Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Diuly Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-21 14:34:07

    Wow! The view and location simply AMAZING! Beautiful spot, easy access, lots of things to do nearby, andEXTREMELY safe! Will be back!!

  • Avatar Yoly Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-16 14:03:43

    it's Beautiful

  • Latasha Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-10 14:23:54

    Spectacular view and area was great to stay in.

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-07 16:36:30

    Great apartment, amazing location, and fun bars and restaurants all within walking distance. This AirBnB is a home run! We explored most of the Punta Cana coastline during our stay, and we concluded that the beachfront outside of this apartment is the best that we found. There is a breakfast restaurant downstairs that has great options, and there is also a bar that serves cocktails right on the beach. We loved this place, and it made our vacation. A++

  • Avatar Melissa Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-26 15:25:31

    Location was great and the view was amazing!

  • Avatar Ade Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-25 15:00:46

    Great view and location. The staffs are very responsive. The only negative is the AC in the main room isn’t cooling enough.

  • Avatar Enzo Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-17 13:12:55

    The appartement is ok, the view is really beautiful. the host do a great job to make you feel at home. I recommend !

  • Avatar Angel Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-10 13:10:55

    Looks exactly like the pictures. It’s small but perfect for a single traveler or couple. Very close to beach, stores, pharmacy and restaurants

  • Avatar Janeira Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-04 16:57:09

    The property was spacious and our family of 7 fit comfortably. The kitchen is in a little nook and very small, but had the basics. If you’re not cooking big meals, it’s fine. The location is great with a lot of shops and restaurants closeby. The beach is a couple of minutes walking distance which is very convenient. The grounds are outdated and need general maintenance. The property could use some upgrades as well as deep cleaning, but it was decent. We had some inconveniences during our stay, but communication with Nadia was excellent and she was very receptive to our concerns. Overall, it could have been better in some aspects, but we enjoyed our stay.

  • Avatar Matthieu Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-21 13:49:27

    Very beautiful place, with incredible view in a safe and modern neighborhood within walking distance of great restaurants. The beds are comfortable and big, AC in every rooms. Will definitely be back.

  • Avatar Carlos Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-18 13:15:26

    INCREIBLE LUGAR, LOCACION TREMENDA... Y UN SUPER SERVICIO!

  • Avatar Thibaut Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-13 15:20:13

    Amazing view with all equipment necessary, Anna and Vadim were very available. I recommand it !

  • Wesley Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-12 16:28:43

    will recommend!

  • Avatar Jean Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-28 16:27:24

    Great location and huge balcony with full golf view.

  • Avatar Ryan Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-28 13:41:25

    You can’t pick a better location to stay in Los Corales. We enjoyed the beautiful sunrises and the walks on the beach. Right next door you have the best food at Soles Chill out Bar. They have great music, tacos, drinks, Curry goat, and steak. Anything in the water you want to do is right there parasailing, small jet ski like boat rentals, party boats etc etc. Vasiliy, is a great host. As things continue to change during the pandemic Vasiliy was very helpful with responding to our concerns. Once we arrived to Punta Cana Vasiliy and his cousin Anna were very helpful in meeting our needs. We had a few minor issues that were quickly taken care of. You will enjoy your stay!

  • Avatar Edicsa Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-15 14:45:18

    Great location! The views are priceless...

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-14 13:42:32

    Wow, The penthouse has the most amazing view and as far as I can tell it is the best place on the beach. I loved the openness and it is so close to the beach. With the breeze we didn't need to use the AC much in the beach side bedroom. There are several great restaurants within walking distance so we didn't need a car and we picked up some groceries to make a few meals in. We didn't want to leave, this place is a paradise.

  • Edna Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-14 13:04:49

    Great stay!

  • Avatar Hilary Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-11 14:42:11

    The place is gorgeous! A perfect romantic gateway for a couple. The terrace is so nice and spacious, we spent most of the time there. We really loved it! And Vasiliy was so nice and helpful, next time we will definitely consider it for our stay again!

  • Avatar Sinead Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-03 16:08:14

    Really nice spot for a stay in Punta Cana. Next to a beautiful pool and moments away from the Beach. Comfortable bed and good wardrobe space. Anna and Nadia were helpful in many ways. I recommend for a stay.

  • Avatar Maritza Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-31 13:44:09

    We had a great time at your place. Everything was perfect. The apartment is very clean and the view is outstanding!! Just a few steps to the beach! Excellent service. I’m looking forward to going back again soon!! What a relaxing experience!! We loved it ! Highly recommended

  • Avatar Rudy Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-24 15:29:01

    Best by far location I’ve stayed in out of the country

  • Avatar Robert Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-22 14:13:05

    Great place and great location. The apartment contained all of the basic amenities and Nadia was awesome as her responses were quite timely.

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-21 16:01:04

    Customer service and responsiveness fantastic. Everything else: location, amenities, value were spot on and as described. Will definitely go back.

  • Avatar Veronica Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-17 13:03:01

    This place is worth it, the stay was amazing food was amazing everything was great

  • Avatar Lia Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-16 15:53:06

    Wonderful place! Host Anna was amazing. Would definitely book again

  • Avatar Samuel Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-13 16:44:42

    Amazing place! If you want a real island experience. This is the perfect spot. Everything in walking distance. Friendly locals And the VIEW Is beautiful. I’ll be back soon

  • Avatar Jose Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-10 16:21:28

    Beautiful, clean, great place.

  • Avatar Isis Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-04 16:26:42

    La vista es impresionante, el apartamento es espacioso y bien equipado. La comunicación y a atención de primera.

  • Rosa Jessenia Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-03 15:08:34

    Lugar estupendo

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos