Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Helen Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-15 16:15:55

    The place is really nice and feels like home. We enjoyed our stay a lot. The residence is super safe, so we were free to walk anywhere. We had a lot of fun there.

  • Avatar Anastasiya Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-15 15:07:40

    Great location right on the beach, the apartment is as pictured except the bathrooms and kitchen aren't quite as comfortable. Also note that electricity is charged separately, we ended up paying extra $80 for 3 nights stay.

  • Avatar Ricardo Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-15 15:06:45

    Vasiliy and Anna were both great hosts, always checking in to see how things are going and recommending places to go, the apartment was incredible clean and nice. It was a great place to stay!

  • Helen Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-14 14:27:02

    It was wonderful! The apartment is very nice. Calm and charming. We loved the ocean with its fantastic breeze!

  • Aristide Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-08 14:53:04

    This was the most amazing location I have lived at. Situation right on the beach, the view every morning was amazing. The host is great and very responsive. Gave us some good tips on how to make the most out of our stay. My friends and I had a blast. The home is clean and in a very secured environment. Very nice security guys. Just learn Spanish lol. We always felt safe even with doors open all day. We loved it so much that my friends started thinking of buying the place. Will definitely go back and stay there in future.

  • Avatar Andy Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-04 15:18:40

    Beautiful views. House is exactly like shown in the pictures. You have to be rude to the guys on the beach that come up to you,but after awhile they’ll leave you alone. The only thing I’d change about our stay is the master bedroom a/c is to small for the size of room it is. Other than the a/c it is 5/5

  • Avatar Abell Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-01 13:24:05

    Great stay! Appreciate it! Will be back!

  • Avatar Carmen Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-31 18:03:18

    Beautiful, safe place. Just as described! Anna and Nikolai were terrific and attentive! I highly recommend this place!

  • Helen Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-27 16:12:46

    The best time ever! Thank you so much for my short vacation here. So clean and comfortable apartment. The most important- private territory. It made me feel safe.

  • Avatar Fitzgerald Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-26 16:32:38

    Very nice apartment, quite cool place, I recommend this apartment, the place is warm, secure as well as around, very beautiful destination.

  • Avatar Oscar Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-25 14:33:57

    This apartment is in a private section of Bavaro with its own supermarket, bar pool and beach. You can come here and stay for a full weekend and never go out. Right in front of the entrance to the apt complex is a bar and some other restaurants if you want to try something different. We had a bbq in the rooftop and was a very pleasant experience. It has a family vibe attached to it. Overall I would recommend. It is not self-checkin so remember to notify host so they will be there at the time of your arrival. Moreover, host was very accommodating and let us have a bit of late checkout. A+

  • Avatar Milly Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-24 14:07:13

    The place was clean and super convenient. The views were amazing and the service was excellent. I definitely recommend it if you are staying in the punta cana area.

  • Avatar Foley Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-20 14:46:24

    Oh my Gawd! This is the best vacation spot ever! The location is amazing because you're right on the beach with everything clos by. The hostess Ana was amazing.!!! She was very prompt to respond to all our requests and provided tips on what to do while we were there. My friends and i unanimously agree this was one of our bests vacation ever. We shall be back ! Thank you

  • Avatar Aneudy Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-18 16:43:01

    El apartamento es bastante seguro, cuenta con seguridad y tienes que identificarte para entrar. La entrega fue retrasada, llegamos después de las 4pm y se encontraban limpiando el apartamento. Te cobran el consumo eléctrico, el cual considero caro, solo nos hospedamos una noche y pagamos US$18... Todo lo demás estuvo bien.

  • Avatar Ismael Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-18 16:36:11

    Everything was great!!!!!

  • Avatar Delvin Alexander Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-18 15:35:53

    Excelente trato

  • Avatar Lisa Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-17 14:34:25

    Perfect! Loved the location you couldn’t get a better view. I highly recommend this place and going to punta Cana, the restaurants out side are amazing to eat at our favorite was wacomole. The staff for excursions right out side the gates were amazing too. I would recommend getting a rental car. The only think I didn’t like was how hot the living room area was with it having only one ac unit, but we just opened all the windows and door to enjoy the amazing view. Would stay there again

  • Avatar Vera Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-17 14:04:11

    Great apartment with amazing view and location. We stayed with eight people for five nights and really enjoyed the outside areas and the beach. The view from the terrace is absolutely unique and probably unparalleled on the entire beachfront - we walked several kilometers on the beach and were still convinced that we had the best place. All other houses around are lower in height, the only thing you see is the top of palm trees and the sea. Anna, the object‘s manager, was very nice and responsive and helped us with several inquiries. That being said, the apartment has a higher potential if smaller details would be improved. It seems quite frequented and a little investment in thorough cleaning, better/more kitchen equipment and new furniture would probably be a good idea. BBQ outside was a different than on pictures. Some sheets and towels were stained, which is also quite unnecessary in an apartment like this. Some insects, but Anna reacted promptly and sent someone to deal with it, and you probably have to expect that in the DR. Watersports offer right in front of the apartment is nice, we rented kayaks, katamarans and went snorkeling. The beach was never full and we always found beds to use outside. The area of Los Corales seemed very safe and we felt comfortable visiting the supermarket or restaurants at night. All in all we would definitely recommend the apartment and we had a great time, but minor improvements would raise it to a really excellent level.

  • Avatar Jonathan Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-15 14:02:29

    This place is amazing. It is conveniently located closed to many shops, restaurants, bars etc. Since I booked it I couldn’t wait to arrive and once I was there the place surpassed my expectations. I’ll book it again without hesitation. What a stud of a host! What a penthouse!

  • Avatar Daniel Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-11 17:50:27

    Very nice place

  • Avatar Johnny Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-11 15:38:19

    Beautiful location , nice hosts , quick response, very respectful

  • Avatar Maciela Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-11 15:26:49

    We can not recommend this place highly enough, the location is amazing and the service is incredible. Any questions or queries we had were responded to extremely fast and they went out of their way to help even driving us to our next place of stay as we needed to extend our trip and their place was already booked.

  • Avatar Angel L. Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-04 15:38:00

    Está bien. Modesto pero con mucho encanto. El personal muy amable y la localización bastante buena en un barrio muy auténtico.

  • Avatar Iveth Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-04 14:31:34

    El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, frente de la playa y cerca de las cafeterías y restaurantes. Recomiendo Joy para desayunos. La playa es una maravilla, con arena blanca. El apartamento es pequeño, pero muy cómodo y bien equipado.

  • Avatar Svetlana Ver apartamentos
    2019-08-01 15:46:11

    El apartamento es muy acogedor y céntrico, a dos pasos de la playa de Bávaro. Espacioso y bien amueblado. Vasiliy siempre disponible para ayudarme con mis inquietudes. Agregaría más utensilios a la cocina, pero en general está perfecto. Volvería con mucho gusto y muchas veces . Gracias por todo . Me encantado este maravilloso apartamento y trato personal .

  • Avatar Iveth Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-31 13:31:21

    Es un estudio muy acogedor frente de la mejor playa de Bávaro. Muy bien equipado y amueblado. Todo nuevo y limpio. El anfitrión estaba allá para ayudarme con mis inquietudes y organizó transfer para mí. La ubicación es excelente, muy céntrico y en la misma playa! Volveré.

  • Avatar Zuleika Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-25 16:33:31

    Great hospitality, will recommend and stay there again.

  • Avatar Sergio Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-24 13:19:34

    Un alojamiento agradable, cerca a la playa de bávaro, con utensilios para cocinar, lavadora y secadora, amplio, se debe tener en cuenta que hay que pagar la electricidad por aparte

  • Avatar Yessenia Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-21 13:44:27

    Excelente relación calidad precio.

  • Avatar Miscandy Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-19 16:40:22

    This place is great. Exactly as pictured. The location is key; very accessible and close to all activities. If you want to grab a bite the best place is outside of the condominium, there is something like a food truck court and you can find everything from Sushi, Venezuelan Cachapas to Dominican Cuisine. We were sad we only found it on our last night there. There is also a quaint Italian restaurant inside the resort space where you can grab some pizza. We arrived late at night so we ended up eating at the Italian restaurant the first evening. We explored outside the next days. The pool and the beach are a hop and a skip away. Note the pool closes at 7pm. We were happy to have the kids go down to the beach and watch them from the terrace. I woke up every morning to watch the sun rise and enjoyed every moment of it. Very tranquile! Anna and Vasiliy were very responsive, communicative and helpful. They helped arrange transportation from the airport and also to our next destination. The drivers were timely and courteous. We would definitely recommend them.

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos