Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Ruth Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-10-04 15:41:27

    The most amazing experience I could have asked for. Excellent customer service, great recommendations, very knowledgeable of the area. The place itself was so peaceful and exactly as shown in the pictures. Would definitely recommend 100 times over.

  • Avatar James Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-10-02 07:09:15

    What an amazing time! You are literally on the beach with your own special guest service to provide for you. Vasiliy was great! Made sure we had 24 hour taxi shuttle to where every we wanted. He set us up with all the excursion and gave us places to eat walking distance which was really good food. If you are just looking for a relaxing time with a great beach front at your disposal, this is a great place to be! Thanks a lot Vasiliy!!!

  • Harinder Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-24 12:39:59

    he was very good , yes the place was better than expected

  • Avatar Cesar Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-23 15:31:12

    Vasiliy was very attentive and made us feel at home . He always made himself one text or call away for any issues. The beach is literally footsteps away and you can't ask for a better location. I enjoyed my stay and would come again. He also offers excursions at a fraction of the price you'd pay at a third party company or hotel .

  • Stephane Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-19 15:04:23

    Vasily is very reactive, and friendly. Everything was going easily. Good place to stay.

  • Avatar Conrad Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-14 15:51:39

    This was my second time staying in this penthouse this year. I stayed here in June and had such a great experience with Vasiliy and loved the apartment so much that I re-booked it for my September trip. Vasiliy is the best host I have had since using AirBNB. He is very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the area. He goes above and beyond to make sure that all expectations are exceeded, and that you are comfortable and also safe. I highly recommend him and plan to continue renting with him on future trips. The penthouse apartment is AMAZING. The location cannot be beaten, literally steps from the beach and the apartment has a modern luxury condo feel to it. Huge shower and bathrooms, beautiful bed and bedroom, and the rooftop terrace is amazing. It probably has one of the best views in the whole area and is an incredible value for the price. Don't hesistate, if you are lucky enough to find a time when the place is not booked, book immediately.

  • Avatar Mayra Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-11 13:16:33

    Super nice place and everyone who attended me!

  • Avatar Howie Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-10 15:40:25

    This cozy spot right on the beach was a romantic getaway for me and my girlfriend! Vasiliy and his staff were very prompt in answering any questions we had. Most locations were walking distance from the apartment including many of the country's top rated restaurants and nightlife. Vasiliy's space was spacious and included many amenities such as the rooftop cabana and grill which felt very private. One of the most important aspects of staying at this location was that Vasiliy offered a mobile WiFi hotspot free with our stay. This compact device allowed us to travel anywhere in the country and access WiFi so we didn't need to purchase an additional phone or data plan to be able to look up various attractions and we were able to conduct all phone calls via (Hidden by Airbnb) . The laundry unit was also a life saver because we were caught in the rain and mud a few times and we were able to wash our clothes. I would highly recommend this spot and would be so grateful to return again!

  • Avatar Jennifer Y Miguel Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-07 12:16:39

    Cozy, quiet, private luxury condo. Vasiliy was very helpful and quick to respond to all our inquiries. His assistant Alex was very friendly and helpful as well. The pictures and descriptions were exactly how we found this place. The swimming pool was also available and no one would use it so we felt like it was our very private own pool. All in all very relaxing and close to everything.

  • Avatar Christopher Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-03 12:38:00

    We stayed at Vasiliy’s apartment late August – Early September. It was clean, had air conditioning, and within walking distance of restaurants and shops. The surrounding area was quiet and residential, but not too far from the night life. The apartment was cozy, with modern décor and appliances. This apartment is ON THE BEACH, you have an amazing view from both the living room window AND the rooftop. The rooftop is amazing, the scenic view of the beach is breathtaking and truly one of a kind. Alex, the Property Manager was a PLEASURE. Easy to reach and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

  • Avatar Gabriel Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-09-02 02:19:02

    We absolutely loved it! Host was very helpful and quick to respond. If you're looking for a very spacious space with privacy and within a 2 min walk to the beach and bars then this is your place!

  • Christopher Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-30 15:52:20

    We stayed at Vasiliy’s apartment late August – Early September. Both were clean, had air conditioning, and were within walking distance of both the beach and restaurants and shops. The surrounding area was quiet and residential, and walking distance from the night life scene. The apartment offered us a private and cozy space, centrally located in a beautiful and scenic environment. Alex, the Property Manager was a PLEASURE. Easy to reach and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

  • Avatar Neptune Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-30 09:20:59

    We had an amazing time in Punta Cana. Primarily because we were in a beautiful, clean, safe home owned by Vasiliy! He made every effort to accommodate my friends and I every step of the way. I can't rave enough about his helpful staff and the cleanliness of his place. I plan on returning to Punta Cana within a year and won't stay anywhere else but there. The listing says it's minute from the beach, it's more like seconds. Lively neighborhood, stores nearby, good people, really lovely area. I highly recommend Vasiliys property to any and everyone!

  • Neptune Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-29 00:30:37

    I visited along with 7 friends. We had a wonderful time. Vasiliy was very helpful and communicative. His assistants were all very attentive and informative. Everything we needed we were provided and they took care to make sure our safety was paramount. You won't find a better host!

  • Avatar Luis Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-26 08:08:00

    Experiencia maravillosa. El apartamento es de lujo. Lo mejor para nuestro gusto es su grandisima terraza. Tanto Vasiliy, su mujer, como Alex son encantandores. Te ayudan en todo lo solicitado. Un diez en todo.

  • Avatar James Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-24 11:20:32

    Just returned home from my stay at Lovely Secret. I must say this was a wonderful vacation. If you are familiar with the phrase "what you see is what you get" then to those of you who are first time Airbnb users, Let me put your worries to rest.......... This is the Place !!!! Lovely Secret is every bit of the photos you see in the listing. Everything stated in the listing with regard to its location, amenities, and nearby restaurants are true and correct. I would advise guest to be patience as we were not able to find one of the nearby restaurants, but later discovered it after looking more closely. It was surrounded by trees, and turned out to be a great place to eat 🙂 As for the Host: You can't ask for a better host than Vasiliy, his wife, and there staff. I found them to be professional, friendly, honest, and ready to respond to any questions, or needs you may have. I have been in situations where the customer service from the host decreased after the 24 hours check in period, or after there was a problem reported. This is not the case with Vasiliy and his staff. We encountered a very small issue with an appliance in the apartment. But after reporting the matter to the host, his response was super fast. A repair technician was dispatched and within a few hours the issue was resolved. Vasiliy made sure we were comfortable with every step of the repair process by accompanying the technician to our residence, which was greatly appreciated. No need to worry, all appliances are fairly new as described in the listing. Unfortunately there are times when even new appliance can fail. Those rare situations are certainly out of one's control. Customer service was great, and we loved our stay at Lovely Secret. I would recommend this place to all who plan to vacation in Dominican Republic.

  • Avatar Michelle Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-24 06:24:16

    We had a really goof time staying here. When we had questions or concerns it was easy to contact Vasiliy. This apartment is nice, comfortable and in a great location!

  • Avatar Rodney Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-21 13:26:20

    Vasily is an excellent host and made sure everything was smooth. Alex is also very helpful and accommodating

  • Avatar Jerson Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-19 05:19:46

    Vasiliy and his colleague, Alex, provided me and my girlfriend with an outstanding place to stay. Even before we arrived, they provided us with assistance and recommendations of things to do while in Bavaro to make our stay perfect. The service was phenomenal, to say the least. The neighborhood, where the property is located, was very safe and in a convenient location. If I ever go back to the same area, I will surely plan to stay at one of Vasiliy's properties.

  • Avatar Surell Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-18 02:38:20

    As a frequent traveler to Punta Cana I would say this apartment was by far my favorite. From the beginning Vasilily was very responsive and accomadating. This apartments looks exactly like the photos if not better. The views from the balcony are breath taking. I enjoyed my 5 day stay in Cocotal. The area is very safe and secure with 24hr security. It is close to great bars and restaraunts and also the beach. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Soniamae Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-17 15:27:26

    Great place and location is very peaceful. We cooked so having modern appliances available to use was great and also the various seasoning spices was great! The place was very clean and the roof top deck with the day bed was wonderful. We used the barbecue grill while there too. Vasily was available to answer any questions. My family of four enjoyed it very much.

  • Avatar Leatricia Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-16 01:04:44

    The location was nice, close to good restaurants and beach. It was a great experience staying nearby the locals but beware taxis are expensive so negotiate or take a moto taxi when you can. I LOVEDDD the patio, it was a nice little breeze..we didnt go on the roof top too much because it kept raining and getting slightly flooded and the jacuzzi doesnt get hot. We spent most of our time out exploring anyways. Food at the restaurants were super cheap. The only con was the sulfer smell from the water and the construction goin on next door. Other than that the location n place was perfect. Thank you!!

  • Avatar Jackie Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-12 10:09:36

    Vassily's place was awesome!! His assistant Alex was so helpful-speaks English, Spanish and Russian!! They helped us set up and ATV excursion and Vassily's wife came by to show us how to use the Jacuzzi. The place is close to the beach, close to shops and restaurants. Everything is like 5-10 minutes away driving. Wish we could've stayed longer!!

  • Avatar Christina Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-11 08:21:23

    My boyfriend and I had a great time visiting Vascilys Airbnb. We had both never been to the DR and were set at ease when we had a smiling face waiting for us at the airport with a sign with our name on it. The place was beautiful, scenic, walking distance from bars and restaurants, private and an awesome location! We grilled out for lunch, had breakfast on the balcony and then always tried a local restaurant for dinner ( citrus was our favorite ) .We chose to Saona excursion which can be a little tricky for the transportation if you don't speak Spanish but we organized it through Vasciliys assistant Alex which made it less stressful than having to pay and call a cab to pick us up at a nearby resort. Saona is gorgeous! and for those who get sea sick like myself, I was totally fine with the some Dramamine. We invested in a day pass at the Hard Rock which was completely worth it to get an all inclusive day without paying an all inclusive price. Nadya ( Vascilys wife) picked us up and drove us there which was way less and expensive and more convenient than a cab and it was great to see a familiar face again since she picked us up from the airport. Overall you truly felt you were immersed in the culture rather than just spending the entire time at an all inclusive which is the same experience everywhere. Vascily was super fast to respond the entire time we were there and you could also text/call Alex through (Hidden by Airbnb) if you needed anything as well. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Anuar Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-09 07:56:53

    The location of this apartment was amazing and made me feel very safe.

  • Avatar Kristie Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-09 02:52:37

    the apartment was on the top floor, five flights of steps but was near restaurants and ships. Our favorite being Canoa right on the beach. It was very walkable to all areas as it was in a residential area. We had more than ten restaurants to choose from, three small local supermarkets and a laundromat. A washing machine is included but who wants to do washing on their holidays? It is a lively area and as we were told many times, Dominicans like to party so we could hear music from local restaurants but it was not too loud and didn't stop any sleep. We had a trip to scape park for Zip Lining and the pick up was very close by. The apartment is spacious and with three kids there were plenty off cozy areas on the rooftop, lounge room or balcony where we could all have our own space. The apartment is in a complex but it is private and modern. The rooftop is unique and we enjoyed spending time up there. The rooftop can flood in the big rainstorm but it was vert quickly attended too and the swimming pool needs a little maintenance but we spent the most of our time at the beach anyway. Great location and thanks to our host for arranging pick up/drop off, car rental and excursions and cleaning and performing minor maintenance very quickly.

  • Avatar Sunil Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-06 12:19:51

    Amazing property, 30 seconds from the beach, clean, roof top view was amazing, design was comforting, communication with host was very smooth and his response time was exceptional, the food on the beach was ok but over priced it's better if you take the 5 minute walk into the neighborhood, I recommend a restaurant called CITRUS try the Grouper.....the television in the apartment didn't have a picture source connected to it but I doubt you'd miss the tv anyway.. The pick up provided at the airport adds an upscale personalized touch to the experience...... Every thing is close by supermarkets, restaurants ext.... I would stay here everytime I visit Punta Cana!!

  • Avatar Pascal Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-05 02:37:48

    Vasiliy's beautiful and clean flat is the perfect place for holidays in Punta Cana. With the perfect and not so crowded beach just on your doorstep it is easy to relax and enjoy your holiday. Unfortunately we were just passing through and could stay for just one night, but we already look forward to staying there again. Vasiliy could not meet us because he was abroad, instead we were welcomed and shown around by his friendly young associate Alex, who even helped us carry almost all our baggage. Thank you Alex!

  • Avatar Raul Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-08-01 02:11:03

    The apartment is very clean, nice and quiet. Host very attentive and was always available. Everything is as shown in pictures.

  • Avatar Irina Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-07-28 12:32:13

    The place was like it was described. Vasily and his assistant were friendly and even though was a short stay, my family and I enjoyed it. Thanks for hosting us. Blessings

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам