Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Avatar Adam Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-20 16:04:23

    The place its just as the site says, there are a few pointers to make it greater, when taking a shower it had a sulfur odor coming from the water not sure if they use the same sea water and filter it to use for showering. The AC did not cool enough and the room was not as big to take long time to do so, everything else was great the check in and check out was a breeze. Location is centrally located and walkable to the beach

  • T.J. Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-19 20:58:15

    Vasiliy and his team are great people. We stayed in two different places while in punta cana and we had zero disappointments! Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Terrence Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-19 18:39:32

    Great location, everything is close and near by. Nice restaurants good food and assume local gift and shopping spots. Rite on the beach, the view is amazing from the condo. And Alex communication is very fast helpful, he's a nice,cool and very Professional. Would differently come again.

  • Avatar Laura Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-18 14:41:26

    The place was great, price-quality ratio was perfect. Very central in the Bavaro area, near a lot of beaches, restaurants, supermarkets and everything. They even let us check-in earlier without problems. The cleaniness and attentions were perfect. Our only issues were about the courtains, the light wake us too early in the morning, and they're making improvements in the third floor and the noises were annoing the first day. The hotel concept is really interesting and the breakfast is good for the price, i would add some milk for the coffee.

  • Avatar Luke Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-18 17:26:36

    Vasiliy was an excellent host, he was very responsive and helpful to my group with restaurant and excursion options as well as airport transportation. Vasily made our stat very easy. The home was very clean and spacious. Also equipped with an elevator to the floor. I look forward to staying here again when I go back to Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Courtney Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-17 17:19:02

    Any future travelers, you're going to love the the penthouse top floor! Nice place to spend the day if you don't have the energy to go out. It's located in the heart of downtown and a 40second walk to the beach.

  • Avatar Shannon Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-17 13:13:36

    Vasiliy, Alex, and Nico were great hosts. They offered great suggestions and responded to any needs quickly. The hot water lasts for about 5 minutes. It was fine with us because the weather was so hot. A room temperature shower felt great. If I ever went back to Punta Cana, I would stay with Vasiliy. He has several places to offer. The heat and humidity were too hot for my temperament. The A/C in the bedrooms was a nice reprieve from the heat.

  • Avatar Ai And David Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-15 18:45:49

    The place was very clean and convenient. Right by the beach, restaurants and market in walking distance. All the towels they provided was so fluffy and clean I loved it. Shower and AC worked great. They made sure everything was ok and when there are issues they took care of it right away. Coffee, tea, salt, Sugar etc all the basic stuff were there for us. Thank you so much for your hospitality! 🙂

  • The home exceeds all expectations. Vasiliy was very attentive and Alex, the property manager, was easy to get a hold of. I definitely recommend for anyone to spend their time in Punta Cana here!

  • Avatar T.J. Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-14 18:32:03

    This place is perfect and awesome! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Host was very responsive and helpful answering any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avatar Jeannette Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-14 17:53:34

    Excelente lugar y excelentes anfitriones . Muy complacida y agradecida. Espacioso , moderno, limpio, bien ubicado y seguro ! I love it

  • Avatar Torren & Anyela Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-12 19:32:43

    Vasiliy's apartment is tucked inside a small gated community that has places to eat, grab icecream, and drinks. Just outside the gate are even more places to eat, small markets for grocery shopping, and the beach! The apartment overlooks the beach so the views are beautiful. We loved the breeze blowing through the apartment and the cabanas on the rooftop. If you're looking for a clean, modern, beautiful place to get away, definitely stay here. Vasiliy and his manager Alex were extremely helpful to us. They helped us schedule excursions, arrange rides, and always made themselves available whenever we had a need. My friends and family of 6 comfortably stayed here and we would come back in a heartbeat. Highly recommendable!

  • Avatar Allyson Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-12 13:32:37

    Totally above my expectations, great friendly service. 5 minute walk to the beach.

  • Jinjun Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-11 20:47:42

    Vasiliy is a amazing host, so attentive. Hi place was great, organize and clean. In front of Los Corales Beach. Truely recommended if you're going to pass few days in Bávaro, Punta Cana, with your family or even friends.

  • Avatar Cristina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-11 19:19:23

    Excelente trato!

  • Cristina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-11 17:43:16

    Todo fue perfecto!

  • Avatar Maria Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-11 13:42:48

    Didn't get a chance to meet Nadia but I communicated with her through the app. The room was small and the bed is extremely hard! Breakfast was always the same, toast and drinks. Would be nice to offer some other food. The location was close to the beach and didn't have any problems feeling safe. Oscar was extremely helpful! We had a great time in Punta Cana the people were very nice and helpful.

  • Avatar Enmanuel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-10 19:09:16

    Great stay

  • Avatar Laura Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-10 12:43:48

    From beginning to end, this was the perfect trip and mostly due to this home and it's owners. Vasiliy and Alex were awesome to deal with and were always available. The location of the home is perfect and the views from every room were amazing. It's also very safe. We traveled with our teenagers who of course wandered, and we were never worried. There was plenty of room for all 5 of us to spread out. There were tons of lounge chairs and umbrellas always available. Walk to all restaurants and some shopping. You'll need to take the city bus to get to the big grocery store/shopping but we never did that. Just get some snacks and alcohol at BAM and eat out at dinner. Vasiliy will arrange anything you want. Of course the guys on the beach would love to help you too! My kids went parasailing right off our beach. Vasiliy provides plenty of water. The AC costed us $99 for the week. The stairs were no big deal unless you have bad knees. Plenty of towels/beach towels were provided and nice big ones! This place is amazing and I highly recommend it!!! We just got home and I am already trying to figure out how to get back. Thanks Vasiliy and Alex!!

  • Avatar Veit Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-09 19:57:33

    wow, what a location! Right on the beach! In this place you sleep to the sound of waves. Wake up to an unbelievable sunrise. And have fresh ocean breeze all day long. Never stayed in a better place. The host, Vasili, is super nice. Both, him and his team, are professional and super helpful. Everything was as described or better. I'll definitely go back. Only had a short stay because of an important meeting, but what a place to stay. The only regret - I didn't take another day to stay and enjoy the phenomenal beach. This must be one of the most amazing beaches in the world. Hands down, the best I've seen. And you stay right on it! Seriously, you owe it to yourself to sleep like that, and then go to the most relaxing walk of your life!

  • Avatar Androw Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-08 18:52:51

    Great Place. Just like the photos.

  • Avatar Wilkin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-08 18:10:29

    Todo muy bien! Recomendable!

  • Avatar Yuri Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-07 19:17:34

    It's an amazing place and location. We felt like a tsar and the royal family in this excellent beach pod. The host was super nice and proactive and thanks to his advice we went to see places we didn't know about, which made our short stay much more remarkable. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Justina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-07 14:57:55

    What a great location!! You cannot get any closer to the beach! The apartment had everything we needed and was perfect for my boyfriend and I. The rooftop deck has amazing sunset views! Also, just a short walk to the market, restaurants and bars! Vasiliy and Alex were great hosts, and were super helpful with suggestions and arranging our transportation. I definitely recommend this place!

  • Avatar Ryan Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-06 19:20:31

    Vasiliy and his team work hard to make sure your stay goes well. They are honest and truly care about your experience at their property and in Punta Caña. We had an issue with the WiFi and the pool was being repainted during our stay. Vasiliy had the WiFi repaired the next morning. If it wasn't for those small issues the stay would have been perfect. I definitely would stay at one of his properties again.

  • Avatar Pedro Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-06 19:11:00

    Excellent location. Nadia will respond to your needs and questions promptly

  • Avatar Yana Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-06 17:40:29

    FANTASTIC! I wish I had stayed the whole week with Vasiliy and his team instead of a 5-star hotel. Vasily organized transportation from my hotel. The apartment is right on the beach! It’s just steps from the front door. I was sunbathing and swimming in the warm ocean the whole day. First thing that I noticed is the attention to details. I loved the beautiful, small decorations. Fresh towels and a comfortable huge bed. The host helped me to book parasailing. I had lots of fun. I visited Wacamole restaurant to eat and then we moved to Dolce Italia to enjoy sweets. The host asked me what I want to eat and recommended to me those places. I enjoyed them a lot. It was a fabulous experience. Vasiliy and the Team thank you so much! You told me that you had guests that booked with you 6 times in the row, well I understand why. If I go to the DR again you'll be my only host!

  • Avatar Colt Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-05 17:51:15

    We had a group of 7 stay here for a two day getaway and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. It is directly overlooking the beach where there were private chairs for our use and was located next to many great restaurants. We were the first guests to stay at this particular location and we had no problems whatsoever. The space was beautiful and the view was even better. Perfect for a family getaway or a spring break vacation! I very much recommend this space!

  • Avatar Kellie Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-05 13:44:45

    I just spent 5 days at Vasiliy's property and I had the best time ever! Vasiliy and Alex (his nephew) helped us plan everything- airport transportation, excursions, places to eat, places to shop. We just told them what we wanted and they made it happen. The house was extremely spacious and clean. The best part is the private roof top which is huge and has a view of the city. We were a 3 minute walk from a strip that had a market, restaurants, pharmacy, bars, etc. Best air bnb I've stayed at hands down! If any of my friends are visiting PC I would recommend them to stay at Vasiliy's for sure.

  • Avatar Karen Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-06-04 18:35:41

    Great place to stay at! And great location too!!

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам