Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Matthieu Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-21 13:49:27

    Very beautiful place, with incredible view in a safe and modern neighborhood within walking distance of great restaurants. The beds are comfortable and big, AC in every rooms. Will definitely be back.

  • Avatar Carlos Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-18 13:15:26

    INCREIBLE LUGAR, LOCACION TREMENDA... Y UN SUPER SERVICIO!

  • Avatar Thibaut Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-13 15:20:13

    Amazing view with all equipment necessary, Anna and Vadim were very available. I recommand it !

  • Wesley Ver apartamentos
    2021-03-12 16:28:43

    will recommend!

  • Avatar Jean Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-28 16:27:24

    Great location and huge balcony with full golf view.

  • Avatar Ryan Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-28 13:41:25

    You can’t pick a better location to stay in Los Corales. We enjoyed the beautiful sunrises and the walks on the beach. Right next door you have the best food at Soles Chill out Bar. They have great music, tacos, drinks, Curry goat, and steak. Anything in the water you want to do is right there parasailing, small jet ski like boat rentals, party boats etc etc. Vasiliy, is a great host. As things continue to change during the pandemic Vasiliy was very helpful with responding to our concerns. Once we arrived to Punta Cana Vasiliy and his cousin Anna were very helpful in meeting our needs. We had a few minor issues that were quickly taken care of. You will enjoy your stay!

  • Avatar Edicsa Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-15 14:45:18

    Great location! The views are priceless...

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-14 13:42:32

    Wow, The penthouse has the most amazing view and as far as I can tell it is the best place on the beach. I loved the openness and it is so close to the beach. With the breeze we didn't need to use the AC much in the beach side bedroom. There are several great restaurants within walking distance so we didn't need a car and we picked up some groceries to make a few meals in. We didn't want to leave, this place is a paradise.

  • Edna Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-14 13:04:49

    Great stay!

  • Avatar Hilary Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-11 14:42:11

    The place is gorgeous! A perfect romantic gateway for a couple. The terrace is so nice and spacious, we spent most of the time there. We really loved it! And Vasiliy was so nice and helpful, next time we will definitely consider it for our stay again!

  • Avatar Sinead Ver apartamentos
    2021-02-03 16:08:14

    Really nice spot for a stay in Punta Cana. Next to a beautiful pool and moments away from the Beach. Comfortable bed and good wardrobe space. Anna and Nadia were helpful in many ways. I recommend for a stay.

  • Avatar Maritza Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-31 13:44:09

    We had a great time at your place. Everything was perfect. The apartment is very clean and the view is outstanding!! Just a few steps to the beach! Excellent service. I’m looking forward to going back again soon!! What a relaxing experience!! We loved it ! Highly recommended

  • Avatar Rudy Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-24 15:29:01

    Best by far location I’ve stayed in out of the country

  • Avatar Robert Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-22 14:13:05

    Great place and great location. The apartment contained all of the basic amenities and Nadia was awesome as her responses were quite timely.

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-21 16:01:04

    Customer service and responsiveness fantastic. Everything else: location, amenities, value were spot on and as described. Will definitely go back.

  • Avatar Veronica Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-17 13:03:01

    This place is worth it, the stay was amazing food was amazing everything was great

  • Avatar Lia Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-16 15:53:06

    Wonderful place! Host Anna was amazing. Would definitely book again

  • Avatar Samuel Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-13 16:44:42

    Amazing place! If you want a real island experience. This is the perfect spot. Everything in walking distance. Friendly locals And the VIEW Is beautiful. I’ll be back soon

  • Avatar Jose Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-10 16:21:28

    Beautiful, clean, great place.

  • Avatar Isis Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-04 16:26:42

    La vista es impresionante, el apartamento es espacioso y bien equipado. La comunicación y a atención de primera.

  • Rosa Jessenia Ver apartamentos
    2021-01-03 15:08:34

    Lugar estupendo

  • Avatar Dany’ll Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-26 13:36:11

    Nadia and her partner Anna were amazing hosts. They responded to questions immediately. The apartment is cozy with reliable WiFi. The bed is comfortable and allows for a great nights sleep. The apartment is steps away from the beach and has good food options close by. If you prefer to buy groceries instead of eating out, the mini market will deliver right to the door. I will choose a place with Nadia and Anna for all future visits.

  • Olivia Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-24 15:39:10

    Great apartment, super clean, even nicer than in photos. The whole apartment was spotless, and Vasiliy was very kind to make sure we were as comfortable as possible during our stay. We will definitely be back next time when we are in Punta Cana

  • Willow Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-22 15:21:54

    We liked this beautiful apartment, the view from the balcony is spectacular! Very nice and clean space

  • Randall Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-22 14:24:26

    This location is beautiful! The beach and ocean was amazing!!! Apart was nice and clean as usual from this host. This was my second time in Punta Cana and it was amazing!!! Thank you, Vasiliy!

  • Erik Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-20 14:03:43

    Vasiliy, thank you and your team! Everything was amazing! Punta Cana is so beautiful! Location and apartment were perfect! Staff was welcoming as usual.

  • Darya Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-20 13:50:56

    Красивый апартамент после ремонта, идеальная чистота, все в отличном состоянии. Я в восторге от захватывающего вида и пляжа. Обязательно вернемся еще.

  • Anna Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-18 16:14:52

    Cool! The place is ideal for romantic and family vacations. The team helped me to organize the photoshoot for my portfolio. I liked the design of the apartment, the ocean view and how clean the apartment was. It was not my first time in the DR and a lot of hosts do not pay the to the cleanliness and disinfection but Vasiliy did his best and proved that the comfort of the guests - his priority. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Kylee Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-16 15:15:11

    We had a great time and this was the best location we could book ever. The staff was attentive and Vasiliy responded quickly and stayed in contact with us during all our stay. He also recommended top places to visit in the area so we discovered it all! The location is in excellent condition and very clean! Highly recommended! Hope to come back one day...

  • Avatar Priscilla Ver apartamentos
    2020-12-13 16:29:50

    Amazing view. Great location! Fast response time! Thank you!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
  • Opinión con video – Condo confortable y acogedor. Playa Los Corales
    Opinión con video – Condo confortable y acogedor. Playa Los Corales

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos