Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Ken Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-23 14:53:00

    The apartment was great, Vasiliy's and his teams communication and customer service was outstanding.

  • Avatar Eric Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-23 13:17:06

    Vasiliy, his wife and team were second to none. This was our first time in the DR and we will be back! We had arranged transportation from the airport with Vasiliy. They were waiting for us (Vasiliy's wife, Nadia) and we had a short drive to the apartment. Upon arriving at the apartment the balcony will be the first thing you notice. It is very spacious with a large table perfect for dining outdoors! It has a breathtaking view of the ocean. The apartment was spotless and even decorated for the holidays! They provided us with plenty of towels, drinking water, and even cleaned the apartment half way through our stay for free. The bedrooms were all spacious, had air conditioning, comfortable beds and private bathrooms. The kitchen was fully equipped if you would like to cook any of your own meals. Vasiliy was able to arrange golf and transportation for us everyday, as that was the purpose of our trip. We didn't take advantage of any excursions but he can take care of that, as well. The beach area is great! Many chairs are available for guests/tenants of this building! The apartment was perfect! Exactly what we had hoped for! All in all, this was one of the best vacation experiences that my family and I have been blessed to enjoy! Vasiliy, his family and team were a BIG part of that. I can't thank them enough! If you are going to DR, use Vasiliy to book your stay. You will be very happy you did!

  • Avatar Alfonso Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-20 15:31:36

    Nous avons décidé d'aller en république dominicaine passe 8 jours avec mon épouse et notre fille, pour la première fois, étant habités aux hôtels de luxe pour ce type de vacances, nous avions un peu hésité à louer un appartement. Mais suite à ces 8 jours passés dans l'appartement de Vasiliy, nous revenons enchantés par notre séjour, car tout était au rendez vous. La gentillesse de son accueil, l'accompagnement au long de notre séjour quelque soit la question, avec réponse assurée et immédiate de sa part. Un service au petits soins. En ce qui concerne le logement, il est tout simplement incroyable, vous avez une vue depuis la terrasse solarium à couper le souffle, vous avez quasiment les pieds dans l'eau, tellement le logement est sur la plage. L'appartement est très bien décoré avec beaucoup de goût, et possède plus de matériel de qualité que nécessaire. L'appartement est complètement équipé de climatisation, et de gros ventilateurs plafonniers, mais il est tellement bien ventilé étant en bord de mer, que nous n'avons pas eu besoin de faire fonctionner la climatisation pendant notre séjour où nous avons eu plus de 90 % du temps super ensoleillé. A préciser que la plage au pied du logement (50 m) est magnifique, propre et entretenue quotidiennement par un plagiste. on peut aussi y pratiquer de nombreuses activités nautiques. Super plage de sable blanc, avec un niveau de sécurité très appréciable. Nous sommes ravis de ce séjour en République Dominicaine chez Vasiliy, et nous sommes certains que la prochaine fois nous relouerons chez Vasiliy, car nous trouvons que c'était mieux avec beaucoup plus de liberté que si nous avions été à l’hôtel comme d'habitude. Je vous conseille de louer chez Vasiliy, et vivre la même expérience. Merci pour tout et à très bientôt. Marie, Maeva et Alfonso qui reviendront sans hésiter une minute.

  • Avatar Billy Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-18 12:51:27

    Muy buena la atencion.

  • Avatar Tequa Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-17 12:59:14

    Great location! Will certainly return to this location my next visit to Punta Cana ! Thanks for all the assistance.

  • Avatar Robert Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-16 13:31:25

    IT was accurate and anything we needed was resolved quickly.

  • Avatar Nima Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-11 13:09:43

    We really enjoyed our stay at this place. What you see on the pictures is exactly what you get. Vasiliy is a great guy also. He was very quick to respond and available every time we needed help. Highly recommend this place.

  • Avatar Rusty Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-09 15:19:18

    EXCELLENT SERVICE! If i could give 6 stars, I would. From start to finish Vasiliy was 110% helpful with transportation (cheap!), communication, and recommendations for the area. Property was very clean and spacious. Hospitality is Vasiliy's #1 concern. I hope all my Airbnb interactions are as smooth as this one. Thank you!

  • Avatar Ernest Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-08 15:18:56

    Wow! What a great experience! Vasilily communicated with us every step of our trip from arrival till the time we left the Dominican Republic. After chatting with him I can tell he takes a lot of pride in delivering a 5 star experience to his guests. From transportation to excursions he will take care of everything. Just relax and have a good time!

  • Avatar Carl Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-08 08:46:08

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Vasiliy's. He was very prompt to answer any of our questions and arrange every part of our Dominican Vacation that we needed help with. Una experiencia magnífiica!

  • Avatar Dana Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-07 14:07:53

    This AirBnB really checked all the boxes! Not only was it comfortable and clean, but also in walking distance to shops, a super market, a private pool as well as a really nice country club pool, and of course the golf course. But even if these things weren't a short walk away, we were so happy to find that Vasiliy (our host) also provided transportation service! His service even picked us up from our previous AirBnB and took our friends to the air port even though they weren't even staying at the location! We also got a ride to the air port after our stay. SO convenient!! Overall, it was a relaxing, enjoyable, hassle-free, stay!

  • Avatar Bob Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-07 12:37:21

    Upon arriving in Vasiliy's apartment, I was blown away by the breathtaking view of the beach! The inside of the apartment was very clean, very modern, and very well decorated. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were very nice and had great shower heads. The porch was fantastic, hanging out with friends while the sea breeze keeps you cool was a great way to spend our last night in Bavaro. I will 100% book his apartment again when I return to Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Tray Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-02 06:18:17

    Very Very close to the beach, Very clean. The back of the T.V. didn't even have dust on it. Would recommend to anyone

  • Avatar Jorge Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-01 09:49:42

    es el mejor departamento frente a la playa de Los Corales, las instalaciones perfectas y uno camina directamente a la playa; ideal para familias o para tres parejas de amigos que no quieran el stress de los resorts; en el pueblito a 500 mts hay de todo lo necesario: mini-markets, restaurantes, de todo; ampliamente recomendable

  • Avatar Dan Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-12-01 13:42:34

    Vasiliy was amazing and so was the condo. He and his staff could not have been more helpful in helping plan our adventures. I highly recommend this condo and if I make it back to the Dominican, I'll be sure to stay with Vasiliy again!

  • Avatar Luis Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-30 13:06:02

    Excelente apartamento para las vacaciones.

  • Avatar Tanya Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-28 14:28:11

    Beautiful place and amazing people who make you feel welcomed and at home!

  • Avatar Andy Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-27 15:47:02

    While we were unable to stay due to an approaching storm shortened our stay on the island, Vasiliy was extremely communicative and understanding of the situation.

  • Avatar Aldo Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-27 13:12:19

    Great location and nice place for an amazing price! Host was always available and very cooperative at all times. Would book it again any day.

  • Avatar Catherine Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-26 14:47:59

    I have to say the staying at the property is a lifetime experience. This is my first time airbnb experience and Vasiliy makes me want to use airbnb in my next trip. His hospitality is amazing and I learned so much from him. I recommend staying at his property whenever you have a chance!

  • Avatar Johnny Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-26 14:19:26

    Excelentes atenciones de parte de Vasiliy, de Alex y todo el staff, el lugar es precioso, tranquilo y todo correspondia a lo descrito en su publicacion, buena ubicacion, cerca de la playa y del centro comercial, asi como de las actividades y amenidades del lugar, definitivamente recomendable, y yo en lo personal volveria a rentar.

  • Avatar Gloria Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-26 01:35:23

    Just returned to Michigan after an 8 day visit to Vasiliy ' Punta Cana penthouse. We are so glad that we did not do the 'safe' thing and book at one of the resorts. This was our first time visiting and even though we had very little knowledge of spanish language and culture, we really felt that we were experiencing Punta Cana. Alex, Vasiliys assistant went above and beyond to help us book excursions with trusted guides and was always available if we needed help with language or even finding an atm. The penthouse was just as described. Beautiful, spacious, and clean. The location was perfect as well. It was a short walk to the best restaurants and shops. Walking to the right of the condo, you will find Canoa, a beach front bar/cafe where they make an amazing coco loco, fresh juices, and cocktails. We were able to sit in beach lounges while sipping from coconuts. The beach and water were amazing, never crowded . to the left of the condo, there are lots of great places to eat. No dinner reservation required! Our favorite place was Wacamole. The ceviche was delish and people there welcomed us like family. We made memories and friends. We are already planning our next visit. Can't wait to come back and visit again!

  • Catherine Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-25 12:15:58

    Wonderful experience. Wonderful Host. Love the balcony

  • Avatar De'Angelo Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-23 14:44:06

    Vasily place was beautiful with fantastic views his wife and assist Alex very nice and knowledgeable. 5 stars all the way

  • Avatar Lizbeth Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-19 15:00:46

    La ubicacion, la comodidad y cercania

  • Avatar Hans Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-17 13:11:29

    I'd recommend thus place to anyone. It was beautiful!

  • Avatar Luis Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-13 12:27:21

    Great

  • Avatar Kalie Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-12 14:32:28

    My boyfriend and I had an absolutely amazing stay at the apartment. The location couldn't be better. It's literally on the beach, and the views are INCREDIBLE - especially the sunsets from the roof deck! Not to mention its gorgeous private beach and easy access to really anything we wanted to do in Bavaro. The apartment was clean and well decorated, and had everything we could have needed - including great kitchen amenities & washer. Honestly couldn't have asked for more. But what made our stay especially great was Vasiliy's hospitable nature and attention to making sure we had the best experience possible. Lightning fast communication whenever we had a question or needed something. He genuinely cared - even helped us get a ride to the bus stop on our last day! His assistant, Alex, also gave us great advice about the area, which was incredibly helpful. We are already planning to stay here again and hope to be there for longer next year. Don't hesitate to book your stay here, I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed 🙂

  • Avatar Troels Kaae Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-11 04:26:27

    Our family stayed in Vasiliy's apartment for five days in november 2016. Vasiliy and his family is the best hosts you can posibly imagine! They Are super helpfull with everything as it comes to questions about the arpartment during your stay, but they also takes the extra time to help you with the local surroundings, attractions, transport, good places to eat and negotiations with the locals. He further more drove us all the way to Las Terranas while taking the time to stop and show us the most beautiful attractions along the road. The location of the apartment was absolutely perfect with the beautiful carribean white beach and in secure surroundings. The only thing(which was out of their hands) was some loud music from the neighbours during the first two days, but when they left it was a queit beautiful paradise. And also, dont forget to eat some brunch on the upper balcony, wow! Deffinatley recommendable for everyone!

  • Avatar Asaf Смотреть апартаменты
    2016-11-09 14:25:20

    The expirience of staying at the house was really graet! The location was perfect, the beach was excellent , and the nighberhood felt really secure. The host vasiliy was really helpful and was open to every thing I needed and was really cooperative and generous. The house was clean and with lot of space and had every thing I needed! Highly recomand this place in punta cana!!!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам