Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Diane Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-12-01 15:00:38

    Everything was perfect. The location was so convenient . Able to walk to restaurants and market. Don’t miss Soles next door for food and drinks! The Airbnb was clean, had everything we needed. Nice that there was a water cooler in the unit for drinking water. Vasily and his team were very engaged and helpful for all of our needs. And the view…absolutely amazing. We will be back.

  • Avatar Nikkie Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-30 16:51:06

    I had a wonderful birthday and staff was helpful will be back again

  • Jack Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-30 14:51:41

    Can't say enough good things about my experience communication was great always checking in with my group to see if there anything we wanted do the view from the apartment was awesome and it's walking distance to some good bars and restaurants will definitely be back

  • Avatar Александра Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-29 15:09:56

    apartment in a safe place, great terrace, check-in and check-out passed without problems. Higly recommend! Thank you for host

  • Avatar Martin Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-29 14:06:14

    Place, location and host fantastic

  • Gagi Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-20 14:53:23

    Amazing place

  • Avatar Сергей Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-20 13:16:33

    Clean, comfortable, excellent communication.

  • Avatar Elisa Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-19 15:32:12

    Appartement bien situé, à proximité de la plage et des bons restaurants. Hôtes très arrangeant !

  • Avatar Manuel Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-14 15:22:14

    - Comfortable and clean. - Great View from the balcony - Good host and fast check-in - Great location. Beach and many restaurants at walk distance - Electricity is paid separately.

  • Avatar Pamela Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-12 16:35:27

    Great place to stay! Nice greetings from Vasiliy and Sergei. They are very dedicated and nice persons. Great communication and arrangements. Very good ratio price / quality. The apartment looks like the pictures. There is a pool on the top of the building but the sun beds are missing and it would have been nice to have to stay and chill. The beach is at 5 min walking distance.You can use the sun beds of one place that will be mentionned to you or grab a beer and use the Flamingo’ ones. Plenty of shops and restaurants near by which makes it very convenient.Electricity is charged extra at 18 pesos the kw. Mind the AC consumption.All in all I highly recommend !

  • Avatar Faris Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-11-07 15:22:06

    This has been a lifetime experience. The place is impeccably beautiful. Pictures don’t do justice. Vasiliy was very helpful and prompt with his responses. Our personal assistant Serge was equally amazing. I will highly recommend this place as it literally is paradise on earth.

  • Avatar Karl Ernst Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-31 15:45:43

    Fantastic flat and location

  • Avatar Jacky Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-29 15:53:21

    This view is better than one can ever imagine, my family & and I did not want to leave!

  • Fritzner Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-27 16:14:52

    It is a good place to spend your vacations because everything is there for your convenience like restaurants, beaches,and stores.

  • Avatar Marcelo Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-22 14:46:54

    Super great Airbnb! Nadine, Vadim, and Sobelda make a Great team!! The location is perfect, 2 minutes shaking from the beach and right next to multiple markets, stores, and restaurants. I highly recommend it to others.

  • Avatar Tyler Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-20 16:49:52

    Wow.. amazing view and surroundings!

  • Avatar Cesar Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-17 14:15:25

    Muy buena experiencia

  • Avatar Bagrat Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-17 13:35:57

    Отличные хозяева, всегда помогут и решат проблему! Отдельное спасибо Вадиму, помогал всегда! Квартира с незначительными недостатками, а так все хорошо

  • Avatar Yan Christian Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-15 16:37:53

    This place is very nice and quite. The studio had a perfect size. It was very clean and comfortable. Nadia and Sergio were very polite and responsive. The beach is steps away from the place and restaurants are walking distance. I highly recommend this airbnb to anyone. Again thank you both for hosting me.

  • Avatar Denisse Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-15 14:20:25

    Great place great communication with host loved the view of the sea in the morning location was nice and quiet will recommend

  • The place was perfect, less than 50 meters from the beach, bars and shops to get groceries and nice food. Very cool host, responsive and easy communication.

  • Avatar Stephanie Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-11 14:54:49

    Amazing view & spacious villa! Being that we are ON the beach, it is simply breathtaking! The villa is very close to all to the strip of restaurants and about a 5-10 min drive to the main clubs/bar/lounges. Do keep in mind, there is a charge of the light usage aside from the villa itself. However, Sergio, our host, was very helpful throughout our stay in terms of checking in and making sure we felt at home! We had a great stay but with just minor tweaks to watch for. We had a private chef during our stay - he did mention he needed variety on the pots & pans. All rooms have their own bathroom but there wasn't a public bathroom within the house so it made it tedious for the chef to use on of our bathrooms for his own hygiene uses. Because we were all females, we were in need of a full body mirror! Lol! It is definitely something to add on for future stays. Other than that, it is definitely recommended! Hopefully this helps someone, go check them out! 🙂 xoxo.

  • Avatar Habib Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-10 13:32:54

    Clean place, good location

  • Avatar Shawn Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-04 16:46:09

    Great stay

  • Avatar Bandele Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-10-02 16:02:56

    Great location & value. Nice apartment.

  • Avatar Shanita Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-09-27 13:31:53

    Our stay here was amazing. The host and his partners were also amazing and super helpful. They made us feel safe and right at home. What you see is exactly what you get and the view was breath taking. We had one issue with the power outage for a couple of hours but Vasiliy and his team worked quickly to get the issue resolved. Thank you, Vasiliy and Sergei, for your warm welcoming and hospitality. We will definitely be back! ❤️

  • Avatar Martin Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-09-26 15:58:40

    Excelente ubicación del apartamento, justo en frente de la playa con buena iluminación gracias a los ventanales, incluye limpieza después de habitarlo, 4 toallas por habitación, Aires AC y 1 baño por habitación. Hubo pocas cosas negativas pero sería bueno tomarlas en cuenta, el lugar si está como en las fotos pero en algunas cosas el salitre del mar a creado corrosión, suciedad y/o necesitan mantenimiento, sustitución o limpieza constante.

  • Avatar Victor Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-09-26 14:47:37

    Excelente

  • Avatar Jordan Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-09-26 14:39:50

    Great location. Comfortable. Good service

  • Avatar Roselvis Смотреть апартаменты
    2021-09-26 14:20:49

    El residencial es muy tranquilo y organizado. Y el apartamento muy cómodo y con una piscina justo al lado, además del jacuzzi.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам