Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Emanuel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-24 18:48:19

    Excelente ubicacion. Recomendado con los ojos cerrados.

  • Avatar Jose Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-24 18:10:08

    Vaisily was a great host. Very understanding and accommodating since we booked literally at the last minute during troubling times because of the hurricane. His team made sure we had a place to stay and that we were happy which I was grateful for. We stayed a two of his units during our stay. Good value for money. His place is steps away from the nicest beach in punta cana. There are loads of local eateries near by so you don't need a car really. However if you care to explore the area you definitely need a rental car.

  • Avatar Gabriela Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-24 17:52:43

    Great place! Great service!

  • Avatar Djamil Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-24 17:42:56

    The place is really great and Vasiliy is always available.

  • Avatar Amal Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-21 18:25:25

    We stayed for a week in the apartment it was a great choice. The apartment is literally infront of the beach , in my opinion it's the best beach in the area white sandy just amazing we had wonderful view . Its clean , accessible to restaurants within few minutes walking ! Vasiliy and his staff were super helpful and made everything easy to us . Thanks for a wonderful experience I definitely rent again this apartment:)

  • Avatar Sol Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-20 20:19:16

    The house was amazing and Vasiliy and Igor made sure we were set and comfortable from minute one! . After we booked our first house, which had no issues whatsoever, we were feeling a bit picky and wanted something with more of a beach view. Vasiliy quickly got us moved to a beachfront house without any problems and Igor was there to help with all of the logistics. The views from this house are amazing and one of the best on the beach front that we could see. I would strongly recommend coming here again and working with this group of guys for your next Airbnb in Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Fabiana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-20 15:07:07

    Pulito e carino.

  • Avatar Alfred Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-18 15:23:08

    The place here was AMAZING. The condo was as beautiful as advertised and right on the beach as promised! Vasiliy and his team go out of their way to ensure your trip is everything you want it to be! My host Igor was amazing, he partied with on my B-day after my friends got held up in Miami after Irma and couldn't get to the island. I can only give 5 stars otherwise I would give more!

  • Avatar Keidy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-17 19:33:21

    Excellent place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The host was great.

  • Djamil Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-17 18:45:49

    Perfect !

  • Raymond Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-17 13:49:13

    Perfect location!

  • Avatar Matthew Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-14 19:11:11

    I just moved to PC. Needed a place for a few days until I could move in to my house. These people are by far the best Property Management Company I have ever delt with. They will take care of you and all your needs day or night 24/7. If I could add 6 stars on a review I would give it to them. Do not waste your money at a hotel, book your next stay in PC at this place or one of their other properties.

  • Avatar Jason Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-13 17:40:43

    Overall great. Couldn't ask for a better staff, communication or place to stay.

  • Avatar Victoria Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-12 16:13:38

    La casa es muy bonita, una excelente ubicación y el edificio es cómodo. La cocina es básica, a falta de utensilios y menaje de cocina. La nevera se quedaba algo escasa para 7 huéspedes. Por otro lado, el aire acondicionado del salón era insuficiente para el tamaño del espacio, recomendaría abrir las ventanas para crear corriente y sea mas agradable. La presentación de la casa, recibimiento y salida extraordinarios. La playa es de fácil acceso y practica para los visitantes. Muy agradecida al anfitrión por su interés en atendernos lo mejor posible.

  • Avatar 我叫司马懿 Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-12 17:08:47

    very good place,a little piece of paradise。

  • Jason Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-12 13:27:26

    Overall great. Couldn't ask for a better staff, communication or place to stay.

  • Avatar Harinder Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-09 19:41:48

    great team

  • Avatar Marianna Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-09 19:23:57

    Vasiliy and his team were fantastic hosts. They made our stay really great and beautiful. The location is great and everything is exactly as it is described. Vasiliy and his team were really professional and helpful. They were there whenever we needed help, so we could enjoy our stay to the fullest. We definitely go back.

  • Avatar Mélissa Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-09 18:06:39

    Thank you Igor and Vasyli for this beautifull romantiq

  • Avatar Marta Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-07 12:26:03

    Aunque el viaje tuvo que ser cancelado por causas climatológicas, Vasily siempre estuvo atento con nosotros, respondiendo a cada mensaje de forma inmediata. Fue muy amable y nos facilitó mucho las cosas desde el principio.

  • Avatar Leonard Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-05 18:53:09

    Vasiliy and Igor were exceptional host, very attentive. The apartment was as expected for the price, neat but could use an upgrade. The pool area was awesome and the staff was very friendly. I had two other couples with me and they add this additional feedback: The cable TV reception was terrible with much static on all channels in the living room area and the channels were limited, but the internet was exceptional. The old picture tube TV in the back room did not work and the bed was smaller than expected (queen instead of king) for two adults and a baby.

  • Avatar Jose Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-04 14:22:28

    Great place. Very attentive staff. I recommend staying at this Airbnb.

  • Avatar Ryno L. Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-03 20:52:09

    Pleasant experience working Vasiliy and Igor. They are a great team. All previous coordinations before arrival ran pretty smoothly and Igor was very proactive and available all during our visit. Thanks and good work guys

  • Avatar Miguel Alfonso Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-03 17:09:36

    Excellent location and very affordable price! To stay on the budget for an amazing vacation, this is definitively your place.

  • Avatar Aylin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-09-03 13:51:48

    We have stayed 7 days at this house and I can easily recommend everyone to stay in the house.Photos of the houses are definetely reflected the truth.Vasily and his assistance Igor were perfect.Igor has done many things to things to get better.We haven't seen such a fast guy like him before..This house was fantastics.Hope to come back next year.

  • Avatar Andrew Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-30 19:22:18

    Great location

  • Avatar Diana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-29 17:45:24

    This is an awesome place right on the beach. We literally parked in the sand. The house is decorated cute and is clean. The roof was a fun place to hang out and has an amazing view of the beach. His assistant helped us get tickets for some of the excursions and activities and was always on time and responded very quickly. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!

  • Avatar Adrien Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-28 23:27:55

    Vasilly est vraiment quelqu'un qui prend soin de ses hôtes, très réactif et l'affût des moindres détails. Il fera tout pour que votre séjour se passe à merveille. L'appartement spacieux avec vue sur le golf est bien localisé avec piscine semi privatise juste en dessous, tout en pouvant également profiter de la grande piscine du complexe à 2min à pieds. Une voiture est fortement recommandé pour se déplacer dans punta cana.

  • Avatar Martha Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-28 20:32:30

    recomiendo amplia mente los servicios de vasiliy. el departamento esta muy bonito, la ubicación mas que excelente, la alcoba con vista a la playa estupenda, la playa hermosa y lo que mas recomendamos es el snorkel en la barrera de coral

  • Avatar Ana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-08-27 17:12:44

    Vasili's place is a true paradise! The penthouse is as gorgeous as shown on the website pictures! The place is spacious with expectacular views of the ocean and it is steps from the beach! Vasili's asistants, Igor and Nicholas, were both pleasant and helpful. They did their best to make sure my family and I enjoyed our stay. Vasili was always texting and emailing us to make sure our stay was as we expected. We will definitely come back! Thank you for such a memorable vacation!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам