Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Joel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-05 18:34:05

    The place was great. The beach was right there, the space was perfect also.

  • Avatar Chelsey Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-04 20:23:36

    Stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. Everything was great, extremely fast reply time. Great view.

  • Avatar Odalys Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-03 12:48:57

    This place is as beautiful as the pictures and in a perfect location. Their were 6 of us all together. We decided on a Villa rather than a resort because we wanted the authentic Dominican experience and that is exactly what we got. The villa is located 2 mins walking distance from the beach, and not even a 5 minute walk to restaurants, and markets. Alex, whom check us in, was AMAZING! He was so helpful with giving us all the information we needed during our stay, to booking our excursions, and giving us tips on the best restaurants and clubs to go too. We did two excursions; Saona and the Boogies. I highly recommend both! They are awesome and so so much fun. Alex recommended the restaurant at the corner of the street for authentic dominican food. We also tried Wacamole, Don Pio, and Dalias's, all of which had great food. Vasiliy was very easy to communicate with even before the trip. He answers all your questions and very quickly. He was able to arrange transportation for us to and from the airport. We celebrated our friends birthday while we were there, and we were afraid we weren't going to be able to get a cake for her, however thanks to Vasiliy he was able to get a Dominican Cake ordered and delivered to the Villa the day of her birthday! My friend had no idea and was so surprised. We checked out IMAGINE night club!! Best experience if you love drinks and music. It was so cool to party inside a cave! Although it rained most of the time we were there, we had a great first time in Punta Cana! Our experience was even better because of Vasiliy and Alex! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK! We can't wait to check out one of the many villas Vasiliy has in Punta Cana! Thank you again so much for everything Alex & Vasiliy, you guys helped our first time in DR an unforgettable one.

  • Avatar Lizzie Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-02 17:19:38

    Vasiliy's place was great; plenty of space, a lovely (& big) back patio, & in a great location. We didn't get to enjoy the pools/property amenities as we had a short visit (1 night stay) but the property was beautiful & we'd definitely stay again with enough time to take advantage of everything to offer. Communication was amazing - Vasiliy & his assistant, Alex, were on top of everything! They booked us transportation to & from their rental - and responded to messages within minutes. Definitely very professional! When we arrived at the home, Alex offered to drive us to the local plaza/mall as we were a few hours earlier than check in. We were able to grab lunch & then walk the easy 5 minute stroll back to our place - where we felt safe & comfortable. The home is large -- master bedroom is beautiful (and really the only room we used). The extra room with 2 beds would be great for a family! The kitchen had all the utensils/supplies needed to make food - and there was a grill out on the patio. Like I said, we didn't get to take advantage of all these perks but we'd have loved to! This would be a great spot for a family or group of friends looking for an affordable & accommodating place to vacation!

  • Avatar Adenis Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-01 19:38:32

    Our host was very nice from the beginning. Nice place to stay and enjoy the beach, which is a few steps from the apartment. Great communication and excellent treat to us. A place to recommend and definitely I would love to go back.

  • Avatar Andrea Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-01 17:53:02

    Los afitriones excelente!!! El apartamento muy comodo y completo. Lamentablemente por el clima no pudimos disfrutar de los alrededores pero igualmente la hemos pasado genial!

  • Avatar Desiree Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-29 20:08:34

    It was a great stay! Clean, comfortable, great host!

  • Avatar Alex Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-29 15:21:27

    L'appartement de Vasiliy est fidèle au descriptif. Nous y avons passé une très belle semaine. Vasiliy est un hôte de grande qualité, toujours prêt à rendre service. Je recommande vivement cet appartement!

  • Avatar Nithin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-29 13:36:53

    The view is exactly what you see in the pictures. Vasiliy and the team are great and very responsive. Alex was very helpful and let us know about the popular activities and where the good food was. Furthermore Vasiliy went above and beyond on any questions and requests we had. Truly had a great time during our stay.

  • Avatar Steve Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-28 20:57:12

    Beautiful apartment in the Cocotal resort. Service was second to none in check in and out, Vasiliy and his team have got everything covered. The apartment imacculately presented and everything you need for a stay there. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering a stay in Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Stacy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-27 14:10:16

    Worked great! And so helpful!

  • Avatar Hidalgo1331 Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-27 09:17:14

    Nadia and her Husband were amazing! We had a pretty traumatic first day in Punta Cana and were robbed of almost everything on the first day there including our passports while wandering around the city. Nadia's husband took such good care of us and drove us down to the police station, translated for us, helped the police right up the report, gave us information on what to do next, spent hours dealing with everything with us and then dropped us off at a nice restaurant right after to get some food, they also arranged a ride for us to get to our resort the next day. We couldn't have asked for a more helpful, amazing place and we wouldn't have made it through our situation without them.

  • Avatar Xavier Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-25 19:56:37

    Excelente para conocer el este de la isla. El lugar es mejor que en las imágenes.

  • Avatar Alina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-23 17:18:55

    Excelente

  • Avatar Kaylene Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-23 10:40:18

    We loved our stay! Quiet, but close to a lot of restaurants and shops. Definitely a great value for the price. There is some minor construction/renovations going on at the property, but nothing that disturbed our stay. Most appreciated is how responsive Nadia was to all of our questions before and during the trip, and how kind and accommodating the hotel staff was -- from the girl at the front desk to our driver to the woman who brought breakfast to our room. Would stay again!

  • Avatar Ashley Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-22 19:22:14

    The pictures don't do this place justice especially the rooftop. Alex was a great host and even though I traveled solo I felt very comfortable. The place is literally right on the beach and walking distance to a few eating places. I will definitely stay here if I visit Punta Cana again.

  • Avatar Angela Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-22 13:13:57

    Is a perfect hotel for art and food lovers. Great staff and amazing ambient. Good for spiritual people as well. Namaste

  • Avatar Miguel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-22 15:45:04

    Hands down Vasiliy and the team provide first class service! We stayed for 1 night and it's a night we will never forget. You get exactly what you see in the pictures, he's very quick to respond to any questions and very helpful with all accommodations. I booked all my transportation needs through Vasiliy and the drivers were all amazing. Crazy thing is I'm Dominican and never been to this side of the island and let me just say that I regret not doing it sooner. The location and area of the home is beyond great with amazing views. You have a lot of options within walking distance to shop and eat. Also, after weeks of trying to propose to my now fiancé in Boston and not being able to do it cause of the weather, I was able to pull it off thanks to Vasiliy, his wife, and her assistant. I'm glad that it happened in Punta Cana and I will forever remember Vasiliy and his team for this. By the way, Alex was great and a pleasure to talk to! We will be visiting more properties in the near future. Thank you guys for everything!

  • Avatar Lee Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-21 13:11:59

    Best place in Bravado. The property looks exactly like the pictures. Our family of four stayed for a week and loved it, including our two teenagers. Vasiliy runs a word class operation and his nephew Alex is a fantastic host. He made great suggestions for food and excursions. We recommend the dune buggie trip! Beautiful walks up and down the beach and very safe. Lots of private security in the area and police. Several really good places to eat well within walking distance. Just ask for recommendations when you check in. We had a rental car and suggest one for anyone that wants to do some private exploring. Go ahead and book your trip to this place today. You won't go wrong!!!!!

  • Scott Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-19 20:57:44

    Vasiliy's rental hands down the most well thought out and well stocked place I've ever seen. Beautiful 2 bedroom great for couple or family. All the modern conveniences you'll ever need. They are very thoughtful, I felt like I was home or housesitting for a friend or relative. Kitchen SUPER Stocked. Bathroom, laundry room. Lots of good tv channels, super clean, beautiful interior decor. Awesome patio deck and view of golf course. Alex was a very cool guy, very helpful. I'm still trying to figure out the painting in main bedroom. The Coco. 🙂 I highly recommend staying here when it's available! I'll return.

  • Avatar Frank Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-16 14:12:18

    Great accomodations, near the bech, excellent and clean place with a spectacular view an social area. only one parking space.

  • Avatar Gabriela Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-15 20:00:33

    Muy buena experiencia. El sitio fantástico y el servicio, inmejorable.

  • Avatar Hernan Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-15 13:28:40

    Amazing host, will text you every day, to be sure that you are having a good time and that you are comfortable.

  • Avatar John Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-15 12:19:57

    This is a wonderful property steps from the beach. It is a very comfortable base of operations. You can open all the windows and enjoy the cool ocean breezes and listen to the surf as you fall asleep. There are several markets and restaurants within a short walk. The is no real need for a car.

  • Avatar Kathy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-09 01:44:05

    Fantastic trip. Host was very responsive to questions! Great location and layout was welcoming for relaxing with the family.

  • Avatar Kathryn Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-07 14:16:23

    From the moment we booked, we knew we were in good hands with Vasiliy! He is so prompt with responses, his communication is efficient and thorough. Nothing is too small or petty when you ask (and we asked some silly questions). We felt safe and well taken care of once we arrived in the DR. Vasiliy provided us with transportation that was there waiting at the airport for us. He also provided us tips that we needed to navigate customs/immigration. We were greeted by Alex, who was the nicest, and he made sure we had everything we needed and were pleased with our surroundings. I think we were all dumb founded by the view, if it were even possible, it is prettier than the pictures! Alex explained everything to us and provided us with his contact info. The place was spotless and beautiful. The beach is safe and gorgeous! The patio was a dream, many hours were spent admiring the incredible views. Vasiliy and Alex gave wonderful food and excursion recommendations! We could not have had a better stay. Everything was beyond perfection!

  • Avatar Britney Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-06 15:05:22

    Amazing condo in a very safe community! A car would be nice, but we did it without one. Transportation from the airport to the resort was organized and then most excursions provided pick up from the front gate, which was about a 7-8 minute walk from the condo. The clubhouse pool was very close and very nice. The swim up bar was not open everyday, but you can always get drinks from the clubhouse. The manager is very nice and will help you plan some excursions, but it seems that they have relationships with a few companies they prefer to promote. They get you a great deal though. If there is something you want to do, you can always plan it yourself as well. The beach is about a 25-30 minute walk, or about 5-7 minutes on a mototaxi, if you're up for it. Market and mall is right across the street. There is a mini market inside that is open til midnight I believe and it appears they will deliver to your residence. We didn't know that and had to carry a lot of groceries back, but we stayed for 10 days and got a lot of food. We kept our electric bill for our 10 days under $30 USD. Don't run the air, open the windows!! TV has Netflix and the WiFi is fast! This was a great place that was clean upon arrival and the staff was wonderful. It's not a beachfront resort, but is close enough to everything you could possibly want to do in Punta Cana and you feel very safe in the Cocotal Community!

  • Avatar Yasser Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-02 13:01:28

    100% recommended

  • Avatar Paul Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-01 12:46:09

    Vasiliy was great to work with. I was off my game in some of the booking aspects ( accidentally booked the wrong week!!) and he couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. The level of service during the stay from him and Alex was responsive as well. They have a tough job compared to other Air Bnb hosts as the Dominican is tougher from a language and logistical standpoint than other places, but they rise to the occasion. The place was great and right on the beach as advertised.

  • Avatar Seijiro Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-27 13:51:44

    Vasiliy's place was absolutely perfect, exactly as the pictures and even better I would say. Pictures don't represent all the beauty and cleanliness it actually provides. The apartment has everything you need and nothing you don't. Location of the apartment couldn't be better. Right outside the condominium you have restaurants, biggest brand hotels, shops, bars, clubs, etc. As far as Vasiliy's service, I have to say that as a Airbnb host myself I was extremely impressed with his efficiency, fast replies, helpfulness, informative messages constantly, and even going extra miles to help you with anything you need, I can't say enough about the great service I received from him and his team, definitely your stay or any of his place is 100% guarantee or I'll pay for it myself Thank you so much again Vasiliy' and I wish you all the best in your business, you are definitely doing a great job.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам