Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Leonel View apartments
    2019-05-20 13:06:55

    Un lugar para recomendar al 100%! Excelente...

  • Lhundup View apartments
    2019-05-19 16:18:47

    We had an amazing time here-It was so relaxing and the host really took good care of us.All our questions and requests were answered and provided immediately.Nice place to stay.Would come again.

  • Avatar Raisberys View apartments
    2019-05-19 14:58:12

    The place was better than I ever expected! At first, I had my doubts since pictures can be different than what you see in person, but I was wrong! The villa blew me away for the price. My party exceeded the max but they were able to help me without a blink of an eye. Anna was soooo accommodating, and extremely responsive especially with my crazy undecided family. I'll definitely will be back!

  • Avatar Felicia View apartments
    2019-05-18 14:33:59

    Very nice... I would recommend this to anyone....

  • Avatar Vladislav View apartments
    2019-05-16 13:48:40

    Amazing host quick response took care of everything we needed

  • Avatar Lavonte View apartments
    2019-05-12 15:56:46

    First off the location of the apartment is AMAZING. The beach is literally at your door step. Amazing view to wake up too and Amazing view to watch the sunset. The apartment is also in walking distance of a beach bar. There’s 3 restaurants on the property and a couple bars/eatery spots within in walking distance. The apartment was very clean and filled with all necessities... toiletries, hand soap, pots, pans, towels, grill, Wifi....etc. Most important the host was very helpful and catered to all my needs. The refrigerator stop working and the host had a technical their within 1 hour to fix it. There was something wrong with the gas to power the stove and the host had someone come within 30 minutes to fix it. I was so happy how the host handle my needs and did so in a timely manner. Overall this apartment is in an AMAZING location and when I return to the Punta Cuna, I definitely would look to rent this apartment again.

  • Felix View apartments
    2019-05-12 15:54:50

    Really nice appartment. Look as good as the pictures. Really aerated place and nice balconies to smoke cigars. Did not get the chance to use the barbecue grill but will do next time.

  • Avatar Magaly View apartments
    2019-05-12 14:37:57

    Excellent!, recommended!

  • Avatar Raanan View apartments
    2019-05-12 14:37:39

    Feel like a millionaire staying In Vasiliy’s place. Spacious, Airy and the view is breathtaking everywhere you look. Everything was comfortable and clean! Will definitely stay again.

  • Avatar Roxana View apartments
    2019-05-12 13:25:53

    Vasiliy’s place was awesome! He was very quick to respond to my questions during my stay. This Airbnb is in a great location and it’s only walking distance to the beach! I highly recommend it!

  • Avatar Julie View apartments
    2019-05-11 14:30:29

    The rooms and hotel space are beautiful! I love art so by arriving I felt so free and wowed because of the cute decorations and paintings on the walls. Plus, everyone treated us so kindly, specially Nadia! Thank you! 🙂

  • Avatar Garfield View apartments
    2019-05-08 16:06:50

    Great place will definitely rent again!!! Highly recommend.... Fully gated community... Top class security..... Was A1 ....

  • Avatar Mayra View apartments
    2019-05-08 15:38:28

    Great location and assistance from Vasiliy! He was super helpful in getting us shuttle to airport. The location is next to beach and restaurants to go to. I recommend it!

  • Avatar Omar View apartments
    2019-05-04 15:47:31

    Excelente opcion, ubicación y precio. Muy cerca del lugar donde te recogen los tours, sin lugar a duda vuelvo a hospedarme y recomiendo este lugar.

  • Avatar Jacob View apartments
    2019-05-04 15:39:53

    The place was very beautiful and looks just like the photos from the Air BNB page. Views from the living room, master bedroom, balcony and rooftop are truly amazing. The condo is also located inside of a gated community (there are two security gates and multiple security guards) which is something that I would highly recommend if you are not staying at a resort, and even moreso if you have a group of women traveling together (I'm a man). There is also a great restaurant (Soles) on the beach next to the building and plenty of water / beach activities available in front of the building, so you never feel like you're missing out by not staying at a resort. Just remember to never accept stated prices from local beach vendors, as you can get everything for 50% or less of the price the vendor is telling you. For example, a beach vendor tried charging $100 USD for photos with exotic animals but i was able to get the pictures for $10 USD after haggling. Could have probably gone lower but i didn't want to waste any more time.

  • Avatar Pavel View apartments
    2019-05-04 13:35:39

    Отлично расположенная квартира , чистая и уютная. Напротив шикарный пляж , рядом вся инфраструктура . Приветливые и отзывчивые хозяева . Мы провели отличный отдых . Спасибо

  • Avatar Carmen View apartments
    2019-05-02 15:22:25

    Muy bueno y cómodo el apartamento

  • Avatar Christopher View apartments
    2019-04-30 15:02:44

    Nice place.

  • Avatar Courtney View apartments
    2019-04-29 16:54:35

    Vasiliy was in continued contact over our stay to make sure we were enjoying everything. The location is perfect and beach is beautiful!

  • Avatar Natalia View apartments
    2019-04-29 14:22:09

    Love Punta Cana.Love the home and hoapitality.

  • Xavier View apartments
    2019-04-29 14:04:37

    Great place to stay with family and/or friends!

  • Avatar Fausto View apartments
    2019-04-28 15:41:07

    The view is immaculate. Almost euphoric. Vasilly is the best host I’ve had! Literally takes care of it all

  • Avatar Kelvin View apartments
    2019-04-28 13:10:42

    This place beautiful. The location is great - you can literally see the beach from the balcony. Be careful with the water, it smelled.

  • Avatar Matthias View apartments
    2019-04-27 16:34:57

    I was satisfied with the service and Jose is very professional, always available, nice guy and friendly. The house is amazing, and clean, more better that l expected. The beach is really nice and clean. The security guy also is nice and always help us with a lot things. Everybody there was really friendly and helpful. Good parking close to the house, we didn’t walk a lot. For sure we will comeback there. Thanks for everything

  • Avatar Dominic View apartments
    2019-04-24 13:44:32

    Very nice place. Perfect location on the beach. The apartment looks exactly like the pictures. Will stay here every time I visit Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Lasse View apartments
    2019-04-23 16:33:35

    We has a great time at Vasilis, communication was friendly and quick, the neighborhood is nice an quiet, the beach is a short walk away. The apartment looks just like the pictures, however, the furniture on the rooftop is a bit worn out and the shower on the rooftop did not work. Not that we needed it anyway.

  • Avatar Javier View apartments
    2019-04-21 15:46:30

    Great place

  • Avatar Pablo View apartments
    2019-04-21 15:33:18

    Exelente ubicacion , servicio , instalaciones ! En el corazon de bavaro , sitio tranquilo pero con facil ubicacion a todos sitios. Vasily muy atento .Volvere

  • Avatar Nidia View apartments
    2019-04-21 15:20:22

    Vista espectacular! Lugar hermoso y tranquilo

  • Avatar Stefano View apartments
    2019-04-21 14:50:07

    Great location and Vasiliy was always on top of any question we had. I live in the DR so I plan to go again, hopefully very soon.

Get free consultation!

Contact Us