Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Riquel View apartments
    2021-06-08 15:06:27

    This house is hands down the best house I’ve ever stayed in on Air BNB !!!!!!! The house looks ten times better than the photos everything about this house exceeded my expectations Vasiliy and staff was very attentive to our needs which was very impressive. I’ve been booking with air bnb for years this is hands down the best house and service I have ever received . Thank you so much for making my Birthday special !!!!!!!!

  • Avatar Alex View apartments
    2021-05-31 14:17:01

    Great communication, beautiful place.

  • Avatar Naomi View apartments
    2021-05-30 16:06:16

    Muy bien!

  • Diego View apartments
    2021-05-30 14:33:00

    Excellent!

  • Avatar Michelle View apartments
    2021-05-30 13:13:05

    Very beautiful home with an amazing view. Pictures are exactly what the home looked like. Even bigger in person. A lot of space. Anna was very helpful with anything and also coordinated our covid testing. Area was very safe! Would definitely stay again.

  • Avatar Lesley View apartments
    2021-05-27 13:25:20

    near everything and great penthouse

  • Avatar Neal View apartments
    2021-05-22 16:51:34

    Loved everything about the place. It had a spectacular view from the balcony and the beach was literally five steps (or three steps if you hope ) away. The apartment was equipped with everything you need. Both Alberto and Anna were very courteous and responded instantaneously whenever we had any questions. Definitely recommend the place to anyone looking for a fun and clean place to stay.

  • Avatar Diuly View apartments
    2021-05-21 14:34:07

    Wow! The view and location simply AMAZING! Beautiful spot, easy access, lots of things to do nearby, andEXTREMELY safe! Will be back!!

  • Avatar Yoly View apartments
    2021-05-16 14:03:43

    it's Beautiful

  • Latasha View apartments
    2021-05-10 14:23:54

    Spectacular view and area was great to stay in.

  • Avatar Michael View apartments
    2021-05-07 16:36:30

    Great apartment, amazing location, and fun bars and restaurants all within walking distance. This AirBnB is a home run! We explored most of the Punta Cana coastline during our stay, and we concluded that the beachfront outside of this apartment is the best that we found. There is a breakfast restaurant downstairs that has great options, and there is also a bar that serves cocktails right on the beach. We loved this place, and it made our vacation. A++

  • Avatar Melissa View apartments
    2021-04-26 15:25:31

    Location was great and the view was amazing!

  • Avatar Ade View apartments
    2021-04-25 15:00:46

    Great view and location. The staffs are very responsive. The only negative is the AC in the main room isn’t cooling enough.

  • Avatar Enzo View apartments
    2021-04-17 13:12:55

    The appartement is ok, the view is really beautiful. the host do a great job to make you feel at home. I recommend !

  • Avatar Angel View apartments
    2021-04-10 13:10:55

    Looks exactly like the pictures. It’s small but perfect for a single traveler or couple. Very close to beach, stores, pharmacy and restaurants

  • Avatar Janeira View apartments
    2021-04-04 16:57:09

    The property was spacious and our family of 7 fit comfortably. The kitchen is in a little nook and very small, but had the basics. If you’re not cooking big meals, it’s fine. The location is great with a lot of shops and restaurants closeby. The beach is a couple of minutes walking distance which is very convenient. The grounds are outdated and need general maintenance. The property could use some upgrades as well as deep cleaning, but it was decent. We had some inconveniences during our stay, but communication with Nadia was excellent and she was very receptive to our concerns. Overall, it could have been better in some aspects, but we enjoyed our stay.

  • Avatar Matthieu View apartments
    2021-03-21 13:49:27

    Very beautiful place, with incredible view in a safe and modern neighborhood within walking distance of great restaurants. The beds are comfortable and big, AC in every rooms. Will definitely be back.

  • Avatar Carlos View apartments
    2021-03-18 13:15:26

    INCREIBLE LUGAR, LOCACION TREMENDA... Y UN SUPER SERVICIO!

  • Avatar Thibaut View apartments
    2021-03-13 15:20:13

    Amazing view with all equipment necessary, Anna and Vadim were very available. I recommand it !

  • Wesley View apartments
    2021-03-12 16:28:43

    will recommend!

  • Avatar Jean View apartments
    2021-02-28 16:27:24

    Great location and huge balcony with full golf view.

  • Avatar Ryan View apartments
    2021-02-28 13:41:25

    You can’t pick a better location to stay in Los Corales. We enjoyed the beautiful sunrises and the walks on the beach. Right next door you have the best food at Soles Chill out Bar. They have great music, tacos, drinks, Curry goat, and steak. Anything in the water you want to do is right there parasailing, small jet ski like boat rentals, party boats etc etc. Vasiliy, is a great host. As things continue to change during the pandemic Vasiliy was very helpful with responding to our concerns. Once we arrived to Punta Cana Vasiliy and his cousin Anna were very helpful in meeting our needs. We had a few minor issues that were quickly taken care of. You will enjoy your stay!

  • Avatar Edicsa View apartments
    2021-02-15 14:45:18

    Great location! The views are priceless...

  • Avatar Michael View apartments
    2021-02-14 13:42:32

    Wow, The penthouse has the most amazing view and as far as I can tell it is the best place on the beach. I loved the openness and it is so close to the beach. With the breeze we didn't need to use the AC much in the beach side bedroom. There are several great restaurants within walking distance so we didn't need a car and we picked up some groceries to make a few meals in. We didn't want to leave, this place is a paradise.

  • Edna View apartments
    2021-02-14 13:04:49

    Great stay!

  • Avatar Hilary View apartments
    2021-02-11 14:42:11

    The place is gorgeous! A perfect romantic gateway for a couple. The terrace is so nice and spacious, we spent most of the time there. We really loved it! And Vasiliy was so nice and helpful, next time we will definitely consider it for our stay again!

  • Avatar Sinead View apartments
    2021-02-03 16:08:14

    Really nice spot for a stay in Punta Cana. Next to a beautiful pool and moments away from the Beach. Comfortable bed and good wardrobe space. Anna and Nadia were helpful in many ways. I recommend for a stay.

  • Avatar Maritza View apartments
    2021-01-31 13:44:09

    We had a great time at your place. Everything was perfect. The apartment is very clean and the view is outstanding!! Just a few steps to the beach! Excellent service. I’m looking forward to going back again soon!! What a relaxing experience!! We loved it ! Highly recommended

  • Avatar Rudy View apartments
    2021-01-24 15:29:01

    Best by far location I’ve stayed in out of the country

  • Avatar Robert View apartments
    2021-01-22 14:13:05

    Great place and great location. The apartment contained all of the basic amenities and Nadia was awesome as her responses were quite timely.

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us