Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Dany’ll Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-26 13:36:11

    Nadia and her partner Anna were amazing hosts. They responded to questions immediately. The apartment is cozy with reliable WiFi. The bed is comfortable and allows for a great nights sleep. The apartment is steps away from the beach and has good food options close by. If you prefer to buy groceries instead of eating out, the mini market will deliver right to the door. I will choose a place with Nadia and Anna for all future visits.

  • Olivia Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-24 15:39:10

    Great apartment, super clean, even nicer than in photos. The whole apartment was spotless, and Vasiliy was very kind to make sure we were as comfortable as possible during our stay. We will definitely be back next time when we are in Punta Cana

  • Willow Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-22 15:21:54

    We liked this beautiful apartment, the view from the balcony is spectacular! Very nice and clean space

  • Randall Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-22 14:24:26

    This location is beautiful! The beach and ocean was amazing!!! Apart was nice and clean as usual from this host. This was my second time in Punta Cana and it was amazing!!! Thank you, Vasiliy!

  • Erik Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-20 14:03:43

    Vasiliy, thank you and your team! Everything was amazing! Punta Cana is so beautiful! Location and apartment were perfect! Staff was welcoming as usual.

  • Darya Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-20 13:50:56

    Красивый апартамент после ремонта, идеальная чистота, все в отличном состоянии. Я в восторге от захватывающего вида и пляжа. Обязательно вернемся еще.

  • Anna Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-18 16:14:52

    Cool! The place is ideal for romantic and family vacations. The team helped me to organize the photoshoot for my portfolio. I liked the design of the apartment, the ocean view and how clean the apartment was. It was not my first time in the DR and a lot of hosts do not pay the to the cleanliness and disinfection but Vasiliy did his best and proved that the comfort of the guests - his priority. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Kylee Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-16 15:15:11

    We had a great time and this was the best location we could book ever. The staff was attentive and Vasiliy responded quickly and stayed in contact with us during all our stay. He also recommended top places to visit in the area so we discovered it all! The location is in excellent condition and very clean! Highly recommended! Hope to come back one day...

  • Avatar Priscilla Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-13 16:29:50

    Amazing view. Great location! Fast response time! Thank you!

  • Avatar Manuel Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-13 15:55:27

    This place is spectacular ! Amazing views of the bay and the mountains, amazing service, awesome amenities. Doña Nidia’s cooking was to die for. 10 steps from the beach. Really could not ask for more. Will be back very soon.

  • Verna Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-12 13:43:27

    This place has amazing view! All is just like on photos. We enjoyed drinking a cup of coffee at the balcony and watching a sunset. Vasiliy was very helpful, same as Anna. They were always available when we needed them. In general, our stay here was perfect, and we will definitely come again for a longer stay next time

  • Avatar Tevon Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-09 13:52:00

    Definitely a beautiful place..host made me feel very welcome ..I got a GREAT Deal ..quick response..Definitely will come back and refer ALL my friends

  • Avatar Anna Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-04 13:14:50

    The rooftop was my favorite part. Amazing place right on the beach

  • Avatar Verna Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-01 14:04:09

    I would give this villa a 10 out of 5! And I am not exaggerating. I enjoyed my stay from the moment we checked in to our check out. Vasiliy took care of every single detail and always with the best attitude. We had really great experience here!

  • Avatar Marcus Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-30 16:30:18

    Definitely had a great experience staying at this beautiful beach House apt, both of the holes were great and very helpful we’re on here for anything I need it, and would definitely recommend anyone vacation here!!

  • Avatar Charlie Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-30 14:32:40

    Great location, several food options within walking distance, beach is maybe 20 steps away!! Sunrise over the water is perfect.

  • Avatar Adam Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-29 14:28:55

    Vasiliy and his team are great communicators and very fast. The apartment's A/C units did not work well and there was a not a great smell. However, it is absolutely beautiful and he and his team are very nice and professional.

  • Avatar Iksang Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-28 13:32:00

    My group of 6 people loved our stay here. The host Vasiliy was a great professional. Whenever I needed assistance or had any questions, he would respond to me right away and made everything so smooth. In addition to renting out the place, he can arrange anything from airport pickups and tours with quality service at a very competitive price. Anna, his partner host who provided us local assistance also showed us great hospitality. The place is in an area with many good restaurants nearby and is just like the photos. We really loved the huge outdoor area. I wish there was an extra frying pan in the kitchen and a couple other minor things I can think of but all in all it was a real nice place providing a truly great value for the price paid.

  • Avatar Eric Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-24 14:38:16

    Great house outstanding decor and great hospitality. I would stay at this home every time i come to punta Cana

  • Avatar Maria Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-21 14:24:23

    The property has breathtaking views. It’s so close to the ocean. The layout of the condo is very unique. My favorite areas of the condo were the master bedroom because you could open the floor to ceiling glass doors and have a remarkable view of the ocean and the terrace on the roof with a private cabana were exceptional. There is so much to do in the area that no car is needed. Uber is very inexpensive here. We felt very safe and it is in a great area. The host was very informative and always responded quickly. His assistant was so amazing with her recommendations, tips and any concerns we had. I would highly recommend the host and the property, we will definitely come back.

  • Alanna Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-19 13:37:58

    The villa and area around is just gorgeous, and there is stylish touch everywhere you look. We enjoyed the pool and the views. Vasiliy was very friendly and always ready to help us. We spent very relaxing and comfortable 2 nights here and would be happy to come back next year

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-15 15:20:08

    Great location with upstairs outdoor area. Excellent sleeping area, with a beautiful bathroom attached. Less than 20 steps to the beach with good food and bar. Outstanding host very attentive.

  • Avatar Aaron Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-14 13:00:32

    Outstanding All the way around! Great Location! Great food! Very Safe!

  • Ольга Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-10 14:08:35

    The villa made an amazing impression! And especially pleasant was a cup of coffee in the morning near the pool, prepared by the maid! She was attentive to us! By the way, maid is included !!! At the villa you feel very calm, relaxed, safe, surrounded by luxury comfort ! The garden inside the villa gives a special highlight to the villa! Everything is automated and easily controlled from the remote control! The hosts were very helpful ! They advised to visit the beautiful island of Saona and helped organize a private tour there! We didn’t regret ordering a chef who spoiled us with delicious dishes! Will definitely come here again!

  • Avatar Giselle Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-09 14:22:12

    Lovely apt!! Incredible view! Will definitely come again

  • Avatar Gustavia Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-08 14:57:35

    This place gets 5 stars because of Anna. She made the check in and check out process extremely easy, sent a new coffeemaker to the apartment when the first didn’t work and arranged for transportation to the airport. Also she allowed us a a later checkout since our flight was departing later in the day. My only issue was the pictures are somewhat enhanced and the WIFI kept going in and out. In person, the apartment could use some updates. But other than that amazing host and I completely enjoyed my stay.

  • Avatar Alan Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-08 14:34:10

    Good place, you get what you pay for.

  • Avatar Victoria Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-06 14:02:05

    The space is as beautiful as the photos. We didn't want to go anywhere because the peaceful view to the turquoise sea was so exquisite. If the smallest thing went wrong Vasiliy was there to take care of it, from changing a lightbulb to replenishing the drinking water. Get the ceviche from TOC, the whole fish from the beach bar next door, and only drinks and atmosphere at Wacamole. Tip Francie, , who is in charge of the beach chairs, the first day and you will have chairs, which are included with the apartment, at your disposal almost before you think about going to the beach. The owner of the tiny pharmacy down the alley across from the big drive through pharmacy is an educator and very helpful.

  • Monse Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-06 13:22:06

    We like the villa and its location. We felt like we are in some paradise. We also ordered chef services, which helped us completely relax during the whole stay. The best vacation ever!

  • Olivia Ver apartamentos
    2020-11-03 13:48:05

    I liked all, the apartment is clean and stylish, what we liked the most is the terrace, it is absolutely perfect place to spend an evening with a beloved one. Very romantic! Vasiliy was always helpful

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos