Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Thomas View apartments
    2021-08-04 14:04:02

    Checking in and out was easy. They met me at the building location with no issues. Speaks English. The WIFI works good. The satellite TV works good. Nice large flat screen. It's about a 3 block walk to the beach. There's plenty of restaurants in the area. Very safe. There's a couple pots to cook with and dishes and silverware. The pool on top of the roof is nice.

  • Avatar Fernando View apartments
    2021-08-02 16:45:21

    Great place, great location, and great price. Everything you need near you.

  • Avatar Carmen View apartments
    2021-07-29 15:21:54

    House is great, perfect location!

  • Avatar Ketia View apartments
    2021-07-27 15:48:05

    nice property

  • Avatar Nikkia View apartments
    2021-07-27 13:24:19

    Everything was absolutely amazing. We stayed with 7 guests. The grounds are phenomenal. Keep in mind this is a 4th floor penthouse, so you will have to take stairs or an elevator down to the beach; however the beach is not far from the front door at all. Some of our guests have only ever stayed at resorts and this experience this week was outstanding and has them wanting to go back again in lieu of resorts. The staff (Sergio and Alberto) were remarkable with customer service and the way they were attentive to us for whatever our needs were.

  • Avatar Jessica View apartments
    2021-07-26 16:41:41

    Las imágenes no muestran lo bello que es el lugar, fueron muy atentos y amables a la llegada, tuvimos unos inconvenientes con la luz al principio pero lo solucionaron y nos regalo un espumante para seguir disfrutando y como excusa, volvería a repetir sin dudas.

  • Avatar Amadou View apartments
    2021-07-24 16:33:00

    Nice House? Great host! Will definitely comeback! Thank you!

  • Avatar Angel View apartments
    2021-07-24 16:19:25

    The view is amazing, apartment is right on the beach! Cons. Needs better maintenance, most of windows and sliding doors do not latch or lock. Apartment is in a second floor and there is not rails or handrail to get to the apartment; it was challenging to get my 90 years old father in law to the apartment. Overall with some maintenance the place can be brought to a new label.

  • Avatar Pierre View apartments
    2021-07-22 15:56:58

    Right on the beach! Walk outside to the sand. Amazing view and very spacious. Felt like waking up in paradise. Very responsive host. Would absolutely stay there again.

  • Avatar Tj View apartments
    2021-07-20 13:52:31

    spacious apartment and just as described in the pictures, location was priceless and our host was quick with communication and saw to our needs. A must rent if you are in Punta cana

  • Avatar Shachar View apartments
    2021-07-19 13:44:22

    great people great place

  • Avatar Richard View apartments
    2021-07-19 13:33:13

    Fantastic stay! Location is excellent- it’s right on the beach and walking distance to various bars and restaurants. The view from the patio is picturesque- the pictures don’t do it justice!

  • Avatar Anita View apartments
    2021-07-18 15:44:01

    This stay in Punta Cana was amazing! The house is beautiful the terrace/patio/deck was the place to be! We also loved the master bedroom. We were there in the middle of July and we did not run the air once, however we were there just my husband and I. We utilized the constant breeze off the ocean with opened sliding doors at all times! It saved us tremendously on the electric bill. Food is right outside the door/ lovely coffee shop that serves cappuccino, americano and other coffees! Pizza shop/Italian restaurant along with other fun restaurant close by. Serg, the assistant was great! He was very helpful. If you don’t have (Hidden by Airbnb) , get it because it’s the way of communication in Punta Cana! Ask as many questions before you come, the more you know, the better your stay will be. The activities in this area are plentiful and fun. I would definitely go back to this place again.

  • Avatar Carlos View apartments
    2021-07-18 14:17:54

    Great place to stay on, host attention was both pleasing and quick. We did find a problem with door knobs not working properly, both solved quickly. Fridge was not cooling at first but after a while it did, but beware, we kept our food in the freezer while waiting. Value is good, not great, because it doesn’t have pool access (it didn’t say it did, just pointing about the price-value proposition vs others that do offer pool access), you can get that at other places but not necessarily this good of a host. Only 1 parking spot, not comfortable to park on but next to the main bedroom’s balcony. Other guests’ car must park about 3 minutes away on foot. Beach is great! Recommended.

  • Avatar Barbara View apartments
    2021-07-18 14:01:23

    Muy buena villa, mucha tranquilidad y el servicio recibido de primera

  • Avatar John View apartments
    2021-07-17 16:36:21

    Great place, cool host. Everything was smooth.

  • Avatar Andry View apartments
    2021-07-16 16:56:55

    Muy excelente estadía, el apartamento es adecuado para familias, la ubicación es perfecta, la playa, súper agradable. Anna muy pendiente en todo y muy amable, regresaremos, sin lugar a duda.

  • Avatar Jennifer View apartments
    2021-07-13 15:43:03

    I spend 4 days with a group of 13 people and our stay was great. The house is really pretty. The cleaning lady was amazing. She was very attentive with us. Answered all out questions and helped us a lot. The air conditioning was excellent. The beds very comfortable.

  • Avatar Kelvin View apartments
    2021-07-11 15:49:48

    Recomendable

  • Avatar Sunshine Heart View apartments
    2021-07-10 13:41:22

    The apartment is beautiful, super clean, internet working well, amazing view overlooking the sea, location is very good close to the beach (5min walk) and also nice restaurants in the area. There is a rooftop garden with pool and amazing view as well. The place is stunning, has a very pleasant atmosphere. I recommend it!

  • Avatar Julia View apartments
    2021-07-05 16:00:15

    this is really the finest villa in this residence. A few days stay made life happier. Very nice interior and exterior design. The staff are very helpful. The house has everything you need and much more - interesting features of the pool, green living plants in the hall. The area around the house is beautiful, large, well-groomed. It was very cozy!

  • Avatar Pepe View apartments
    2021-07-05 13:40:51

    Vasiliy It was very good host, very nice condo, and all very perfect

  • Avatar Michelle View apartments
    2021-07-02 14:32:02

    Vasiliy and his team are excellent hosts. They do a great job with communication and answering any questions very quickly. Also, any excursions or services are available (for an additional cost), but they would be quick to arrange these and give all details as well. The apartment is right near the ocean and in a great location, with great restaurants and shops, market, spa, Covid testing site, etc. all within 10 minutes walking. And the distance to the beach can’t be beat! The only thing is that the apartment could really use some updates. The bed was very comfortable, bathrooms were good, but the living room furniture especially is a bit worn and sticky from the salty ocean air. It’s still a great place regardless, and is highly recommend it, but be prepared that the place is just a bit more worn than the professional pictures make it seem. Regarding electricity for those who are concerned - we used the fans often but the a/c only for 30 minutes to an hour or so in the evening. We used the washing machine once, and were generally good about keeping things off when we could. We spent only about $12 for a week.

  • Avatar Akinyemi View apartments
    2021-07-01 13:56:38

    Great Accommodation

  • Avatar Ivan De Jesus View apartments
    2021-06-28 13:54:53

    excelente lugar

  • Avatar Karen View apartments
    2021-06-24 15:16:56

    Great view and home right on the beach! Great communication & Anna was super helpful & responded to anything right away. My family & I enjoyed our stay there! Thank you!

  • Avatar Denis View apartments
    2021-06-23 14:22:17

    If you're looking for a true vacation with the luxury and convenience of a private chef, butler, and all of the amenities, this place is for you. We had an amazing vacation and communication from start to finish throughout the booking process was outstanding. I highly recommend this villa, you won'tbe disappointed. The host and entire management team are first-class and on-the-ball. The villa itself is stunning within a beautiful exotic setting. Zero complaints. We'll be back.

  • Avatar Diogenes View apartments
    2021-06-20 13:36:22

    the place is so beautiful very unique, the only think that we wasn't happy is that they dont have the electric including with you're booking. but besides that everything is nice.

  • Avatar Juan View apartments
    2021-06-13 14:31:12

    Great service and communication

  • Avatar Shamez View apartments
    2021-06-09 15:03:14

    great place

Video Reviews

  • Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Private Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
    Video Review – Luxury Villa with Chef
  • Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
    Video Review – Amazing Villa in Bavaro
  • Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
    Video Review – Luxury Villa Waterfall
  • Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
    Video Review – Unique Private Retreat
  • Video Review – Beach View Condo
    Video Review – Beach View Condo
  • Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
    Video Review – Holiday on Los Corales
  • Video Review – Condo in Bavaro
    Video Review – Condo in Bavaro

Get free consultation!

    Contact Us