Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Shane Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-25 16:49:35

    Apartment was nice and clean, but the most amazing part was location! This is an amazing place! I rented it just for 1 night but I will definitely come back here again. Many thanks to Vasiliy and Anna! You are a team of hospitality professionals!

  • Olivia Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-24 16:18:51

    Everything was excellent! The apartment is so lovely, especially the terrace, the best place we ever stayed! Another big plus of this place is its location, everything was just in walking distance

  • Kostyantyn Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-23 16:09:13

    Amazing location with direct access to the beach, as many have already noted here. Good restaurants nearby. Place was clean. Very friendly staff. Personal thanks to Vasiliy. I hope to come back here again.

  • Avatar Darya Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-23 14:51:22

    Спасибо Василию и Анне за предоставленный апартамент. Все было очень чисто. У апартамента есть шикарный вид на океан и рядом есть несколько магазинов, где можно купить все необходимое. Рекомендую!

  • Avatar Shawn Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-22 14:37:17

    The place features unique location and seems a private romantic getaway, ideal for 2. Pros: - Location is just the best - Very private and cozy - Spacious private terrace - Beautiful ocean view - Vasiliy is availabel 24/7 and quick in responses Cons: - It is ideal for 2 people, but may seem small for larger groups.

  • Jack Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-22 13:27:29

    Not a bad place for a family vacation. Its advantages are a new swimming pool, a quiet area, beach nearby. Cozy and superclean, quiet... Some mosquitos, but the host provides repellent, so not a big deal. It is better to close the windows when it gets dark to avoid them from entering your bedroom

  • Avatar Fabricia Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-21 14:31:38

    Un lugar ideal para el descanso. Los amaneceres mas increíbles que haya visto y el ambiente en general de la zona es perfecto. La mayor ventaja, puedes estar en la Playa hasta que te canses sin restricciones de horario!!

  • Damon Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-21 14:11:55

    Ideal place if you are coming to relax. I’m going to stay longer next time I’m here. High service, clean and disinfected apartment near the beach.

  • Avatar Elba Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-20 15:53:48

    This luxurious condo is absolutely gorgeous! Vasiliy is the Best Host in Punta Cana. He is extremely courteous and very prompt when you ask for any little thing. He took care of every single detail to make our stay fabulous! The spectacular views from the condo we stayed at were simply breathtaking. My family and I were blown away with the sparkling clean rooms provided by our cleaning lady on a daily basis. She surprised us with a lovely flower arrangement on all our beds every single day. It always brought a huge smile to our faces! We were truly in heaven at your place. Thank you again Vasiliy for providing us with such beautiful and memorable moments. Vasiliy deserves 10 stars for hospitality! 🙂

  • Gennadiy Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-20 14:48:14

    Love you ❣️warm ocean white send, friendly service to make your vacation perfect Great place and great service!!! My recommendation to use this place

  • Cheryl Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-19 14:55:55

    Best location and condo!!

  • Avatar Iskander Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-19 13:56:16

    Спасибо Василию за гостеприимство. Потрясающе обходительный и внимательный человек!! Квартира и местоположение уникальные. Все было подготовлено к моему приезду, как на фото. Однозначно рекомендую это место!

  • Karyna Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-18 14:44:06

    Excellent place, comfortable, and has everything you need, but above all Vasiliy's attention and service are exceptional! ..... Thank you!

  • Avatar Alanna Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-15 14:21:04

    Amazing view and hospitality!

  • Avatar Juana Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-14 13:55:50

    Consideramos nuestra estancia allí como una de las mejores, puesto que la amabilidad y empatía fueron los protagonistas de esta. La hospitalidad fue inmejorable, la casa es hermosa, el sector por igual. Es un sitio súper seguro, y pueden recrearse en familia y todos disfrutarán. Para los que le gustan las fotos, la casa tiene unos paisajes preciosos, puedes despejar tu mente, descansar y pasarla súper. Por la zona hay mucho que hacer, el anfitrión les ayuda, cualquier duda él está dispuesto, responde súper rápido y la verdad le agradecemos en enormes cantidades. Sin duda SÚPER RECOMENDADO!

  • Avatar Elizabeth Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-13 16:45:41

    Es una casa limpia y bonita

  • Avatar Rachelle Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-13 15:52:16

    Excelente

  • Avatar Luzedis Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-13 14:21:53

    Muy cómodo, agradable, buena ubicación !

  • Isis Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-13 13:52:03

    Siempre respondió a tiempo y muy dispuesto a cooperar con lo que fuera necesario.

  • Avatar Alexis Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-12 14:12:52

    Most perfect place ever.. we loved everything about. We will definitely be back..

  • Keith Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-11 14:21:13

    The description tells the truth and it is indeed the best ocean-view penthouse in the area. I haven´t seen any similar in Bavaro. The view is fantastic and sometimes seems like if you were observing the ocean from the helicopter. Very breezy and convenient for sunbathing.

  • Avatar David Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-10 16:43:58

    Excellent service from the host and his team. Very responsive and helpful. Great location and very spacious apartment. Thanks Vasily, Anna and Nikolai for a great experience.

  • Olena Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-10 16:32:39

    It was a nice place with a kitchen equipped with everything. So we were able to enjoy a nice dinner at the patio. Vasiliy was very kind, I am sure I will come again next time when I am in Punta Cana. Also, the beach is very close, which we all enjoyed too

  • Avatar Leticia Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-07 15:45:38

    An amazing place to entertain family and friends... a place to relax and have fun, especially at night on the rooftop. A very safe and friendly place!!!

  • Avatar Atif Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-07 14:51:40

    Great stay and location! It had everything you need in walking distance..the balcony was awesome..Any issues I had they took care of ASAP...will stay again!

  • Avatar Alexis Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-05 16:24:40

    This place is great! I think that the rate for the electricity is a bit high, but this place is just awesome! Definitely plan to return here when I go back to visit family!

  • Jorge Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-04 14:18:53

    the place is nice, the view is priceless and the guidance from the host is great. there are however things that need to be upgraded in the apartment, specially in the kitchen and probably furniture in the living room. I also think that the price charged for electricity is quite high.

  • Avatar Chris Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-09-02 16:48:11

    I cannot day enough about this place . Vasiliy and Anna are THE BEST ...... they were there for anything we needed and the place is right on the beach . Treat yourself to an amazing experience and book with them . Trust me I am very picky when it comes to places I chose to stay and it exceeded my expectations . Very very pleased and very happy . Thank you Vasiliy and Anna , thank you very much

  • Theodore Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-08-29 14:13:57

    Wonderful quiet getaway, with a new swimming pool and just a few steps from the beach. Super secure and tranquil. Vasiliy was very hospitable!

  • Avatar Carrie Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-08-22 16:46:02

    This was truly an amazing apartment. Would definitely stay here again. Vasiliy was readily available at any time to provide assistance.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам