Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Maximilano Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-31 19:41:44

    Excelente anfitrión Vasily y todo su equipo!! Tuvimos una estadía espectacular en todos los aspectos. El lugar es maravilloso con vistas únicas al océano y la casa es espectacular además de muy amplia y cómoda! Estuvieron todo el tiempo cuidando cada detalle y nos facilitaron y organizaron excursiones increíbles, incluso una en yate privado a Isla Catalina que es un verdadero paraíso! Estamos muy agradecidos y esperamos volver pronto!

  • Avatar Catalina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-30 15:25:45

    Friendly staff

  • Wayne Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-30 18:31:52

    I feel compelled to share this review because the type of service rendered from the moment I selected this property has been like no other. Reliable, promptness to anything I did not understand. Any services I requested were not problem " done". I have a return date mid to late august. You know where I will be staying!

  • Avatar Lawrence Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-29 17:49:56

    The home was less than a football field from the water. Shops, markets, restaurants as well as scooter, car and atv rentals all within a 5 to 10 minute walk. Area was very safe and secure.

  • Avatar Adedeji Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-28 20:44:17

    I really enjoyed staying at the unit, and it's was very close to everything. The view from the rooftop was amazing overlooking the beach. I definitely will be back and recommend this spot . Great price value .

  • Avatar Adrian Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-27 21:21:44

    Pros - Great view! Specially during sunset time. Literally right on the beach! Pictures were pretty accurate. While the property doesn't have a pool, there is a very nice public pool by the spa 2min walk away. Just buy a drink. Also there are a few small restaurants about 2-3min walks. Host was very nice and accommodating, and is available for any issues pretty much whenever you need him. Designated and gated parking if you rented a car. Security guards pretty much all over... you'll feel very safe if you're out walking at night. Cons - property is on the 4th floor, so lots of stairs. The way the stairs are set up can be very dangerous for children, I would not recommend this place for a family with kids. Cost of electricity is more like $15-$20 per day and not $2-$10. That's with only using the AC while we slept. Overall - I would recommend this place for sure for couples. You will get amazing pictures at sunset from the rooftop lounge area.

  • Avatar Enrique Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-26 20:34:08

    Vasiliy and his associate Laima were great hosts, very attentive to all our needs during our stay in Punta Cana. This was our first experience with airbnb, and I must say it was great. The property was very clean, and the windows faced a golf course. Security at the place was great and the place was very quite at night. Laima sat with us and offered us all the trip/tour possibilities. She was a great person to have as a resource if you want to get out of Punta Cana. I recommend that you rent a car if you are selecting this property, which will allow you greater mobility. In less than 5 minutes you can be at the beach. We used the beach in front of the restaurants Mar Caribe and Jellyfish, and you can order a few drinks and enjoy the beach lounges and umbrellas. Punta Cana resorts can be very loud, and we as a family ( 2 adults and a son in his early 20s) were looking at a quiet place. I highly recommend Vasiliy as a host if you want to visit Punta Cana. He and Laima will provide you with a very pleasant experience ( a 10-star rating for both).

  • Avatar Adrian Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-25 19:54:32

    Vasiliy was a great Host, always replied quickly to any questions we had. He did an amazing job w helping us plan our excursions. Our stay at his place was nice, unfortunately our electricity went out for a day but those kind of issues happen in the DR, Vasiliy and his team did their best at fixing the problem but it did make for a sleepless night due to how hot and humid it was during the night time. Our electricity bill did come out to $100 dollars, for 7 days. Wifi was down for a couple of days during our stay. Overall the stay was nice, w a couple of small hiccups (wifi & power outage) Location is spot on, 10 steps from the beach with bars around. I recommend taking a taxi to downtown punta Cana, everything is cheaper and the food is better, other than the Italian pizza spot and ice cream/breakfast place the other restaurants are 1 star to say the least. Punta Cana is not as cheap as I thought... same as American prices for food and drinks, if you want better deals go to downtown.

  • Avatar Theo Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-25 17:21:53

    Excelente lugar!!!!

  • Avatar Johanna Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-24 17:11:38

    I truly recommend this place to anyone. It was an incredible stay. It was clean and comfortable , nit to mention very economical. The view from the main bedroom was incredible ! The host is very hospitable and informative, always making sure we had what we needed. I am so happy that my family was able to stay here. I wouldnt have chosen any other place.

  • Avatar Akinrinade Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-24 12:47:34

    This is a truly amazing property that is perfect for groups. It is conveniently located right on the beach and to lots of activities and restaurants in the area. The apartment is exactly as described with amazing views of the ocean and spacious clean rooms with excellent WiFi. Vasiliy and his assistants were very helpful and very responsive to any inquiries at all hours of the day. Their assistance with recommendations and coordinating activities was immensely helpful and made everything a lot more convenient. Will definitely use again in the future. Thanks again for everything

  • Avatar Alex Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-23 19:54:47

    Everything as described. Excelent place.

  • Avatar Tom Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-23 18:55:54

    The place is located ona beautiful beach and very close to restaurants. All amenities are easily accessible.The host is very easy to communicate with and offers his help with any questions or issues. Great place for beach vacation...

  • Avatar Miguel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-22 20:12:23

    Awesome apartment and great host! We stayed for 2 weeks and we really enjoyed our stay at Cocotal! Communication with Vasily was always fast and easy, he was always available to help with everything you need. He can also help you with the transfer from the airport and even book excursions(recommended)! Cocotal / Apartment: This is a wonderful, well furnished, airy and clean apartment. Large living room, 2 good bedrooms and a great balcony to sit out and eat, drink or generally relax. You will have access to a nice private swimming pool but you can also enjoy Cocotal main pool. Location is perfect, really close to Palma Real Shopping where you can find good restaurants, supermarket, shops, nightclub. From the apartment it takes 5m walking to the main pool and the main gate of the resort. From the main gate is really easy to find transportation to any beach. I totally recommend renting any propertie with Vasily, you won't regret. Vasily thanks for everything and I'm sure I will return to Punta Cana. Cheers

  • Avatar Nichol Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-22 18:30:30

    This location was great. 3 to 5 minute walk to beach, shops, restaurants, market. The apartment was spacious and very comfortable. Each of the host were gracious, friendly and very responsive. I wish I could have stayed longer. I loved it.

  • Avatar Zury Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-20 16:39:54

    Todo está como lo promociona, limpio, cómodo y pegado a la playa. Vasiliy y su personal son muy atentos, muy respetuosos y contestan superior rápido cualquier duda o petición. En verdad, una gran parte del éxito de nuestra estancia fueron Vasiliy y su equipo.

  • Avatar Hans Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-19 19:18:22

    Large and nice penthouse in apartment building in small urbanization close to the beach. The terrace on the second floor is great for a nice party. BBQ present including all materials, which completed our party. We were received by the hosts wife, and the host himself past by in the evening. Great level of attention.

  • Avatar Henry Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-19 18:47:55

    The absolute best condo I have ever stayed in we had the top two floors which were entirely private. The condo was absolutely clean Immaculate and absolutely wonderful it was spacious and had a great view of the beach. Well although it is very spacious and large and very accommodating up to 10 guests can stay it is still perfectly romantic for a couple. I plan on going back and I will rent the same condo. I would give it 10 Stars if I could but we are only allowed to give 5. All the amenities that you need are there shops restaurants Pharmacy nightlife great dinner spots. The condo had everything we needed wine glasses champagne glasses coolers in each room air conditioners wonderful beds that were absolutely amazingly comfortable. I just may have to buy the spot. I highly recommend renting this condo if you can afford it it is definitely worth it the price is very reasonable in comparison to the other units that are close by. I do not believe you will find a deal as great as this one I plan on going back as often as I can. I would love to think our hosts for allowing us to stay at his wonderful condo we plan on coming back as often as possible and we hope that we can continue to give you as many wonderful ratings as possible.

  • Avatar Juan Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-18 17:19:49

    Vasiliy and his team are Rock stars! He and his team helped us to organize an event. They got all permissions one week before the event. We were shooting a video clip.They helped us a lot, they organized delivery, decorations. Vasiliy showed me the best angles to make photos and videos. The only challenge was parking for our bus. But Vasiliy managed to organize parking in the nearby restaurant and things worked perfect. The place Is just Perfect! The photos cannot reflect even a part of the beauty! If you want to have some perfect pictures, this is the place!

  • Avatar Eric Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-17 19:07:23

    I Stayed at Vasiliy's place with my friends, its a nice comfort place close to the beach and restaurant. Vasiliy was great host!! We enjoyed staying there!

  • Avatar Nathasha Kimberly Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-16 18:57:22

    Excelente Estancia, Relajado ambiente, las atenciones de Vasily fueron muy buenas siempre atentos a sus huéspedes.

  • Avatar Jorge Guillermo Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-16 18:43:06

    El apartamento es maravillo! Simplemente, inigualable. La ubicación es perfecta, frente a la playa, con acceso directo a ella. El apartamento está en optimas condiciones y el servicio es espléndido. Volveremos!

  • Avatar Karina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-16 18:11:51

    Mentamento esta perfectame te ubicado, a solo 3 min de la playa, buen equipamento y utencilios de cocina, no hace falta nada. RecoMendado

  • Avatar Paolo Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-15 18:52:45

    Vasiliy has been very nice to us, always in time and always ready to help us. He gave us a lot of suggestions about how to enjoy Bavaro and the surroundings. The apartment was nice and clean and the location just amazing.

  • Avatar Adriana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-13 20:11:37

    The positive side: The home was beautiful and just minutes of walking distance to the beach. The separate room was nice having it upstairs. The down side: the outlets didn't seem to work well for me. I'd plug in my charger from the US and it wouldn't ever charge it passed 10% throughout the whole night. I tried all outlets. Extra charge for electricity. There is an extra fee for electricity for those who don't look at house rules. My mom, baby, and I left the gated community and walked 2 blocks to the restaurants and on our way back my mom got her purse snatched from her. I don't recommend to be out after dark.

  • Avatar Derrick Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-13 19:39:19

    I stay here every time I come . It feels like home and the staff like family. Another great trip

  • Avatar Tameka Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-12 18:46:42

    My party and myself enjoyed our stay at Vasiliy's place. Loved how close it was to the beach and to the markets and restaurants. Vasiliy was very helpful with making plans for activities and excursions, which took the stress off of who's the best or who to trust. House was clean and very spacious. Any questions or issues that came up Vasiliy responded right away and was happy to help.

  • Avatar Allen Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-12 17:16:21

    Absolute great find in Bavaro! Beautiful and accessible location with great communication from host

  • Avatar Robert Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-11 20:35:49

    Great apartment in a great location. The beach is literally right outside the door of the apartment, and the property is in a mostly quiet and residential area. The area is generally safe and secure with a number of nearby restaurants and shops (I highly recommend the popsicle restaurant and pizza restaurant which are within a few minutes walking distance). The apartment was a perfect size for my wife and I and two small children. The apartment was also nicely decorated and furnished and generally matched the appearance of the online photos, with the exception that everything appears to be in brand-new condition on the photos; whereas the actual condition of the apartment and furniture shows more wear and tear, but it is still a very nice apartment. Vasiliy and his staff were also very nice and helpful, and highly accessible. Vasiliy also offered to help with any booking of transportation, excursions, etc. I would definitely stay again!

  • Avatar Tiffany Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-11 15:58:23

    Nadia's place is as described. The staff was very accommodating and rendered good hospitality. Breakfast was brought to our room each morning which consisted of toast, fruit, coffee, and juice. Room was cleaned daily. The staff was also very helpful with booking excursions and directing us to the local hang out spots. The neighborhood very walkable and safe and a great departure from the resort experience. Just prior to my trip I read a recent review regarding the odor with the water in the shower. I was hoping it had been resolved/ addressed per Nadia's response to the poster. Unfortunately I was not spared this experience. Clearly it was tolerable but would definitely preferred it not be a part of my experience/ stay. Otherwise everything was great!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам