Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Luis Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-20 15:13:18

    Todo muy bien

  • Avatar Sanhitha Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-18 15:27:59

    Best location!

  • Avatar Geneif Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-18 14:59:57

    The pictures don’t do this place justice, the rooms and are spacious the kitchen was fully equipped with everything you needed and the walk to the beach was 2 mins. The host Anna and vasiliy was very helpful and fast responses, Will definitely book again.

  • Avatar Taka Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-15 16:07:19

    Yes. If you see this ocean front condo have open date. Just book and dont think twice. Bz of milions dollar view and love the fancy location. Way much better than all 5 stars resort near area. All great restaurants near by and I love la bruja chupadora restaurant the most. 3 br with 2 level condo . Can accommodate 6 to 8 ppl . Yes. Water is smell , that's normal in the area I think. Also they mention on airbnb that electricity is extra. I paid like 31 units for 11 dollars for one nite. Thanks for reading my review.

  • John Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-14 14:55:30

    Best lace on earth.

  • Avatar Tiffany Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-08 14:04:55

    The apartment was exactly as shown in pictures. The beach was very close. Maybe a 1-2 minute walk. There were plenty of beach chairs and shade. We ordered lunch from a restaurant on the beach a couple of times. The beach attendants delivered it to us. One of them also went to the store and bought beer and ice for us so we could sit and relax. Make you sure tip them appropriately bc they work really hard to help you with whatever you need. The beach was gorgeous. No seaweed but the water was a little chilly for swimming. We enjoyed several restaurants in walking distance of the apartment. We loved them all. We had a great time on this trip and really appreciate the hospitality of our host. Thanks Again.

  • Avatar Isaac Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-07 16:06:52

    Great location, we loved having the pool right outside for our apartment and the beach 2 minutes away!

  • Avatar Thad Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-07 14:15:46

    Great rental

  • Avatar Hamodi Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-06 15:14:58

    Amazing location, really, hard to imagine a closer spot to the beach. Great area. Everything available around. The check in and out could not have been easier.

  • Deborah Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-05 16:36:27

    Nice placen and close to the beach, very helpful and nice people.

  • Avatar Evangelista Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-04 14:23:22

    My family and I had a wonderful time in Punta Cana, the host was excellent, quick response to all our needs and very accommodating, they even provide us with an extra air mattress to accommodate all of us. we had more than enough space Fantastic view from the place and a lot great restaurants and places to enjoy. Definitely will go again. Thank you Ana.

  • Jd Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-01 14:33:39

    Great host. Very attentive. Would Book again.

  • Natasha Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-28 14:26:47

    Василий - самый гостеприимный и радушный хозяин. Его квартира уютная и чистая. Горячая вода и питьевая вода в свободной доступе. Спасибо

  • Avatar Gisela Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-27 14:35:01

    Lugar bien ubicado

  • Avatar Jules Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-23 14:26:20

    Book it, you will understand later why

  • Avatar Kevin Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-22 16:10:51

    It is an excellent place to stay, nice view of the beach, clean, spacious and beautiful.

  • Avatar Adrian Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-22 15:35:39

    The place was great and close to beaches and attractions. Hosts were easy to communicate with and provided great help.

  • Avatar Don Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-21 14:56:53

    Pure excellence.. Amazing location, best view i have ever experienced in a rental. Good people to work with as well, Anne was great. I will return

  • Leonel Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-18 16:04:18

    Vasiliy tiene el penthouse bien grande y espacioso. Ideal para un grupo grande. Limpieza buena,todo funciona bien. Muy hospitalario

  • Lena Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-17 15:01:55

    I really enjoyed everything during my stay. The communication was smooth and Vasiliy was answering me very fast. The apartment itself was very spacious and clean. I needed some extra devices in the kitchen, and Vasiliy immediately reacted on my request and send a person to bring me them. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone, who is going to Punta Cana. And of course would come again with a pleasure!

  • Avatar Hector Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-16 15:58:37

    Beautiful ocean front apt with beautiful views. So many food places close by and excursion places defly reccomend very peaceful. Host was great at communicating!

  • Avatar Jarlin Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-15 16:04:04

    El lugar es muy lindo y frente al mar para compartir en familia , todo como lo describen.

  • Avatar Carolina Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-15 13:47:22

    Excellent place.

  • Avatar Karar Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-15 13:32:00

    What a beautiful apartment. You have everything you dream of regarding location on this spot. Next to the Beach, food and a private "Village". Vasiliy truly cares about your stay and regulary ask you if you need something. Stretches for every inch for your comfort. Truly an ambassador for airbnb! Thank you for the hospetality!

  • Avatar Sonja Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-11 15:03:14

    We had a great time in the apartment. It’s in a green garden, the ocean is a two minutes walk away. Many nice restaurants and supermarkets are in the neighborhood. Vasiliy was a perfect host. He took care of us all the time. Anna, the manager gave us local support and answered within minutes. We had a perfect time and missed nothing.

  • Damon Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-08 16:48:23

    Los Corales is my favorite place. They always prepare the apartment and advice some excursions what to do. The room is so clean and comfortable. There are a lot of cafes nearby

  • Avatar Jackie Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-08 15:39:15

    Great place! Quick responses and great hospitality. There were a few things we needed in the apartment and they were immediate in their response to accommodate!

  • Avatar Robert Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-08 13:37:51

    Fantastic apartment on the beach and a huge roof terrace with amazing ocean views, good and quick response from hosts that can organise anything you want , we got groceries delivered and the only time we wore shoes was to go to an atm machine for money and try different restaurants , good ocean breeze through the apartment and the electricity we payed was very reasonable , thanks to vasiliy and his team , we would recommend this apartment for everyone

  • Avatar Elvia Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-02 13:47:10

    Absolutely, Vasiliy is a great host!!!... He was pending to ensure a good experience in our stay. Their cousins, Nico and Anna were very nice too.

  • Avatar Disha Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-02 13:28:38

    GREAT views of beach, easy access & location for sure. apartment itself is equipped with the bare minimum when it comes to sheets, towels, blankets. if you need more, request in advance or bring your extras. @ one point we had an issue with the shower head not staying on but that was quickly fixed by the hosts there!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos