Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Gisela Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-27 14:35:01

    Lugar bien ubicado

  • Avatar Jules Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-23 14:26:20

    Book it, you will understand later why

  • Avatar Kevin Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-22 16:10:51

    It is an excellent place to stay, nice view of the beach, clean, spacious and beautiful.

  • Avatar Adrian Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-22 15:35:39

    The place was great and close to beaches and attractions. Hosts were easy to communicate with and provided great help.

  • Avatar Don Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-21 14:56:53

    Pure excellence.. Amazing location, best view i have ever experienced in a rental. Good people to work with as well, Anne was great. I will return

  • Leonel Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-18 16:04:18

    Vasiliy tiene el penthouse bien grande y espacioso. Ideal para un grupo grande. Limpieza buena,todo funciona bien. Muy hospitalario

  • Lena Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-17 15:01:55

    I really enjoyed everything during my stay. The communication was smooth and Vasiliy was answering me very fast. The apartment itself was very spacious and clean. I needed some extra devices in the kitchen, and Vasiliy immediately reacted on my request and send a person to bring me them. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone, who is going to Punta Cana. And of course would come again with a pleasure!

  • Avatar Hector Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-16 15:58:37

    Beautiful ocean front apt with beautiful views. So many food places close by and excursion places defly reccomend very peaceful. Host was great at communicating!

  • Avatar Jarlin Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-15 16:04:04

    El lugar es muy lindo y frente al mar para compartir en familia , todo como lo describen.

  • Avatar Carolina Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-15 13:47:22

    Excellent place.

  • Avatar Karar Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-15 13:32:00

    What a beautiful apartment. You have everything you dream of regarding location on this spot. Next to the Beach, food and a private "Village". Vasiliy truly cares about your stay and regulary ask you if you need something. Stretches for every inch for your comfort. Truly an ambassador for airbnb! Thank you for the hospetality!

  • Avatar Sonja Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-11 15:03:14

    We had a great time in the apartment. It’s in a green garden, the ocean is a two minutes walk away. Many nice restaurants and supermarkets are in the neighborhood. Vasiliy was a perfect host. He took care of us all the time. Anna, the manager gave us local support and answered within minutes. We had a perfect time and missed nothing.

  • Damon Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-08 16:48:23

    Los Corales is my favorite place. They always prepare the apartment and advice some excursions what to do. The room is so clean and comfortable. There are a lot of cafes nearby

  • Avatar Jackie Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-08 15:39:15

    Great place! Quick responses and great hospitality. There were a few things we needed in the apartment and they were immediate in their response to accommodate!

  • Avatar Robert Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-08 13:37:51

    Fantastic apartment on the beach and a huge roof terrace with amazing ocean views, good and quick response from hosts that can organise anything you want , we got groceries delivered and the only time we wore shoes was to go to an atm machine for money and try different restaurants , good ocean breeze through the apartment and the electricity we payed was very reasonable , thanks to vasiliy and his team , we would recommend this apartment for everyone

  • Avatar Elvia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-02 13:47:10

    Absolutely, Vasiliy is a great host!!!... He was pending to ensure a good experience in our stay. Their cousins, Nico and Anna were very nice too.

  • Avatar Disha Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-02 13:28:38

    GREAT views of beach, easy access & location for sure. apartment itself is equipped with the bare minimum when it comes to sheets, towels, blankets. if you need more, request in advance or bring your extras. @ one point we had an issue with the shower head not staying on but that was quickly fixed by the hosts there!

  • Avatar Jeffrey Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-01 15:51:37

    A great place and amazing hospitality. the owner was quick to respond to all inquiries.

  • Avatar Ian Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-29 14:42:35

    What a cool place!! Very inviting and colorful!

  • Avatar Silvia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-26 15:55:04

    El lugar es precioso, con una vista increible.. excelente ubicacion

  • Avatar Dima Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-24 16:22:10

    The place was much better than shown on pictures. Probably the best house on the beach. Penthouse balcony and rooftop terrace had unbelievable views. Sunrise was amazing. Host was very attentive, and answered all our questions promptly. Highly recommend this place!

  • Avatar Oliver Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-24 14:21:53

    The place it‘a espectacular, we had a family trip, we had everything so close, the pool and the beach are a few meter from the apartment, tons of restaurants and bars, a mini market in the apartment complex that opens till 11pm, a bar/restaurant at the beach. We loved this place, 100% recommended for sure.

  • Avatar George Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-19 15:08:11

    Great spot on the beach and close to everything you could want

  • Ketan Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-19 14:02:33

    Best Place to stay in Puntacana

  • Hector Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-18 13:34:27

    Excellent place to stay

  • Avatar Wesley Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-16 15:05:44

    Awesome area to stay

  • Avatar Lynnae Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-16 13:57:50

    Just as described-clean, with beautiful views.

  • Avatar Maya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-15 16:38:42

    Amazing views and location

  • Avatar Cynthia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-13 16:29:10

    AMAZING PLACE! Very clean loved the location next to everything I will definitely be looking to book again!

  • Avatar Brandon Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-12 15:24:38

    Great stay in this air bnb, everything matched the pictures and was located in a safe secured neighborhood. Anna and vasiliy were both helpful as well!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам