Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Matt Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-08 18:21:32

    Still the best Airbnb experience. Vasiliy knows how to take care of his property and his guests! I cannot recommend him enough.

  • Avatar Shelly Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-07 18:32:31

    Really enjoyed our stay. Felt safe and the place was clean and comfortable.

  • Avatar Ellie Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-07 18:16:37

    Wonderful host and lovely property. The balcony and terrace are huge and has a gorgeous view. The king size bed is VERY very very firm. We could not sleep on it. Glad it was just us and we had the other room and double beds to sleep in! 🙂 The golf course was fun to play and the main pool is stunning with lots of padded thatched lounge huts for relaxing. Centrally located property near shopping and resorts. About 20 minutes walk to the beach. 20 minute drive to the Hard Rock Resort. I recommend this host!

  • Trevor Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-06 18:52:05

    Amazing view of the ocean! You can't get any closer to the beach. Everything was clean and comfortable! I highly recommend a stay

  • Avatar Alexander Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-06 18:41:11

    We had a short booking to check in window and were received well in a timely manner. This was a beautiful home, amazing location and has everything you need in house and in walking distance. Would recommend to all. Thank you again for a great stay

  • Avatar Andy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-06 18:10:11

    Very nice place and loved the locations. Check in and out was simple. The roof top was the absolute BEST!

  • Avatar Gene Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-06 17:20:33

    The location is great. A bit tougher to find at first but it is right one the beach. Everyone was very nice and the location was as pictured.

  • Avatar Alexander Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-05 18:59:07

    Excelente apartamento, bello, muy cómodo y bien ubicado!!! Tal como luce en las fotografías. Para los que necesitan dormir a oscuras lleven tapas ojos pues la claridad en las mañanas es muy fuerte en la habitación. Paciencia con la garita de seguridad al entrar o salir del complejo. Ya al culminar la estancia pídanle a Igor o al encargado que les retiren los pases en la garita de seguridad pues sin pases no podrán salir.

  • Avatar Pawel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-12-02 17:58:49

    House is in amazing place. Next to great restaurant with the best steak on the island! Easy smooth check in with Igor, and help with any small issues. Over all top place, next to the beach and friendly and helpful host. Recommended.

  • Avatar Oliver Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-30 18:39:28

    Great communication place was as described, Location was great stores and restaurants a short walk away. Awesome view beach right out your door and would stay again.

  • Avatar Christopher Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-28 20:16:13

    Location is A1. Literally on the beach. And cool local bars nearby. Would definitely come back.

  • Avatar Crystal Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-28 18:23:09

    Vaisily was a wonderful host! The apartment was clean, right on the beautiful beach and exactly like the pictures! Vaisily and Alex were very helpful in coordinating wonderful excursions and transportation to and from the airport for us. The excursions were so wonderful and we made memories of a lifetime. The area is perfect, too. It was quiet and within walking distance to wonderful restaurants. The apartment opens up right onto the beach and it's a stunning neighborhood. We would absolutely come back and stay here !!!

  • Avatar Jose A. Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-27 20:30:45

    Apartamento espectacular, siempre atentos a cualquier necesidad o problema que te surja, recomendable 100%, si deseas pasar unos días de relax, despreocupado y disfrutando de un alojamiento en el que te sentirás como en tu propia casa, no lo dudes! Esta es la mejor opción sin duda. Gracias por hacernos tan sencillos nuestros días de vacaciones. Volveremos!!!!

  • Avatar Šárka Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-22 20:37:37

    Absolutely amazing place with beautiful view and. Clean and so Good equiped, furnish acomodation. In walk distance is absolutely everyting what you can want. Special thanks to Igor who cares about us, his kidness!...even beyond his duty. We would like to give 10 stars!

  • Avatar Ernesto Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-22 17:24:39

    Vasiliy and Igor were excellent hosts, good recommendations, attentive at all times, the apartment as it appears in the photos, the view and location is great. I would recommend this guy and the apartment.

  • Avatar Tad Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-20 19:57:51

    This property exceeded my expectations. Vasiliy and his team take pride in the appearance and the upkeep of it.

  • Sesil Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-20 17:27:32

    We had the pleasure to stay at two of Vasiliy locations and we had great time in both! Beautiful views in great locations! He was a great host and made our stay amazing!

  • Avatar Aaron Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-19 20:05:16

    Place was exactly as advertised. Vasiliy and his staff were always available whenever we had to contact them and their response time was excellent. Highly recommend staying with Vasiliy!

  • Avatar Alejandro Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-19 19:13:28

    Muy buen alojamiento y bien atendido.. Excelente

  • Avatar Herman Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-19 17:54:48

    This is a sweet place to stay, write on the beach . The view is beautiful, you can lay in the bed and stare at the water , or walk out the sliding doors right on to the sand.. Well worth it !

  • Avatar Mohamed Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-18 19:13:18

    Très bon accueil, appartement bien équipé et idéalement situé à deux pas de la plage de Bavaro et proche du quartier vivant (restos, bars etc), à recommander.

  • Avatar Scott Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-16 18:07:44

    Great place to stay in Playa Bavaro/ Punta Cana. Literally next to the beach and the neighborhood has many dining and drinking options. I’m glad I listened to Alex’s (caretaker) recommendations for dinner and drinks. Spot on and local knowledge is key. The photos are accurate and the beach is amazing. You won’t be disappointed!!!

  • Avatar Sesil Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-15 20:44:17

    It was our first vist to Domenican Republic . We had to change our plans twice but Vasiliy was super nice and understanding! He managed to help us rearrange everything! The place was breathtaking! We enjoyed every second! Great place and great host!

  • Avatar Hannah Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-15 19:01:22

    This team of hosts was amazing. They made sure we constantly had everything we needed. Only downside for me was the constant pressure to visit shops from locals on the beach, but that’s not the hosts fault. Overall we had a fantastic trip and I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

  • Avatar Natalia Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-14 20:37:03

    The apartments are so close to the beach you can't realise if you are on a beach or in the yard 🙂 spacious rooms, windy terrace, huge beds, great kitchen equipment and extra clean! Vasiliy was polite and answers very quickly and clearly. Great stay for friends!

  • Avatar Maite Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-14 17:53:37

    Foram dias ótimos! Fui recebida super bem pelo Igor que foi atencioso a todo momento. O quarto tem uma vista linda e a casa é muito charmosa. Voltarei, com toda a certeza. Muito obrigada! Those were great days! I was greeted super well by Igor who was attentive at all time. The bedroom has a beautiful view and the house is very charming. I'll be back, for sure. Thank you!

  • Avatar Virgilio Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-13 18:54:03

    The apartment is very nice and right next to the beach. The view is spectacular. The apartment is very well equipped with everything u need. The hosts communication efforts are excellent and made us feel very welcome.

  • Avatar Eric Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-13 18:11:08

    Really amazing apartment. Great location, service, overall amazing experience. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Naddia Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-12 20:11:03

    El Pethouse es muy amplio y bonito, todo estuvo en orden. La playa queda bien cerca y hay mucho sitios para almorzar. Tambien en el apartamento estan los equipos para cocinar. Recomendado!!

  • Avatar Andry Alexander Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-11-12 18:09:11

    Excelente lugar !! El apt es bien comodo tiene wifi llave caliente una piscina !! Se las recomiendo

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам