Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Claudia Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-06-04 14:19:28

    Un lugar limpio, buena ubicación, la vista hermosa, recomendadisimo

  • Avatar Darwin Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-31 15:10:37

    This home was even better in person than in the pictures! This is the epitome of luxury while on vacation. Everything was clean. They had cleaning staff 24/7, we hire their chef who made delicious food. The hosts were available at anytime to help us with anything we needed. I recommend you to stay with them as we will use them again.

  • Avatar Edward Dario Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-29 16:39:01

    Excelente lugar, las fotos son tal cual como la realidad!! Super acogedor.

  • Avatar Jose Ramon Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-29 16:03:13

    Excelente lugar, realmente disfrutamos en familia, excelente anfitrión y atento a cualquier duda, no dude en reservar; justo frente a la playa.

  • Gary Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-28 14:28:43

    The condo exceeded our expectations! Everything was new, clean, and located in the best area of Punta Cana. We are coming back here later this year and will definitely stay here again!

  • Tiffany Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-27 14:36:15

    Amazing!!! No complaints

  • Avatar Cheelsy Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-25 13:00:31

    Perfect location with two great beach bars next door!! A lot of stairs to climb up but definitely worth it for the breathtaking view. We had an issue during our stay but Vasiliy and Serge went out of their way to try & make our stay comfortable. Even our dog enjoyed this spot!! Will definitely be returning back to this same place.

  • Giovanna Margarita Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-22 14:20:39

    Calidad precio y playa cerca súper bueno!

  • Avatar Selester Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-21 16:32:36

    Its an awesome location and is very clean. The house manager is very helpful and prompt.

  • Avatar Paul Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-21 15:07:40

    Amazing views, great place to spend vacations!

  • Nice location and nice views

  • Avatar Codi Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-17 14:55:05

    The home is gorgeous you will definitely enjoy your stay. The photos are exact and the property is top tier. But be ready for cold showers. Only 2 of the rooms got hot water in the actual shower and I really didn’t know how much this would bother me as time went on but what could I do. The on-site person speaks only Spanish so just be ready with your translate app and you’ll be fine. The 5 bedrooms have great AC and comfy beds (no double beds so more than 5 people you would have to share) we were a small group so it worked out perfectly for us and everyone got their own room. If you need a blow dryer make sure to pack one and shampoo/body wash and all that they don’t provide. But there is a store A close drive away with groceries and toiletries pretty much anything that you need. the on-site house keeper is not only amazing and sweet but really took care of us and the space A++. The security at the front can be very weird with Uber drivers for whatever reason I’m unsure because of the language barrier but a couple times we had a hard time leaving the security gate and they were not very nice. But honestly other than that it was only 4stars because of the water if they can rectify that it is a absolutely beautiful place to stay and definitely worth the money

  • Avatar Luis Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-15 15:02:40

    If you are heading to Punta Cana, look no further as this Penthouse is just amazing! Breathtaking views, plenty of space and right at the beach. Vasiliy and his team were amazing. I highly recommend the chef as well. Danny cooked for us all day and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you for an amazing experience and will definitely come back!!!

  • Avatar Sabrina Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-07 16:48:31

    Un appartement à 2 pas de la plage. Il est spacieux et a le minimum d'équipement pour être autonome. Le plus appréciable : La fontaine à eau fraîche, les serviettes et draps fournis, les ventilateurs, les fenêtres équipées de grilles anti-moustique, le toit terrasse et la vue sur l'océan, les restaurants accessible à pied ( Villa blanco très sympatique) Le moins appréciable : L'appart est situé à proximité des bars et la musique y est très forte, tard le soir. Payer l'électricité en plus ( c'est étrange comme pratique !), la vue sur un bâtiment délabré sur la droite.

  • Avatar Hichem Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-02 16:46:27

    Nous avions passé un séjour agréable. L'appartement correspond exactement aux photos. L'endroit magnifique, nous avions adoré notre séjour. Merci encore Serge, toujours disponible pour nous.

  • Avatar William Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-05-01 15:01:23

    5-Star Setting! 3-star apartment up four flights of stairs, which was no problem for us. Seamless check-in and check-out. Very clean and comfortable. Vasiliy and his staff are awesome, super responsive and helpful. Situated right on the beach , the view and the setting are breath-taking! I highly recommend this two-story apartment. Here's the best recommendation of all: we will go back and stay here! Robert D. Ruggles Banner Elk, NC

  • Avatar Marco Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-28 15:36:52

    AMAZING STAY!! I was pleased with my stay at Vasiliy,s place. It was exactly what I expected it to be and more. The location is in a prime spot on the island. Everything you need is literally footsteps away. I’m a well traveled individual who frequents Airbnb properties; this was hands down in my top three picks of places to stay! I would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Avatar Adalys Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-25 14:39:38

    Vasiliys home was amazing! His assistant Serge was very communicative and very helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to go to punta cana to stay here. My family and I will be coming back!

  • Avatar Pascal Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-21 13:22:04

    Thank you very much for the stay. The communication was great

  • Avatar Chris Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-19 16:47:10

    Location and service!! This abnb did not disappoint. The photos are representative and it is right on the beach and walking distance to great restaurants across all price points. We had a team helping us (Vasily with abnb reservations. Serge with anything we needed onsite. Reichell for all our tour/activity reservations. Each was immediately responsive). Each of the 4 bedrooms had their own full bath, closet, and air conditioner, which was very nice. (The bath counters/fixtures need some updating but work fine). Master bdrm wall of windows that opens to the sea is awesome. The only unfortunate thing for us was the week we stayed the wind was so strong we didn’t spend time on the patio or rooftop. (Wind was fine on the beach). Many restaurants have servers come by your beach chair, so you can easily drink all day long! 10 feet away is a nice “shack” for coffee, eggs, sandwiches, and to the north are several restaurants/bars. One of them plays loud club music typically till midnight. This didn’t bother us, but if u go to bed early or want peace and quite that could be a concern. 3min walk is a fantastic cafe (smoothies, coffees, breakfast…). 10min walk you have many choices. Citrus being one of the best. Downtown is 15min $6 UBER — Noah is a sister to Citrus, but even better. If you like waves &/or surfing then Macao beach is a must. Highly recommend taking a private boat out for the day to snorkel and visit remote beaches. (We didn’t want a packed tour). We hope to come back.

  • Avatar Pauline Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-09 13:47:27

    Appartement bien situé, juste en face de la mer. Bien équipé. Conforme aux photos. Idéale pour 8 voyageurs. (9 si l’hôte dort sur le canapé) Vasiliy est très réactif. Il répond à nos questions rapidement Je recommande

  • Avatar Manuel Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-07 13:06:04

    very nice location, clean and big.

  • Avatar Shannon Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-04 13:52:21

    This was a truly incredible experience. The listing itself is very accurate, and the location can NOT be beat. You are LITERALLY on the beach. You don't need to wear shoes because that's how close you are to the beach. This place was perfect for a group of 6 people. You have your own balcony that overlooks the beach directly. Loungers, umbrellas were included. It was absolutely perfect. I can't emphasize how close you are to the beach here. Also communication with the team was extremely prompt/fast. Also the beach bar next door is fantastic, it takes a little long, but we weren't in any rush the whole weekend.

  • Avatar Rachel Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-04-02 15:14:30

    The beaches right outside the door were the most beautiful we have ever seen! We loved the rooftop terrace. The caretaker was very attentive and Lily’s margaritas will forever be a favorite memory! A great alternative to an all-inclusive resort. Walk to town and fun restaurants!

  • Avatar Ricardo Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-03-30 16:17:58

    Got there at night and woke up in Heaven love the house and the view it was a great experience and the staff was perfect

  • Avatar Susie Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-03-29 13:52:17

    Thank you for an awesome experience! Definitely coming back!

  • Avatar Emily Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-03-25 13:07:22

    We really enjoyed our week-long vacation at Vasiliy's condo on the beach. For the price per night, it would be hard to find a better location - you are DIRECTLY on the beach (and it's a gorgeous beach - soft sand, clear water, only a little seaweed, no bugs) and walking distance to a number of really great restaurants and bars. The condo offers a really significant amount of space which is nice for a large group wishing to spread out. The A/C was super, super powerful which was really nice to come home to. Communication was INCREDIBLE - we had 3 concierge contacts who responded immediately to every need we had and they were super helpful with making arrangements. Only downsides: hot water was a little tricky and the condo is on the third floor which means about 45 steps so maybe not ideal for people with walking issues. Would absolutely recommend and look forward to returning!

  • Avatar Emily Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-03-24 13:59:30

    Perfect location. Steps from the beach and walkable to shops, bars, markets, restaurants. No need to rent a car or taxi. Comfortable apartment, cold a/c. The location couldn’t be better. Fantastic communication throughout our stay. Perfect experience!

  • Avatar Vannara Johnny Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-03-21 15:17:34

    very nice place to stay

  • Avatar Vicky Смотреть апартаменты
    2022-03-14 13:39:44

    Great location! Near all bars and restaurants. Bed was super comfy, terrace was a nice bonus. Provides all the basics and host is very responsive. Can’t wait to go back!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам