Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Raj Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-12 13:58:12

    Great place- Beautiful views!!

  • Anastasia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-11 16:21:21

    The apartment is charming. Enormous windows and panoramic views, much space and enough furniture and useful things. High speed wifi. Vasiliy is very responsive and helpful

  • Avatar Linda Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-11 15:28:14

    Very cool place, perfect for hanging out with friends. The bbq grill on the rooftop is such a nice touch while watching the sunset. There’s also a full service restaurant on the premises which is a plus. The host were also very helpful on bringing us anything we needed. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Avatar Damon Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-11 15:11:18

    I love this place! It’s ideal for spending time with your closest people. So comfortable, romantic. Every time I’m here - I feel like I’m at home. I did not find anything better than this team in the DR. Yes, they don’t offer you all inclusive but they offer you smth better - respect and special approach to each client

  • Rachel Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-08 16:31:43

    i really enjoy the place it is a beautiful penthouse they have everything you see in the picture, best place to go on vacation with the family especialy with little kids it s realy safe place for them they have pool for little kids separate , i found everything that i was looking for in the house the only think that i dont like and i complain about, it s the bed sheets they changed it every 7 days so this is the only thing that i complain about, after that every thing was perfect so thank you to Anna when i text her she respond will quick whatever i ask her for she was always on time thank you for everything guys i enjoy my stay and i will come back again .

  • Avatar Alina Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-07 14:28:32

    Mis amigos y yo la pasamos de maravilla en este lindo apartamento. Está en una zona cuidada y tranquila. Las habitaciones son limpias, con mucha luz y cada una con su aire аcondicionado. La comunicación con los anfitriones fue rápida y efectiva. Creo que nuestra estadía fue inmejorable. Аня и Василий, благодарю от всей души. Привет из Санто Доминго. 🙂

  • Avatar Brenda Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-06 13:51:28

    To me give a 5 star means everything was perfect and to me everything was not perfect, 3 bathrooms none of the showers had working showerheads, one was missing, one low pressure and the other one broken, no coffee pot. There was a misunderstanding but Ana took care of it and everything was ok until we checked out the night before since our flight was early in the morning and we had to drive 2 hrs to SDQ but moments after checking out the water was turned off in the middle of my wife shower but we called Ana and after awhile the water was back on. Please don't get me wrong the Airbnb was clean, good location and comfy we didn't spend much time because we was enjoying Punta Cana but if I ever come back I will book again

  • Avatar Ken Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-06 13:30:26

    Anna was a great host!

  • Avatar Victor Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-05 13:03:16

    Great place and host! Great view and very quiet. Electricity is expensive I paid for 3 nights $US27 and I only used A/C during night time. Place is 100% recommended.

  • Avatar Ernesto Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-04 14:06:18

    They were always available and prompt to help with anything

  • Avatar Monica Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-10-01 14:12:05

    Great location, literally steps from the beach. Check in was easy, Anna met me down stairs and showed me the place. The apartment was clean, comfortable and even has a washing machine which was great. There is plenty of parking available, restaurants, places to get fresh juices, coffee, the market and pharmacy are just a block away. Just be aware the apartment is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator. Anna has someone come and help me bring my suitcase up, which I really appreciate.

  • Damon Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-30 16:35:19

    I had a good time with my wife in this nice apartment. Had romantic time. It’s so awesome because the ocean is so close. Everything is clean. They clean the beach every week. The apartment we chose was clean. We went to the excursion they offered. The best time ever!

  • Avatar Gabriel Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-30 16:33:17

    Al parecer la electricidad no esta incluida en el precio que se anuncia en la pagina principal. Para que lo consideren. El lugar tiene mucha clase y literal esta en una muy Bonita playa.

  • Avatar Sergio Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-29 15:06:28

    Muy buena experiencia , vista increíble.

  • Avatar Michael Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-29 13:19:57

    Highly recommend this location. It was pleasant and easy.

  • Anna Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-28 14:12:14

    When I’m here I choose only this team. They treat you as your friend. I work nearby and sometimes I want to relax. The beach is so close. Less than 2 minutes walking. The apartment was so clean. The AC stoped working for 1 hour. They fixed it right away. I appreciate your job!

  • Leonel Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-27 16:22:48

    No es la primera vez que me alojo en los apartamentos de Vasiliy. Siempre superan mis expectativas. Vasiliy es un anfitrión de corazón, hace todo para que uno se sienta cómodo. Me ayudó mucho durante esta estadía también. Cuando llego a Bávaro, siempre me alojo en sus apartamentos. Vasiliy es el mejor. Gracias

  • Ilya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-25 13:11:57

    Excelent, loved the stay. Very clean apartment, right next to the water. Thank you for an unforgettable experience

  • Avatar Courtney Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-25 13:05:52

    Thank you so much for the great stay!

  • Paola Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-23 14:42:59

    Very nice apartment! The location was AMAZING! Beach is literally steps away. There is everything and anything you need near by. Anna was great from beginning to end, she greeted us and gave us all the information we needed for our stay. She went above and beyond ro suggest beaches, restaurants and other things to do. Overall we had a great stay in this apartment.

  • Avatar Danny Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-22 14:12:39

    Muy buen alojamiento y bien posicionado con sitios muy cómodo cerca que se pueden visitar!

  • Avatar Liliya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-21 16:13:04

    Where do I even start?:) From start to finish was absolutely amazing . We stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks . From the day we checked in to the last minute check out hosts were great. Check In was so easy, Anya greeted us when we got in . Accommodated all transportation, called and texted thru the whole trip making sure we have everything needed. She helped us with every question we had, every trip we took , from snorkeling, parasailing to great day trips she got us covered. Even connected us with custom cake for my daughters 5th birthday . I travel at least 5-6 times a year for pleasure and most of the time we start at Airbnb . I can say hands down Anya was one of the best hostesses I have even stayed with. Customer service is 100% she went extra mile on everything Now as far as place itself Views, views , views !!!!!!! Get ready to have AMAZING view from every corner of your apartment . Absolutely stunning from sunrise to sundown . Water was great, building is literally on the sand. There were not much people this trip around so it felt like we had our own private beach. Apartment is great with simple but very comfortable layout . For sure we are coming back sometime soon Once again, thank you our hosts for great time .

  • Ilya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-21 13:02:56

    Это лучшее путешествие в моей жизни, спасибо вам. Номер отлично убран, все очень удобно и продуманно. Очень красивый интерьер. Фантастические выходные

  • Avatar Alex Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-20 16:21:51

    We are very satisfied with our stay. Clean and comfortable place, great views, excellent location and hospitality of Vasiliy.

  • Avatar Jeff Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-19 15:23:18

    This penthouse has the most unbelievable view. By far the best place I have ever stayed when it comes to beach front. There are a few minor details that are insignificant compared tho the value, location and view. Spectacular... period.

  • Lena Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 15:45:49

    Great stay, I enjoyed apartment and swimming pool. All was nearby. Whatever was needed was always provided by Vasiliy. Thank you for a nice service and hospitality! Will definitely come again 🙂

  • Lena Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 15:21:31

    It was very nice apartment, I really enjoyed everything from the location to the amenities. Vasiliy was very helpful and Was always answering me very quick. I appreciated this. I have no doubt where to come back again when I am in Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Jennifer Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 14:06:51

    This home is in an amazing location and feels very secure (you have to walk/drive through two security gates to access it from the main part of town). It also has fantastic outdoor spaces; several guests in our party fell asleep to the ocean breezes and sounds of waves/swaying palms in the lounge chairs and outdoor couches. Anna was a great contact to have and answered all of our questions and requests very quickly. She also recommended our favorite restaurant (Taino) and excursion (Playa Macao) during our trip. There are convenient spots for breakfast nearby: Popsicles, which is closer and quicker, and Dalia's Cafe, which has a fuller menu/bakery, but is a longer walk and is busier. The food and cocktails at Taino were outstanding, and there's a fun tiki bar upstairs (Yopo) with live music on the weekends. Our group had a great, relaxing time at this wonderful home!

  • Avatar Dianita Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 13:50:13

    El wifi solo funciona en la sala y el aire acondicionado no es bueno en la sala, entonces uno opta por estar en el cuarto que es fresco, pero allí no hay televisión ni wifi. Eso fue incómodo! Pero el apartamento tiene una excelente ubicación es grande y muy lindo, está muy bien amoblado y tiene muchas cosas que te pueden servir como utensilios de cocina y aseo, la terraza es espectacular, Vasiliy y sus colaboradores son muy atentos y amables.

  • Avatar Francisco Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-09-17 13:06:26

    Es una excelente alternativa para descansar

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам