Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Elba Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-20 15:53:48

    This luxurious condo is absolutely gorgeous! Vasiliy is the Best Host in Punta Cana. He is extremely courteous and very prompt when you ask for any little thing. He took care of every single detail to make our stay fabulous! The spectacular views from the condo we stayed at were simply breathtaking. My family and I were blown away with the sparkling clean rooms provided by our cleaning lady on a daily basis. She surprised us with a lovely flower arrangement on all our beds every single day. It always brought a huge smile to our faces! We were truly in heaven at your place. Thank you again Vasiliy for providing us with such beautiful and memorable moments. Vasiliy deserves 10 stars for hospitality! 🙂

  • Gennadiy Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-20 14:48:14

    Love you ❣️warm ocean white send, friendly service to make your vacation perfect Great place and great service!!! My recommendation to use this place

  • Cheryl Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-19 14:55:55

    Best location and condo!!

  • Avatar Iskander Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-19 13:56:16

    Спасибо Василию за гостеприимство. Потрясающе обходительный и внимательный человек!! Квартира и местоположение уникальные. Все было подготовлено к моему приезду, как на фото. Однозначно рекомендую это место!

  • Karyna Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-18 14:44:06

    Excellent place, comfortable, and has everything you need, but above all Vasiliy's attention and service are exceptional! ..... Thank you!

  • Avatar Alanna Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-15 14:21:04

    Amazing view and hospitality!

  • Avatar Juana Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-14 13:55:50

    Consideramos nuestra estancia allí como una de las mejores, puesto que la amabilidad y empatía fueron los protagonistas de esta. La hospitalidad fue inmejorable, la casa es hermosa, el sector por igual. Es un sitio súper seguro, y pueden recrearse en familia y todos disfrutarán. Para los que le gustan las fotos, la casa tiene unos paisajes preciosos, puedes despejar tu mente, descansar y pasarla súper. Por la zona hay mucho que hacer, el anfitrión les ayuda, cualquier duda él está dispuesto, responde súper rápido y la verdad le agradecemos en enormes cantidades. Sin duda SÚPER RECOMENDADO!

  • Avatar Rachelle Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-13 15:52:16

    Excelente

  • Avatar Luzedis Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-13 14:21:53

    Muy cómodo, agradable, buena ubicación !

  • Isis Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-13 13:52:03

    Siempre respondió a tiempo y muy dispuesto a cooperar con lo que fuera necesario.

  • Avatar Alexis Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-12 14:12:52

    Most perfect place ever.. we loved everything about. We will definitely be back..

  • Keith Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-11 14:21:13

    The description tells the truth and it is indeed the best ocean-view penthouse in the area. I haven´t seen any similar in Bavaro. The view is fantastic and sometimes seems like if you were observing the ocean from the helicopter. Very breezy and convenient for sunbathing.

  • Avatar David Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-10 16:43:58

    Excellent service from the host and his team. Very responsive and helpful. Great location and very spacious apartment. Thanks Vasily, Anna and Nikolai for a great experience.

  • Olena Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-10 16:32:39

    It was a nice place with a kitchen equipped with everything. So we were able to enjoy a nice dinner at the patio. Vasiliy was very kind, I am sure I will come again next time when I am in Punta Cana. Also, the beach is very close, which we all enjoyed too

  • Avatar Leticia Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-07 15:45:38

    An amazing place to entertain family and friends... a place to relax and have fun, especially at night on the rooftop. A very safe and friendly place!!!

  • Avatar Atif Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-07 14:51:40

    Great stay and location! It had everything you need in walking distance..the balcony was awesome..Any issues I had they took care of ASAP...will stay again!

  • Avatar Alexis Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-05 16:24:40

    This place is great! I think that the rate for the electricity is a bit high, but this place is just awesome! Definitely plan to return here when I go back to visit family!

  • Jorge Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-04 14:18:53

    the place is nice, the view is priceless and the guidance from the host is great. there are however things that need to be upgraded in the apartment, specially in the kitchen and probably furniture in the living room. I also think that the price charged for electricity is quite high.

  • Avatar Chris Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-02 16:48:11

    I cannot day enough about this place . Vasiliy and Anna are THE BEST ...... they were there for anything we needed and the place is right on the beach . Treat yourself to an amazing experience and book with them . Trust me I am very picky when it comes to places I chose to stay and it exceeded my expectations . Very very pleased and very happy . Thank you Vasiliy and Anna , thank you very much

  • Theodore Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-29 14:13:57

    Wonderful quiet getaway, with a new swimming pool and just a few steps from the beach. Super secure and tranquil. Vasiliy was very hospitable!

  • Avatar Carrie Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-22 16:46:02

    This was truly an amazing apartment. Would definitely stay here again. Vasiliy was readily available at any time to provide assistance.

  • Avatar Carlos Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-21 15:51:01

    My stay at Vasilly's place was amazing and that would be an understatement..I am a difficult guest to impress, but Vasilly's Place was just as described, spacious, lux. The view to beach as well as lots of natural light was just unbelievable.. Anna, was always attentive, professional and always making sure we were happy and comfortable with our stay.. Staying right at the beach is a bonus and a must.

  • Avatar Victoria Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-13 13:10:53

    Very nice, glad we stayed here!

  • Avatar Alex Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-09 16:51:12

    AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING! This place is breathtaking but the hat makes it exceptional is service and attention to detail. Vassily and Anna were such gracious hosts and ensured we were taken care of during our entire stay. In addition, we traveled in a middle of a pandemic when the focal point and concern is our health. They did an awesome job of ensure the place was sanitized. We felt much more at ease and were able to relax and enjoy our stay, especially the local restaurants and establishments took extra precautions on top of us our doing our part! Thank you so much for one of the best experiences I’ve had across any hotel or airbnb for my birthday!!!!!

  • Avatar Maximo Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-09 15:08:14

    The villa is in a great location. The staff was very friendly. I highly recommend it.

  • Avatar Miguel Angel Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-08 15:53:37

    Excelente apartamento! Cerca de la playa y muy buena comunicación

  • Avatar Justin Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-08 14:45:03

    Very nice place

  • Avatar Rafael Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-06 14:02:14

    .

  • John Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-04 13:26:29

    fantastic stay

  • John Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-03 14:12:26

    Always a great management team !

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos