Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Salvador Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-10 00:03:26

    El apartamento es comodo y bien cerca de la playa,esta en una zona residencial tranquila, a pocos minutos de bares,restaurantes,supermercados etc. Vasiliy el anfitrión se esmera porque todo esté bien durante la estadía.

  • Avatar James Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-08 19:17:32

    Vasiliy and his team were great hosts for our 1 night stay. They helped arrange transportation from the airport to the airbnb for our arrival and for our departure to a nearby resort. Recommendations were also provided on things to do around Punta Cana and Vasiliy provided details for his own agency that helps coordinate expeditions and other fun things. All in all, a fun 1 night stay in a nice condo with tons of space.

  • Avatar Mario Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-07 23:42:59

    We made the decision to stay at Vasiliy's place based on reviews, pictures and location. I can tell you you will not be disappointed. We really enjoy our stay at this property, had a lot of fun and wish we had stayed longer. Vasiliy was available since day one and was doing daily check ups to make sure everything was fine and in case we needed any guidance. I really appreciated his availability and guidance letting me know about places to go and offering the tours. The apartment is in a gated community that has a club with a nice pool which was convenient after spending the day at the beach. The apartment is decent size and have a terrace where during 2 nights we did a barbecue for the family. The apartment ventilation is good since it is on a second floor but get really hot during the day and night so we slept with the AC on and have fans running in all other areas during our stay. The electrical bill came up to about $8.5 dollars a day which was not cheap but acceptable. Even though you can go to a few places walking or by taxi , if you are planning to make several trips, it makes sense to rent a car.There are several beaches within a 5-20 minutes drive and lots of tours to do. We will definitely come back and give referrals to our friends to book with you.

  • Avatar Laura Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-05 17:13:28

    El departamento (en un hotel) es muy bien pero hay alguna cosas que se pueden mejorar: las cortinas son demasiadas cortas y todo el mundo puede ver lo que se pasa en la recamara, no hay mesa para comer lo que es problemático (si hay una cocina es que vamos a cocinar y entonces comer... necesitamos una mesa con sillas), el desayuno es un poco ligero y es un poco ruidoso por la noche y temprano por la mañana. El depa esta muy bien ubicado (500 metros del mar) y es muy limpio. Ademas las personas del hotel son muy amables. Consejo este hotel.

  • Avatar Olivia Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 23:59:07

    Awesome place, great value. Is exactly as advertised. Good location within walking distance to grocery store, restaurants and the beach. Patio has amazing view of the ocean. Comfy bed and has air conditioning. Vasiliy is a great host - very responsive and knowledgeable of the area and which vendors are safe to use for activities and excursions. No hidden fees. Host is very upfront about how everything works and the cost. You have to pay additional for the electricity bill but it doesn't cost much at all - we had AC on almost the whole time for 5 days and it was about $70 US. Would definitely recommend. We'll be back!

  • Avatar Michael Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 20:47:17

    Vasilys place is a gem! This place is really clean and nice. The beds are super comfortable, ACs work great and blow Cold air! Literally steps away from the beach and there are shops next door. Restaurants and bars to the back and you can even buy a day pass to one of the nearby resorts to use their ammentities. I wish I had seen this place sooner or would have spent my entire trip here.

  • Bessy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 00:43:07

    comodo y practico,serca del mar y con todo lo necesario para una estadia tranquila

  • Avatar Raquel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-04 00:11:05

    Casa muy moderna y amplia, cerca de muchos restaurantes variados donde comer y a pocos minutos andando de la playa. Vasiliy es un anfitrión inmejorable, preocupado, atento y muy puntual. Volveremos!

  • Avatar Rachel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-03 22:29:27

    Beautiful place! The deck area is massive and gorgeous! Found myself on most days and nights smoking a cigar and taking in the view. You are going to need a car if you plan on doing anything outside of the shopping at the mall next door. The beach is not close, and you will not be able to walk (trust me we tried). The location is super secure and Vasilly was super responsive and helpful. Fully functional kitchen and a grill so that was super nice. Great for a family or a group like mine. WORTH THE MONEY!!

  • Avatar Suveksha Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-03 22:27:30

    The property is amazing and the host is very nice ! The rooms are clean and big and every room has its own bathroom . Cabanas in the terrace facing the sea was to die for ! The host was very accommodating and nice and he went out of his way to help us A very memorable trip

  • Avatar Ruth Melissa Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-03 19:31:11

    Indeed it's a beautiful apartment and the location is superb. Just feet away from the beach and sand and you're in paradise. Apartment is spacious, has plenty of windows, glass doors with breathtaking views. Overall apartment, was true to description. Day or night time swimming, you're safe due to ever present security so safety is your last worry because it's been taken care of. Restaurants are walking distance with reasonable prices. Lastly, reaching out to Vasiliy with questions or inquiries about excursions was a breeze, always getting a prompt response with fair prices. As a family we were very satisfied with our stay and beats any resort in price and most all, experience.

  • Avatar Luis Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-03 01:47:05

    El apartamento estaba impecablemente limpio y muy acogedor. Todo funciona a la perfección. Excelente relación calidad-precio. El trato del anfitrión fue de primera, en todo momento estuvo atento y pendiente de lo que pudiéramos necesitar. Sin lugar a duda volveremos a rentar en otro momento.

  • Avatar Jose Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-02 23:29:47

    Excellent place to relax and to enjoy the beautiful beach of Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Manuel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-02 02:32:06

    Our stay was great! Vasiliy and his crew where very helpful and provided an excelent service. Would definitely advise to stay in this apartment.

  • Avatar Luke Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-01 21:52:12

    Clean, modern accommodations. The location is a 5 minute walk to the beach and, while the immediate area was quieter, this location is a very brief walk to several restaurants, stores, etc.. Front desk staff members were very receptive. The TV/cable did not work during my stay, which I probably would not have used much anyways so oh well. Air conditioning and reliable wifi were a blessing. The rooms and common areas are very clean. Was a wonderful surprise to be greeted in the morning, but not too early, with an in-room breakfast consisting of toast, papaya, coffee, and Tang. I would certainly stay again and do recommend. Great value for the price!

  • Avatar Bessy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-02 01:07:38

    Excelente experiencia, supero mis expectativas. impresionante vista al mar, impecable,comodo y las atenciones del anfitrión de primera. espero regresar pronto

  • Avatar Jeeysi Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-07-01 23:48:04

    Our stay at the Penthouse was fantastic, we had a party of nine all ranging different ages including a toddler ( 2 year old). The house itself is very spacious and has plenty of space for everyone to pick a corner and enjoy some quiet time. The top floor was perfect for our younger crowd with entertainment and a hot tub. The greatest perks include a five minute walk to the beach and a five minute walk to restaurants and small grocery stores. Everything is accessible, it is a central location which is always a must. Vasiliy and his team are great host very accommodating and very responsive to our questions and needs. We always felt well taken care of, he was able to set up our transportation to and from the airport and excursions while we were there. I highly encourage for those visiting NOT to exchange money at the airport and to wait until you get into town. Your money will be exchanged at a higher rate in town. Hopefully you decide to stay at Vasiliy's penthouse! We enjoyed our 9 days! Check out CocoBongo and Park Scape two thumbs up!!

  • Avatar Genevieve Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-30 07:38:57

    This place is so much better than the photos. Each room has its own en suite bathroom, and two of the three have a private terrace as well. The upstairs bedroom/terrace/bathroom is super private and had luxurious patio couches that were amazing for sunbathing! There is plenty of cold bottled water available at the house, AC in each room, and is within a 2 minute walk to the insanely picturesque beach, 4 minutes from 3 great restaurants and a market, and 1 minute from my favorite juice bar and popcicle stand. The promptness in response from the host was unparalleled. I travel for business frequently and rarely do I get immediate attention when there is an issue. The host and his family are amazing! They arranged my transport and offered to help with tours and excursions too and always had a fair price. All in all, I honestly can't wait to bring my boyfriend back here for a proper vacation to enjoy this house so much more. Stay here.. you will NOT regret it!!!! <3

  • Avatar Ahmed Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-30 06:04:37

    Amazing.... the unit was very cleaning, beautiful view, nice and cool, right on the beach. I highly recommend this unit.

  • Avatar William Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-30 06:03:23

    Me and 2 friends stayed at Vasiliy's luxury apartment this summer and it was nothing short of excellent. He was extremely hospitable and very clear and helpful in his communication. The apartment itself was lovely, the pictures are a very good representation of the actual set up. The location is second to none, it's in close proximity to a strip of nice restaraunts and bars which were great fun! I would strongly recommend this place to anyone, the professional yet welcoming nature of Vasilily put us at ease and allowed us to really enjoy our stay. He offered advice for the rest of our vacation with excursions and transport. If I could give this 6 stars I would.

  • Avatar Toni Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-30 04:50:42

    Vasiliy's apartment is amazing! There is a breathtaking from the balcony which overlooks the beach. The kitchen is fully stocked with water, coffee, and other essentials. There are air conditioners in each bedroom to cool off from the hot sun and humidity. There is also wifi.... and it works great! Not only is the apartment great, but so was the service! Vasiliy was very responsive anytime I would message him. My friends and I stayed at the apartment to host a bachelorette party and Vasiliy and his wife provided balloons and champagne! His assistants are also great. When we first arrived to the apartment, we were worried we would have to bring our bags up 3 flights of stairs. Vasiliy's team brought all of our bags up, gave us a tour of the apartment and told us good places to eat. We were also able to set up airport transfers through Vasiliy which was very convenient and saved us a lot of money. Overall, we had a great experience!

  • Avatar Felipe Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-29 11:50:35

    Good afternoon. It was a great stay, beautiful house, great location, his assistant was very attentive. We were very pleased. Thank you so much

  • Avatar Cedrick Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-29 09:08:02

    I really enjoyed my stay at Vasiliy's place it was very conveniently located right on the beach we found plenty of great restaurants in the area within walking distance of the apartment. Vasiliy and his staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs responding in a timely fashion when needed

  • Avatar Amber Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-29 08:41:22

    We had a great stay and communication was fast and helpful. We would stay with Vasiliy again.

  • Avatar Tracy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-29 04:32:51

    We loved our vacation! The location was fantastic. We literally did not have to put shoes on in the morning and walk right out to the beach. There was everything we needed within close walking distance. A few restaurants on the beach as well as off the beach. A market and pharmacy were close as well. Vasily and staff were great and had immediate contact whenever we needed anything. We look forward to traveling there again someday!

  • Avatar Shizatiz Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-28 04:42:17

    We had a great experience at Vasiliy's place! If you have children this is the place to go! My daughter had plenty of space to run around, different pools to pick from, they even had a small playground for her to play. The location was perfect it was a very quite neighborhood, walking distance to a local shopping center. Vasility and his staff truly take the extra step to make your stay extra special!

  • Avatar Mariel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-28 04:32:28

    We had an amazing experience! 100% recommended. The villa is super spacious, we were 8 and fitted comfortably. It is also close to the beach and has a lot of restaurants and bars close by. The place was clean and the hosts were very helpful and attentive.

  • Avatar Rickey Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-25 21:08:10

    I was more than pleased with this spot. Me and boys really enjoyed ourselves. The view was breath taking. Just like the pictures. The owners were very nice and professional. I will definitely be back there in November. Thanks Vasiliy for everything. This could be a family trip or a girls trip or Boys trip. We enjoyed every minutes there.

  • Avatar Luisy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-25 21:07:32

    Plan to return again soon! Vasiliy and Nadia were so accommodating and attentive at all times. The apartment is amazing!! Beautiful views - even better than in photos, clean, quality amenities, spaciousness and comfortable. We surprised our dad here for his 67th birthday and he was in awe each day spent. I saw reviews about going up several flights of stairs but they do have a small elevator available. The beach area is also lovely. Plenty to do during the day as far as activities but also great for relaxation.

  • Avatar Nikolai Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-25 20:10:52

    buen sitio para estar unos días, muy buena atención de parte del anfitrión

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам