Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Hector Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-16 15:58:37

    Beautiful ocean front apt with beautiful views. So many food places close by and excursion places defly reccomend very peaceful. Host was great at communicating!

  • Avatar Jarlin Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-15 16:04:04

    El lugar es muy lindo y frente al mar para compartir en familia , todo como lo describen.

  • Avatar Carolina Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-15 13:47:22

    Excellent place.

  • Avatar Karar Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-15 13:32:00

    What a beautiful apartment. You have everything you dream of regarding location on this spot. Next to the Beach, food and a private "Village". Vasiliy truly cares about your stay and regulary ask you if you need something. Stretches for every inch for your comfort. Truly an ambassador for airbnb! Thank you for the hospetality!

  • Avatar Sonja Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-11 15:03:14

    We had a great time in the apartment. It’s in a green garden, the ocean is a two minutes walk away. Many nice restaurants and supermarkets are in the neighborhood. Vasiliy was a perfect host. He took care of us all the time. Anna, the manager gave us local support and answered within minutes. We had a perfect time and missed nothing.

  • Damon Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-08 16:48:23

    Los Corales is my favorite place. They always prepare the apartment and advice some excursions what to do. The room is so clean and comfortable. There are a lot of cafes nearby

  • Avatar Jackie Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-08 15:39:15

    Great place! Quick responses and great hospitality. There were a few things we needed in the apartment and they were immediate in their response to accommodate!

  • Avatar Robert Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-08 13:37:51

    Fantastic apartment on the beach and a huge roof terrace with amazing ocean views, good and quick response from hosts that can organise anything you want , we got groceries delivered and the only time we wore shoes was to go to an atm machine for money and try different restaurants , good ocean breeze through the apartment and the electricity we payed was very reasonable , thanks to vasiliy and his team , we would recommend this apartment for everyone

  • Avatar Elvia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-02 13:47:10

    Absolutely, Vasiliy is a great host!!!... He was pending to ensure a good experience in our stay. Their cousins, Nico and Anna were very nice too.

  • Avatar Disha Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-02 13:28:38

    GREAT views of beach, easy access & location for sure. apartment itself is equipped with the bare minimum when it comes to sheets, towels, blankets. if you need more, request in advance or bring your extras. @ one point we had an issue with the shower head not staying on but that was quickly fixed by the hosts there!

  • Avatar Jeffrey Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-12-01 15:51:37

    A great place and amazing hospitality. the owner was quick to respond to all inquiries.

  • Avatar Ian Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-29 14:42:35

    What a cool place!! Very inviting and colorful!

  • Avatar Silvia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-26 15:55:04

    El lugar es precioso, con una vista increible.. excelente ubicacion

  • Avatar Dima Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-24 16:22:10

    The place was much better than shown on pictures. Probably the best house on the beach. Penthouse balcony and rooftop terrace had unbelievable views. Sunrise was amazing. Host was very attentive, and answered all our questions promptly. Highly recommend this place!

  • Avatar Oliver Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-24 14:21:53

    The place it‘a espectacular, we had a family trip, we had everything so close, the pool and the beach are a few meter from the apartment, tons of restaurants and bars, a mini market in the apartment complex that opens till 11pm, a bar/restaurant at the beach. We loved this place, 100% recommended for sure.

  • Avatar George Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-19 15:08:11

    Great spot on the beach and close to everything you could want

  • Ketan Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-19 14:02:33

    Best Place to stay in Puntacana

  • Hector Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-18 13:34:27

    Excellent place to stay

  • Avatar Wesley Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-16 15:05:44

    Awesome area to stay

  • Avatar Lynnae Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-16 13:57:50

    Just as described-clean, with beautiful views.

  • Avatar Maya Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-15 16:38:42

    Amazing views and location

  • Avatar Cynthia Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-13 16:29:10

    AMAZING PLACE! Very clean loved the location next to everything I will definitely be looking to book again!

  • Avatar Brandon Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-12 15:24:38

    Great stay in this air bnb, everything matched the pictures and was located in a safe secured neighborhood. Anna and vasiliy were both helpful as well!

  • Avatar Vashti Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-10 15:59:51

    My family and I stayed for 9 days in this home and all I can say is WOW!! I’d recommend this home to anyone! PLENTY of room! Perfect for big families or even just couples.. Best view ever in the mornings and through the entire day.. Direct access to the beach! Vasiliy and Anna were Amazing hosts! Anything I needed, they answered right away! They even went above and beyond my own expectations! I’d stay here again!

  • Avatar Sergio Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-09 14:20:26

    Excelente servicio y comunicación con Nadia, estuvo disponible todo el tiempo y pudo resolver los problemas de manera muy eficaz... este alojamiento es un sitio viejo que tiene un pequeño problema de insectos no obstante los anfitriones nos reubicaron en un lugar excelente! A pesar de que el lugar inicial no era lo que esperabamos, la atención y la respuesta fue excelente

  • Avatar Patrick Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-06 15:35:44

    Its an amazing place. The beach amd restaurants are extremely close. As well as a small supermarket in the complex. No complaints!

  • Avatar Pamela Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 16:23:23

    Buen Apartamento, amplio y cómodo, muchas áreas de recreación, cerca de la playa, comida cerca. Buena limpieza del alrededor. Recomendable para ir con niños.

  • Avatar Milos Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 16:06:18

    Great place, we had an amazing time!!! Beach is gorgeous!!! Vasiliy and Ana were just the best hosts ever. Do not pay attention about minor imperfections as the apartment is right on the beach (salt quickly destroys things so it is literally impossible for everything to be perfect). If you came for beautiful spacious place, beach and sun, you’re at the right place. Apartment is located centrally and you don’t need a car, everything is within walking distance. It is also very safe! Gated community! Ana and Vasiliy thank you so much!!!

  • Avatar Maria Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 15:03:12

    Location is PERFECT! Great places to eat and drink along the beach or close by. The host is very helpful and responsive. The apartment was clean and has everything you need to stay at the beach.

  • Avatar Eduardo Смотреть апартаменты
    2019-11-04 14:49:34

    Excelente alojamiento! Mejor de lo que esperaba.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам