Отзывы об «Everything Punta Cana»

Все отзывы РЕАЛЬНЫЕ. Вы можете проверить это на наших официальных страницах Airbnb здесь и здесь

  • Roberto Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-05 15:10:59

    Excelente estudio, un poco dificil para accesar los tres pisos, pero bonito y cómodo lugar

  • Avatar Maria Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-05 12:36:01

    Very nice apartment. Excelent Price and quality

  • Avatar Sue Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-04 05:57:40

    A great stay - thank you for being so helpful. Alex is a wonderful manager!

  • Avatar David Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-03 12:27:38

    Todo excelente ¡ espero volver¡

  • Avatar Ami Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-02 15:05:49

    I missed my flight and unfortunately didnt get to experience the AMAZINGNESS of this place. My coworkers raved about the place and it was just how the pictures and reviews said it would be. Vasiliy set up transportation and answered every question within minutes prior to arrival. I want to come back to PUNTA CANA just to say I got to stay here!

  • Avatar Juan Gabriel Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-02 14:12:21

    Great place. To be honest it was better than we expected. Vasily and your staff was a great host, always ready to help with whatever we needed here.

  • Avatar Antonio Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-03-01 14:17:04

    Vasiliy and Alex are great hosts. They keep good communication and try to help you. What can I say?.. The air conditioner in one room didn't work during our stay but Vasiliy promptly kept sending techs over to try to fix it. But it wasn't so terribly hot thanks to the ceiling fans that are in every room. The place is big and well equipped just as advertised. And just as mentioned by other reviewers it not a place for TRUE peace and quiet. The neighbors are all there to have fun with friends and family, and others to party all night. So expect loud music. Too bad we couldn't do the same because the big speaker that's in the second floor is old and only plays if you have a flash drive or an old iPod. No Aux cable or Bluetooth. That was disappointing for us that wanted to dance. However if none of this bothers you then I recommend you staying here. It has a great location in walking distance to good restaurants and the beach. Every restaurant Alex recommended did not disappoint and were delicious, they know their stuff so just ask him or Vasiliy. There are more positive things to this condo than negatives so don't over-think it, I'm just letting others know what to expect.

  • Derrick Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-28 12:58:40

    I can't think of any other place that would stay. This is my home every time I come back. It was everything they said and more. The host was very helpful. Well worth my money. I will be back.

  • Avatar Feisal Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-27 12:46:28

    The place is very nice and looks just like the pictures. The only downside was the beach is not walking distance. It's about a 10 minute cab ride.

  • Avatar Adrianna Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-21 14:46:49

    Just got back from visiting my father and his wife that live in Santiago . We went to Punta Cana for a couple of days ,loved our stay so much that we had to extend it for an extra day! Our stay was great and Alex was amazing!! My 6 year old son learned to swim all on his own on the side swimming pool while in Punta Cana, he now shares his story with everyone!! Cant wait to go back ...will def be staying here again!

  • Avatar Erika Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-18 15:11:03

    Vasily and his nephew Alex are amazing person! The house it's stunning and the view in the golf club it's breathtaking! The area it's luxurious and super safe! Highly recommended!!

  • Avatar Julio Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-18 12:29:35

    5 stars All The Way!!! My group and I had an awesome vacation. This home is amazing, Vasiliy and Alex were very helpful and always maintained communication when we needed. We loved the neighborhood, restaurants and amenities in the area, location, location, location.... The security team and staff working nearby were great too. Any concerns were minimal and were addressed with Alex. We highly recommend this home, Vasiliy and his team.

  • Avatar Heriberto Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-17 12:48:24

    Un lujo de alojamiento

  • Avatar Ali Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-14 15:27:20

    Vasiliy and his team was just great! I was really impressed with the customer service. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The people living in the complex were also very nice and never once did they complain even though at time we were loud. Alex the host was amazing. He was layback and chill. He show us mad LOVE (5 star for the host too) . See you in few months 🙂

  • Avatar Jessica Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-14 13:21:09

    Vasiliy was so helpful when we had to move our dates. The communication throughout the booking and stay was fantastic. This place is so close to the beach and walking distance to several restaurants and a grocery store. Something I really liked is that the section of the beach close to the apartment was away from the resorts, which made it quieter than other sections we walked through - we LOVED that! It was exactly what we needed for a group of friends wanting to relax for a few days. When we needed anything, they were happy and willing to help immediately. We enjoyed our stay very much and everyone we interacted with was very nice. Thank you for everything!

  • Avatar Christina Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-11 11:31:13

    Great place, short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. Beautiful condo.

  • Avatar Nya Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-05 14:46:13

    This place is absolutely gorgeous. Vasiliy and his nephew Alex are extremely helpful and accommodating. The beach is beautiful. The wifi is great as well, it is even accessible on the beach. I was extremely pleased with my stay. I would definitely stay here or at any other properties owned by Vasiliy again.

  • Avatar Farabi Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-03 13:43:55

    Vasiliy and his company were fantastic hosts! They were very responsive when we were in DR and helped us with car service last minute in the evening! Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

  • Avatar Michael Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-02-01 14:12:59

    Loved it! Cocotal is a safe and beautiful neighborhood near some of the most beautiful beaches in the world!

  • Avatar Cindy Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-29 12:58:13

    Vasiliy and family did a wonderful job of servicing our vacation needs why we were in town. We love the location and plan to rebook again soon. That should say it all.

  • Avatar Jennifer Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-26 13:15:54

    Stayed at this location with 3 other people. The description of the apartment was spot on! The apartment looks just as it does in the pictures! Everything was very clean. The hosts helped with everything we needed. Alex was great helped with excursions and gave great suggestions for places to eat and party! The golf course where the apartment is located is beautiful and very safe! Definitely exceeded expectations!

  • Avatar Kenya Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-23 12:32:03

    Best location in punta cana and value for your money. Thank you for taking care of everything and being so attentive. Beautiful scenic views and quiet luxury lifestyle!

  • Avatar Ariane Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-22 15:37:25

    This was my very first airbnb experience and it surpassed all of my expectations. Vasiliy organized transportation to and from the airport, explained everything clearly, gave us fantastic recommendations, and was an overall great host. The home itself is in the perfect location and is a gorgeous space. I am already planning my return trip!

  • Avatar Kira Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-22 14:36:57

    Vasiliy's place was exactly what we hoped for and more!! The golf course is extremely safe, super relaxing and absolutely beautiful. My friends and I had a great time enjoying the views of the golf course and our own private pool. Vasiliy and Sasha were both very attentive and easy to communicate with. I will definitely stay at one of Vasiliy's properties again when I'm back in the DR. Спасибо!!!

  • Avatar Jessica Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-22 02:43:30

    There were five of us girls in our mid to late 30's and we were very pleased with the condo. It was clean and the manager, Alex, was attentive and very informative. It is a HUGE help that drinking water is provided and the market along with many restaurants are literally around the corner. The walk to the beach is literally steps away and if you buy drinks/food at Canoa right there on the corner you can stay in their lounge chairs all day if you want. We also set up our Saona excursion through Alex and that was a breeze and more reliable than booking it through a beach vendor. I feel that Vasiliy described the property with extreme accuracy so we didn't have any surprises. He provides EVERYTHING you need to know about the condo in the description. My friends and I all agreed we would definitely stay there again.

  • Avatar Justin Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-21 15:43:22

    Very cozy condo with amazing beach access and amazing views. Everyone involved from booking to arriving and checking out was amazing and very attentive to us. Helped us book excursions which were awesome as well. Very safe and secure feeling at this location and within walking distance of alot of restaurants, bars, markets and souvenirs which is also great. Very very good vacation! Would definitely recommend

  • Avatar Michael Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-20 14:29:52

    Amazing apartment at the beach with best view ever. Everything is just like in the pictures and Vasily and Alex are there for you if you have any question. Everybody wants to come back!

  • Avatar Alexandra Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-20 13:41:05

    This apt is so beautiful and well taken care it was everything and beyond. Even though we didn't meet Vasiliy we had the pleasure to meet Alex who greeted us and was awesome and super sweet he made sure we felt at home Everything was clean and neat.

  • Avatar Kosance Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-15 14:05:45

    We have chose Vasily's place just by watching the photos, and being a golf lovers. That's exactly what we got. The whole Cocotal Golf resort is amazing place, beautiful by its nature, and even interesting to walk around and spend the whole day at the fantastic pool. On the other hand, if you want to go to beach, the most of them are 5-10 minutes away by car. The resort is, 24/7 gated area, and you feel absolutely safe and secured. The apartment is very big and comfortable and it has almost everything you might need for a pleasant stay. The best part is its terrace with the relaxing atmosphere and stunning view on the golf course. If you feel like having fast and immediate refresh, you can just come down to the small private pool. Vasily and his crew are very helpful and if you have any dilemma, they will bring great ideas for excursions and assistance to decide where to go and which activities to have. Whatever you chose, they will help you organize it and enjoy the best possible way. Thank you guys, it's been wonderful staying with you.

  • Avatar Jaime Смотреть апартаменты
    2017-01-14 15:59:30

    Absolutely Loved It!!!! Will definitely stay here again.

Видео-отзывы

  • Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
    Видео-отзыв — Частная вилла Waterfall
  • Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
    Современная вилла с Шеф-поваром в аренду в Пунта Кана
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла в Баваро, Доминиканская Республика
  • Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — Роскошная вилла Waterfall в Пунта-Кана. Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
    Видео-отзыв — апартаменты с видом на океан в Пунта-Кане, Доминикана
  • Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
    Видео-отзыв — частный пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе Playa Turquesa
  • Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
    Видео-отзыв — квартира в безопасной зоне на берегу океана
  • Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана
    Видео-отзыв — пентхаус в охраняемом комплексе, Пунта-Кана

Консультация бесплатно!

    Написать нам