Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Erick View apartments
    2021-09-25 15:38:53

    We are very happy with our trip. This place has everything you might need and more. It's close to a supermarket, pharmacy and lots of restaurants/bars. If you are travelling in your car, you must know there are only 5 parking spots on the side of the building, they might not always be available, but either way your car is going to spend the night outside. Nothing happened to my car on my stay but it's something worth noting. Overall, I would recommend the place. We had a great experience.

  • Avatar Joey View apartments
    2021-09-25 15:14:44

    We had a great time here. The location is incredible, the place is very spacious, and you gets lots of light. The doors/windows can be opened all the way up so you feel like you're literally on the beach. We worked remotely for a month and the internet was very reliable for zoom calls, etc. The kitchen is equipped for most of what you need for small meals and snacks, but it's not really suited for cooking big meals, in my opinion. We had a few issues with the A/Cs, but the team was very responsive. There were also some minor maintenance issues that make the pictures a less accurate than I'd have liked, but all in all, it was a good stay. I'd book with Vasiliy and his team again.

  • Avatar Sadelys View apartments
    2021-09-23 13:40:33

    Super estadía!

  • Avatar Mario View apartments
    2021-09-21 13:58:30

    I can not explain how absolutely amazing this place is. You will never find a better view than the one that you will wake up to in the master bedroom. It is paradise. Great communication. Fast/easy check in and out. This is one of my favorite airbnbs i’ve ever visited.

  • Avatar Leoncio View apartments
    2021-09-13 15:07:00

    nice place , clean , secure , central, by the beach, close to restaurant , will recommend 100%

  • Avatar Chadijah View apartments
    2021-09-12 16:30:13

    Let me just say the pictures does this villa no justice. This is by far the best Airbnb I’ve ever experienced. I usually stay at all-inclusive resorts out of the country but this time I decided to try something new. Upon arrival I was greeted by Vasiliy, Dani (chef) and Sobeida (maid). The food being cooked for lunch for my friends and I when I we arrived. Hospitality was definitely a 10/10. I ensured to make this trip as all inclusive as possibly so I highly recommend booking the chef. If you’re not fluent in Spanish I highly recommend a translator app to communicate with Dani and Sobeida. If I needed ANYTHING there were able to assist me. I was unaware that they didn’t have wash cloths at the Airbnb so Sobeida and I rode to the store together to grab some for the house. I left about 16 behind for future guests. If you’re worried about safety issues let me just mention the neighborhood is EXTREMELY secure, who ever drops and pick you up must leave their license at the front gate until they leave. Lastly, I want to mention that the staff treated us like family. Dani checked in on me on our last night when we decided to go out clubbing. He called several times during that time to ensure our safety was not at jeopardy and ensured that we had a ride home. I can go on and on about this trip. But I’ll just let you see for yourself. For excursions I used @beachfun809 on (Hidden by Airbnb) . Thank you again for having us and we will see you again soon!

  • Doliya View apartments
    2021-09-11 14:43:32

    This is the best decision ever to choose this apart.

  • Avatar Anna View apartments
    2021-09-03 15:45:43

    Preis-Leistungsverhältnis echt super! Zugang zum Pool, Balkon und bequemes Bett. Leider ist die Küche nicht gut ausgestattet.

  • Avatar Kenneth View apartments
    2021-08-29 15:17:34

    This was a beautiful Airbnb and the pictures coincide with the property. The views are stunning, however, the price for a one night stay is not really worth it. It could use a little TLC. The check in process was okay, the guy did the best he could given it was short notice and he had plenty of other properties to manage. In all, the property is pretty and the view is gorgeous, but a little overpriced.

  • Avatar Gaynor View apartments
    2021-08-28 16:57:36

    Good location and host was extremely flexible and easy to communicate with which was much appreciated. Electricity prices seemed a little high given nightly rate a little expensive and kitchen amenities/photos could be more up to date. Overall a nice place for a large group.

  • Avatar Indira View apartments
    2021-08-26 14:32:20

    The place was located exactly where the description said, it looked like the pictured and it was very comfortable and clean. The host is very nice and patient. I would definitively visit again!

  • Avatar Frank View apartments
    2021-08-23 14:28:03

    The stay was perfect. The view, the modern vibes, I loved it all.

  • Jessica View apartments
    2021-08-20 15:59:05

    Best air bnb stay ! I would recommend 10000% !

  • Avatar Jimmy View apartments
    2021-08-16 13:50:23

    Nice place

  • Avatar Diyaa View apartments
    2021-08-15 14:34:17

    Very responsive and helpful !! Thank you Nadia!!

  • Avatar Lucy View apartments
    2021-08-10 14:40:13

    Me gusto mucho a pesar de no se ve igual que en las fotos, hay pequeñas cositas que arreglar en el apartamento pero nada que sea grabe, la playa esta super cerca , hay una picina que compartimos con otras comunidades. Si me gusto y la recomendaria a cualquier persona interesada en un airbnb ah y la cumunicacion con el personal fue exelente, gracias por el servicio

  • Avatar LaKeshia View apartments
    2021-08-09 15:46:06

    Wow is all I can say. The service we received during our stay was impeccable. The house is BEAUTIFUL! I didn’t want to leave at all. Our chef and house keeper were amazing as well! Be sure to brush up on your Spanish so communication is easier for you and the staff. Luckily I speak and understand Spanish and my husband did as well. Y’all, this house is just freaking awesome. We will definitely return and stay again!!

  • Avatar Bill View apartments
    2021-08-09 15:46:04

    An amzing appartment in a secure location... with a jacuzzi on the balcony and a swimming pool below you... if you are looking for an amazing get away to relax and enjoy this is the place

  • Avatar Andreina View apartments
    2021-08-09 13:59:07

    The place is very convenient. It is close to everything. The food is great at the nearby restaurants and easy access to beach. The beds are comfortable and the AC works amazing on hot humid days. The place was a little confusing at first to get there. It’s better to get a shuttle provided by the host for convenience.

  • Avatar Neil View apartments
    2021-08-08 16:23:31

    Perfect location if you want to literally stay on the beach. Very relaxing terrace in the evening. Location is next good restaurants. Very nice!

  • Avatar Megal View apartments
    2021-08-07 13:59:56

    Great location. Beautiful views. Had a slight power issue on the Island but my host did his best to try and accommodate us for the issue.

  • Avatar Javier View apartments
    2021-08-06 14:21:16

    Amazing large villa! Perfect location, amenities, service and the best staff you would ever want in Cada de Campo! Highly recommended!!

  • Avatar Laurie View apartments
    2021-08-05 13:24:55

    The best view on Bavaro Beach- stunning sun drenched mornings spent drinking coffee on our private terraces. Wonderful decor and many amenities. Would definitely rebook, a 5 star WOW!!

  • Avatar Thomas View apartments
    2021-08-04 14:04:02

    Checking in and out was easy. They met me at the building location with no issues. Speaks English. The WIFI works good. The satellite TV works good. Nice large flat screen. It's about a 3 block walk to the beach. There's plenty of restaurants in the area. Very safe. There's a couple pots to cook with and dishes and silverware. The pool on top of the roof is nice.

  • Avatar Fernando View apartments
    2021-08-02 16:45:21

    Great place, great location, and great price. Everything you need near you.

  • Avatar Carmen View apartments
    2021-07-29 15:21:54

    House is great, perfect location!

  • Avatar Ketia View apartments
    2021-07-27 15:48:05

    nice property

  • Avatar Nikkia View apartments
    2021-07-27 13:24:19

    Everything was absolutely amazing. We stayed with 7 guests. The grounds are phenomenal. Keep in mind this is a 4th floor penthouse, so you will have to take stairs or an elevator down to the beach; however the beach is not far from the front door at all. Some of our guests have only ever stayed at resorts and this experience this week was outstanding and has them wanting to go back again in lieu of resorts. The staff (Sergio and Alberto) were remarkable with customer service and the way they were attentive to us for whatever our needs were.

  • Avatar Jessica View apartments
    2021-07-26 16:41:41

    Las imágenes no muestran lo bello que es el lugar, fueron muy atentos y amables a la llegada, tuvimos unos inconvenientes con la luz al principio pero lo solucionaron y nos regalo un espumante para seguir disfrutando y como excusa, volvería a repetir sin dudas.

  • Avatar Amadou View apartments
    2021-07-24 16:33:00

    Nice House? Great host! Will definitely comeback! Thank you!

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us