Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Jeffrey Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-01 15:51:37

    A great place and amazing hospitality. the owner was quick to respond to all inquiries.

  • Avatar Ian Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-29 14:42:35

    What a cool place!! Very inviting and colorful!

  • Avatar Silvia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-26 15:55:04

    El lugar es precioso, con una vista increible.. excelente ubicacion

  • Avatar Dima Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-24 16:22:10

    The place was much better than shown on pictures. Probably the best house on the beach. Penthouse balcony and rooftop terrace had unbelievable views. Sunrise was amazing. Host was very attentive, and answered all our questions promptly. Highly recommend this place!

  • Avatar Oliver Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-24 14:21:53

    The place it‘a espectacular, we had a family trip, we had everything so close, the pool and the beach are a few meter from the apartment, tons of restaurants and bars, a mini market in the apartment complex that opens till 11pm, a bar/restaurant at the beach. We loved this place, 100% recommended for sure.

  • Avatar George Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-19 15:08:11

    Great spot on the beach and close to everything you could want

  • Ketan Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-19 14:02:33

    Best Place to stay in Puntacana

  • Hector Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-18 13:34:27

    Excellent place to stay

  • Avatar Wesley Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-16 15:05:44

    Awesome area to stay

  • Avatar Lynnae Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-16 13:57:50

    Just as described-clean, with beautiful views.

  • Avatar Maya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-15 16:38:42

    Amazing views and location

  • Avatar Cynthia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-13 16:29:10

    AMAZING PLACE! Very clean loved the location next to everything I will definitely be looking to book again!

  • Avatar Brandon Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-12 15:24:38

    Great stay in this air bnb, everything matched the pictures and was located in a safe secured neighborhood. Anna and vasiliy were both helpful as well!

  • Avatar Vashti Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-10 15:59:51

    My family and I stayed for 9 days in this home and all I can say is WOW!! I’d recommend this home to anyone! PLENTY of room! Perfect for big families or even just couples.. Best view ever in the mornings and through the entire day.. Direct access to the beach! Vasiliy and Anna were Amazing hosts! Anything I needed, they answered right away! They even went above and beyond my own expectations! I’d stay here again!

  • Avatar Sergio Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-09 14:20:26

    Excelente servicio y comunicación con Nadia, estuvo disponible todo el tiempo y pudo resolver los problemas de manera muy eficaz... este alojamiento es un sitio viejo que tiene un pequeño problema de insectos no obstante los anfitriones nos reubicaron en un lugar excelente! A pesar de que el lugar inicial no era lo que esperabamos, la atención y la respuesta fue excelente

  • Avatar Patrick Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-06 15:35:44

    Its an amazing place. The beach amd restaurants are extremely close. As well as a small supermarket in the complex. No complaints!

  • Avatar Pamela Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 16:23:23

    Buen Apartamento, amplio y cómodo, muchas áreas de recreación, cerca de la playa, comida cerca. Buena limpieza del alrededor. Recomendable para ir con niños.

  • Avatar Milos Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 16:06:18

    Great place, we had an amazing time!!! Beach is gorgeous!!! Vasiliy and Ana were just the best hosts ever. Do not pay attention about minor imperfections as the apartment is right on the beach (salt quickly destroys things so it is literally impossible for everything to be perfect). If you came for beautiful spacious place, beach and sun, you’re at the right place. Apartment is located centrally and you don’t need a car, everything is within walking distance. It is also very safe! Gated community! Ana and Vasiliy thank you so much!!!

  • Avatar Maria Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 15:03:12

    Location is PERFECT! Great places to eat and drink along the beach or close by. The host is very helpful and responsive. The apartment was clean and has everything you need to stay at the beach.

  • Avatar Eduardo Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 14:49:34

    Excelente alojamiento! Mejor de lo que esperaba.

  • Avatar Neidell Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-03 14:47:32

    Excelente ubicación, lugar tal cual se ve en la foto y muy buena comunicación con Nadia... El único detalle faltaba ropa de cama.

  • Avatar Amable Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-01 14:58:38

    Great value and location!

  • Avatar R A Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-30 13:39:17

    Prima locatie en goed betaalbaar. De trip naar Sanoa is ook zeker aan te bevelen.

  • Joanna Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-29 14:42:20

    We had a very comfortable stay at Vasily’s place. All of the facilities we needed were provided and we really appreciated the terrace with views over the golf course.

  • Avatar Rolando Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-29 14:14:25

    Este lugar es muy recomendado por su location, está en la misma playa, la vista desde la terraza es increíble y ni hablar de combinar eso con un BBQ al atardecer. La sala es muy espaciosa e iluminada, la cama del cuarto es un poco rígida pero nada que te impida pasarla bien. Hay bares, supermercados y restaurantes muy cerca. Las respuestas fueron muy rápidas por parte de Anna y siempre a disposición. Definitivamente volveremos.

  • Ina Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-28 14:48:55

    Excellent Location, good details on the rooms and house in general. Hot water in the shower which I loved and even a barbecue set which was very convenient. Recommend this place 100%

  • Avatar Jean Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-27 16:12:01

    Excelente ubicación en Bávaro, también excelente comunicación y servicio.

  • Avatar Sarayda Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-27 15:16:03

    Great place

  • Avatar Aileen Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-27 14:49:55

    El sitio es excelente, las habitaciones super cómodas y las atenciones excelentes, esta dentro de un complejo y te identifican con brazaletes a la hora del check-in, muy seguro, la piscina estaba limpia y se llega a la playa caminando, todas las areas del lugar estaban limpias y el host muy servicial y atento, rápidas respuestas

  • Avatar Ivanni Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-27 13:37:27

    Totally we recommend this awesome sweet home with the espectacular view and wonderful hosts. Cameron from Canada and me from Mexico stay for sure again in this spot.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам