Reviews about «Everything Punta Cana»

All reviews are REAL. You can check it on our official Airbnb-pages here and here

  • Avatar Ali View apartments
    2017-02-14 15:27:20

    Vasiliy and his team was just great! I was really impressed with the customer service. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The people living in the complex were also very nice and never once did they complain even though at time we were loud. Alex the host was amazing. He was layback and chill. He show us mad LOVE (5 star for the host too) . See you in few months 🙂

  • Avatar Jessica View apartments
    2017-02-14 13:21:09

    Vasiliy was so helpful when we had to move our dates. The communication throughout the booking and stay was fantastic. This place is so close to the beach and walking distance to several restaurants and a grocery store. Something I really liked is that the section of the beach close to the apartment was away from the resorts, which made it quieter than other sections we walked through - we LOVED that! It was exactly what we needed for a group of friends wanting to relax for a few days. When we needed anything, they were happy and willing to help immediately. We enjoyed our stay very much and everyone we interacted with was very nice. Thank you for everything!

  • Avatar Christina View apartments
    2017-02-11 11:31:13

    Great place, short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. Beautiful condo.

  • Avatar Nya View apartments
    2017-02-05 14:46:13

    This place is absolutely gorgeous. Vasiliy and his nephew Alex are extremely helpful and accommodating. The beach is beautiful. The wifi is great as well, it is even accessible on the beach. I was extremely pleased with my stay. I would definitely stay here or at any other properties owned by Vasiliy again.

  • Avatar Farabi View apartments
    2017-02-03 13:43:55

    Vasiliy and his company were fantastic hosts! They were very responsive when we were in DR and helped us with car service last minute in the evening! Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

  • Avatar Michael View apartments
    2017-02-01 14:12:59

    Loved it! Cocotal is a safe and beautiful neighborhood near some of the most beautiful beaches in the world!

  • Avatar Cindy View apartments
    2017-01-29 12:58:13

    Vasiliy and family did a wonderful job of servicing our vacation needs why we were in town. We love the location and plan to rebook again soon. That should say it all.

  • Avatar Jennifer View apartments
    2017-01-26 13:15:54

    Stayed at this location with 3 other people. The description of the apartment was spot on! The apartment looks just as it does in the pictures! Everything was very clean. The hosts helped with everything we needed. Alex was great helped with excursions and gave great suggestions for places to eat and party! The golf course where the apartment is located is beautiful and very safe! Definitely exceeded expectations!

  • Avatar Kenya View apartments
    2017-01-23 12:32:03

    Best location in punta cana and value for your money. Thank you for taking care of everything and being so attentive. Beautiful scenic views and quiet luxury lifestyle!

  • Avatar Ariane View apartments
    2017-01-22 15:37:25

    This was my very first airbnb experience and it surpassed all of my expectations. Vasiliy organized transportation to and from the airport, explained everything clearly, gave us fantastic recommendations, and was an overall great host. The home itself is in the perfect location and is a gorgeous space. I am already planning my return trip!

  • Avatar Kira View apartments
    2017-01-22 14:36:57

    Vasiliy's place was exactly what we hoped for and more!! The golf course is extremely safe, super relaxing and absolutely beautiful. My friends and I had a great time enjoying the views of the golf course and our own private pool. Vasiliy and Sasha were both very attentive and easy to communicate with. I will definitely stay at one of Vasiliy's properties again when I'm back in the DR. Спасибо!!!

  • Avatar Jessica View apartments
    2017-01-22 02:43:30

    There were five of us girls in our mid to late 30's and we were very pleased with the condo. It was clean and the manager, Alex, was attentive and very informative. It is a HUGE help that drinking water is provided and the market along with many restaurants are literally around the corner. The walk to the beach is literally steps away and if you buy drinks/food at Canoa right there on the corner you can stay in their lounge chairs all day if you want. We also set up our Saona excursion through Alex and that was a breeze and more reliable than booking it through a beach vendor. I feel that Vasiliy described the property with extreme accuracy so we didn't have any surprises. He provides EVERYTHING you need to know about the condo in the description. My friends and I all agreed we would definitely stay there again.

  • Avatar Justin View apartments
    2017-01-21 15:43:22

    Very cozy condo with amazing beach access and amazing views. Everyone involved from booking to arriving and checking out was amazing and very attentive to us. Helped us book excursions which were awesome as well. Very safe and secure feeling at this location and within walking distance of alot of restaurants, bars, markets and souvenirs which is also great. Very very good vacation! Would definitely recommend

  • Avatar Michael View apartments
    2017-01-20 14:29:52

    Amazing apartment at the beach with best view ever. Everything is just like in the pictures and Vasily and Alex are there for you if you have any question. Everybody wants to come back!

  • Avatar Alexandra View apartments
    2017-01-20 13:41:05

    This apt is so beautiful and well taken care it was everything and beyond. Even though we didn't meet Vasiliy we had the pleasure to meet Alex who greeted us and was awesome and super sweet he made sure we felt at home Everything was clean and neat.

  • Avatar Kosance View apartments
    2017-01-15 14:05:45

    We have chose Vasily's place just by watching the photos, and being a golf lovers. That's exactly what we got. The whole Cocotal Golf resort is amazing place, beautiful by its nature, and even interesting to walk around and spend the whole day at the fantastic pool. On the other hand, if you want to go to beach, the most of them are 5-10 minutes away by car. The resort is, 24/7 gated area, and you feel absolutely safe and secured. The apartment is very big and comfortable and it has almost everything you might need for a pleasant stay. The best part is its terrace with the relaxing atmosphere and stunning view on the golf course. If you feel like having fast and immediate refresh, you can just come down to the small private pool. Vasily and his crew are very helpful and if you have any dilemma, they will bring great ideas for excursions and assistance to decide where to go and which activities to have. Whatever you chose, they will help you organize it and enjoy the best possible way. Thank you guys, it's been wonderful staying with you.

  • Avatar Jaime View apartments
    2017-01-14 15:59:30

    Absolutely Loved It!!!! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Avatar Kevin View apartments
    2017-01-14 13:00:01

    It was a fantastic stay. Alex, the room manager was very welcoming. I felt like royalty and my girlfriend enjoyed her Christmas gift to the limit. The second floor was so much fun that we enjoyed a small view of the ocean, a sunrise, and a late 2 person party. I would start this is a perfect spot for a party of sorts but for a couple it was so nice to have all the space and amenities. I love this host and his company. Please stay with him!

  • Avatar Rodolfo View apartments
    2017-01-12 05:21:38

    Siempre el equipo de Vasiliy se preocupó en el mas mínimo detalle para que mi estadía fuera placentera.. El Jacuzzi, el equipo de música en el bar excelente.. Las habitaciones aseadas como así también los baños.. La señal wifi rápida y detalles como dejar un snack de bienvenida, aguas y cosas en la alacena marcan la diferencia con otros lugares que he visitado.. MUCHAS GRACIAS CHICOS!!

  • Avatar Soribel View apartments
    2017-01-10 13:13:11

    We stayed in this place for a day and it was amazing. Just like the pictures. I really recommend this place for a nice private staying just next to the beach

  • Avatar Jeevahan View apartments
    2017-01-09 14:52:14

    best location great price good host

  • Avatar Beth View apartments
    2017-01-02 07:37:14

    Vasiliy and his crew were so kind and super helpful during our stay in Punta Cana. The apartment is spacious with a beautiful view of the golf course, the pool at the clubhouse was marvelous and we had a wonderful time!

  • Avatar Sabina View apartments
    2016-12-30 05:19:15

    We enjoyed our stay with Vassily who is a very nice, attentive and responsive host who really cares for his guests. We had serious problems with the water and did not appreciate the ruin (noisy at night) next to the appartment (actually next to the main bedroom). However, we liked the location, the neighboorhood and the beautiful beach.

  • Avatar GiGi View apartments
    2016-12-28 14:32:13

    A great family experience! Upon entering the apartment, my family and I were blown away by the beautiful setting. The view from the balcony was absolutely breathtaking. With the large windows overlooking the water, you can experience the beach even when you’re relaxing inside. The apartment is so open, and filled with natural light. It’s well equipped for an extended getaway, complete with comfortable beds. (Vasiliy) was the main point of contact for all concerns however, his wife, Nadia, was beyond a “gracious hostess” who worked hard to provide a five star AIRBNB experience. She puts forth genuine concern and effort in everything that she does. Even with the language barrier, I felt she communicated through her thoughtfulness. They both had lots of great suggestions for things to do, and even offered a cheaper transportation service than the local taxis. It was truly the whole package!

  • Avatar Ken View apartments
    2016-12-23 14:53:00

    The apartment was great, Vasiliy's and his teams communication and customer service was outstanding.

  • Avatar Eric View apartments
    2016-12-23 13:17:06

    Vasiliy, his wife and team were second to none. This was our first time in the DR and we will be back! We had arranged transportation from the airport with Vasiliy. They were waiting for us (Vasiliy's wife, Nadia) and we had a short drive to the apartment. Upon arriving at the apartment the balcony will be the first thing you notice. It is very spacious with a large table perfect for dining outdoors! It has a breathtaking view of the ocean. The apartment was spotless and even decorated for the holidays! They provided us with plenty of towels, drinking water, and even cleaned the apartment half way through our stay for free. The bedrooms were all spacious, had air conditioning, comfortable beds and private bathrooms. The kitchen was fully equipped if you would like to cook any of your own meals. Vasiliy was able to arrange golf and transportation for us everyday, as that was the purpose of our trip. We didn't take advantage of any excursions but he can take care of that, as well. The beach area is great! Many chairs are available for guests/tenants of this building! The apartment was perfect! Exactly what we had hoped for! All in all, this was one of the best vacation experiences that my family and I have been blessed to enjoy! Vasiliy, his family and team were a BIG part of that. I can't thank them enough! If you are going to DR, use Vasiliy to book your stay. You will be very happy you did!

  • Avatar Alfonso View apartments
    2016-12-20 15:31:36

    Nous avons décidé d'aller en république dominicaine passe 8 jours avec mon épouse et notre fille, pour la première fois, étant habités aux hôtels de luxe pour ce type de vacances, nous avions un peu hésité à louer un appartement. Mais suite à ces 8 jours passés dans l'appartement de Vasiliy, nous revenons enchantés par notre séjour, car tout était au rendez vous. La gentillesse de son accueil, l'accompagnement au long de notre séjour quelque soit la question, avec réponse assurée et immédiate de sa part. Un service au petits soins. En ce qui concerne le logement, il est tout simplement incroyable, vous avez une vue depuis la terrasse solarium à couper le souffle, vous avez quasiment les pieds dans l'eau, tellement le logement est sur la plage. L'appartement est très bien décoré avec beaucoup de goût, et possède plus de matériel de qualité que nécessaire. L'appartement est complètement équipé de climatisation, et de gros ventilateurs plafonniers, mais il est tellement bien ventilé étant en bord de mer, que nous n'avons pas eu besoin de faire fonctionner la climatisation pendant notre séjour où nous avons eu plus de 90 % du temps super ensoleillé. A préciser que la plage au pied du logement (50 m) est magnifique, propre et entretenue quotidiennement par un plagiste. on peut aussi y pratiquer de nombreuses activités nautiques. Super plage de sable blanc, avec un niveau de sécurité très appréciable. Nous sommes ravis de ce séjour en République Dominicaine chez Vasiliy, et nous sommes certains que la prochaine fois nous relouerons chez Vasiliy, car nous trouvons que c'était mieux avec beaucoup plus de liberté que si nous avions été à l’hôtel comme d'habitude. Je vous conseille de louer chez Vasiliy, et vivre la même expérience. Merci pour tout et à très bientôt. Marie, Maeva et Alfonso qui reviendront sans hésiter une minute.

  • Avatar Billy View apartments
    2016-12-18 12:51:27

    Muy buena la atencion.

  • Avatar Tequa View apartments
    2016-12-17 12:59:14

    Great location! Will certainly return to this location my next visit to Punta Cana ! Thanks for all the assistance.

  • Avatar Robert View apartments
    2016-12-16 13:31:25

    IT was accurate and anything we needed was resolved quickly.

Get free consultation!

Contact Us