Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Johanne Ver apartamentos
    2022-11-14 13:12:22

    Beautiful place

  • Avatar Eric Ver apartamentos
    2022-11-13 13:54:03

    Vasilliy was a great host. Communicative and kind and responsive. I think in terms of space in the apartment and the roof terras = great. So if you are looking for to have this privacy, super close to the beach, this is really chilled area. location wise too. My only 2 cents would be, I stayed in 2 all inclusive resorts in Punta cana before this airbnb the same month as well for a little more, which in hindsight, seemed to be having the edge a bit, in terms of value for money. Consindering unlimited food and drinks and facilities and also having modern interior and luxurious finish. But definitely recommend this place and host!

  • Avatar Daniel Ver apartamentos
    2022-11-02 13:17:41

    El proceso de llegada muy bueno a pesar de que nos retrasamos en el avión y llegamos un poco tarde, pero siempre atento y orientándonos para llegar, el lugar similar a las fotografías salvo que hay que considerar que está en un primer piso, quizá a mi no me había quedado tan claro y si venía en la publicación, al igual que el tema de la alberca, la cual es lejana como 200mts, por lo que ya no la conocimos, considerar que sólo tiene un cajón de estacionamiento, pero uno se puede estacionar no tan lejos y el tema de la luz que es algo caro a pesar de ser claros con la medición inicial y final, cosa que se agradece, entiendo que varios de los AIRBNB de la zona son similares en este sentido. La playa muy bonita y de fácil acceso, lamentablemente nos tocó un poco de sargazo, menos que en otras partes y en realidad no son tanto problema, la playa muy disfrutable, los amaneceres desde el departamento son espectaculares y la ubicación nos pareció muy bien,

  • Avatar Elisabeth Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-28 13:23:21

    Great airbnb but too much mosquitoes. The airbnb have a great location by the beach

  • Avatar Jeremy Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-26 14:02:16

    The host was fantastic. They took care of us and he was very responsive. Location is wonderful. The food on the beach was good as well.

  • Avatar Jesus Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-14 16:15:16

    Nice place. Would recommend the place for a family stay.

  • Avatar Ariel Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-14 14:39:29

    Alojamiento super serca del mar, muy acogedor y muy tranquilo, también muy seguro en todo momento. Muchas gracias Vasiliy por toda la ayuda brindada y por resolver algunos pequeños detalles. PURA VIDA 🇨🇷.

  • Avatar Arlene Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-10 15:53:27

    awesome place great customer service

  • Avatar Terry Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-04 13:03:25

    It was amazing stay definitely will stay again if The opportunity presented itself. All issues was handle swiftly by our great host

  • Avatar Kelvin Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-03 15:27:22

    Best communication and accommodation I’ve had on Airbnb so far. I was contacted daily by Nadia and her team asking if I needed anything. They provided information about things to do in the area as well as transportation service.

  • Avatar Analia Ver apartamentos
    2022-10-02 15:04:33

    The apartment located in the perfect spot with shops and restaurants close by. The view is breathtaking, we spend hours in the valcony enjoyingthe breeze and the spectacular views. Vasiliy is a great host, gave us great tips about DR and he was always checking on us. I highly recommend this place.

  • Avatar DeRyan Ver apartamentos
    2022-09-17 16:40:54

    The place is great great location on the beach and to everything you will need the rooftop is we’re the magic goes down so make sure you have some fun up there if you know what I mean

  • Avatar Alix Ver apartamentos
    2022-09-09 16:32:32

    Sergio was amazing he went above and beyond, I enjoyed my time being at that spot. The location might be a bit difficult to find have the host send you live location that might better assist you. The staff was very nice and Profesional the shower water is more on the salty side if you don’t mine. Ohhh be might-full of the price at the restaurant next to the beach they definitely over charge for seafood specially in the Caribbean I thought it was way too much. The pool hours to me was a bit too strict they close at 6:00 pm I didn’t have a chance to actually went to the pool because I was out all day on excursion by the time I’m back at the house pool is already close that is just me I’ll rather have the option of going to the pool at any time or at least by 10 pm. Bring spray for mosquitos A/C work just fine over all it’s not the best place in Punta Cana definitely not the worst specially if you have a big crowd 10 plus that’s a really good spot. I’ll come back if I have to

  • Avatar Alan Ver apartamentos
    2022-09-09 13:40:40

    Soggiorno stupendo!!! Consigliato!

  • Avatar William Ver apartamentos
    2022-09-07 14:35:06

    Had a great time an would go again

  • Avatar Joe Ver apartamentos
    2022-09-06 14:53:55

    Stay was excellent..location is right on the beach..the host was very helpful and nice..

  • Avatar Rosalinda Ver apartamentos
    2022-09-02 14:51:18

    Nadia’s assistant Sergio was really nice and kept in great communication with me, made sure everything was good, the maid was great, anything I needed he provided and super patient and also provided us location and suggestions on where to go.

  • Avatar Bernard Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-31 14:29:13

    Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, l’emplacement est extraordinaire Vasiliy est très prévenant et attentif au bien-être de ses locataires Je recommande vivement ce logement Un grand merci à Vasiliy et Vadim

  • Avatar Carlos Antonio Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-29 14:07:13

    Todo muy. Bien

  • Avatar Deborah Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-25 16:21:05

    had a wonderful stay in Vasiliy's penthouse! beautiful apartment, perfect location!

  • Avatar Bryan Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-23 13:08:52

    Todo estuvo en orden, Vasiliy es muy atento, siempre respondio en poco tiempo, el apartamento es espacioso y tiene buena ubicacion.

  • Avatar Victor Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-18 13:59:06

    Really nice place. I didn't stay here long but I'm planning to comeback and stay longer. Everything was good. There's pizzeria, restaurants and bars really close to this place.

  • Avatar Folly Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-16 14:25:16

    First and foremost this was the best experience I had with an Airbnb. Vasiliy and his team were the most welcoming and attentive host I’ve had. The Airbnb looked amazing and you can tell it was well cleaned. I mean I can honestly go on and on about all the amazing things they did for us and how nice they were. Very quick communication, exceptional service and an Airbnb that even the pictures you see don’t do justice to!

  • Thomas Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-15 16:35:33

    Comfortable and as advertised. Great beach and swimming. Very friendly and helpful people. Vadim was extremely helpful and attentive.

  • Avatar Alonzo Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-15 16:28:02

    Absolutely, amazing stay by far! Stunning ocean view, relaxing breeze, and great communication during our stay. Vasiliy and his team were very helpful when it came to anything we needed including excursions! Convenient location with walking distance to various restaurants within the area! We enjoy our stay in Punta Cana and will be returning soon!

  • Avatar Brittney Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-15 15:39:14

    This location was amazing, loved waking up right next to the beach. The Airbnb was clean and had everything we needed and more. The communication from beginning to end was top tier. Thank you for making my first time in DR nothing sort of amazing.

  • Avatar Jose Carlos Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-08 16:22:14

    Perfecta ubicación , lugar súper cómodo y acogedor. Todo me gustó !

  • Avatar Marc-Antoine Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-08 15:57:07

    Highly recommend Vasily's apartment, which has a rooftop terrace with a direct view over the ocean. Vasily and his team would respond quickly whenever we needed something. Excellent location by the beach. We would definitely come back.

  • Avatar Sheree Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-07 13:57:48

    Excellent communication less than 1 hour. Great place to stay. Perfect location. Everything was a walking distance.

  • Manny Ver apartamentos
    2022-08-06 16:49:49

    Clean and nice place. Comunicación with Sergio was good. I will definitely go back.

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos