Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Erik View apartments
    2020-09-28 14:13:17

    It was a short, but an amazing stay! Thanks to Vasiliy, Anna! The location was amazing, place is nice and clean. Excellent service. Hope to come back here again for a more long term. Punta Cana is so beautiful!

  • Avatar Romerial View apartments
    2020-09-28 13:41:51

    Great stay. Beautiful location. Anna and Niko were very responsive and prompt. Excellent value for such a prime location.

  • Eric Peter View apartments
    2020-09-28 13:32:56

    This experience was unique. The weather is so cool in autumn. The apartment was cleaned and this team followed all rules according to COVID-19. Disinfection is very important to me. Everything was at a high level. I will come back in winter to celebrate my birthday in lovely Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Ekaterina View apartments
    2020-09-27 15:22:02

    We loved the place, perfect location, and the amazing views. It has been my second stay at Vasiliy's place, and I definitely will come back next year

  • Wilber View apartments
    2020-09-27 14:18:45

    Good location

  • Avatar Randall View apartments
    2020-09-27 14:03:38

    What you see is what you get!

  • Avatar Randall View apartments
    2020-09-26 13:54:34

    Thank you Vasiliy, for such a wonderful vacation! 1. Location is really amazing. 2. Restaurants and markets are in walking distance. 3. Apart is nice & clean. 4. Very friendly staff. Thank you!!!

  • Avatar Shane View apartments
    2020-09-25 16:49:35

    Apartment was nice and clean, but the most amazing part was location! This is an amazing place! I rented it just for 1 night but I will definitely come back here again. Many thanks to Vasiliy and Anna! You are a team of hospitality professionals!

  • Olivia View apartments
    2020-09-24 16:18:51

    Everything was excellent! The apartment is so lovely, especially the terrace, the best place we ever stayed! Another big plus of this place is its location, everything was just in walking distance

  • Kostyantyn View apartments
    2020-09-23 16:09:13

    Amazing location with direct access to the beach, as many have already noted here. Good restaurants nearby. Place was clean. Very friendly staff. Personal thanks to Vasiliy. I hope to come back here again.

  • Avatar Darya View apartments
    2020-09-23 14:51:22

    Спасибо Василию и Анне за предоставленный апартамент. Все было очень чисто. У апартамента есть шикарный вид на океан и рядом есть несколько магазинов, где можно купить все необходимое. Рекомендую!

  • Avatar Shawn View apartments
    2020-09-22 14:37:17

    The place features unique location and seems a private romantic getaway, ideal for 2. Pros: - Location is just the best - Very private and cozy - Spacious private terrace - Beautiful ocean view - Vasiliy is availabel 24/7 and quick in responses Cons: - It is ideal for 2 people, but may seem small for larger groups.

  • Jack View apartments
    2020-09-22 13:27:29

    Not a bad place for a family vacation. Its advantages are a new swimming pool, a quiet area, beach nearby. Cozy and superclean, quiet... Some mosquitos, but the host provides repellent, so not a big deal. It is better to close the windows when it gets dark to avoid them from entering your bedroom

  • Avatar Fabricia View apartments
    2020-09-21 14:31:38

    Un lugar ideal para el descanso. Los amaneceres mas increíbles que haya visto y el ambiente en general de la zona es perfecto. La mayor ventaja, puedes estar en la Playa hasta que te canses sin restricciones de horario!!

  • Damon View apartments
    2020-09-21 14:11:55

    Ideal place if you are coming to relax. I’m going to stay longer next time I’m here. High service, clean and disinfected apartment near the beach.

  • Avatar Elba View apartments
    2020-09-20 15:53:48

    This luxurious condo is absolutely gorgeous! Vasiliy is the Best Host in Punta Cana. He is extremely courteous and very prompt when you ask for any little thing. He took care of every single detail to make our stay fabulous! The spectacular views from the condo we stayed at were simply breathtaking. My family and I were blown away with the sparkling clean rooms provided by our cleaning lady on a daily basis. She surprised us with a lovely flower arrangement on all our beds every single day. It always brought a huge smile to our faces! We were truly in heaven at your place. Thank you again Vasiliy for providing us with such beautiful and memorable moments. Vasiliy deserves 10 stars for hospitality! 🙂

  • Gennadiy View apartments
    2020-09-20 14:48:14

    Love you ❣️warm ocean white send, friendly service to make your vacation perfect Great place and great service!!! My recommendation to use this place

  • Cheryl View apartments
    2020-09-19 14:55:55

    Best location and condo!!

  • Avatar Iskander View apartments
    2020-09-19 13:56:16

    Спасибо Василию за гостеприимство. Потрясающе обходительный и внимательный человек!! Квартира и местоположение уникальные. Все было подготовлено к моему приезду, как на фото. Однозначно рекомендую это место!

  • Karyna View apartments
    2020-09-18 14:44:06

    Excellent place, comfortable, and has everything you need, but above all Vasiliy's attention and service are exceptional! ..... Thank you!

  • Avatar Alanna View apartments
    2020-09-15 14:21:04

    Amazing view and hospitality!

  • Avatar Juana View apartments
    2020-09-14 13:55:50

    Consideramos nuestra estancia allí como una de las mejores, puesto que la amabilidad y empatía fueron los protagonistas de esta. La hospitalidad fue inmejorable, la casa es hermosa, el sector por igual. Es un sitio súper seguro, y pueden recrearse en familia y todos disfrutarán. Para los que le gustan las fotos, la casa tiene unos paisajes preciosos, puedes despejar tu mente, descansar y pasarla súper. Por la zona hay mucho que hacer, el anfitrión les ayuda, cualquier duda él está dispuesto, responde súper rápido y la verdad le agradecemos en enormes cantidades. Sin duda SÚPER RECOMENDADO!

  • Avatar Elizabeth View apartments
    2020-09-13 16:45:41

    Es una casa limpia y bonita

  • Avatar Rachelle View apartments
    2020-09-13 15:52:16

    Excelente

  • Avatar Luzedis View apartments
    2020-09-13 14:21:53

    Muy cómodo, agradable, buena ubicación !

  • Isis View apartments
    2020-09-13 13:52:03

    Siempre respondió a tiempo y muy dispuesto a cooperar con lo que fuera necesario.

  • Avatar Alexis View apartments
    2020-09-12 14:12:52

    Most perfect place ever.. we loved everything about. We will definitely be back..

  • Keith View apartments
    2020-09-11 14:21:13

    The description tells the truth and it is indeed the best ocean-view penthouse in the area. I haven´t seen any similar in Bavaro. The view is fantastic and sometimes seems like if you were observing the ocean from the helicopter. Very breezy and convenient for sunbathing.

  • Avatar David View apartments
    2020-09-10 16:43:58

    Excellent service from the host and his team. Very responsive and helpful. Great location and very spacious apartment. Thanks Vasily, Anna and Nikolai for a great experience.

  • Olena View apartments
    2020-09-10 16:32:39

    It was a nice place with a kitchen equipped with everything. So we were able to enjoy a nice dinner at the patio. Vasiliy was very kind, I am sure I will come again next time when I am in Punta Cana. Also, the beach is very close, which we all enjoyed too

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us