Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Keeith Carver Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-11 10:41:21

    Parasailing is one of the most interesting entertainment for tourists who rest at the seaside. The view from above was so stunning and amazing! As for me, this is an alternative to skydiving for those who are not very brave, parasailing is absolutely safe, although I was scared a little bit of flying. But I can definitely say that the only thing I regret is that all the fun didn’t last long.

  • Avatar Angelina Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-10 19:16:29

    Perfect location, near beach, many excursions to do, grocery store, gift shops and delicious restaurants all within walking distance ! Me and my friends had a great time. Place was very spacious as well, a home away from home. Vasiliy was very helpful with arranging transportation to / from airport and easy to communicate with.

  • Nichlas Henson Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-10 16:03:17

    We were a group of 7 adults and decided to book a vip yacht trip to Catalina Island. We started our trip at a river and then entered the ocean. The route was beautiful and different, it was my first yacht experience and I had never thought that it could be so COOL and magical. We stopped on the reefs for snorkeling and watched stunning fish stocks, reefs, and other marine life. I advise you to take a waterproof camera to capture the underwater world. Good mood and positive emotions are guaranteed to you. If you are resting with your friends, I recommend you to book a yacht trip, cause it’s the right thing you need to have a lot of fun. 

  • Caarl Clark Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-10 16:01:55

    Saona is a National Reserve in the Caribbean Sea. Blue Ocean, snow-white sand, sunshine and a virgin beach. You can see starfish and even take pictures with them, just be careful, take photos quickly within a few seconds, because starfish die quickly after a few seconds out of the water. Saona is paradise on earth! I’m in love with the country and its nature!

  • Caarl Clark Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-10 16:00:49

    We were very pleased with this beach-side apartment. Everything was just as it was described on the website and functioned as needed. The beach was beautiful and peaceful. The town was interesting and provided lots of dining and shopping options within walking distance. The host provided good recommendations and assistance with booking excursions.

  • Bradly Rutledge Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-10 15:59:52

    If you desire to diversify your quiet vacation in the Dominican Republic, you should visit the adventure scape park. I’m not an ardent fan of adrenaline, but I decided to take flight on Zip line. I must say that the zip line wasn’t so scary as I thought. So that I got my adrenaline dose and enjoyed the beautiful views flying high above the forest, cause the most important sight there is nature.

  • Bradly Rutledge Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-10 15:59:25

    Full Day of making memories. The excursion is worth every dollar! We were picked up at our hotel at 6.30 a.m., it was a full long day. The organization was at the highest level, everything well scheduled. The Everythingpuntacana team knows well its business. We visited famous Bacardi island and had an adventurous tour to El Limon waterfall. We had good emotions and excellent mood. I would like to note that we had never seen so perfect nature before. Spare no expense for such a wonderful day! I highly recommend it !!

  • Avatar Lidia Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-09 19:46:50

    Fue increíble, la pasamos bien el lugar está tal como en las fotos, excelente atención todo está súper cerca , nos atendió Nico super anfitrión gracias vasiliy super recomendable.

  • Avatar Emily Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-08 18:23:19

    Muy buen alojamiento. Excelente vista.

  • Avatar Scott Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-06 19:22:48

    Our family of 9, 7 adults and 2 grandchildren had a great time. The property is spacious, clean and has a beautiful oceanfront view and is in close proximity to most everything you need. Vasiliy and team were very attentive to our needs and worked diligently to schedule our shuttle needs and make excursion recommendations. Be aware that there is no oven in the property if you are one that likes to make meals while on vacation. We however did make use of the grill which worked great. I would recommend this property.

  • Avatar Iva Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-06 18:55:27

    This apartment was literally beach front and amazing! The apartment was spacious and fit a lot of people comfortably! The apartment had a small terrace overlooking the beach which was perfect for lunch or a quick break from under the sun while still enjoying the beauty in front of you. Vasiliy went absolutely above and beyond as our host and even helped with things outside of just our stay. He was extremely quick to answer and very accommodating. We definitely look forward to coming here again!

  • Helen Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-06 18:43:56

    During our stay in the Dominican Republic, this was one of the first excursions we had booked. After working routine I really needed a completely relaxing holiday. Honestly speaking, Saona turned out to be a paradise island. It was unforgettable! The Caribbean Sea is magic !!! The water is clear, warm and very beautiful! In other words, the sea, the sun, white sand, starfish were just the same things that I needed to feel relaxed. When you are in such places, you understand how beautiful and perfect our world is. What a pity that there are no hotels in Saona, I would definitely come to spend my vacation there if there was any hotel or apartment.

  • Helen Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-06 18:15:00

    It was really a perfect and great whale watching tour! We saw tens of whales in March. The Everythingpuntacana team organized a transfer from Punta Cana,The point was not so close, but the bus was comfortable, so that we didn’t feel fatigued. We saw huge whales, took maaaany cool pictures, had a traditional Dominican lunch, and then were dropped off at our apartment in Punta Cana in the evening. We absolutely enjoyed the excursion and recommend not to miss the opportunity to book it. But pay attention that the whale excursion period is strictly limited, cause these magnificent whales come to the north Dominican coastline in the months of January, February and March. Anyway, I recommend first of all to get in touch with the support, the guys react very fast. It was really a stunning experience that we’ll never forget.

  • Margaret Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-06 15:23:04

    Great condo and building in an amazing locations. Close to delicious restaurants, grocery stores, and local shops. Very responsive host with a fantastic team that ensures you are not worrying about anything upon arrival. Friendly locals and safe.

  • Iva Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-05 19:26:14

    This apartment was great and Vasiliy and team were great hosts. The apartment had a wonder rooftop terrace with cabana beds, sofas and bbq which was a big hit! We enjoyed our stay with Vasiliy!

  • Avatar Rada Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-05 17:15:37

    Vasiliy is the greatest host! He is extremely responsive and goes out of his way to help you with anything you need. This place is amazing! It is right on the beach, which feels like a private beach with reserved chairs and umbrellas, and the sea just feet away from you; nothing like the overcrowded all-inclusive resorts. And you can always pop back to the fridge for a cold beer:) We didn't use the onsite facilities for cooking but they are available, and there are plenty of restaurants around. There are also security guards everywhere so it feels very safe. Thank you Vasiliy for providing us with the place for a wonderful vacation!

  • Avatar Pam Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-03 19:11:06

    This place was exactly as shown in pictures and as described. It was clean and a beautiful, safe location. Our family of 5 stayed for 6 days. The kids loved the big pool near the clubhouse and we were there part of each day. We also loved our patio that overlooked the golf course. Nice place to sit in the morning and we ate breakfasts and lunches out there at the table. Vasiliy is very quick to respond to messages. He was flexible when we arrived later than we thought due to some issues when getting our rental car. He also helped us book a snorkeling excursion and sent a driver to pick us up and take us directly to the boat. We would definitely recommend this place when visiting Punta Cana, and do suggest renting a car to get to beaches, get groceries, etc.

  • Avatar Kristin Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-04-03 18:06:46

    We had a wonderful time staying at Vasiliy's place. Vasiliy was very quick to respond to any questions I had, usually within a few minutes. He also arranged our transportation to and from the airport for a very reasonable price. The location of the villa was probably our favorite part. It was only about a 2 minute walk to the beach, and we had a beautiful view. We could not see the ocean from our place, but it overlooked a very nice courtyard with palm trees all around. We were within a short walk to many great restaurants. Our favorites were Joy and Wacamole, but we tried and liked many others. The place itself was nice in many ways. Very comfortable beds, the open patio upstairs had a great futon to rest on and was a great place to have dinner, and the kitchen was small but had enough pots/dishes/etc. that we were able to cook meals for 7 on nights when we wanted to stay in. The only negative was the the couches on the main area had several stains and quite a few things in the place were broken. I hope to someday get back to Punta Cana, and if we do I would book with Vasiliy again.

  • Avatar Goli Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-30 18:16:07

    We had a fantastic time. The place is beautiful, clean and close to restaurants. The beach is perfect. Security is great. Rooms are beautiful. We hope to have the pleasure of returning to this perfect location. Check in and check out and everything in between was great also. 10 stars.

  • Avatar Wayne Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-25 20:01:18

    This is my second stay at this location and that speaks volume! the cleanliness, easy check in and checkout, beach access ( view). I can go on and on about my enjoyment. I will say, I will be staying there again. Enjoy!

  • Avatar Amanda Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-25 17:59:13

    We were very pleased with this beach-side apartment. Everything was just as it was described on the website and functioned as needed. The beach was beautiful and peaceful. The town was interesting and provided lots of dining and shopping options within walking distance. The host provided good recommendations and assistance with booking excursions.

  • Avatar Denise Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-21 16:33:17

    Good location close to the beach and plenty of places to eat around Art Villa. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

  • Makkrus Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-20 18:14:40

    It was insanely great. The Wale was so cool. Barardi Island was the best experience I've ever had!

  • Avatar Chantelle Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-19 19:49:58

    What wasn't there to love about this place?! Check in was a breeze. The place was a lot bigger than expected and for such a great price! The location of this place is also perfect. We were literally 10 minutes away from the necessities and tops 30 minutes from extracurricular places. The best part about this place is that it is a private gated community so safety was never a concern. A couple things to note for this place is that there are two entrances, so make sure when checking in that you go to the gate where there is a roundabout. Also for hot water, there is a switch you have to turn on before getting some. Just make sure that you wait at least 20 minutes or so before showering. When we wanted to do the Isla Saona excursion, they were great in providing us with transportation and setting up the whole thing. Of course, with this being our first time doing excursions outside of a resort, we were not aware of how strict the timing was, so we missed our ride. Luckily, the host was able to help us reschedule it since normally if you miss - you miss. Overall, this place and the hosts were fantastic! Definitely some words of advice... know SOME Spanish to speak to the locals and figure out a way to keep in contact with the host or get directions without wifi.

  • Avatar Pedro Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-18 19:38:01

    Adoramos a localização, é o ponto forte aqui! O apartamento precisa de alguns reparos que já informei ao Vasiliy (chuveiro ruim, pequeno vazamento no chão da cozinha, os ventiladores de teto não ventilam bem, pouca iluminação), creio que ele irá resolver a maioria destes problemas. Ainda assim, passamos ótimos dias. A praia é excelente, acordar cedo e assistir o nascer do sol é um show a parte. Restaurantes próximos (alguns dentro do condomínio), mercado e farmácia numa caminhada de 10 minutos, fizemos tudo a pé! No início ficamos um pouco decepcionados pois as fotos não condizem com a realidade atual do apartamento, mas não estragou de forma alguma, pois os pontos fortes prevaleceram: Localização, cadeiras e guarda-sóis sempre disponíveis, toalhas limpas, água mineral e itens básicos de cozinha, etc.

  • Avatar Rachel Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-17 19:28:19

    Vasiliy's place is amazing. The living space is large and beautifully furnished, with a kitchen, a living room, three balconies, and three bedrooms. It is in a quiet, secluded neighborhood that's only a minute's walk from the gorgeous, white-sand Bávaro beach. There are tons of great bars and restaurants nearby, all very easily accessible on foot (check out Wacamole!). My friends and I -- all young women -- felt very safe the entire trip. Vasiliy was a wonderful host and responded to inquiries in minutes. I highly recommend this AirBnb. You won't regret it! Thanks again Vasiliy!

  • Avatar Jazmil Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-12 19:56:59

    Vasiliy's place was nothing short of amazing, everything is exactly as shown in pictures and in a very safe area. The check-in process was smooth and the apartment was very spacious and clean. My family and I had an amazing time and highly recommend Vasiliy's place to anyone visiting Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Monika Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-10 18:49:34

    Me and my family enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The location right on the beach was amazing!

  • Avatar Isameira Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-10 18:41:04

    The house is great, air conditioner on top floor did not work but other than that everything was good. Beds are comfortable and its close to restaurants and many stores.

  • Avatar Johnny Смотреть апартаменты
    2018-03-09 19:08:03

    The location is exactly as it appears in the photos. The little patio outside of the sliding doors is like twenty feet from the beach and the pictures you see of the beach are exactly what you get. It's beautiful right there! We arrived by taxi and our driver and several people he stopped to ask, could not get us (Website hidden by Airbnb) you might want to clarify with Vasiliy as the address alone made no sense to anyone. We eventually got dropped off at Hurricane Cafe because we knew that was nearby. We then grabbed some lunch there and then walked down the beach until we saw our place. Vasiliy had one of his assistant's meet us at the place for check-in, but we were given the wrong # so we couldn't get a hold of him to coordinate a check-in time. We eventually were able to reach Vasiliy and he got in touch with the guy and the guy was great, but it was kind of stressful there for a while. Other than (Website hidden by Airbnb) a pretty cool place. The photos are well representative of the inside as well - it's clean but not fancy. We had a lot of mosquitos but we also had the door open a lot so could have been our own fault. As for the surroundings, you walk up the single street about 1/4 mile or less and there's a market, restaurant and bars - all the food there was great! The ATM is like 3 miles away though and many places only take cash so keep that in mind.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам