Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Ray Ver apartamentos
    2020-08-01 14:33:18

    This is THE place to stay in Bavaro. Despite the pandemic, we were able to have a great, safe stay. The place is very clean and Vasiliy and Anna are great at coordinating any problem or question that you have. We stayed during the tropical storm and they even sent help to our apartment to ensure everything was safe for us. We would stay back here next time we come. This is definitely the best place to be at on this beach!

  • Keith Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-28 15:27:15

    All was great and hospitable. Nadia gave many useful recommendations. The studio is quite small, but cozy and well equipped

  • Avatar Zarin Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-27 15:30:32

    Outstanding hospitality and modern chic penthouse space with amazing views right on beachfront.

  • Avatar Douglas Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-24 15:32:53

    Beautiful large patio with an amazing view was why we chose this location. It is on the 4th floor and you only have stairs to access the apartment so this may be a problem for some but Vasily makes that clear to everyone. No cleaning services were performed during our 5 night stay. The AC is not so strong and as a result we left it on. We were surprised to be charged $169 for 5 days of electricity so this was our one disappointment as we were told to expect $5 - $6 per day not $35. Nicolas helped us with check-in and Ana provided some helpful local tips so we very much appreciate the communication and the suggestioms

  • Socorro Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-23 13:26:23

    This place is amazing!!! Will recommend it and will come back again!!

  • Avatar Socorro Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-22 14:13:52

    Beautiful place and Anna was very helpful and sweet. Will definitely go back soon

  • Avatar Madelin Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-20 14:55:36

    .

  • Perry Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-19 15:06:40

    It is a cozy tiny studio, full of cute details. Nadia is outstandingly hospitable and helpful. Very communicative and kind. Thank you for the comfortable stay!

  • Avatar Ada Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-19 14:14:57

    Un lugar muy hermoso y espacioso. Un apto muy moderno con buenas decoraciones y una hermosa vista al mar, y el ambiente y los alrededores son espectaculares. Ademas de buenos comentarios para Vasiliy por siempre estar pendiente a nosotros y ser flexible. Muy recomendado.

  • Avatar Alberto Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-18 13:54:02

    Excellent spot, great hospitality, overall my stay was great!!

  • Avatar Reginald Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-16 15:59:24

    Absolutely a great place to stay

  • Idania Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-16 15:22:17

    Everything great but the parking was bad. Not enough space and constant conflicts with vehicles

  • Theodore Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-15 16:02:41

    A beautiful cozy getaway near the beach, with all the necessary facilities, support from the host and absolute privacy. The area is safe and under surveillance. We felt very secure there. The place was sparkling clean. Thank you Nadia for your attention

  • Avatar Juan Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-14 14:57:50

    The apartment is in excellent location just steps from the beach, anyway needs some updating. Its a little bit hot even with both A/C on may need some shutters or curtains. Communication was perfect, Anna was very kind.

  • Avatar Sussan Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-13 15:50:16

    Place was clean!

  • Avatar Idania Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-13 14:37:16

    Beautiful place. So convenient to restaurants, shopping and beach. Love the space and privacy and the price was just right.

  • Avatar Estiver Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-12 16:16:50

    Great view from the apartment, the location alone was worth it.

  • Avatar Martin Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-10 16:09:03

    Great Location and terrace

  • Avatar Stacey Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-09 13:15:09

    My entire family loved this property- which is rare. The space was comfortable and in a great location. Anna had great tips for dining and was available for any questions.

  • Avatar Gregory Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-07 15:19:51

    Over all was good, location, space. Be aware of the electricity bill, around $55 dollars a day, for me. The view is amazing.

  • Avatar Luis Ver apartamentos
    2020-07-04 14:15:41

    Great location, beautiful views, the balcony is a gem and the apartment overall delivers as advertised.

  • Avatar Jack Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-29 13:28:31

    Vasiliy´s assistant Anna was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. The place is as in the pictures. The beach is clean and features chaise lounges and parasols. Everything was superb

  • Avatar Keith Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-28 14:03:02

    Magnificent private place right on the beach. exceptional hospitality.

  • Avatar Maria Nieves Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-28 13:51:17

    Buena ubicación, muy atentos y serviciales

  • Avatar Perry Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-27 15:16:57

    This place is beachfront and full of ocean breeze. It seems a bit smaller than in the pictures, but that is ok. Enough for 2 people. Clean and new.

  • Avatar Russell Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-26 16:19:39

    Absolutely lovely and unforgettable view. 2level apartment full of fresh ocean breeze and hospitality. Loved it and will be back soon

  • Anastasia Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-26 14:26:58

    Красивая квартира с видом на море. Василий очень гостеприимный хозяин

  • Avatar Ana Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-25 14:06:47

    Замечательное место с уникальным видом. Очень красивый пляж и чистое море. Уютно и комфортно. Чувствуешь себя в безопасности. Не помешало бы побольше куханной утвари, но в целом все необходимое есть.

  • Avatar Theodore Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-24 15:12:14

    That was an incredible unique experience at Vasiliy´s place. His niece Anna who checked us in was so helpful in organizing our photo shoot with an ocean view.

  • Anastasia Ver apartamentos
    2020-06-23 15:32:38

    Василий помог быстро организовать фотосессию и объект был в идеальном состоянии. Быстрые ответы и много полезных рекомендаций.

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
  • Opinión con video – Condo confortable y acogedor. Playa Los Corales
    Opinión con video – Condo confortable y acogedor. Playa Los Corales

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos