Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Christian Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-19 14:27:38

    Awesome place. Awesome host. Overall awesome stay!

  • Anastasia Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-18 15:22:24

    Уютный пентхаус, находится в тени, поэтому никогда не жарко. Много растительности вокруг и пара уютных кафе в 2 шагах. Милый интерьер и гостеприимный хозяин. Мне немного не понравилось подниматься по лестнице, но зато бассейн у дома просто шикарен. Новый и большой.

  • Avatar Anastasia Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-17 15:35:54

    Василий очень помог в сложной ситуации, сложившейся из-за коронавируса. Его команда была готова к этому вызову. Василий очень гостеприимный хозяин и отвечает на все вопросы моментально. Спасибо!

  • Avatar Olena Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-13 14:29:46

    Thank you Vasiliy and Anna for your hospitality and really quick answers. My friends and I really loved this place. It has incredible view. I wasn't sure if we need such a big place for 4-5 people, but I didn't regret that I booked it. I would recommend this place even for small groups. You will definitely enjoy it!

  • Avatar Roxanne Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-13 13:27:50

    Nice studio right on the beach! Anna was a great host (Nadia’s cousin) and she helped us book all our tours at good prices! Might get a little flooded if it rains, but they provide a mop so not that big of a deal. Walking distance to everything!

  • Avatar Becky Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-10 14:51:38

    The location of the apartment is second to none and right on the beach however the place is a little tired, with the showers and bathrooms in general really needing an uplift and did not provide hot water, which in a hot country is not as bad as it sounds. The windows leaked in rain quite a lot which is interesting when the wind is howling outside and the rain horizontal. The host was very responsive to issues being raised and always quick to reply. We didn't really use the kitchen much as it really does need a refit, so we only used the hob, toaster and coffee maker. The apartment is spacious and airy however definitely needs some TLC... I wrote a really honest review listing all our observations and issues including some suggestions to improve things to the host; who has since advised some of these have been looked into since we checked out on Tuesday 11th March. I can't fault the team looking after us they were amazing, I just wish the apartment had been in a better condition.

  • Anna Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-09 15:54:01

    Vasily and Anna were able to accommodate all our requests and made our vacations and family reunion simply perfect. They were able to provided a crib and a baby chair for my 17 months old daughter. We have booked this house for 2 nights. The house is located 5 minutes from the beach in a very green area. The only main issue we had was with mosquitoes. There are mosquitos nets in the windows but somehow they were everywhere in the house. I realize that this problem is hard to control but since we were staying with a baby I wish to know that when we were booking this house. Thanks, Anna

  • Avatar Kenza Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-07 14:05:58

    The apartment is perfect for your stay in Punta Cana!! The hosts are very sweet, always available for anything. The terrasse is amazing with very beautiful views!! I highly recommend this apartment.

  • Avatar Eric Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-07 13:48:40

    Having a safe supply of drinking water in the suite is a great asset. We enjoyed the location for its quiet solitude, enjoyed Walking around the golf course and the facilities. The cleaning crew was fantastic, beautifully clean unit, modern furnishings and high ceilings, the outdoor space is fantastic

  • Avatar Anna Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-03-07 13:05:50

    Vasily and Anna were able to accommodate all our requests. We have booked this house for 12 nights. Vasily was able to answer all my questions right away and able to accommodate 2 separate groups of people from different parts of the world to make our vacations and family reunion simply perfect. My family has arrived from Europe 5 days earlier than our group from USA. There was no issue with a very late check in and it was quick. The house is located in the best possible location with a butiful views. We have encountered some little issues but Vasily and team were able to fix the problems right away. In addition, they provided a crib and a baby chair for my 17 months old daughter. Thank you! Anna

  • Avatar Joshua Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-28 16:00:05

    Excellent location! It is crazy close to the beach as described. The noise was annoying as it is directly adjacent to a resort that puts on shows 7 times a week. Fortunately the music didn’t run too late most nights. Electricity was cheap as the breezes cooled down the apartment enough so we didn’t have to use the AC. We booked a day trip to Isla Sanoa and that was worth it. What a beautiful place! Thanks for everything.

  • Avatar Raihan Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-25 13:52:05

    Vasilly and his host Anna were great they were very responsive and provided a lot of information to us when we needed it. The location was great and there were beds and towels for us to use.

  • Avatar Jerry Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-23 13:26:44

    Amazing place, high quality, best location, highly recommended, easy check out, very responsive

  • Avatar Natalia Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-22 16:29:32

    Василий - очень гостеприимный хозяин. Было приятно остановиться у него в квартире. Потрясающий сервис. В следующий раз попробую снять квартиру побольше. Спасибо

  • Avatar Rhiannon Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-21 15:40:50

    FABULOUS! As others have mentioned, you are literally on the beach! Step from your building INTO THE SAND! Gorgeous wrap around views of the turquoise water and beach activities. Grocery stores, restaurants and cafes are within a 5-7 minute walk. The apartment is incredibly spacious. Bedrooms and bathrooms are big, each with king size beds and full showers. (Note, lots of bath towels and beach towels are provided, but not washcloths. If you use washcloths for anything, be sure to bring your own.) The kitchen has essentials, a huge refrigerator and water cooler with as much bottled water as you will need. Anna was a lovely host/activities coordinator. Ask for recommendations, and they have it all. We booked a couple excursions last minute with absolutely no problem and our family made some unforgettable memories in Punta Cana! This apartment really is a great spot!

  • Avatar Karoline Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-18 15:24:54

    Nice hotel, friendly staff, water dispenseres in the hotel. Good breakfast!

  • Avatar Nicole Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-16 15:56:08

    Great location! The people who work there are very helpful and nice 🙂

  • Avatar Kevin Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-16 15:17:38

    Really enjoyed the stay.communication was always quick to respond.Host always met my demands,Pictures don’t do justice for this beautiful place.Will defenitely recommend for anyone looking for a nice beach view with a tremendous apartment to fit in,this is the one.

  • Avatar Elvin Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-16 14:08:37

    Es un lugar muy cómodo y elegante Vasiliy y su familia sin muy amables y Vasiliy estuvo muy pendiente a todas mis preguntas igual su prima Ana me ayudó en todo lo que me faltaba sin ningún problema, recomendaría ampliamente este lugar.

  • Avatar Keenan Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-15 14:54:33

    Lovely place, great view, & nice location! The Host Anna was beyond helpful and very sweet!!

  • Avatar David Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-14 15:20:09

    We stayed for one month in this apartment, and hosted family down at different times, and our experience was overall very positive. The space is very nice - open and big enough to comfortably house 6 people and 2 small children. The location is outstanding. Right at the beachfront, and a short walk to some nice restaurants and bars. Also, it is important to highlight the utmost professionalism of the hosting team. They are extremely responsive and helpful - when we were in need of anything at all, be it fresh drinking water, new sheets, a fix on electricity of running water (common in DR), or even miscellaneous items like a high chair, they immediately got it done, with a smile! For this we were extremely grateful. Some drawbacks, which are not meant to overshadow the positive, but which should be noted, are centered on the interior of the unit, which needs some renovation/repairs. The kitchen is quite old, with a rusted sink and nearly run-down refrigerator, and worn down and cheap pots and pans, cutting knife, plates/glasses, and cutlery. The interior of the kitchen needs a deep scrub, the handles to the drawers, etc., are quite sticky, which is unpleasant. We had a full-time housekeeper during our time there, which made it bearable for us, but had we needed to use the kitchen daily it would have been quite frustrating. The bathrooms, too, are a bit worn down. The shower controls did not always work well, and the glass protection to the showers are a little loose. Small things, too, felt cheap and not cared for, like the toilet paper rolls, which always came unhinged whenever replacing the rolls. If the team invests some time and money, then the apartment itself can be 5 star quality. Thanks for an overall great stay!

  • Avatar Lisa Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-13 16:45:16

    This place is nothing short of amazing. Our first trip to Dominican Republic and definitely not our last. The location of this house is everything, and Anna made everything so easy. Book it now and you’ll understand why when you see it!

  • Avatar Ramon Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-11 13:32:35

    Nice place to stay and awesome host

  • Bernice Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-10 15:50:09

    The view and being steps from the beach is awesome. Communication with Vasiliy and Anna are outstanding. Anything we needed was taken care of very quickly. The place was nice and needs a few tweaks. Anna and Vasiliy were great at listening to our needs and helping us with accommodations.

  • Avatar Danielle Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-02 16:33:44

    The view was amazing.. all involved had a great time.

  • Avatar Roshil Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-02-02 13:48:47

    The apartments are really nice and beautiful. Our stay there was great. 100% recommend.

  • Avatar Heidy Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-01-30 14:20:33

    Everything was absolutely beautiful. Thanks Anna you was very helpful . The views from the condo outstanding . The beach and restaurant close by we had a great time . And coco bongo Was the greatest experience which is near by

  • Avatar Robert Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-01-26 16:32:05

    The pictures do this place justice (well done Visily & Anna) - it's right on the beach with 3 nice sized bedrooms and 3.5 baths. The front partially covered porch was a great place to hang out overlooking the beautiful beach - a sweet spot to catch the morning sunrise over the ocean too. The kitchenette was on the smaller size but served us well. The AC units cooled well and ran very quietly (not the kind that wakes you every time the compressor kicks in) The mattresses were about average for an AirBNB. The main TV is awesome - large HD screen with a full range of channels. We were very happy with the place - it's a great value right on a stunning beach. Within walking distance to a dozen or more good restaurants.

  • Avatar Paul Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-01-26 13:26:06

    This place has views like no other...the location is truly amazing and steps from a perfect stretch of beach. We went on dozens of walks, which we love and we always felt safe. Beaches all over D.R. are fantastic and worth exploring. Getting around by rental car is really not bad. The overall vibe and restaurants/food within walking distance are very fun to experience. Access to the nearby pool was a bonus! Anna and Vasiliy were extremely accommodating and always responded to questions we had promptly. Check in and out went smoothly. But since the price is significant for the D.R., I feel it's our responsibility to make others aware of what to expect. Since it is right on the beach, you are subject to loud music from neighbors and impromptu beach goers (if staying up late every night is more your style, this shouldn’t be a problem for you!). But for our family, after long, active days, we want to relax and enjoy the sounds of surf and palm trees...not the thumping bass from establishments nearby. Hard to blame anyone for this, just saying that it affected our sleep. Even when we closed windows and used A.C., the bass was still enough to notice. Vasiliy graciously contacted the restaurant manager and worked on getting the music turned down after we notified him. After reading past reviews, I feel like it is also important to reiterate some of the condo items that if resolved, could make this place truly 5 stars. Like others have mentioned, it is probably a place that experiences high traffic, and several things are broken or run down. For example: two of four stove top gas burners don’t light (and the ones that do have to be lit with matches), one bathroom sink faucet is not attached to the wall, sheets and towels have numerous stains, the master and one bedroom shower don’t have consistent hot water, living room furniture, kitchen sink/counter tops, and some curtains are run down, and need replacing, some interior door locks/hardware are loose or don't close properly, windows and patio doors leaked during windy, rain storm (spent an hour mopping up water that had worked its way in), outdoor grill is great but you need to also light it by hand with match. I know we may be nitpicking, but these are small improvements that if addressed would make a huge difference. Travelers must decide if the view and location is worth the price - and live in paradise with having a few things lacking.

  • Avatar Alejandra Смотреть апартаменты
    2020-01-21 14:36:09

    Excellent space to unwind and relax, host is very attentive and delivered quick responses! The location is right on the beach, very nice!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам