Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Keidy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-17 19:33:21

    Excellent place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The host was great.

  • Djamil Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-17 18:45:49

    Perfect !

  • Raymond Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-17 13:49:13

    Perfect location!

  • Avatar Matthew Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-14 19:11:11

    I just moved to PC. Needed a place for a few days until I could move in to my house. These people are by far the best Property Management Company I have ever delt with. They will take care of you and all your needs day or night 24/7. If I could add 6 stars on a review I would give it to them. Do not waste your money at a hotel, book your next stay in PC at this place or one of their other properties.

  • Avatar Jason Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-13 17:40:43

    Overall great. Couldn't ask for a better staff, communication or place to stay.

  • Avatar Victoria Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-12 16:13:38

    La casa es muy bonita, una excelente ubicación y el edificio es cómodo. La cocina es básica, a falta de utensilios y menaje de cocina. La nevera se quedaba algo escasa para 7 huéspedes. Por otro lado, el aire acondicionado del salón era insuficiente para el tamaño del espacio, recomendaría abrir las ventanas para crear corriente y sea mas agradable. La presentación de la casa, recibimiento y salida extraordinarios. La playa es de fácil acceso y practica para los visitantes. Muy agradecida al anfitrión por su interés en atendernos lo mejor posible.

  • Avatar 我叫司马懿 Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-12 17:08:47

    very good place,a little piece of paradise。

  • Jason Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-12 13:27:26

    Overall great. Couldn't ask for a better staff, communication or place to stay.

  • Avatar Harinder Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-09 19:41:48

    great team

  • Avatar Marianna Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-09 19:23:57

    Vasiliy and his team were fantastic hosts. They made our stay really great and beautiful. The location is great and everything is exactly as it is described. Vasiliy and his team were really professional and helpful. They were there whenever we needed help, so we could enjoy our stay to the fullest. We definitely go back.

  • Avatar Mélissa Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-09 18:06:39

    Thank you Igor and Vasyli for this beautifull romantiq

  • Avatar Marta Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-07 12:26:03

    Aunque el viaje tuvo que ser cancelado por causas climatológicas, Vasily siempre estuvo atento con nosotros, respondiendo a cada mensaje de forma inmediata. Fue muy amable y nos facilitó mucho las cosas desde el principio.

  • Avatar Leonard Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-05 18:53:09

    Vasiliy and Igor were exceptional host, very attentive. The apartment was as expected for the price, neat but could use an upgrade. The pool area was awesome and the staff was very friendly. I had two other couples with me and they add this additional feedback: The cable TV reception was terrible with much static on all channels in the living room area and the channels were limited, but the internet was exceptional. The old picture tube TV in the back room did not work and the bed was smaller than expected (queen instead of king) for two adults and a baby.

  • Avatar Jose Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-04 14:22:28

    Great place. Very attentive staff. I recommend staying at this Airbnb.

  • Avatar Ryno L. Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-03 20:52:09

    Pleasant experience working Vasiliy and Igor. They are a great team. All previous coordinations before arrival ran pretty smoothly and Igor was very proactive and available all during our visit. Thanks and good work guys

  • Avatar Miguel Alfonso Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-03 17:09:36

    Excellent location and very affordable price! To stay on the budget for an amazing vacation, this is definitively your place.

  • Avatar Aylin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-03 13:51:48

    We have stayed 7 days at this house and I can easily recommend everyone to stay in the house.Photos of the houses are definetely reflected the truth.Vasily and his assistance Igor were perfect.Igor has done many things to things to get better.We haven't seen such a fast guy like him before..This house was fantastics.Hope to come back next year.

  • Avatar Andrew Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-30 19:22:18

    Great location

  • Avatar Diana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-29 17:45:24

    This is an awesome place right on the beach. We literally parked in the sand. The house is decorated cute and is clean. The roof was a fun place to hang out and has an amazing view of the beach. His assistant helped us get tickets for some of the excursions and activities and was always on time and responded very quickly. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!

  • Avatar Adrien Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-28 23:27:55

    Vasilly est vraiment quelqu'un qui prend soin de ses hôtes, très réactif et l'affût des moindres détails. Il fera tout pour que votre séjour se passe à merveille. L'appartement spacieux avec vue sur le golf est bien localisé avec piscine semi privatise juste en dessous, tout en pouvant également profiter de la grande piscine du complexe à 2min à pieds. Une voiture est fortement recommandé pour se déplacer dans punta cana.

  • Avatar Martha Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-28 20:32:30

    recomiendo amplia mente los servicios de vasiliy. el departamento esta muy bonito, la ubicación mas que excelente, la alcoba con vista a la playa estupenda, la playa hermosa y lo que mas recomendamos es el snorkel en la barrera de coral

  • Avatar Ana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-27 17:12:44

    Vasili's place is a true paradise! The penthouse is as gorgeous as shown on the website pictures! The place is spacious with expectacular views of the ocean and it is steps from the beach! Vasili's asistants, Igor and Nicholas, were both pleasant and helpful. They did their best to make sure my family and I enjoyed our stay. Vasili was always texting and emailing us to make sure our stay was as we expected. We will definitely come back! Thank you for such a memorable vacation!

  • Avatar Jacqueline Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-26 19:47:37

    Everything was perfect in the apartment, as provided in the information page. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary items you may need to prepare a quick meal, such as oil, seasoning , including coffee and tea and a bottled water fountain. We spent quality time on the patio at breakfast time, enjoying family conversations and table games in the evenings. My husband particularly enjoyed the selection of international channels available on TV. We did not get to use the swimming pool as we were busy spending most of the time outside and were there only for 3 days. Lastly, Igor, Vassily's assistant, was a true gem, very helpful, accommodating, and patient, with a great sense of humour. We were overall very happy with this host.

  • Avatar Luis Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-24 19:39:23

    very spacious, clean and well located place to stay.

  • Avatar Kira Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-22 19:54:55

    Vasiliy was very good with communication and offered to help us book any extracurricular activities that we may have wanted to try. His directions to the apartment were very clear and easy to follow, however, we had an issue with parking because the security guard posted near the apartment told us we weren't allowed to park there, even after showing him our directions in Spanish on the Airbnb app. Once I met with Igor, Vasiliy's assistant, to check in, the guard allowed us to park. The apartment was very comfortable and right off the beach with a very nice view. We very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Avatar Ana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-20 16:34:03

    El lugar bellisimo La configuración del apartamento espectacular Mal equipado, Nevera enana, Muebles viejos, sucios sobre todo la terraza Volveria si cambian algunas cosas

  • Avatar Eliezer Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-20 14:56:14

    Staff and Host were always kind with a smile on their faces, even the cleaning staff. I'll really repeat with you guys.

  • Avatar Julissa Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-20 17:20:08

    This place is excellently located! Pretty closw to everything and very secure. Very minor issue with the bathroom but was fixed quickly. Perfect customer service; might visit again!

  • Avatar Amber Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-19 15:55:32

    Nadia's place was very nice. Clean, spacious and cool rooms which are art inspired. The place is about 10 mins walk from the beach and supermarkets/restaurants are nearby. The place included breakfast (if you like in your room! )which was very nice to have. They also have a small patio/garden where you can enjoy the sun. We only stayed here for one night, and the owner brought us to the airport. Great service! Very nice to meet here and have a chat. She has a very energetic positive vibe!

  • Avatar Vicky Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-19 18:21:48

    We very much enjoyed our stay at Vasiliy’s beautiful condo in Punta Cana and would recommend it to anyone. We appreciated the security of Cocotal - we felt safe in every way, from leaving our things in the apartment or by the pool to just walking in the grounds. There’s a security lodge at the entrance, which checks most cars as they enter, and there are security patrols around the grounds, too. The apartment itself is great: exactly like the photos. The main living space, including dining area, is large and pleasant, and the beds are comfy and clean. Air conditioning works well in both bedrooms and the fans are fine in other areas. The balcony/patio area is particularly lovely to eat and relax in, looking out over part of the golf course. The kitchen is well equipped and we really appreciated the water cooler, which was stocked with a full bottle of water (this lasted us for quite a while, but you might need to buy some bottled water at some point/ask your assistant to replace it if you’re there for longer than a week or so). The complex’s main swimming pool is brilliant: plenty of sun loungers and beds/cabanas to relax on, whether you love sun or shade! Other people at the pool were friendly and polite. There are sometimes staff at the bar, but the hours aren’t clear, so it’s a good idea to take some water with you, if you’re planning to be there for a while, or go up to the ‘19th Hole’ in the club area to get a drink. They don’t have menus out, so have a go at ordering what you want or ask for a menu. It’s best to learn a bit of Spanish for this! We spent quite a lot of time at the pool because it was so lovely, but also because the listing said that we had private beach access, which turned out not to be the case - I think this is because the Melia have stopped it. This was a bit disappointing, especially as we don’t drive and the beach is quite a walk away (possible, but not the easiest of walks, given the heat and fact that the roads are not as friendly for pedestrians as we’re used to!); however, you can get a taxi from the Palma Real shopping centre for $10 or rent a car if you wish. You will also get to visit some of the DR’s most beautiful beaches if you go on trips/excursions (e.g. the ones mentioned below). We appreciated Vasiliy’s communication before we arrived; it was great to know where we were going and to arrange transport for when we got to the airport (especially as you’re greeted by many people offering taxis as soon as you get your luggage!). We found that, on our way back, we got a fare for about half the price, but it was worth booking through Vasiliy on the way there for peace...

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам