Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Hernan Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-15 13:28:40

    Amazing host, will text you every day, to be sure that you are having a good time and that you are comfortable.

  • Avatar John Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-15 12:19:57

    This is a wonderful property steps from the beach. It is a very comfortable base of operations. You can open all the windows and enjoy the cool ocean breezes and listen to the surf as you fall asleep. There are several markets and restaurants within a short walk. The is no real need for a car.

  • Avatar Kathy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-09 01:44:05

    Fantastic trip. Host was very responsive to questions! Great location and layout was welcoming for relaxing with the family.

  • Avatar Kathryn Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-07 14:16:23

    From the moment we booked, we knew we were in good hands with Vasiliy! He is so prompt with responses, his communication is efficient and thorough. Nothing is too small or petty when you ask (and we asked some silly questions). We felt safe and well taken care of once we arrived in the DR. Vasiliy provided us with transportation that was there waiting at the airport for us. He also provided us tips that we needed to navigate customs/immigration. We were greeted by Alex, who was the nicest, and he made sure we had everything we needed and were pleased with our surroundings. I think we were all dumb founded by the view, if it were even possible, it is prettier than the pictures! Alex explained everything to us and provided us with his contact info. The place was spotless and beautiful. The beach is safe and gorgeous! The patio was a dream, many hours were spent admiring the incredible views. Vasiliy and Alex gave wonderful food and excursion recommendations! We could not have had a better stay. Everything was beyond perfection!

  • Avatar Britney Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-06 15:05:22

    Amazing condo in a very safe community! A car would be nice, but we did it without one. Transportation from the airport to the resort was organized and then most excursions provided pick up from the front gate, which was about a 7-8 minute walk from the condo. The clubhouse pool was very close and very nice. The swim up bar was not open everyday, but you can always get drinks from the clubhouse. The manager is very nice and will help you plan some excursions, but it seems that they have relationships with a few companies they prefer to promote. They get you a great deal though. If there is something you want to do, you can always plan it yourself as well. The beach is about a 25-30 minute walk, or about 5-7 minutes on a mototaxi, if you're up for it. Market and mall is right across the street. There is a mini market inside that is open til midnight I believe and it appears they will deliver to your residence. We didn't know that and had to carry a lot of groceries back, but we stayed for 10 days and got a lot of food. We kept our electric bill for our 10 days under $30 USD. Don't run the air, open the windows!! TV has Netflix and the WiFi is fast! This was a great place that was clean upon arrival and the staff was wonderful. It's not a beachfront resort, but is close enough to everything you could possibly want to do in Punta Cana and you feel very safe in the Cocotal Community!

  • Avatar Yasser Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-02 13:01:28

    100% recommended

  • Avatar Paul Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-01 12:46:09

    Vasiliy was great to work with. I was off my game in some of the booking aspects ( accidentally booked the wrong week!!) and he couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. The level of service during the stay from him and Alex was responsive as well. They have a tough job compared to other Air Bnb hosts as the Dominican is tougher from a language and logistical standpoint than other places, but they rise to the occasion. The place was great and right on the beach as advertised.

  • Avatar Seijiro Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-27 13:51:44

    Vasiliy's place was absolutely perfect, exactly as the pictures and even better I would say. Pictures don't represent all the beauty and cleanliness it actually provides. The apartment has everything you need and nothing you don't. Location of the apartment couldn't be better. Right outside the condominium you have restaurants, biggest brand hotels, shops, bars, clubs, etc. As far as Vasiliy's service, I have to say that as a Airbnb host myself I was extremely impressed with his efficiency, fast replies, helpfulness, informative messages constantly, and even going extra miles to help you with anything you need, I can't say enough about the great service I received from him and his team, definitely your stay or any of his place is 100% guarantee or I'll pay for it myself Thank you so much again Vasiliy' and I wish you all the best in your business, you are definitely doing a great job.

  • Avatar David Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-27 12:46:04

    Great space, Vasily and team are incredibly customer oriented. When we needed something, it came quickly, but we needed for little because of the great location.

  • Avatar Leah Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-26 15:53:30

    I honestly don't know where to begin! Everything was simply amazing. The communication was wonderful between Alex and Vasiliy throughout our entire vacation. Anything we needed they provided and were able to answer any questions we had. The condo/apartment is beautiful and the deck that looks over the beach was the best part. During the rain, we were still able to sit outside because it is partially covered and enjoy dinner and some games. The local market is within a 5-10 minute walk, with some cute and quaint restaurants along the way. Never once did we feel unsafe. The beach is beautiful and relatively quiet in comparison to the resort beaches. The beds were comfortable, the windows and doors created a great breeze during the day, and the air conditioning made it perfect for sleeping at night. By far one of the most beautiful places we have stayed and the hosts are top-notch! Thanks for a great vacation, despite the weather. We made so many wonderful memories, and had some fantastic times!

  • Avatar Melissa Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-22 15:23:39

    Incredible place to stay. Views and apartment were amazing. Fantastic communication from Vasiliy and Alex was wonderful too. They were extremely helpful. Great and safe neighborhood.

  • Avatar Brian Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-20 12:32:46

    The penthouse apartment we rented was really worth everything. Great hosting by Vasily and Alex, who helped us out with everything was really great. Would recomen this host to anyone 🙂

  • Avatar Danilda Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-19 15:53:02

    This apartment is seriously amazing, best Airbnb I've rented so far. The location is perfect, the apartment is comfortable, clean and comfy, the golf club offers a beautiful view from the balcony, the pool was great. We loved everything, specially the fact that we could stay at the club's pool all afternoon after our check-out. I couldn't recommend this apartment enough.

  • Avatar Jenniffer Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-19 14:20:11

    Loved the host and the place was really nice, we had a couple minor issues, but nothing major. We were received by Alex which was great and always ready to help! I will definitely stay at onevof their properties again. Thanks Vasily and Alex!

  • Avatar Austin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-18 15:36:27

    Great stay, amazing host! Alex made sure we were all set, was friendly and ensured we had the lay of the land. This is a great stay for the deal. Check out the golf course and make sure you get the local rate ($55 US). It was in decent shape and was wide open. My girlfriend and I had an amazing stay and you can't beat the location. 5 minutes from the hard rock

  • Avatar Paris Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-17 09:22:38

    Great stay & very nice that they bring breakfast to the room

  • Avatar Mark Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-17 12:11:55

    This is definitely the place to stay the beach is less than a mile away feel completely safe

  • Avatar Amy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-16 13:31:02

    Vasiliy and Alex (his manager) are amazing to work and plan with for all your vaca needs. His attentiveness is beyond 5 stars. Literally responds to requests in minutes! Every question and answered and even things we didn't think of were taken care of. The house was amazing and the views spectacular. The house was clean with comfortable beds and linens. The kitchen had all the necessities needed. I can say without a doubt that this was my most favorite vacation ever. Thanks Vasiliy and Alex for taking the time to make us have such wonderful experience. A five star rating isn't enough, it was beyond our best expectations

  • Avatar Jackie Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-11 15:25:07

    I stayed at the penthouse with six of my friends and had a great time! The location was wonderful - a minute walk to the beach and right around the corner from restaurants, a pharmacy, and supermarket. Definitely would stay here again!

  • Avatar Steph Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-10 14:26:44

    Wonderful place, wonderful host, very helpful and welcoming. Alex which was who met us was also very wonderful and answered any questions we had and they helped us during a last minute situation. I loved the place, clean, nice and organized. I would stay at this location or any other one of their locations gladly!

  • Avatar Alex Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-09 15:54:53

    super logement super emplacement

  • Avatar Genie Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-09 15:30:18

    Location was amazing, right on the beach! Everything was provided for us (transportation to and from the airport, beach towels, water) and Vasiliy's prompt responses made our trip so much easier!

  • Avatar Joel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-07 15:31:30

    Great caring hosts who took care of all our needs and made sure we had a great trip. Definitely will visit again at one of Vasiliys place

  • Roberto Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-05 15:10:59

    Excelente estudio, un poco dificil para accesar los tres pisos, pero bonito y cómodo lugar

  • Avatar Maria Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-05 12:36:01

    Very nice apartment. Excelent Price and quality

  • Avatar Sue Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-04 05:57:40

    A great stay - thank you for being so helpful. Alex is a wonderful manager!

  • Avatar David Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-03 12:27:38

    Todo excelente ¡ espero volver¡

  • Avatar Ami Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-02 15:05:49

    I missed my flight and unfortunately didnt get to experience the AMAZINGNESS of this place. My coworkers raved about the place and it was just how the pictures and reviews said it would be. Vasiliy set up transportation and answered every question within minutes prior to arrival. I want to come back to PUNTA CANA just to say I got to stay here!

  • Avatar Juan Gabriel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-02 14:12:21

    Great place. To be honest it was better than we expected. Vasily and your staff was a great host, always ready to help with whatever we needed here.

  • Avatar Antonio Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-01 14:17:04

    Vasiliy and Alex are great hosts. They keep good communication and try to help you. What can I say?.. The air conditioner in one room didn't work during our stay but Vasiliy promptly kept sending techs over to try to fix it. But it wasn't so terribly hot thanks to the ceiling fans that are in every room. The place is big and well equipped just as advertised. And just as mentioned by other reviewers it not a place for TRUE peace and quiet. The neighbors are all there to have fun with friends and family, and others to party all night. So expect loud music. Too bad we couldn't do the same because the big speaker that's in the second floor is old and only plays if you have a flash drive or an old iPod. No Aux cable or Bluetooth. That was disappointing for us that wanted to dance. However if none of this bothers you then I recommend you staying here. It has a great location in walking distance to good restaurants and the beach. Every restaurant Alex recommended did not disappoint and were delicious, they know their stuff so just ask him or Vasiliy. There are more positive things to this condo than negatives so don't over-think it, I'm just letting others know what to expect.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам