Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Theo Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-25 17:21:53

    Excelente lugar!!!!

  • Avatar Johanna Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-24 17:11:38

    I truly recommend this place to anyone. It was an incredible stay. It was clean and comfortable , nit to mention very economical. The view from the main bedroom was incredible ! The host is very hospitable and informative, always making sure we had what we needed. I am so happy that my family was able to stay here. I wouldnt have chosen any other place.

  • Avatar Akinrinade Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-24 12:47:34

    This is a truly amazing property that is perfect for groups. It is conveniently located right on the beach and to lots of activities and restaurants in the area. The apartment is exactly as described with amazing views of the ocean and spacious clean rooms with excellent WiFi. Vasiliy and his assistants were very helpful and very responsive to any inquiries at all hours of the day. Their assistance with recommendations and coordinating activities was immensely helpful and made everything a lot more convenient. Will definitely use again in the future. Thanks again for everything

  • Avatar Alex Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-23 19:54:47

    Everything as described. Excelent place.

  • Avatar Tom Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-23 18:55:54

    The place is located ona beautiful beach and very close to restaurants. All amenities are easily accessible.The host is very easy to communicate with and offers his help with any questions or issues. Great place for beach vacation...

  • Avatar Miguel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-22 20:12:23

    Awesome apartment and great host! We stayed for 2 weeks and we really enjoyed our stay at Cocotal! Communication with Vasily was always fast and easy, he was always available to help with everything you need. He can also help you with the transfer from the airport and even book excursions(recommended)! Cocotal / Apartment: This is a wonderful, well furnished, airy and clean apartment. Large living room, 2 good bedrooms and a great balcony to sit out and eat, drink or generally relax. You will have access to a nice private swimming pool but you can also enjoy Cocotal main pool. Location is perfect, really close to Palma Real Shopping where you can find good restaurants, supermarket, shops, nightclub. From the apartment it takes 5m walking to the main pool and the main gate of the resort. From the main gate is really easy to find transportation to any beach. I totally recommend renting any propertie with Vasily, you won't regret. Vasily thanks for everything and I'm sure I will return to Punta Cana. Cheers

  • Avatar Nichol Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-22 18:30:30

    This location was great. 3 to 5 minute walk to beach, shops, restaurants, market. The apartment was spacious and very comfortable. Each of the host were gracious, friendly and very responsive. I wish I could have stayed longer. I loved it.

  • Avatar Zury Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-20 16:39:54

    Todo está como lo promociona, limpio, cómodo y pegado a la playa. Vasiliy y su personal son muy atentos, muy respetuosos y contestan superior rápido cualquier duda o petición. En verdad, una gran parte del éxito de nuestra estancia fueron Vasiliy y su equipo.

  • Avatar Hans Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-19 19:18:22

    Large and nice penthouse in apartment building in small urbanization close to the beach. The terrace on the second floor is great for a nice party. BBQ present including all materials, which completed our party. We were received by the hosts wife, and the host himself past by in the evening. Great level of attention.

  • Avatar Henry Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-19 18:47:55

    The absolute best condo I have ever stayed in we had the top two floors which were entirely private. The condo was absolutely clean Immaculate and absolutely wonderful it was spacious and had a great view of the beach. Well although it is very spacious and large and very accommodating up to 10 guests can stay it is still perfectly romantic for a couple. I plan on going back and I will rent the same condo. I would give it 10 Stars if I could but we are only allowed to give 5. All the amenities that you need are there shops restaurants Pharmacy nightlife great dinner spots. The condo had everything we needed wine glasses champagne glasses coolers in each room air conditioners wonderful beds that were absolutely amazingly comfortable. I just may have to buy the spot. I highly recommend renting this condo if you can afford it it is definitely worth it the price is very reasonable in comparison to the other units that are close by. I do not believe you will find a deal as great as this one I plan on going back as often as I can. I would love to think our hosts for allowing us to stay at his wonderful condo we plan on coming back as often as possible and we hope that we can continue to give you as many wonderful ratings as possible.

  • Avatar Juan Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-18 17:19:49

    Vasiliy and his team are Rock stars! He and his team helped us to organize an event. They got all permissions one week before the event. We were shooting a video clip.They helped us a lot, they organized delivery, decorations. Vasiliy showed me the best angles to make photos and videos. The only challenge was parking for our bus. But Vasiliy managed to organize parking in the nearby restaurant and things worked perfect. The place Is just Perfect! The photos cannot reflect even a part of the beauty! If you want to have some perfect pictures, this is the place!

  • Avatar Eric Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-17 19:07:23

    I Stayed at Vasiliy's place with my friends, its a nice comfort place close to the beach and restaurant. Vasiliy was great host!! We enjoyed staying there!

  • Avatar Nathasha Kimberly Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-16 18:57:22

    Excelente Estancia, Relajado ambiente, las atenciones de Vasily fueron muy buenas siempre atentos a sus huéspedes.

  • Avatar Jorge Guillermo Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-16 18:43:06

    El apartamento es maravillo! Simplemente, inigualable. La ubicación es perfecta, frente a la playa, con acceso directo a ella. El apartamento está en optimas condiciones y el servicio es espléndido. Volveremos!

  • Avatar Karina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-16 18:11:51

    Mentamento esta perfectame te ubicado, a solo 3 min de la playa, buen equipamento y utencilios de cocina, no hace falta nada. RecoMendado

  • Avatar Paolo Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-15 18:52:45

    Vasiliy has been very nice to us, always in time and always ready to help us. He gave us a lot of suggestions about how to enjoy Bavaro and the surroundings. The apartment was nice and clean and the location just amazing.

  • Avatar Adriana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-13 20:11:37

    The positive side: The home was beautiful and just minutes of walking distance to the beach. The separate room was nice having it upstairs. The down side: the outlets didn't seem to work well for me. I'd plug in my charger from the US and it wouldn't ever charge it passed 10% throughout the whole night. I tried all outlets. Extra charge for electricity. There is an extra fee for electricity for those who don't look at house rules. My mom, baby, and I left the gated community and walked 2 blocks to the restaurants and on our way back my mom got her purse snatched from her. I don't recommend to be out after dark.

  • Avatar Derrick Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-13 19:39:19

    I stay here every time I come . It feels like home and the staff like family. Another great trip

  • Avatar Tameka Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-12 18:46:42

    My party and myself enjoyed our stay at Vasiliy's place. Loved how close it was to the beach and to the markets and restaurants. Vasiliy was very helpful with making plans for activities and excursions, which took the stress off of who's the best or who to trust. House was clean and very spacious. Any questions or issues that came up Vasiliy responded right away and was happy to help.

  • Avatar Allen Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-12 17:16:21

    Absolute great find in Bavaro! Beautiful and accessible location with great communication from host

  • Avatar Robert Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-11 20:35:49

    Great apartment in a great location. The beach is literally right outside the door of the apartment, and the property is in a mostly quiet and residential area. The area is generally safe and secure with a number of nearby restaurants and shops (I highly recommend the popsicle restaurant and pizza restaurant which are within a few minutes walking distance). The apartment was a perfect size for my wife and I and two small children. The apartment was also nicely decorated and furnished and generally matched the appearance of the online photos, with the exception that everything appears to be in brand-new condition on the photos; whereas the actual condition of the apartment and furniture shows more wear and tear, but it is still a very nice apartment. Vasiliy and his staff were also very nice and helpful, and highly accessible. Vasiliy also offered to help with any booking of transportation, excursions, etc. I would definitely stay again!

  • Avatar Tiffany Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-11 15:58:23

    Nadia's place is as described. The staff was very accommodating and rendered good hospitality. Breakfast was brought to our room each morning which consisted of toast, fruit, coffee, and juice. Room was cleaned daily. The staff was also very helpful with booking excursions and directing us to the local hang out spots. The neighborhood very walkable and safe and a great departure from the resort experience. Just prior to my trip I read a recent review regarding the odor with the water in the shower. I was hoping it had been resolved/ addressed per Nadia's response to the poster. Unfortunately I was not spared this experience. Clearly it was tolerable but would definitely preferred it not be a part of my experience/ stay. Otherwise everything was great!

  • Avatar Salvador Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-10 00:03:26

    El apartamento es comodo y bien cerca de la playa,esta en una zona residencial tranquila, a pocos minutos de bares,restaurantes,supermercados etc. Vasiliy el anfitrión se esmera porque todo esté bien durante la estadía.

  • Avatar James Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-08 19:17:32

    Vasiliy and his team were great hosts for our 1 night stay. They helped arrange transportation from the airport to the airbnb for our arrival and for our departure to a nearby resort. Recommendations were also provided on things to do around Punta Cana and Vasiliy provided details for his own agency that helps coordinate expeditions and other fun things. All in all, a fun 1 night stay in a nice condo with tons of space.

  • Avatar Mario Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-07 23:42:59

    We made the decision to stay at Vasiliy's place based on reviews, pictures and location. I can tell you you will not be disappointed. We really enjoy our stay at this property, had a lot of fun and wish we had stayed longer. Vasiliy was available since day one and was doing daily check ups to make sure everything was fine and in case we needed any guidance. I really appreciated his availability and guidance letting me know about places to go and offering the tours. The apartment is in a gated community that has a club with a nice pool which was convenient after spending the day at the beach. The apartment is decent size and have a terrace where during 2 nights we did a barbecue for the family. The apartment ventilation is good since it is on a second floor but get really hot during the day and night so we slept with the AC on and have fans running in all other areas during our stay. The electrical bill came up to about $8.5 dollars a day which was not cheap but acceptable. Even though you can go to a few places walking or by taxi , if you are planning to make several trips, it makes sense to rent a car.There are several beaches within a 5-20 minutes drive and lots of tours to do. We will definitely come back and give referrals to our friends to book with you.

  • Avatar Laura Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-05 17:13:28

    El departamento (en un hotel) es muy bien pero hay alguna cosas que se pueden mejorar: las cortinas son demasiadas cortas y todo el mundo puede ver lo que se pasa en la recamara, no hay mesa para comer lo que es problemático (si hay una cocina es que vamos a cocinar y entonces comer... necesitamos una mesa con sillas), el desayuno es un poco ligero y es un poco ruidoso por la noche y temprano por la mañana. El depa esta muy bien ubicado (500 metros del mar) y es muy limpio. Ademas las personas del hotel son muy amables. Consejo este hotel.

  • Avatar Olivia Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 23:59:07

    Awesome place, great value. Is exactly as advertised. Good location within walking distance to grocery store, restaurants and the beach. Patio has amazing view of the ocean. Comfy bed and has air conditioning. Vasiliy is a great host - very responsive and knowledgeable of the area and which vendors are safe to use for activities and excursions. No hidden fees. Host is very upfront about how everything works and the cost. You have to pay additional for the electricity bill but it doesn't cost much at all - we had AC on almost the whole time for 5 days and it was about $70 US. Would definitely recommend. We'll be back!

  • Avatar Michael Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 20:47:17

    Vasilys place is a gem! This place is really clean and nice. The beds are super comfortable, ACs work great and blow Cold air! Literally steps away from the beach and there are shops next door. Restaurants and bars to the back and you can even buy a day pass to one of the nearby resorts to use their ammentities. I wish I had seen this place sooner or would have spent my entire trip here.

  • Bessy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 00:43:07

    comodo y practico,serca del mar y con todo lo necesario para una estadia tranquila

  • Avatar Raquel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 00:11:05

    Casa muy moderna y amplia, cerca de muchos restaurantes variados donde comer y a pocos minutos andando de la playa. Vasiliy es un anfitrión inmejorable, preocupado, atento y muy puntual. Volveremos!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам