25

    We had a fantastic stay at Vasiliy's place in Punta Cana. That apartment was in a private estate. The place is huge! Two great sized bedrooms which worked perfectly for our 2 year old to have his own room. There was everythign you could need. There is a small pool right outside the apartment but there is also a bug pool with a bar / restaurant on site also. We would highly recomed this place!!!

  • Avatar Helen View apartments
    2020-03-23 13:35:00

    Vasiliy is very helpful. He helped me to organise my time and take some minutes out of the coronavirus. Even with coronavirus this team prepared the apartment so good. It was clean. The beauty is awesome here. Go here and take your time to relax.

  • Avatar Monse View apartments
    2020-03-21 13:32:33

    Lovely place! If we ever come back to Punta Cana we will be happy to stay here again. Thank you guys for help with transfer to the airport, it was urgent situation, and I am happy you were so responsive! 5 out 5 for your services!

  • Avatar Sylvia View apartments
    2020-03-20 16:48:48

    Beautiful place right on the private beach! Nice security. Beach is beautiful for walking. Pool was also nice. Accommodations were great as well! Awesome views !

  • Avatar Christian View apartments
    2020-03-19 14:27:38

    Awesome place. Awesome host. Overall awesome stay!

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us