Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Ilya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-25 13:11:57

    Excelent, loved the stay. Very clean apartment, right next to the water. Thank you for an unforgettable experience

  • Avatar Courtney Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-25 13:05:52

    Thank you so much for the great stay!

  • Paola Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-23 14:42:59

    Very nice apartment! The location was AMAZING! Beach is literally steps away. There is everything and anything you need near by. Anna was great from beginning to end, she greeted us and gave us all the information we needed for our stay. She went above and beyond ro suggest beaches, restaurants and other things to do. Overall we had a great stay in this apartment.

  • Avatar Danny Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-22 14:12:39

    Muy buen alojamiento y bien posicionado con sitios muy cómodo cerca que se pueden visitar!

  • Avatar Liliya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-21 16:13:04

    Where do I even start?:) From start to finish was absolutely amazing . We stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks . From the day we checked in to the last minute check out hosts were great. Check In was so easy, Anya greeted us when we got in . Accommodated all transportation, called and texted thru the whole trip making sure we have everything needed. She helped us with every question we had, every trip we took , from snorkeling, parasailing to great day trips she got us covered. Even connected us with custom cake for my daughters 5th birthday . I travel at least 5-6 times a year for pleasure and most of the time we start at Airbnb . I can say hands down Anya was one of the best hostesses I have even stayed with. Customer service is 100% she went extra mile on everything Now as far as place itself Views, views , views !!!!!!! Get ready to have AMAZING view from every corner of your apartment . Absolutely stunning from sunrise to sundown . Water was great, building is literally on the sand. There were not much people this trip around so it felt like we had our own private beach. Apartment is great with simple but very comfortable layout . For sure we are coming back sometime soon Once again, thank you our hosts for great time .

  • Ilya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-21 13:02:56

    Это лучшее путешествие в моей жизни, спасибо вам. Номер отлично убран, все очень удобно и продуманно. Очень красивый интерьер. Фантастические выходные

  • Avatar Alex Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-20 16:21:51

    We are very satisfied with our stay. Clean and comfortable place, great views, excellent location and hospitality of Vasiliy.

  • Avatar Jeff Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-19 15:23:18

    This penthouse has the most unbelievable view. By far the best place I have ever stayed when it comes to beach front. There are a few minor details that are insignificant compared tho the value, location and view. Spectacular... period.

  • Lena Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 15:45:49

    Great stay, I enjoyed apartment and swimming pool. All was nearby. Whatever was needed was always provided by Vasiliy. Thank you for a nice service and hospitality! Will definitely come again 🙂

  • Lena Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 15:21:31

    It was very nice apartment, I really enjoyed everything from the location to the amenities. Vasiliy was very helpful and Was always answering me very quick. I appreciated this. I have no doubt where to come back again when I am in Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Jennifer Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 14:06:51

    This home is in an amazing location and feels very secure (you have to walk/drive through two security gates to access it from the main part of town). It also has fantastic outdoor spaces; several guests in our party fell asleep to the ocean breezes and sounds of waves/swaying palms in the lounge chairs and outdoor couches. Anna was a great contact to have and answered all of our questions and requests very quickly. She also recommended our favorite restaurant (Taino) and excursion (Playa Macao) during our trip. There are convenient spots for breakfast nearby: Popsicles, which is closer and quicker, and Dalia's Cafe, which has a fuller menu/bakery, but is a longer walk and is busier. The food and cocktails at Taino were outstanding, and there's a fun tiki bar upstairs (Yopo) with live music on the weekends. Our group had a great, relaxing time at this wonderful home!

  • Avatar Dianita Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 13:50:13

    El wifi solo funciona en la sala y el aire acondicionado no es bueno en la sala, entonces uno opta por estar en el cuarto que es fresco, pero allí no hay televisión ni wifi. Eso fue incómodo! Pero el apartamento tiene una excelente ubicación es grande y muy lindo, está muy bien amoblado y tiene muchas cosas que te pueden servir como utensilios de cocina y aseo, la terraza es espectacular, Vasiliy y sus colaboradores son muy atentos y amables.

  • Avatar Francisco Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 13:06:26

    Es una excelente alternativa para descansar

  • Helen Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-15 16:15:55

    The place is really nice and feels like home. We enjoyed our stay a lot. The residence is super safe, so we were free to walk anywhere. We had a lot of fun there.

  • Avatar Anastasiya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-15 15:07:40

    Great location right on the beach, the apartment is as pictured except the bathrooms and kitchen aren't quite as comfortable. Also note that electricity is charged separately, we ended up paying extra $80 for 3 nights stay.

  • Avatar Ricardo Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-15 15:06:45

    Vasiliy and Anna were both great hosts, always checking in to see how things are going and recommending places to go, the apartment was incredible clean and nice. It was a great place to stay!

  • Helen Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-14 14:27:02

    It was wonderful! The apartment is very nice. Calm and charming. We loved the ocean with its fantastic breeze!

  • Aristide Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-08 14:53:04

    This was the most amazing location I have lived at. Situation right on the beach, the view every morning was amazing. The host is great and very responsive. Gave us some good tips on how to make the most out of our stay. My friends and I had a blast. The home is clean and in a very secured environment. Very nice security guys. Just learn Spanish lol. We always felt safe even with doors open all day. We loved it so much that my friends started thinking of buying the place. Will definitely go back and stay there in future.

  • Avatar Andy Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-04 15:18:40

    Beautiful views. House is exactly like shown in the pictures. You have to be rude to the guys on the beach that come up to you,but after awhile they’ll leave you alone. The only thing I’d change about our stay is the master bedroom a/c is to small for the size of room it is. Other than the a/c it is 5/5

  • Avatar Abell Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-01 13:24:05

    Great stay! Appreciate it! Will be back!

  • Avatar Carmen Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-31 18:03:18

    Beautiful, safe place. Just as described! Anna and Nikolai were terrific and attentive! I highly recommend this place!

  • Helen Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-27 16:12:46

    The best time ever! Thank you so much for my short vacation here. So clean and comfortable apartment. The most important- private territory. It made me feel safe.

  • Avatar Fitzgerald Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-26 16:32:38

    Very nice apartment, quite cool place, I recommend this apartment, the place is warm, secure as well as around, very beautiful destination.

  • Avatar Oscar Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-25 14:33:57

    This apartment is in a private section of Bavaro with its own supermarket, bar pool and beach. You can come here and stay for a full weekend and never go out. Right in front of the entrance to the apt complex is a bar and some other restaurants if you want to try something different. We had a bbq in the rooftop and was a very pleasant experience. It has a family vibe attached to it. Overall I would recommend. It is not self-checkin so remember to notify host so they will be there at the time of your arrival. Moreover, host was very accommodating and let us have a bit of late checkout. A+

  • Avatar Milly Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-24 14:07:13

    The place was clean and super convenient. The views were amazing and the service was excellent. I definitely recommend it if you are staying in the punta cana area.

  • Avatar Foley Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-20 14:46:24

    Oh my Gawd! This is the best vacation spot ever! The location is amazing because you're right on the beach with everything clos by. The hostess Ana was amazing.!!! She was very prompt to respond to all our requests and provided tips on what to do while we were there. My friends and i unanimously agree this was one of our bests vacation ever. We shall be back ! Thank you

  • Avatar Aneudy Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-18 16:43:01

    El apartamento es bastante seguro, cuenta con seguridad y tienes que identificarte para entrar. La entrega fue retrasada, llegamos después de las 4pm y se encontraban limpiando el apartamento. Te cobran el consumo eléctrico, el cual considero caro, solo nos hospedamos una noche y pagamos US$18... Todo lo demás estuvo bien.

  • Avatar Ismael Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-18 16:36:11

    Everything was great!!!!!

  • Avatar Delvin Alexander Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-18 15:35:53

    Excelente trato

  • Avatar Lisa Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-08-17 14:34:25

    Perfect! Loved the location you couldn’t get a better view. I highly recommend this place and going to punta Cana, the restaurants out side are amazing to eat at our favorite was wacomole. The staff for excursions right out side the gates were amazing too. I would recommend getting a rental car. The only think I didn’t like was how hot the living room area was with it having only one ac unit, but we just opened all the windows and door to enjoy the amazing view. Would stay there again

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам