Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar John Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-17 16:36:21

    Great place, cool host. Everything was smooth.

  • Avatar Andry Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-16 16:56:55

    Muy excelente estadía, el apartamento es adecuado para familias, la ubicación es perfecta, la playa, súper agradable. Anna muy pendiente en todo y muy amable, regresaremos, sin lugar a duda.

  • Avatar Jennifer Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-13 15:43:03

    I spend 4 days with a group of 13 people and our stay was great. The house is really pretty. The cleaning lady was amazing. She was very attentive with us. Answered all out questions and helped us a lot. The air conditioning was excellent. The beds very comfortable.

  • Avatar Kelvin Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-11 15:49:48

    Recomendable

  • Avatar Sunshine Heart Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-10 13:41:22

    The apartment is beautiful, super clean, internet working well, amazing view overlooking the sea, location is very good close to the beach (5min walk) and also nice restaurants in the area. There is a rooftop garden with pool and amazing view as well. The place is stunning, has a very pleasant atmosphere. I recommend it!

  • Avatar Julia Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-05 16:00:15

    this is really the finest villa in this residence. A few days stay made life happier. Very nice interior and exterior design. The staff are very helpful. The house has everything you need and much more - interesting features of the pool, green living plants in the hall. The area around the house is beautiful, large, well-groomed. It was very cozy!

  • Avatar Pepe Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-05 13:40:51

    Vasiliy It was very good host, very nice condo, and all very perfect

  • Avatar Michelle Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-02 14:32:02

    Vasiliy and his team are excellent hosts. They do a great job with communication and answering any questions very quickly. Also, any excursions or services are available (for an additional cost), but they would be quick to arrange these and give all details as well. The apartment is right near the ocean and in a great location, with great restaurants and shops, market, spa, Covid testing site, etc. all within 10 minutes walking. And the distance to the beach can’t be beat! The only thing is that the apartment could really use some updates. The bed was very comfortable, bathrooms were good, but the living room furniture especially is a bit worn and sticky from the salty ocean air. It’s still a great place regardless, and is highly recommend it, but be prepared that the place is just a bit more worn than the professional pictures make it seem. Regarding electricity for those who are concerned - we used the fans often but the a/c only for 30 minutes to an hour or so in the evening. We used the washing machine once, and were generally good about keeping things off when we could. We spent only about $12 for a week.

  • Avatar Akinyemi Ver apartamentos
    2021-07-01 13:56:38

    Great Accommodation

  • Avatar Ivan De Jesus Ver apartamentos
    2021-06-28 13:54:53

    excelente lugar

  • Avatar Karen Ver apartamentos
    2021-06-24 15:16:56

    Great view and home right on the beach! Great communication & Anna was super helpful & responded to anything right away. My family & I enjoyed our stay there! Thank you!

  • Avatar Denis Ver apartamentos
    2021-06-23 14:22:17

    If you're looking for a true vacation with the luxury and convenience of a private chef, butler, and all of the amenities, this place is for you. We had an amazing vacation and communication from start to finish throughout the booking process was outstanding. I highly recommend this villa, you won'tbe disappointed. The host and entire management team are first-class and on-the-ball. The villa itself is stunning within a beautiful exotic setting. Zero complaints. We'll be back.

  • Avatar Diogenes Ver apartamentos
    2021-06-20 13:36:22

    the place is so beautiful very unique, the only think that we wasn't happy is that they dont have the electric including with you're booking. but besides that everything is nice.

  • Avatar Juan Ver apartamentos
    2021-06-13 14:31:12

    Great service and communication

  • Avatar Shamez Ver apartamentos
    2021-06-09 15:03:14

    great place

  • Avatar Riquel Ver apartamentos
    2021-06-08 15:06:27

    This house is hands down the best house I’ve ever stayed in on Air BNB !!!!!!! The house looks ten times better than the photos everything about this house exceeded my expectations Vasiliy and staff was very attentive to our needs which was very impressive. I’ve been booking with air bnb for years this is hands down the best house and service I have ever received . Thank you so much for making my Birthday special !!!!!!!!

  • Avatar Alex Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-31 14:17:01

    Great communication, beautiful place.

  • Avatar Naomi Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-30 16:06:16

    Muy bien!

  • Diego Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-30 14:33:00

    Excellent!

  • Avatar Michelle Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-30 13:13:05

    Very beautiful home with an amazing view. Pictures are exactly what the home looked like. Even bigger in person. A lot of space. Anna was very helpful with anything and also coordinated our covid testing. Area was very safe! Would definitely stay again.

  • Avatar Lesley Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-27 13:25:20

    near everything and great penthouse

  • Avatar Neal Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-22 16:51:34

    Loved everything about the place. It had a spectacular view from the balcony and the beach was literally five steps (or three steps if you hope ) away. The apartment was equipped with everything you need. Both Alberto and Anna were very courteous and responded instantaneously whenever we had any questions. Definitely recommend the place to anyone looking for a fun and clean place to stay.

  • Avatar Diuly Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-21 14:34:07

    Wow! The view and location simply AMAZING! Beautiful spot, easy access, lots of things to do nearby, andEXTREMELY safe! Will be back!!

  • Avatar Yoly Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-16 14:03:43

    it's Beautiful

  • Latasha Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-10 14:23:54

    Spectacular view and area was great to stay in.

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2021-05-07 16:36:30

    Great apartment, amazing location, and fun bars and restaurants all within walking distance. This AirBnB is a home run! We explored most of the Punta Cana coastline during our stay, and we concluded that the beachfront outside of this apartment is the best that we found. There is a breakfast restaurant downstairs that has great options, and there is also a bar that serves cocktails right on the beach. We loved this place, and it made our vacation. A++

  • Avatar Melissa Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-26 15:25:31

    Location was great and the view was amazing!

  • Avatar Ade Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-25 15:00:46

    Great view and location. The staffs are very responsive. The only negative is the AC in the main room isn’t cooling enough.

  • Avatar Enzo Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-17 13:12:55

    The appartement is ok, the view is really beautiful. the host do a great job to make you feel at home. I recommend !

  • Avatar Angel Ver apartamentos
    2021-04-10 13:10:55

    Looks exactly like the pictures. It’s small but perfect for a single traveler or couple. Very close to beach, stores, pharmacy and restaurants

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
  • Opinión con video – Condo confortable y acogedor. Playa Los Corales
    Opinión con video – Condo confortable y acogedor. Playa Los Corales

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos