Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Jacqueline Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-26 19:47:37

    Everything was perfect in the apartment, as provided in the information page. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary items you may need to prepare a quick meal, such as oil, seasoning , including coffee and tea and a bottled water fountain. We spent quality time on the patio at breakfast time, enjoying family conversations and table games in the evenings. My husband particularly enjoyed the selection of international channels available on TV. We did not get to use the swimming pool as we were busy spending most of the time outside and were there only for 3 days. Lastly, Igor, Vassily's assistant, was a true gem, very helpful, accommodating, and patient, with a great sense of humour. We were overall very happy with this host.

  • Avatar Luis Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-24 19:39:23

    very spacious, clean and well located place to stay.

  • Avatar Kira Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-22 19:54:55

    Vasiliy was very good with communication and offered to help us book any extracurricular activities that we may have wanted to try. His directions to the apartment were very clear and easy to follow, however, we had an issue with parking because the security guard posted near the apartment told us we weren't allowed to park there, even after showing him our directions in Spanish on the Airbnb app. Once I met with Igor, Vasiliy's assistant, to check in, the guard allowed us to park. The apartment was very comfortable and right off the beach with a very nice view. We very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Avatar Ana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-20 16:34:03

    El lugar bellisimo La configuración del apartamento espectacular Mal equipado, Nevera enana, Muebles viejos, sucios sobre todo la terraza Volveria si cambian algunas cosas

  • Avatar Eliezer Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-20 14:56:14

    Staff and Host were always kind with a smile on their faces, even the cleaning staff. I'll really repeat with you guys.

  • Avatar Julissa Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-20 17:20:08

    This place is excellently located! Pretty closw to everything and very secure. Very minor issue with the bathroom but was fixed quickly. Perfect customer service; might visit again!

  • Avatar Amber Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-19 15:55:32

    Nadia's place was very nice. Clean, spacious and cool rooms which are art inspired. The place is about 10 mins walk from the beach and supermarkets/restaurants are nearby. The place included breakfast (if you like in your room! )which was very nice to have. They also have a small patio/garden where you can enjoy the sun. We only stayed here for one night, and the owner brought us to the airport. Great service! Very nice to meet here and have a chat. She has a very energetic positive vibe!

  • Avatar Vicky Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-19 18:21:48

    We very much enjoyed our stay at Vasiliy’s beautiful condo in Punta Cana and would recommend it to anyone. We appreciated the security of Cocotal - we felt safe in every way, from leaving our things in the apartment or by the pool to just walking in the grounds. There’s a security lodge at the entrance, which checks most cars as they enter, and there are security patrols around the grounds, too. The apartment itself is great: exactly like the photos. The main living space, including dining area, is large and pleasant, and the beds are comfy and clean. Air conditioning works well in both bedrooms and the fans are fine in other areas. The balcony/patio area is particularly lovely to eat and relax in, looking out over part of the golf course. The kitchen is well equipped and we really appreciated the water cooler, which was stocked with a full bottle of water (this lasted us for quite a while, but you might need to buy some bottled water at some point/ask your assistant to replace it if you’re there for longer than a week or so). The complex’s main swimming pool is brilliant: plenty of sun loungers and beds/cabanas to relax on, whether you love sun or shade! Other people at the pool were friendly and polite. There are sometimes staff at the bar, but the hours aren’t clear, so it’s a good idea to take some water with you, if you’re planning to be there for a while, or go up to the ‘19th Hole’ in the club area to get a drink. They don’t have menus out, so have a go at ordering what you want or ask for a menu. It’s best to learn a bit of Spanish for this! We spent quite a lot of time at the pool because it was so lovely, but also because the listing said that we had private beach access, which turned out not to be the case - I think this is because the Melia have stopped it. This was a bit disappointing, especially as we don’t drive and the beach is quite a walk away (possible, but not the easiest of walks, given the heat and fact that the roads are not as friendly for pedestrians as we’re used to!); however, you can get a taxi from the Palma Real shopping centre for $10 or rent a car if you wish. You will also get to visit some of the DR’s most beautiful beaches if you go on trips/excursions (e.g. the ones mentioned below). We appreciated Vasiliy’s communication before we arrived; it was great to know where we were going and to arrange transport for when we got to the airport (especially as you’re greeted by many people offering taxis as soon as you get your luggage!). We found that, on our way back, we got a fare for about half the price, but it was worth booking through Vasiliy on the way there for peace...

  • Avatar Ileana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-18 20:17:31

    Para un grupo grande es excelente. Muy bien ubicado y esta cerca de todo. Lo recomiendo.

  • Avatar Nicole Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-18 19:18:47

    This house was in a great location, within walking distance of Bavaro beach and many good restaurants and grocery stores. I highly recommend Joy's Popsicle restaurant, for great food and amazing popsicles, just a 1 minute walk from the house. The house was in a gated community with 24-hour security, so it felt safe. The house itself was on the second and third (top) floors of a building. It was very open with lots of open windows, which was nice for sitting outside on the patios to eat and hang out. Everything except electricity was included in the nightly rate, which Vasiliy notes in the description of this house. There were 5 of us staying at the house, and, with air conditioning on every night (~10-12 hours/night), normal electricity, the fan, etc., we averaged $12/day of electricity charges. The assistant will read the meter with you at check-in and check-out, but hopefully that gives you a general estimate of what electricity may cost. Vasiliy, the host, was very attentive and helpful, doing everything he could to make our stay great. I would happily stay at any of his properties again in the future. Thanks again for a great trip!

  • Avatar Benolda Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-18 19:10:21

    I would surely recommend this place to everybody. Vasiliy is very friendly 🙂 The place was great, And if you have any problems or anything Niko is there in 5 min at your service.

  • We stayed here for about 4 days, during the week day and at times it was pretty lively at night but not to the point that you wouldn't be able to sleep. The beach is very close but it wasn't as pretty as some of the other beaches we visited during our stay. Restaurants are close within walking distance, we ate at about 3-4 of them, no complaints. There is a sort of "market" around the corner that you can grab a couple of things, kind if like a convenience store really. There was a shopping place about a 10 minute drive, that also had a ATM and I believe a grocery store. Overall I think we were centrally located and close to a lot of things. Our host was great, any questions were answered promptly.

  • Avatar Julia Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-17 20:17:36

    The host was INCREDIBLY accommodating in coordinating rides, making suggestions, and just helping in anyway he could to improve our stay. Beautiful property right on the beach next to some really great bars/ restaurants. Would go back in a minute!

  • Avatar Martin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-15 20:32:01

    This has by far been the best Airbnb experience that I have ever had. Vasiliy and his assistant Igor where available at all times of day to answer any questions and were extremely professional. The house itself was amazing, the view was a post card view that everyone in my party of ten and myself found breathtaking. Thank you Vasiliy and Igor for a great time in Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Cindy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-15 19:46:24

    Excelente! El mejor lugar para hospedarnos, con una vista hermosa y todas las comodidades. Vasiliy y su asistente Igor estuvieron siempre pendientes y hasta nos consiguieron reservas para los tours que queríamos hacer. Definitivamente mucho más de lo esperábamos. Muchas gracias!

  • Avatar Ryan Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-14 12:46:46

    We loved staying at this Air BNB. Vasily set us up with a driver from the airport as well as for any excursions. He made sure we had the same driver every time. The place is exactly as described and the view simply is amazing. Waking up to that every day was great. We have stayed at 3 air BNB's and this was our favorite. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Jellyfish(my favorite, try the sea bass) was a 30 minute walk via the beach. Every other place we are at was much closer including "PASSION". I strongly suggest you check out both places. Passion is expensive but well worth it. Also check out Joy which is very close for breakfast and homemade popsicles(butterfinger). Tronco, which is the closest was very good as well. The rooms were great with colorful themes. Two out of the three had fantastic views but you don't need it with the balcony view. If we come back to Punta Cana we will for sure stay here again. Thanks Vasily

  • Avatar Roberto Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-13 17:32:27

    En esta ocasión no pudimos llegar a la propiedad, debido a un accidente automovilístico, pero ya conocía la propiedad y ea un sueño, excelentemente ubicada.

  • Avatar Rich Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-13 17:16:34

    Typically, when reading descriptions on Airbnb, anything that says "two minutes from ____" I take with a grain of salt. But this place is literally a two minute walk from the beach, restaurants, and a small food market. The apartment is on the top floor, so its around four flights of stairs to walk up so be prepared if you have a lot of luggage. It's worth it since the roof shines as the perfect place for hanging out, napping in the hammock, grilling, and just listening to music (stereo system is included and it is LOUD). Overall great stay, host and his assistants are very helpful and respond quickly. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Avatar Trina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-12 21:15:49

    Just seconds from the beach which was a priority to us!!!! We had a wonderful time.

  • Avatar Omar Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-09 22:23:28

    Great location and spacious apt. Has everything one needs for enjoying the vacation in punta cana. Igor and Vasily were very helpful and always available to make our stay enjoyable. Thanks! Very recommended!

  • Avatar Andrea Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-09 17:39:15

    We had an amazing time at Vasiliy's place. The view was amazing and we were provided all the guidance and info we needed to make our trip exciting and memorable. This was a very nice place to come home to every evening after long days out in the sun. It was completely equipped with everything we expected it to be. The a/c units in each of the bedrooms were nice and made for a good night's sleep each evening. Vasiliy arranged pick up and drop off transportation from the airport for us and we had Igor, a nice man who worked with him, book all of our excursions for us which made for a completely stress free time in Punta Cana. If we had questions, Igor or Vasiliy would respond almost immediately with guidance which was very reassuring when traveling in an unfamiliar country. Thanks again for everything. We really enjoyed our stay here!

  • Avatar Timothy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-08 21:37:30

    If you are visiting the Punta Cana area and not staying at one of Vasiliy properties you are truly wasting your time. The quick response to any and everything by Vasiliy is amazing. The apartment was beautiful and I would chose this over a prison resort anyway. The grounds were in immaculate shape. The neighbors were very friendly and the security made you feel extremely safe. This was the best vacation I have ever had and Vasiliy was apart of it being wonderful. If I could give an extra star I would because 5 isn't enough. Superb job.

  • Avatar Tonya Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-07 21:17:09

    I was a little nervous about renting through airbnb outside of my country, but It turned out to be great! Vasiliy and his assistant Egor were a wonderful host. They were helpful from the time I booked picking us up and booking our excursions. Any questions were answered right away. I was a little confused from other reviews exactly about the house and the location of the beach. You are in a small gated community. We were upstairs above another apartment but u would not know it bc you have the whole upstairs. Very rarely did you see anyone below you. The beach is just a couple minute walk inside the community but not visible from the house. There is a couple of restaurants around you that has awesome food! Outside the gate u have around a 5-10 min walk to other restaurants and shopping. We ate outside the community in the morning and in the evening never did we feel uncomfortable or threatened. I do not speak Spanish and my husband speaks little. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They have taxis on scooters that sit outside the gates that we had used to take us to ATM that we felt safe with or Vasiliy will provide transportation for you. I will say the locals outside the stores will hound u to buy their stuff. That didn't bother us bc we know that's just how they make their money. U just have to say no thanks and keep walking. Vasiliy charges extra for electricity which is mentioned in the contract. We only turned it on in the bedrooms at night. So 4 nights was around $56. It is hot but wanted the full experience of staying in punta cana! If u are looking to explore more than just around you then I would suggest a rental car. Vasiliy can set that up also. We rented ATV's the last full day and that was the highlight of my boys trip. We rode around town and even found trails off the roads and they were in heaven. Being a girl I was probably a little bit of a Debbie downer but they had a blast! This house was clean and convenient. We usually stay at a resort but It was a great experience to see how the everyday locals live, eat and work. Construction 7 days a week in the HOT sun is crazy! Thank u again Vasiliy you were a great host!

  • Avatar Derrick Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-07 20:10:28

    The host was amazing ! Responded every time I sent a message no matter what time of night !! You definitely will enjoy your stay at this beautiful home !

  • Avatar Andrea Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-03 15:46:15

    If you are on a budget and want to stay somewhere nice, this is your place. Its simple yet it has most of the amenities you need.

  • Avatar Will Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-03 19:35:48

    Vasilly and his assistant were very friendly and promptly answered all questions within minutes. Highly recommend booking this location or any others. Had a great time.

  • Avatar Robin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-03 19:10:03

    This spectacular property is literally right on the white sands of Bavaro Beach. The master bedroom has an amazing view that makes you feel like you are almost right in the ocean. Almost like that infinity pool effect, but right from your bed. Waking up to the beautiful sunrise over the atlantic turquise blue ocean was an unforgettable experience. All four bedreems were extremely comfortable and each had its own in-suite bathroom. Being on the top floor made for a more private experience. The elevator that brings you right into the apartment and the fifth floor of the building(where the apartment is), is only accessible with a key. This provides even more privacy and security. The constant ocean breeze on that level is amazing. No need for use of the AC during the day even in August! I went with a group of 10 and we were very comfortable. The location is great too. It is within a little beach nook of a few other towhhouse style apartments. Nothing at all obstructing the amazing views from any angle. Walking distance to many cute restaurants and cafés. And there are so many opportunities for different excursions and activities. Or you can just take a day to sit back, relax and enjoy the view and the breeze. I would highly reccommend this place to anyone. I will definitely be back!!

  • Avatar MariaJose (Majo) Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-02 21:05:42

    The house is absolutely amazing beyond stunning!!! Every single room is huge and as described here - what you see in pics is exactly what you get!! Each room has AC- big very comfortable beds- TV and private bathroom with plenty of space!! Even the living room has AC too. The house is BIG perfect for a big family or group / a few couples. There is another room upstairs also another private patio with everything you need even your own private grill - chairs table and outdoor furniture. The house has everything you need!! Vasily and his staff especially Nico are by far the nicest ppl - most accommodating respectful , professional easy going people I have ever met!! They respond 100% every time if u need anything they are there within minutes to resolve anything offering a solution and making sure you have a great time during your stay at their property . The house is located in a very safe complex with guards outside at the entrance all day and all night! Also have guards walking everywhere in the complex all day very friendly people at all times. There is an amazing Italian restaurant 2 min from the house inside the complex also a coffee place called JOY open from super early till late offering amazing and very affordable breakfast lunch snacks and dinner!! They have free wifi and they are always there to help the food is delicious. The beach is across from the Italian pizzeria basically 4 min walking and u don't leave the complex basically. If u are going there and planing on going around the city u need a car! Otherwise it's $25 anywhere you go each way . We were there 13 nights , we did grocery shopping at a store 5 blocks from the house but we took taxi a few times to go to Hard Rock casino for dinner and to see other areas u even have the guard from the entrance call u a safe and secure driver/ taxi and it's secure. I will highly recommend his house and no doubt vasily and all his team are incredible and extremely helpful anytime at all times!! It is a huge house so plenty of rooms and space for many ppl. I can't thank him and his staff enough for all their help and outstanding customer service since DAY ONE when we booked he has been on top of everything always!!! Best Airbnb experience!!! I will go back any time to any of his amazing and beautiful properties! Enjoy your next vacation and I can assure you will not be disappointed with this house or hostess!!! Gracias gracias!!! Pasamos divinooooo and yes they all speak many languages!! ✈️

  • Avatar Oanh Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-01 18:04:36

    My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Vasiliy's apartment. The place is huge and had everything we needed to have a comfortable & fun visit. Vasiliy was very considerate, accommodating and was always available to answer our inquiries. It's obvious that he's the type of host that genuinely cares about his guest and our experience reflected that. I would highly recommend this space and host to anyone interested. You won't be disappointed. Stunning location through and through. -One Love

  • Avatar Carolina8 Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-31 20:03:26

    The space is great. It is a good size with a fully stocked kitchen. The terrace is great with a charcoal bbq. The pictures are accurate and place is neatly decorated. The nearby beach isn't the greatest, and it may be best to travel to Playa de Arena Blanca or Playa Macao. The pool is nice and the security staff was great. The hotel across the street can be a bit noisy, but they shut down at midnight.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам