Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Robert Ver apartamentos
    2022-02-21 14:30:54

    Five Star service and location can't say any more, but wow! Thank you, the team. Be stopping by again.

  • Avatar Max Ver apartamentos
    2022-02-10 15:32:58

    great place! well put together! great views. great communication.

  • Avatar Julio Ver apartamentos
    2022-02-08 13:24:03

    Excellent service

  • Avatar Jans Ver apartamentos
    2022-02-07 14:16:21

    Very nice apartment! The location is great with only a few minutes walk to the beach. In the area there are many nice bars and restaurants to enjoy. The communication with Nadia was perfect, very quick responses and good suggestions. We booked the Sanoa island tour through her, which was an amazing experience. Recommended!

  • Avatar Jochy Ver apartamentos
    2022-02-06 15:31:16

    Es impresionante el trato la limpieza todo. Me encanto estoy muy feliz con el Servico

  • Avatar Sheri Ver apartamentos
    2022-02-04 13:39:41

    This was a great place for a multi-generational family, or several couples to stay. We all have private spaces with a communal space to come together. The location is a great balance of pool and beach access and close to anything you need.

  • Avatar Tom Ver apartamentos
    2022-01-28 14:10:02

    Beautiful hotel at a perfect location!

  • Avatar Petr Ver apartamentos
    2022-01-26 14:49:42

    Good place, 2 minutes from beach. Vasiliy is so kind and helpfull! I recommand!;)

  • Avatar Wendell Ver apartamentos
    2022-01-24 13:13:01

    Amazing stay. The property is as advertised and the cleaning staff is great. Very safe environment. I will visit again

  • Carlos Ver apartamentos
    2022-01-23 16:02:27

    Todo estuvo excelente

  • Avatar Xiony Ver apartamentos
    2022-01-19 15:09:38

    Great stay! Amazing host!

  • Avatar Naeyjalite Ver apartamentos
    2022-01-19 13:35:48

    This house was absolutely gorgeous. The staff were helpful attentive, very friendly and professional. Our rooms were cleaned everyday which we appreciated. It is in a great location close to many excursions, shopping malls etc. i highly recommend

  • Avatar Rick Ver apartamentos
    2022-01-03 13:26:20

    Stayed here for 17 days over Christmas through New Year. Property is as advertised in that it sits directly on the beach and central to a host of restaurants. We did not need a car and ate out 3 times a day for the entire time by simply walking. There is a gym near by with a trainer if you chose to utilize. Management is exceptional in that they responded to our every need expeditiously. Housekeeping was spot on and the unit is kept very clean. Very happy with our stay and would recommended.

  • Avatar Randy Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-28 13:22:14

    Very nice place.

  • Avatar Kathy Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-23 15:08:37

    Our family had a fantastic stay at Vasiliy’s place! The floor plan is great and the pictures are very accurate. The patio is definitely an extension of the living area and is immediately over the gorgeous beach. Vasiliy’s team is very responsive- they were great at arranging activities and transportation, and they came through for us even when our transportation needs changed at the last minute. Wonderful vacation- we’ll be back!

  • Òscar Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-16 15:18:20

    Great service! Recommended!!!

  • Avatar Akilah Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-14 13:21:58

    If we could give 6 stars on this property we would! The host was very attentive. We had a great vacation.

  • Avatar Влад Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-13 13:16:46

    Все понравилось! Чисто, уютно и главное - это гостеприимство! Спасибо Василию! Вернёмся обязательно!

  • Avatar Matt Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-12 13:00:30

    You couldn't ask for a better location or view right on the beach with plenty of space for our group. They made checking in and out of the unit a breeze, which was important not being familiar with the area.

  • Avatar Farid Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-11 16:25:57

    Amazing!

  • Avatar Miguel Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-10 15:33:43

    Muy amable, muy paciente y con muy buena actitud.. honestamente fue muy comprensivo con nosotros ya que tuvimos un día de fiesta y lo tomo de la mejor manera.

  • Avatar Daniel Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-06 16:25:55

    Amazing place ,just in next to the beach, loved the terace with the barbacue ,really good comunication aswell ,fully recommend

  • Diane Ver apartamentos
    2021-12-01 15:00:38

    Everything was perfect. The location was so convenient . Able to walk to restaurants and market. Don’t miss Soles next door for food and drinks! The Airbnb was clean, had everything we needed. Nice that there was a water cooler in the unit for drinking water. Vasily and his team were very engaged and helpful for all of our needs. And the view…absolutely amazing. We will be back.

  • Avatar Nikkie Ver apartamentos
    2021-11-30 16:51:06

    I had a wonderful birthday and staff was helpful will be back again

  • Jack Ver apartamentos
    2021-11-30 14:51:41

    Can't say enough good things about my experience communication was great always checking in with my group to see if there anything we wanted do the view from the apartment was awesome and it's walking distance to some good bars and restaurants will definitely be back

  • Avatar Александра Ver apartamentos
    2021-11-29 15:09:56

    apartment in a safe place, great terrace, check-in and check-out passed without problems. Higly recommend! Thank you for host

  • Avatar Martin Ver apartamentos
    2021-11-29 14:06:14

    Place, location and host fantastic

  • Gagi Ver apartamentos
    2021-11-20 14:53:23

    Amazing place

  • Avatar Сергей Ver apartamentos
    2021-11-20 13:16:33

    Clean, comfortable, excellent communication.

  • Avatar Elisa Ver apartamentos
    2021-11-19 15:32:12

    Appartement bien situé, à proximité de la plage et des bons restaurants. Hôtes très arrangeant !

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos