Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Cornel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-14 12:57:45

    The home was exactly excepted , everything about it was beautiful & host was perfect couldn't have been better !

  • Avatar Carla Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-13 20:13:45

    Wonderful stay!

  • Harinder Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-13 15:41:54

    Stay at Vasiliy’s place was great. It’s not our first time in Punta Cana, but each time we choose Vasiliy and his team as they truly understand hospitality and their guests’ needs. Their attention to details and devotion to their work is incredible. I’m grateful to Vasiliy for the time he spent with us, he showed us some beautiful local spots, organized our transportation. The place is as described. Location is great, we enjoyed some restaurants that are 2-5 minutes away. The view from the rooftop is incredible especially at sunsets. Every time we are not even slightest disappointed. Felt at home and safe. Make sure to bring cash with you and do not book excursions from strange people on the beach. If you need help with it just ask Vasiliy, at least he can provide the best guidance and help you avoid cheating. We will be back in the summer and will choose one of Vasiliy’s properties to stay at. That says it all.

  • Avatar Cornel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-13 12:33:05

    Great place , looked exactly as pictures, host was great and very very responsive , every time I contacted him he responded right away !

  • Avatar Anton Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-12 18:57:44

    Muy tranquilo, cómodo, recomendable

  • Avatar Tina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-11 18:10:59

    Nice Stay Overall Pros: The view from the top terrace was my favorite, condo sits right on the beach, there are restaurants in walking distance (Kat's Corner). If you'd like to do excursions there are places within walking distance to assist with that, taxis are also nearby to go to downtown Punta Cana 15mins away nice restaurants and shops also Cocobongo. Host we're friendly and quick to help in any way. Cons: furniture wasn't very white like in pictures especially patio furniture, but I guess it's hard to keep white. BBQ grill and kitchen weren't very clean.

  • Avatar Matt Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-09 15:54:35

    Vasiliy understands hospitality very well. He was great to work with and was always prompt to reply. I also met his nephew Alex and he too was great with hospitality. The residence is cozy and in a great location. You are literally on the beach within 15 seconds of walking out of the residence and have a nice view from the rooftop. Close by in walking is several restaurants/bars/markets. Guacamole/Wacamole was our favorite. The description of the place is accurate and I would suggest any of my friends to stay here. Grab some booze and food on the way there in Palma Real to save some money and you are set for your stay. WiFi works great in the apartment and I was even able to use it on the roof. We had all we needed to cook dinner, make drinks, have coffee in the AM, and towels for in room and for the beach. I would stay here again and hope to someday.

  • Avatar Steve Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-06 15:21:32

    The view from the balcony is incredible and just as the picture shows. The apartment is well equipped but is beginning to show signs of wear. On the positive side, we did have some issues like no power a couple of time, AC broken and a toilet that didn't work but Vasiliy always responded with in 5 minutes and had someone over there immediately to fix. On the negative side, this is more a Dominican Republic comment and not the apartment, you can't drink the water so must use bottled water and the sewage systems across the island are bad. You can not put any toilet paper in toilets so all paper must go in trash cans. Also, the language barrier is a bit tough. Very few people spoke English so hard to communicate with shop owners and waiters. Vasiliy and Alex spoke very good English so that helped. One suggestion we found out late was you are right next to Secrets All Inclusive Resort. You can buy a day pass for $55 a day from 7am to 5pm and enjoy all their facility including food and drink. You can easily walk there on the beach. Its a beautiful property. We also went to a private beach called Playa Blanca which is on the Caribbean side of the island down by the airport. There the water is more turquoise and the beach was beautiful. They just ask that you buy drinks or food. There was no pressure to do either but waiters were always around to ask for anything to take care of you while on the beach.

  • Avatar Joel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-05 18:34:05

    The place was great. The beach was right there, the space was perfect also.

  • Avatar Chelsey Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-04 20:23:36

    Stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. Everything was great, extremely fast reply time. Great view.

  • Avatar Odalys Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-03 12:48:57

    This place is as beautiful as the pictures and in a perfect location. Their were 6 of us all together. We decided on a Villa rather than a resort because we wanted the authentic Dominican experience and that is exactly what we got. The villa is located 2 mins walking distance from the beach, and not even a 5 minute walk to restaurants, and markets. Alex, whom check us in, was AMAZING! He was so helpful with giving us all the information we needed during our stay, to booking our excursions, and giving us tips on the best restaurants and clubs to go too. We did two excursions; Saona and the Boogies. I highly recommend both! They are awesome and so so much fun. Alex recommended the restaurant at the corner of the street for authentic dominican food. We also tried Wacamole, Don Pio, and Dalias's, all of which had great food. Vasiliy was very easy to communicate with even before the trip. He answers all your questions and very quickly. He was able to arrange transportation for us to and from the airport. We celebrated our friends birthday while we were there, and we were afraid we weren't going to be able to get a cake for her, however thanks to Vasiliy he was able to get a Dominican Cake ordered and delivered to the Villa the day of her birthday! My friend had no idea and was so surprised. We checked out IMAGINE night club!! Best experience if you love drinks and music. It was so cool to party inside a cave! Although it rained most of the time we were there, we had a great first time in Punta Cana! Our experience was even better because of Vasiliy and Alex! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK! We can't wait to check out one of the many villas Vasiliy has in Punta Cana! Thank you again so much for everything Alex & Vasiliy, you guys helped our first time in DR an unforgettable one.

  • Avatar Lizzie Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-02 17:19:38

    Vasiliy's place was great; plenty of space, a lovely (& big) back patio, & in a great location. We didn't get to enjoy the pools/property amenities as we had a short visit (1 night stay) but the property was beautiful & we'd definitely stay again with enough time to take advantage of everything to offer. Communication was amazing - Vasiliy & his assistant, Alex, were on top of everything! They booked us transportation to & from their rental - and responded to messages within minutes. Definitely very professional! When we arrived at the home, Alex offered to drive us to the local plaza/mall as we were a few hours earlier than check in. We were able to grab lunch & then walk the easy 5 minute stroll back to our place - where we felt safe & comfortable. The home is large -- master bedroom is beautiful (and really the only room we used). The extra room with 2 beds would be great for a family! The kitchen had all the utensils/supplies needed to make food - and there was a grill out on the patio. Like I said, we didn't get to take advantage of all these perks but we'd have loved to! This would be a great spot for a family or group of friends looking for an affordable & accommodating place to vacation!

  • Avatar Adenis Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-01 19:38:32

    Our host was very nice from the beginning. Nice place to stay and enjoy the beach, which is a few steps from the apartment. Great communication and excellent treat to us. A place to recommend and definitely I would love to go back.

  • Avatar Andrea Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-05-01 17:53:02

    Los afitriones excelente!!! El apartamento muy comodo y completo. Lamentablemente por el clima no pudimos disfrutar de los alrededores pero igualmente la hemos pasado genial!

  • Avatar Desiree Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-29 20:08:34

    It was a great stay! Clean, comfortable, great host!

  • Avatar Alex Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-29 15:21:27

    L'appartement de Vasiliy est fidèle au descriptif. Nous y avons passé une très belle semaine. Vasiliy est un hôte de grande qualité, toujours prêt à rendre service. Je recommande vivement cet appartement!

  • Avatar Nithin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-29 13:36:53

    The view is exactly what you see in the pictures. Vasiliy and the team are great and very responsive. Alex was very helpful and let us know about the popular activities and where the good food was. Furthermore Vasiliy went above and beyond on any questions and requests we had. Truly had a great time during our stay.

  • Avatar Steve Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-28 20:57:12

    Beautiful apartment in the Cocotal resort. Service was second to none in check in and out, Vasiliy and his team have got everything covered. The apartment imacculately presented and everything you need for a stay there. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering a stay in Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Stacy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-27 14:10:16

    Worked great! And so helpful!

  • Avatar Hidalgo1331 Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-27 09:17:14

    Nadia and her Husband were amazing! We had a pretty traumatic first day in Punta Cana and were robbed of almost everything on the first day there including our passports while wandering around the city. Nadia's husband took such good care of us and drove us down to the police station, translated for us, helped the police right up the report, gave us information on what to do next, spent hours dealing with everything with us and then dropped us off at a nice restaurant right after to get some food, they also arranged a ride for us to get to our resort the next day. We couldn't have asked for a more helpful, amazing place and we wouldn't have made it through our situation without them.

  • Avatar Xavier Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-25 19:56:37

    Excelente para conocer el este de la isla. El lugar es mejor que en las imágenes.

  • Avatar Alina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-23 17:18:55

    Excelente

  • Avatar Kaylene Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-23 10:40:18

    We loved our stay! Quiet, but close to a lot of restaurants and shops. Definitely a great value for the price. There is some minor construction/renovations going on at the property, but nothing that disturbed our stay. Most appreciated is how responsive Nadia was to all of our questions before and during the trip, and how kind and accommodating the hotel staff was -- from the girl at the front desk to our driver to the woman who brought breakfast to our room. Would stay again!

  • Avatar Ashley Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-22 19:22:14

    The pictures don't do this place justice especially the rooftop. Alex was a great host and even though I traveled solo I felt very comfortable. The place is literally right on the beach and walking distance to a few eating places. I will definitely stay here if I visit Punta Cana again.

  • Avatar Angela Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-22 13:13:57

    Is a perfect hotel for art and food lovers. Great staff and amazing ambient. Good for spiritual people as well. Namaste

  • Avatar Miguel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-22 15:45:04

    Hands down Vasiliy and the team provide first class service! We stayed for 1 night and it's a night we will never forget. You get exactly what you see in the pictures, he's very quick to respond to any questions and very helpful with all accommodations. I booked all my transportation needs through Vasiliy and the drivers were all amazing. Crazy thing is I'm Dominican and never been to this side of the island and let me just say that I regret not doing it sooner. The location and area of the home is beyond great with amazing views. You have a lot of options within walking distance to shop and eat. Also, after weeks of trying to propose to my now fiancé in Boston and not being able to do it cause of the weather, I was able to pull it off thanks to Vasiliy, his wife, and her assistant. I'm glad that it happened in Punta Cana and I will forever remember Vasiliy and his team for this. By the way, Alex was great and a pleasure to talk to! We will be visiting more properties in the near future. Thank you guys for everything!

  • Avatar Lee Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-21 13:11:59

    Best place in Bravado. The property looks exactly like the pictures. Our family of four stayed for a week and loved it, including our two teenagers. Vasiliy runs a word class operation and his nephew Alex is a fantastic host. He made great suggestions for food and excursions. We recommend the dune buggie trip! Beautiful walks up and down the beach and very safe. Lots of private security in the area and police. Several really good places to eat well within walking distance. Just ask for recommendations when you check in. We had a rental car and suggest one for anyone that wants to do some private exploring. Go ahead and book your trip to this place today. You won't go wrong!!!!!

  • Scott Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-19 20:57:44

    Vasiliy's rental hands down the most well thought out and well stocked place I've ever seen. Beautiful 2 bedroom great for couple or family. All the modern conveniences you'll ever need. They are very thoughtful, I felt like I was home or housesitting for a friend or relative. Kitchen SUPER Stocked. Bathroom, laundry room. Lots of good tv channels, super clean, beautiful interior decor. Awesome patio deck and view of golf course. Alex was a very cool guy, very helpful. I'm still trying to figure out the painting in main bedroom. The Coco. 🙂 I highly recommend staying here when it's available! I'll return.

  • Avatar Frank Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-16 14:12:18

    Great accomodations, near the bech, excellent and clean place with a spectacular view an social area. only one parking space.

  • Avatar Gabriela Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-04-15 20:00:33

    Muy buena experiencia. El sitio fantástico y el servicio, inmejorable.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв – Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв – апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв – частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв – квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв – пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам