Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Yuri Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-07 19:17:34

    It's an amazing place and location. We felt like a tsar and the royal family in this excellent beach pod. The host was super nice and proactive and thanks to his advice we went to see places we didn't know about, which made our short stay much more remarkable. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Justina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-07 14:57:55

    What a great location!! You cannot get any closer to the beach! The apartment had everything we needed and was perfect for my boyfriend and I. The rooftop deck has amazing sunset views! Also, just a short walk to the market, restaurants and bars! Vasiliy and Alex were great hosts, and were super helpful with suggestions and arranging our transportation. I definitely recommend this place!

  • Avatar Ryan Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-06 19:20:31

    Vasiliy and his team work hard to make sure your stay goes well. They are honest and truly care about your experience at their property and in Punta Caña. We had an issue with the WiFi and the pool was being repainted during our stay. Vasiliy had the WiFi repaired the next morning. If it wasn't for those small issues the stay would have been perfect. I definitely would stay at one of his properties again.

  • Avatar Pedro Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-06 19:11:00

    Excellent location. Nadia will respond to your needs and questions promptly

  • Avatar Yana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-06 17:40:29

    FANTASTIC! I wish I had stayed the whole week with Vasiliy and his team instead of a 5-star hotel. Vasily organized transportation from my hotel. The apartment is right on the beach! It’s just steps from the front door. I was sunbathing and swimming in the warm ocean the whole day. First thing that I noticed is the attention to details. I loved the beautiful, small decorations. Fresh towels and a comfortable huge bed. The host helped me to book parasailing. I had lots of fun. I visited Wacamole restaurant to eat and then we moved to Dolce Italia to enjoy sweets. The host asked me what I want to eat and recommended to me those places. I enjoyed them a lot. It was a fabulous experience. Vasiliy and the Team thank you so much! You told me that you had guests that booked with you 6 times in the row, well I understand why. If I go to the DR again you'll be my only host!

  • Avatar Colt Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-05 17:51:15

    We had a group of 7 stay here for a two day getaway and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. It is directly overlooking the beach where there were private chairs for our use and was located next to many great restaurants. We were the first guests to stay at this particular location and we had no problems whatsoever. The space was beautiful and the view was even better. Perfect for a family getaway or a spring break vacation! I very much recommend this space!

  • Avatar Kellie Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-05 13:44:45

    I just spent 5 days at Vasiliy's property and I had the best time ever! Vasiliy and Alex (his nephew) helped us plan everything- airport transportation, excursions, places to eat, places to shop. We just told them what we wanted and they made it happen. The house was extremely spacious and clean. The best part is the private roof top which is huge and has a view of the city. We were a 3 minute walk from a strip that had a market, restaurants, pharmacy, bars, etc. Best air bnb I've stayed at hands down! If any of my friends are visiting PC I would recommend them to stay at Vasiliy's for sure.

  • Avatar Karen Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-04 18:35:41

    Great place to stay at! And great location too!!

  • Andry Alexander Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-04 17:36:16

    Se la recomiendo !! Excelente apartamento !!

  • Avatar Brooks Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-03 19:28:23

    Vasiliy and his staff were great and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. The place was as advertised - basically on the beach and walking distance to the market and restaurants. Would definitely recommend and stay again if I travel to the DR

  • Avatar Shaka Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-02 18:50:29

    Love the view 20 feet from beach !!!

  • Avatar Yadashi Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-01 19:10:16

    Beautiful home located right on the beach looks exactly like photos . Be sure to read descriptions for the place to make sure you understand good . Other than that everything was okay

  • Avatar Sacha Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-01 18:11:09

    Nice Apartement in the Cocotal Golf CVlub. Everything as shown in the photos even better. I enjoyed every moment in this apartement. Thanky you Vasiliy and Alex for the qood and fast end exact communication. I will for shure come back... Best & friendly Sacha

  • Avatar Lindsay Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-31 14:47:03

    Vasiliy is an incredible host! We had to change our reservation twice and both times he accommodated our request without any issues. He was very responsive to all my questions giving me more than enough information before we arrived. He also set up all our transportation to and from the airport and around punta Cana during our stay. The apartment itself is nice, but if you're looking for a resort like stay this isn't it. We were a group of 7 girls and we needed someplace we could all be together so it worked for us, especially with the penthouse deck on top! There is only AC in the bedrooms not in the living room, and you can't put toilet paper down the toilet so that is definitely something to consider. You are walking distance to anything you would need such as restaurants, souvenir shops and markets and a few bakery's. Definitely checkout citrus, te amo, and then the bakery next to the fruit stand down the road. The beach is also 30 seconds down the road and canoa is a great bar/restaurant to hangout at for the day with lounge chairs. Every plumbing/water issue we had was quickly resolved by Vasiliy and his team, Vasiliy is great and I would definitely book with him again!

  • Avatar Ricardo Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-30 17:35:43

    Lovely stay in a very tastefully decorated apartment. Located within a very secure and exclusive garden. The host and his representative are very aware of the needs of a traveler and provide a lot of help and information in advance. Would certainly recommend.

  • Avatar Diana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-29 13:21:01

    Excelente lugar, agradable, económico y muy bien ubicado, súper recomendado

  • Avatar Tonya Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-29 12:46:53

    I enjoyed my stay at this villa. The host was excellent at responding timely. Please be aware that there are many steps to get to the villa, so if you are handicap challenged, I would not recommend this particular villa. Great location and people were friendly. Minus a few updates to the place, which could be wear and tear due to the weather, I would recommend.

  • Avatar Jesus Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-28 20:52:26

    Todo perfecto, la atención y el trato impecable.

  • Avatar Dwayne Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-28 14:49:10

    Great host and staff, incredibly beautiful sunsets from balcony of property and most importantly safe and comfortable. Will book with them again. - Dwayne. Miami, USA.

  • Avatar Christopher Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-26 17:10:38

    Cool location. Nice views. Comfortable bed and couches. It was crazy hot outside so when I was indoors had to blast the AC when indoors. But overall a good experience Alex was great. Helpful if needed. Great food down the street.

  • Avatar Ifeoma Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-25 14:31:41

    Nadia was an incredible host. She definitely went above and beyond what was required in order to help me out. The hotel is located very close to restaurants that are inexpensive with very good food and a very short walk to the beach. A basic breakfast is included in the reservation and they bring it to you in your room! Overall, It is a great place to stay.

  • Avatar Stephane Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-22 18:53:15

    Nice appartement, everything was working well.

  • Avatar Jeanni Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-22 15:26:03

    Vasiliy and his assistant Alex are amazing! The response time was almost immediate. We had an unexpected situation and Alex and Vasiliy went above and beyond to make sure we had proper accomodations. The unit and the views are as breathtaking as they appear in the photos. The house is right on the beach. Arranging excursions and transportation were a breeze! Per the description all of the markets, restaurants, etc. are within walking distance. I would suggest this house for any group!

  • Avatar Jinjun Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-21 19:42:18

    Vasiliy and his staff members were so attentive. His place was very pleasant, clean and organize. I will stay there again in another occasion. Good place to stay for a small group of friends.

  • Avatar Daniel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-21 13:27:01

    Vasiliy and his team truly strive to provide excellent service and truly care about their guests experience. We were met by Alex who does a phenomenal job with coordinating and communicating with you throughout the trip. The space itself is beautiful and exactly as advertised. I will stay with Vasiliy in the future!

  • Avatar Carlos Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-17 16:33:26

    Excellent time spent. Local cuisine, beautiful sights, and magical nights. I'm very thankful to have stayed here.

  • Avatar Sylvester Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-17 20:06:00

    Great host. Very responsive. Great security. Good amenities. Would certainly stay again.

  • Avatar Chenoa Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-17 20:04:28

    The view from this place is incredible! With that said, you do have to hike up several flights of stairs so with the kids and the luggage it was a little bit of a hassle. Vasiliy was very fast with answering any questions and Alex was amazing and always available. He also had wonderful recommendations on activities for our family. They even had a blow up mattress for the kids to sleep on. We had 4 adults and 5 kids in our group and this place comfortably fit everyone. Also, love the neighborhood we were in. Great shops and restaurants in walking distance.

  • Avatar James Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-16 20:14:58

    Beautiful and safe place, surrounded by beach and sand. All night life is just a 5-10 min drive away as well as the restaurants. Highly recommend staying here! had an amazing time.

  • Avatar Estefania Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-14 10:26:32

    La habitaciones tienen apariencia de habitaciones de hoteles buenos. La atención es personalizada y hay un ambiente bine agradable y hogareño.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам