Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar William Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-28 13:19:37

    The place was amazing. I'd stay here every time I come to Punta Cana. The location is great. Beach is 2 minutes walk. There's food, bars, atms, and a small market all within 5-10min walk. The main bedroom with the glass shower and all the windows is the best part of the apartment. I have to say I was very impressed. Their team really hooked me up with tips and places to visit. They were available whenever I needed them on (Hidden by Airbnb) . They easily called me a cab whenever I needed it and got me better prices than I would have gotten just getting a taxi. Even further, Sunday was Mother's Day in Dominican and they went out and grabbed me a notebook and pen because I was really wanting to write some thoughts down from the trip. 5 star service. I wish I had time to book some excursions with them because they had some good ones available at reasonable prices.

  • Avatar Rohan Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-27 14:18:06

    Great location near both the beach and great restaurant.

  • Avatar Rosa Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-26 14:25:39

    This place was amazing

  • Anna Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-26 14:21:22

    They know exactly how to make your holiday unforgettable. They provide not only a clean apartment, but also a lot of positive emotions. Their excursions, luxury apartments, the friendliness of the team make you come here again.

  • Vladimir Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-26 13:26:56

    Vasiliy surprised me with his hospitality and it was really comfy and stylish place. I can highlight a modern, renovated and cool swimming pool on the patio and stylish penthouse with roof and bbq amenities . Happy of our trip and host!

  • Avatar William Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-24 16:32:16

    El personal es atento, son amables. La habitación es limpia y cómoda.

  • Anna Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-24 15:38:28

    Very! Very! Very clean apartment and team! I’m always afraid of traveling alone. I told them about it and they met me, showed everything and gave some advices about how to spend my cool vacation here.

  • Avatar Ricardo Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-23 16:28:53

    Everything was great! Highly recommended without doubt.

  • Avatar Mpume Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-23 15:35:15

    Very spacious apartment that is literally on the beach - could jump in the ocean and then run up the stairs to grab a quick snack or forgotten sunscreen. Perfect for avid beach lovers! Los Corales beach was also less resort-like compared to Bavara beach. Restaurants and grocery stores were within easy access. Seamless communication with the hosts. Electricity if used efficiently can be reasonable. Spectacular views from the rooftop deck. Host recommendations on food, activities, etc. were on point! Thank you for the amazing hospitality.

  • Avatar Danielle Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-21 13:32:47

    Beautiful location!!! Just steps away from the beach and lots of great shops. The apartment was clean and you have everything you would need. The only negative thing I can say is that I didn't enjoy constantly seeing cockroaches in the bathroom.

  • Avatar Chris Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-20 15:36:01

    Such a wonderful experience.. Would definitely recommend!

  • Avatar Leonel Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-20 13:06:55

    Un lugar para recomendar al 100%! Excelente...

  • Lhundup Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-19 16:18:47

    We had an amazing time here-It was so relaxing and the host really took good care of us.All our questions and requests were answered and provided immediately.Nice place to stay.Would come again.

  • Avatar Raisberys Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-19 14:58:12

    The place was better than I ever expected! At first, I had my doubts since pictures can be different than what you see in person, but I was wrong! The villa blew me away for the price. My party exceeded the max but they were able to help me without a blink of an eye. Anna was soooo accommodating, and extremely responsive especially with my crazy undecided family. I'll definitely will be back!

  • Avatar Felicia Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-18 14:33:59

    Very nice... I would recommend this to anyone....

  • Avatar Vladislav Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-16 13:48:40

    Amazing host quick response took care of everything we needed

  • Avatar Lavonte Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-12 15:56:46

    First off the location of the apartment is AMAZING. The beach is literally at your door step. Amazing view to wake up too and Amazing view to watch the sunset. The apartment is also in walking distance of a beach bar. There’s 3 restaurants on the property and a couple bars/eatery spots within in walking distance. The apartment was very clean and filled with all necessities... toiletries, hand soap, pots, pans, towels, grill, Wifi....etc. Most important the host was very helpful and catered to all my needs. The refrigerator stop working and the host had a technical their within 1 hour to fix it. There was something wrong with the gas to power the stove and the host had someone come within 30 minutes to fix it. I was so happy how the host handle my needs and did so in a timely manner. Overall this apartment is in an AMAZING location and when I return to the Punta Cuna, I definitely would look to rent this apartment again.

  • Felix Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-12 15:54:50

    Really nice appartment. Look as good as the pictures. Really aerated place and nice balconies to smoke cigars. Did not get the chance to use the barbecue grill but will do next time.

  • Avatar Magaly Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-12 14:37:57

    Excellent!, recommended!

  • Avatar Raanan Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-12 14:37:39

    Feel like a millionaire staying In Vasiliy’s place. Spacious, Airy and the view is breathtaking everywhere you look. Everything was comfortable and clean! Will definitely stay again.

  • Avatar Roxana Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-12 13:25:53

    Vasiliy’s place was awesome! He was very quick to respond to my questions during my stay. This Airbnb is in a great location and it’s only walking distance to the beach! I highly recommend it!

  • Avatar Julie Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-11 14:30:29

    The rooms and hotel space are beautiful! I love art so by arriving I felt so free and wowed because of the cute decorations and paintings on the walls. Plus, everyone treated us so kindly, specially Nadia! Thank you! 🙂

  • Avatar Garfield Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-08 16:06:50

    Great place will definitely rent again!!! Highly recommend.... Fully gated community... Top class security..... Was A1 ....

  • Avatar Mayra Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-08 15:38:28

    Great location and assistance from Vasiliy! He was super helpful in getting us shuttle to airport. The location is next to beach and restaurants to go to. I recommend it!

  • Avatar Omar Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-04 15:47:31

    Excelente opcion, ubicación y precio. Muy cerca del lugar donde te recogen los tours, sin lugar a duda vuelvo a hospedarme y recomiendo este lugar.

  • Avatar Jacob Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-04 15:39:53

    The place was very beautiful and looks just like the photos from the Air BNB page. Views from the living room, master bedroom, balcony and rooftop are truly amazing. The condo is also located inside of a gated community (there are two security gates and multiple security guards) which is something that I would highly recommend if you are not staying at a resort, and even moreso if you have a group of women traveling together (I'm a man). There is also a great restaurant (Soles) on the beach next to the building and plenty of water / beach activities available in front of the building, so you never feel like you're missing out by not staying at a resort. Just remember to never accept stated prices from local beach vendors, as you can get everything for 50% or less of the price the vendor is telling you. For example, a beach vendor tried charging $100 USD for photos with exotic animals but i was able to get the pictures for $10 USD after haggling. Could have probably gone lower but i didn't want to waste any more time.

  • Avatar Pavel Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-04 13:35:39

    Отлично расположенная квартира , чистая и уютная. Напротив шикарный пляж , рядом вся инфраструктура . Приветливые и отзывчивые хозяева . Мы провели отличный отдых . Спасибо

  • Avatar Carmen Ver apartamentos
    2019-05-02 15:22:25

    Muy bueno y cómodo el apartamento

  • Avatar Christopher Ver apartamentos
    2019-04-30 15:02:44

    Nice place.

  • Avatar Courtney Ver apartamentos
    2019-04-29 16:54:35

    Vasiliy was in continued contact over our stay to make sure we were enjoying everything. The location is perfect and beach is beautiful!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos