Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Rodney Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-21 13:26:20

    Vasily is an excellent host and made sure everything was smooth. Alex is also very helpful and accommodating

  • Avatar Jerson Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-19 05:19:46

    Vasiliy and his colleague, Alex, provided me and my girlfriend with an outstanding place to stay. Even before we arrived, they provided us with assistance and recommendations of things to do while in Bavaro to make our stay perfect. The service was phenomenal, to say the least. The neighborhood, where the property is located, was very safe and in a convenient location. If I ever go back to the same area, I will surely plan to stay at one of Vasiliy's properties.

  • Avatar Surell Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-18 02:38:20

    As a frequent traveler to Punta Cana I would say this apartment was by far my favorite. From the beginning Vasilily was very responsive and accomadating. This apartments looks exactly like the photos if not better. The views from the balcony are breath taking. I enjoyed my 5 day stay in Cocotal. The area is very safe and secure with 24hr security. It is close to great bars and restaraunts and also the beach. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Soniamae Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-17 15:27:26

    Great place and location is very peaceful. We cooked so having modern appliances available to use was great and also the various seasoning spices was great! The place was very clean and the roof top deck with the day bed was wonderful. We used the barbecue grill while there too. Vasily was available to answer any questions. My family of four enjoyed it very much.

  • Avatar Leatricia Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-16 01:04:44

    The location was nice, close to good restaurants and beach. It was a great experience staying nearby the locals but beware taxis are expensive so negotiate or take a moto taxi when you can. I LOVEDDD the patio, it was a nice little breeze..we didnt go on the roof top too much because it kept raining and getting slightly flooded and the jacuzzi doesnt get hot. We spent most of our time out exploring anyways. Food at the restaurants were super cheap. The only con was the sulfer smell from the water and the construction goin on next door. Other than that the location n place was perfect. Thank you!!

  • Avatar Jackie Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-12 10:09:36

    Vassily's place was awesome!! His assistant Alex was so helpful-speaks English, Spanish and Russian!! They helped us set up and ATV excursion and Vassily's wife came by to show us how to use the Jacuzzi. The place is close to the beach, close to shops and restaurants. Everything is like 5-10 minutes away driving. Wish we could've stayed longer!!

  • Avatar Christina Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-11 08:21:23

    My boyfriend and I had a great time visiting Vascilys Airbnb. We had both never been to the DR and were set at ease when we had a smiling face waiting for us at the airport with a sign with our name on it. The place was beautiful, scenic, walking distance from bars and restaurants, private and an awesome location! We grilled out for lunch, had breakfast on the balcony and then always tried a local restaurant for dinner ( citrus was our favorite ) .We chose to Saona excursion which can be a little tricky for the transportation if you don't speak Spanish but we organized it through Vasciliys assistant Alex which made it less stressful than having to pay and call a cab to pick us up at a nearby resort. Saona is gorgeous! and for those who get sea sick like myself, I was totally fine with the some Dramamine. We invested in a day pass at the Hard Rock which was completely worth it to get an all inclusive day without paying an all inclusive price. Nadya ( Vascilys wife) picked us up and drove us there which was way less and expensive and more convenient than a cab and it was great to see a familiar face again since she picked us up from the airport. Overall you truly felt you were immersed in the culture rather than just spending the entire time at an all inclusive which is the same experience everywhere. Vascily was super fast to respond the entire time we were there and you could also text/call Alex through (Hidden by Airbnb) if you needed anything as well. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Anuar Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-09 07:56:53

    The location of this apartment was amazing and made me feel very safe.

  • Avatar Kristie Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-09 02:52:37

    the apartment was on the top floor, five flights of steps but was near restaurants and ships. Our favorite being Canoa right on the beach. It was very walkable to all areas as it was in a residential area. We had more than ten restaurants to choose from, three small local supermarkets and a laundromat. A washing machine is included but who wants to do washing on their holidays? It is a lively area and as we were told many times, Dominicans like to party so we could hear music from local restaurants but it was not too loud and didn't stop any sleep. We had a trip to scape park for Zip Lining and the pick up was very close by. The apartment is spacious and with three kids there were plenty off cozy areas on the rooftop, lounge room or balcony where we could all have our own space. The apartment is in a complex but it is private and modern. The rooftop is unique and we enjoyed spending time up there. The rooftop can flood in the big rainstorm but it was vert quickly attended too and the swimming pool needs a little maintenance but we spent the most of our time at the beach anyway. Great location and thanks to our host for arranging pick up/drop off, car rental and excursions and cleaning and performing minor maintenance very quickly.

  • Avatar Sunil Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-06 12:19:51

    Amazing property, 30 seconds from the beach, clean, roof top view was amazing, design was comforting, communication with host was very smooth and his response time was exceptional, the food on the beach was ok but over priced it's better if you take the 5 minute walk into the neighborhood, I recommend a restaurant called CITRUS try the Grouper.....the television in the apartment didn't have a picture source connected to it but I doubt you'd miss the tv anyway.. The pick up provided at the airport adds an upscale personalized touch to the experience...... Every thing is close by supermarkets, restaurants ext.... I would stay here everytime I visit Punta Cana!!

  • Avatar Pascal Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-05 02:37:48

    Vasiliy's beautiful and clean flat is the perfect place for holidays in Punta Cana. With the perfect and not so crowded beach just on your doorstep it is easy to relax and enjoy your holiday. Unfortunately we were just passing through and could stay for just one night, but we already look forward to staying there again. Vasiliy could not meet us because he was abroad, instead we were welcomed and shown around by his friendly young associate Alex, who even helped us carry almost all our baggage. Thank you Alex!

  • Avatar Raul Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-01 02:11:03

    The apartment is very clean, nice and quiet. Host very attentive and was always available. Everything is as shown in pictures.

  • Avatar Irina Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-28 12:32:13

    The place was like it was described. Vasily and his assistant were friendly and even though was a short stay, my family and I enjoyed it. Thanks for hosting us. Blessings

  • Lizbeth Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-26 09:31:21

    Todo muy bien, la ubicación , la seguridad el complejo, las instalaciones y la vista, muy bien. lo recomiendo y volvería a hospedarme en dicho apartamento. Los anfitriones se mantuvieron en contacto y el proceso se hizo muy fácil.

  • Avatar Stefane Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-26 04:01:47

    This apartment was great, it was a quiet residential area with security guards at certain gates even after dark. there was a security guard pretty much outside our building,since we were so close to the beach, which made my girlfriend and I feel a lot safer. The scenic views that you are blessed with on the roof were amazing. The roof in general was great, great place to have a BBQ or just relax and have a breakfast with your significant other (which I did). The apartment was also private which we liked a lot as well as the key which also made us feel safer. Very spacious, and the decor was unique with a modern touch that we loved, making us wish we had a place that looked like this,for the both of us we loved the bathroom,. The apartment was also in walking distance of a pizza restaurants, and of a nice restaurant on the beach ( which we ate at majority of the time food was great). There were some other restaurants that we didn't get a chance to go to but are also in walking distance. One thing we were really happy about was that there was a little bodega (corner store) for drinks if you wanted that then another 2min walk from there was a smoothie place with an adorable lady who couldn't speak English but made you feel very welcomed, another 1-2 min walk there was 2-3 supermarkets as well as shops that had a variety of things to buy, and to cook for breakfast or quick lunches. We will definitely be staying here again when we go back. P.S. Brought my parents who were staying at a resort to the apartment (which all the resorts are also in walking distance) and they were jealous how free it felt there. They felt as if they were in a compound when in the resort.

  • Avatar Jean Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-24 12:13:25

    Wonderful experience! It is a quiet Residential, modern, cozy apt. with a wonderful view... its quite central in Punta Cana, near restaurants and shops.... I will come back next year!

  • Avatar Robert Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-22 13:55:41

    We had a great 2 night stay at this modern/cozy apartment. Our host, Vasiliy was excellent in communication prior to our arrival and made every effort to see that we were settled in comfortably. He was available 24/7 for questions and assistance. We have two small kids so safety is important to us when making our selection. Vasiliy's apartment was in a quiet, secure, guarded private residential neighborhood that perfectly satisfied our needs. It is centrally located near shopping, restaurants, and several resort beach hotels. Would absolutely recommend for families and anyone who wants to experience Bavaro outside of the all inclusive resorts.

  • Avatar Frode Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-21 11:58:02

    Leiligheten er moderne, komfortabel og ligger plassert på lukket område. Den har høyt tak, kjempebra aircon, stor veranda, ingen gjenboere og utsikt over golfbanen. Rett utenfor er et lite basseng, på området i gåavstand et stort klubbasseng med bar og med tilgang til resortområdet rett over gaten har du nok å velge i. Stort supermarked rett utenfor hovedporten. Vi hadde bil og lokasjonen gjør at jeg anbefaler dette. Du har egen parkeringsplass. På resortområdet kan du kjøre helt til resepsjonen. Egne resortbiler kjører deg til bassengene. Der er det bare å kvittere ut håndklær. Vasiliy er utdannet, dannet, serviceminded og har forståelse for hvordan det er å leie gjennom Airbnb. Svarte raskt på alle forespørsler. Leverte høy sericekvalitet gjennom hele leieperioden og hadde gode forslag på våre forespørsler til steder å besøke, plasser å handle og generelle tips.

  • Avatar Eneatra Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-21 10:05:46

    This lovely secret was modern, unique, very private and quiet, right on the beach. Vasiliy and his colleagues were very warm and welcoming. The restaurants and markets were all within walking distance. We really enjoyed our stay. I can't wait to get back.

  • Avatar Monica Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-19 03:40:08

    There was many resorts we could have chose from for my best friend's Bachelorette celebration but us 5 girls wanted to enjoy DR in a fun, adventurous and of course safe way. Vasiliy our host did exactly that! When I met Vasiliy he was very genuine and accommodating with all our needs with the house, transportation and excursions. He made all us feel like a local and not a tourist. He knows the area well and he would give you great recommendations for food and excursions in the area. What we loved most was the deck area where spend most of time if we were at the house. A downside was the surprised that the living room area inside does not have AC and it was only offered in the bedrooms. Overall, We were all very happy with our experience at the Penthouse and with Vasily and his whole team. They did absolutely above and beyond. For sure if you would like to experience Dominican Republic like a local and not a tourist, Vasily will provide you with the best experience he can.

  • Avatar Allen A. Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-16 04:46:03

    Great condo and Exactly as described! Best bonus: you have beach access to Meliá Hotel just across street. Can't wait to go back!

  • Avatar Mariel Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-14 14:47:35

    My host was beyond awesome! He made me feel welcomed during my entire stay and was very helpful. He was always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend using him!!

  • Avatar Stan Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-13 08:40:49

    It was a Breathtaking experience! Cocotal area is just above all expectations. We were there with my family. Every morning you can hear birds chirping. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere, you are literally in the paradise!   The second time we were in Dominican Republic and the second time we booked with Vasiliy – and again an exceptional experience. His residences are not like other options where our friends had stayed.   Vasiliy runs really tidy, fresh apartments with amazing design and amenities, and unbelievable service! You feel like everything at this place is thought out so you’d have the best stay possible. It is pretty unique at this combination.   The apartment itself is just state of the art! Modern design, solid stainless steel appliances. It’s fresh and lovely. Ideal place if you want to escape from routine.   We were worrying at this point to go the Dominican Republic you never know what safe for your family and what isn’t. With Cocotal and this apartment it was just the most secure place ever. Security checks at the gate day and night. It made us feel well protected. If you are looking for the most secure and private place – Cocotal is it!   The big swimming pool in Cocotal is outstanding! All lounge chairs, palanquins, and the pool itself are so fantastic! Literally like in the movies. We couldn't even imagine that this is possible.  There is a small bar right by the pool!   We didn’t have time for the golf course, but even if you’re not playing golf – it make an unbelievable scenery. Green everywhere you see!   We bought a day pass to the Sol Melia Resort. There are so many activities for children there – after watching/feeding turtles, ducks and flamingoes we played table tennis, billiard and then we’ve skipped the video games room and left the kids in the kindergarten (free of charge!) to be looked after by four animators while we hit the gym.   We’ve enjoyed massages and sauna at Spa Center (at an extra fee). Spa center is very fancy, with modern design.   Sol Melia's private beach is fantastic -- with parasols and beach chairs. White quartz sand which doesn’t burn your feet! And it’s next to a swimming pool! We bought a day pass to enjoy Sol Melia’s restaurants and bars... and have a romantic dinner.  And again it was fantastic.   Our residence was so quiet and perfect for rest that we could not expect more! We spent some time in the morning walking around Cocotal area with kids. It’s huge, tremendous. We took some amazing photos at the bridge over a small lake.   Vasiliy did an amazing job. Communication and transfers were nice and fast.  Our host was very attentive to details and true local expert.    Overall impression – 10 out of 5! 😉 It’s the best ever value we received, so far!  I wish we stayed more in this apartment than in a hotel. Next time...

  • Avatar Sharri Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-12 07:06:20

    Vasiliy's home was absolutely gorgeous, even better than the pictures if you can imagine that. When I arrived from the airport, Alex (Vasiliy's coworker/assistant) was there waiting for me with a smile on his face, and he is honestly the best. He was so friendly, knowledgable, funny, and he did everything possible to help us out while we stayed here. He told me he just started working with Vasiliy and I was shocked because he was so organized and professional about everything. Any questions I had about where to get groceries, what restaurants to go to, where to go out for drinks, etc., he quickly responded and it made the stay that much better. The ride from the airport was $35.00 usd which is pretty much standard if you're thinking about getting a taxi instead. (Plus you know who is picking you up and won't be kidnapped. Haha I kid, I kid. Kind of.) Anyway, we wanted to arrange for him to take my friend to the airport for her departure but his car had a little mishap, so he organized a friend to pick her up, and they thought they were supposed to pick up at a different time (30 minutes later, not a biggie but she had a flight to catch. But like I said it was not a big deal at allllll, she easily got a taxi instead) but Alex was so genuinely sorry about it, that he brought me wine and chocolates as a sorry gift. So you guys see what I mean, when I say he was the absolute best. Besides the out of this world amazing hospitality, the home was breathtakingly beautiful. The ocean view from the top floor cannot be beat. My favorite part of the vacation was waking up and going for a swim in the ocean (just a two minute walk, tops.) and coming back to the condo and relaxing on the bed on the party deck. It was like a dream. I truly cannot wait to be back! Thank you guys for making my stay so wonderful.

  • Avatar Karlo Gil Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-09 05:35:19

    Vasiliy was an excellent host. It was easy to communicate and get a hold of him. Alex was also very helpful and we are grateful for all of his help. The listing was spacious and clean. It looked exactly like the pictures. He even had a welcome sign for me and my friends and laid out snacks and drinks. The place comes with parking and it was a 5 minute walk to the beach. The excursion busses picked us up about a block away from the place. I loved how the place was spacious and had different levels. First floor has the living room, kitchen, and bedrooms. Second floor has the jacuzzi, laundry, extra bathroom, and open bar area. Third floor has a nice view with more lounge chairs. Vasiliy even offered guidance from the airport and suggestions regarding excursions, clubs, and places to see. I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this place. Thank you Vasiliy and Alex for making our stay very memorable and enjoyable!

  • Avatar James Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-05 10:10:04

    Great experience. Apartment was perfect, right on the beach and less than 5 minute walk to anything you need. Vasiliy went above and beyond, arranging transportation from the airport and organizing our trip to Saona Island (a must!). Half of the reason you want to stay here is for the great location, and the other half is for the great service that Vasiliy, his wife, and assistant provide during your stay.

  • Avatar Ethan Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-02 04:15:01

    Vasiliy, his wife and his assistant were not only lifesavers during our trip they were absolutely awesome! They were able to get the Penthouse open early when our flight changed, sat down with us to go over the area and restaurants. They even helped us with excursions, taxis and other accommodations during the trip! The 4th floor penthouse was amazing! The rooftop, it being 50 ft from the beach, absolutely spectacular! I am a host on Airbnb as well and Vasiliy has raised the bar and is the epitome of an Airbnb host should be. I will always book with him when I visit to DR

  • Avatar DuBois Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-06-29 08:26:58

    Vasiliy was a great host who did everything he could to ensure we arrived at the apartment safely (we rented a car), were aware of local restaurants, shops and beaches; and even offered to assist us in getting the best value for popular day-trip excursions. Los Corales in a great beach location--popular with both tourists and locals--but a car is very much necessary to get around to see other areas of Punta Cana. We found the roads well maintained and the traffic minimal but we visited during the low season so take that into account.

  • Avatar Jennifer Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-06-29 03:14:43

    I can't say enough amazing things about Vasiliy and his amazing place. It was just as described and pictured. We were a group of 7 ladies and we had plenty of space. Vasiliy and his family really took care of us. Vasiliy even arranged a great Saona Island getaway for us. I felt like we were visiting family. We always felt safe and welcomed. He arranged airport transportation and transportation around town when we needed it. Most things are in walking distance but we took a taxi at night to go out dancing. The nearby beach is perfect. We never felt overcrowded, always had the perfect seat, and the people that operate the bar at the beach were so friendly. There are several good restaurants nearby and they serve food at the beach bar as well. My favorite restaurant was Citrus, never had a bad meal there. Overall this is one of the best Airbnb experiences that I've had. I would give Vasiliy as a host 5 out of 5 stars!! His wife was also very sweet. The two make a great team. I can't wait to rent from him again. I wished he owned properties in other countries because he would be my go to person!! Once you experience his customer service you will see what I mean.

  • Avatar Juliane Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-06-19 03:43:01

    From the very beginning I knew we would be in great hands with Vasiliy. He was a superior host indeed. He cares about his guests and is prompt with everything that he does. We could tell that not only does he host with heart he hosts with a work ethic that is unbeatable!! The location was perfect, just as pictured. 5 star rating for Vasiliy and his family, we now consider them good friends:)

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам