Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Rob Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-06-13 16:10:31

    The view is wonderful. The pool was for us a daily cool down. The pool is also regularly cleaned. The location is ok. The distance to the beach is about 1,5 km. If you want to take part in excursions, the bus will pick you up and take you to the entrance which is good. The apartment is spacious, but unfortunately not worth 5 stars. The mattress had stains, toilet was not clean, sofa and carpet have an unpleasant smell. Unfortunately the glasses as well as the cutlery were not really clean. We had to clean everything again. You can't lock the balcony either, which gave us a queasy feeling.

  • Avatar Atasha Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-06-12 15:32:30

    The property is located on paradise. Relaxing on the beach and near the beach on a chill side of the island is what this property is for. The host and his team are very responsive before and during your stay.

  • Avatar Charles Michael Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-06-10 16:59:55

    I stay here with my family and was amazing the service , the attention from the workers was very welcoming , will definitely reccomend to my friends.

  • Avatar Facundo Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-06-08 15:36:18

    Es muy eficaz ella y sus colaboradores , la casa en cuanto a la ubicación excelente , limpieza excelente , faltaría algo de vajilla y electrodomésticos

  • Avatar Jasmine Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-06-03 16:43:13

    This place is magical. Looks exactly like the pictures but the beach is much more beautiful. in a gated community so you feel very safe, all stores, restaurants and bars are very central, you never need to leave the residence for anything!!

  • Leonel Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-06-02 15:31:22

    Un apartamento muy limpio, bonito y bien equipado. La cocina con todo lo necesario, muy buen ambiente y todo cerca.

  • Leonel Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-06-02 15:10:58

    Todo muy bien, como siempre. Vasiliy es superanfitrion con mucha dedicación. El apartamento era muy acogedor y con mucha luz natural. Limpio y en excelente estado técnico.

  • Avatar Freddy Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-31 16:11:24

    Great cozy place to stay, Anna was very helpful and friendly with anything you needed. WiFi was super fast and location is very close to the beach

  • Avatar Maderia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-31 14:11:39

    Great stay! Awesome locations! Fantastic service that’s meets all of your needs. Will book with Vasiliy again!

  • Anastasia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-31 13:54:00

    Vasiliy as always was very attentive to any needs we had. He helped us with transportation and made early check out (7 a.m.) by our request. The property is clean and tidy.

  • Avatar Stephanie Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-30 16:10:40

    This apartment is in a perfect location, just footsteps from the beach and walkable to many restaurants, bars, and grocery stores. I stayed with 3 other women and we felt comfortable and safe the entire time. The apartment itself is adorable and had a water cooler which is a HUGE plus (you can't drink the faucet water in the DR). Would definitely stay here again.

  • Anastasia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-29 15:57:53

    Василий, пожалуй, лучший хост, у которого я останавливалась уже не раз. Моя мама и друзья, которые путешествовали со мной, тоже остались довольны. Квартиры всегда чистые и в отличном состоянии, услуги и скорость ответов - на высоте. Удачи вам в деле вашей жизни!

  • Avatar Marlina Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-29 13:05:47

    Nice place, in gated, secured community. Awesome AC, definitely worth the bill. Pool & scenery was nice. Was a ways from everything & required a lot of money to continue take taxis to places.

  • Avatar John Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-28 15:40:11

    This place was Amazing. It's even better in person. The service was A1 Anna was very nice and made sure all of are needs were attend to. Definitely recommend you staying here!

  • Avatar Juan Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-28 15:10:53

    Great place!!! Very clean amazing hospitality

  • Avatar William Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-28 13:19:37

    The place was amazing. I'd stay here every time I come to Punta Cana. The location is great. Beach is 2 minutes walk. There's food, bars, atms, and a small market all within 5-10min walk. The main bedroom with the glass shower and all the windows is the best part of the apartment. I have to say I was very impressed. Their team really hooked me up with tips and places to visit. They were available whenever I needed them on (Hidden by Airbnb) . They easily called me a cab whenever I needed it and got me better prices than I would have gotten just getting a taxi. Even further, Sunday was Mother's Day in Dominican and they went out and grabbed me a notebook and pen because I was really wanting to write some thoughts down from the trip. 5 star service. I wish I had time to book some excursions with them because they had some good ones available at reasonable prices.

  • Avatar Rohan Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-27 14:18:06

    Great location near both the beach and great restaurant.

  • Avatar Rosa Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-26 14:25:39

    This place was amazing

  • Anna Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-26 14:21:22

    They know exactly how to make your holiday unforgettable. They provide not only a clean apartment, but also a lot of positive emotions. Their excursions, luxury apartments, the friendliness of the team make you come here again.

  • Vladimir Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-26 13:26:56

    Vasiliy surprised me with his hospitality and it was really comfy and stylish place. I can highlight a modern, renovated and cool swimming pool on the patio and stylish penthouse with roof and bbq amenities . Happy of our trip and host!

  • Avatar William Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-24 16:32:16

    El personal es atento, son amables. La habitación es limpia y cómoda.

  • Anna Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-24 15:38:28

    Very! Very! Very clean apartment and team! I’m always afraid of traveling alone. I told them about it and they met me, showed everything and gave some advices about how to spend my cool vacation here.

  • Avatar Ricardo Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-23 16:28:53

    Everything was great! Highly recommended without doubt.

  • Avatar Mpume Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-23 15:35:15

    Very spacious apartment that is literally on the beach - could jump in the ocean and then run up the stairs to grab a quick snack or forgotten sunscreen. Perfect for avid beach lovers! Los Corales beach was also less resort-like compared to Bavara beach. Restaurants and grocery stores were within easy access. Seamless communication with the hosts. Electricity if used efficiently can be reasonable. Spectacular views from the rooftop deck. Host recommendations on food, activities, etc. were on point! Thank you for the amazing hospitality.

  • Avatar Danielle Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-21 13:32:47

    Beautiful location!!! Just steps away from the beach and lots of great shops. The apartment was clean and you have everything you would need. The only negative thing I can say is that I didn't enjoy constantly seeing cockroaches in the bathroom.

  • Avatar Chris Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-20 15:36:01

    Such a wonderful experience.. Would definitely recommend!

  • Avatar Leonel Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-20 13:06:55

    Un lugar para recomendar al 100%! Excelente...

  • Lhundup Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-19 16:18:47

    We had an amazing time here-It was so relaxing and the host really took good care of us.All our questions and requests were answered and provided immediately.Nice place to stay.Would come again.

  • Avatar Raisberys Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-19 14:58:12

    The place was better than I ever expected! At first, I had my doubts since pictures can be different than what you see in person, but I was wrong! The villa blew me away for the price. My party exceeded the max but they were able to help me without a blink of an eye. Anna was soooo accommodating, and extremely responsive especially with my crazy undecided family. I'll definitely will be back!

  • Avatar Felicia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-05-18 14:33:59

    Very nice... I would recommend this to anyone....

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам