Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Andre Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-19 13:36:55

    Dit is echt een perfecte locatie om vakantie te vieren. Echt geweldig. Je bent zo binnen een paar stappen op het strand, en binnen 5 minuten in een straatje met restaurantjes waar je heerlijk kunt eten. Ga als je hier bent vooral naar Kats Corner. Zoals ik al zei vanaf het appartement ben je binnen een minuut op het strand. En daar helpt McKenzie je aan een bedje. Helemaal super. Op het dakterras is het geweldig vertoeven en genieten van het uitzicht. Echter moet ik wel zeggen dat het appartement wat achterstallig onderhoud heeft. De keuken kan een opfrisbeurt gebruiken. Er zijn lampen die niet werken. Er waren geen verduisterings-gordijnen in de woonkamer. waar onze dochter moest slapen. Waardoor het heel erg warm was in de woonkamer, ook in de nacht waardoor de airco hard moest werken en de rekening voor de elektriciteit erg opliep. Voor de 12 dagen dar wij er zaten moesten wij 100 dollar betalen. Best wel aan de prijs. Ook was het niet echt schoon toen we er kwamen, De kastjes in de keuken zaten vol met kleine vlekjes, wat leek op vliegenpoep. Nou is dat niet helemaal te voorkomen. Maar het had niet gehoeven. De kastjes zagen er uit alsof ze elk moment uit elkaar kunnen vallen, ze hangen scheef, en de deuren sluiten slecht. De koelkast bleef binnen in lekken waardoor spullen nat werden. Niet echt lekker als daar etenswaren in liggen. Wij hebben ook spullen weg moeten gooien omdat het door het water nat was geworden en dus niet meer te gebruiken was. Het zijn allemaal van die kleine dingen die het net niet perfect maken. De magnetron konden we niet gebruiken want er zat geen plateau in waardoor het apparaat slecht werkte. Het koffiezetapparaat heeft ook zijn langste tijd gehad. De vaatwasser die was te vies van binnen om te gebruiken, nou deden wij dat toch niet. Maar als je hem wel zou willen gebruiken.. Het bed op het dakterras is gedeeltelijk stuk aan de bovenkant. De stoel in die in de woonkamer staat is te vies voor woorden het lijkt net alsof er iemand in heeft gezeten die te veel gezweet heeft, en daardoor er vlekken op zijn ontstaan. Nu lijkt dit alsof ik alles af wil kraken maar dat wil ik zeker niet. Ik wil gewoon duidelijk maken dat het lang niet zo mooi is als de advertentie doet lijken. Anna was echt geweldig, ze stond elk moment voor ons klaar als we vragen hadden of problemen. Wat een Super mens. Anna ik wil je hierbij bedanken voor alles wat je hebt gedaan voor ons je bent een schat. Dus als conclusie, Het is een mooi appartement op een geweldige plek, maar niet zo geweldig als dat er word aangegeven op de site. Het heeft echt een stevige opknapbeurt nodig. Dus een 5 sterren locatie, maar het appartement is misschien hooguit 3 sterren waard. Maar ik zou het zeker aanraden want wij hebben er wel een geweldige tijd gehad., dit vooral omdat wij veel hebben ontdekt in de omgeving en dus niet constant in het appartement aanwezig waren. En omdat Anna constant voor ons klaar stond.

  • Ilya Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-17 13:32:58

    Oo thank you, Vasiliy!! It's best vacation in my life!!

  • Vladimir Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-16 13:38:22

    I am happy with the Vasiliy's hospitality. Nice accommodations and helpful information, clean property and excellent location. Great 5 star place

  • Anna Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-15 16:40:12

    It was not the first time I spent my vacation with this team. They gave me this room and it was so good. The cafe is nearby, quite street and the sea is so close. What can be better? Very cool host!

  • Anastasia Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-15 16:04:37

    Vasiliy was very helpful in organizing my stay. Communication was great. The place was clean and like in the pictures. Excellent service

  • Ilya Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-15 14:47:59

    Thax Vasiliy, it's very good vacation!!

  • Avatar Tony Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-14 17:57:32

    Vasiliy and Anna were perfect hosts. After accommodating me and my guests on very short notice, they checked in throughout the day to ensure that we remained pleased with our stay and offered useful tips regarding the area and travel accommodations upon request. After a rocky start to our trip to Punta Cana, Vasiliy and Anna saved the day. Not to mention, the views from the living room, master bedroom, and rooftop are simply unrivaled! We took tons of pictures on the premises because the place was so picturesque. Additionally, this location is literally 10 footsteps from the beach. The neighborhood is brimming with great restaurants within walking distance. All in all, our stay was absolutely perfect. Thanks so much, Vasiliy and Anna!

  • Avatar Arturo Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-14 14:52:08

    Very nice place to stay in PC, super clean and beautiful place! Ps: you can use the casa club house its amazing

  • Avatar Perla Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-13 16:44:11

    Excelente lugar, muy acogedor y fácil de encontrar. Totalmente céntrico de cualquier actividad extra que tengan y excelente hospitalidad . Sin desperdicios

  • Leonel Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-12 14:36:40

    Alquilé el apartamento para mi amigo y su esposa que llegaron a Bavaro. Quedaron muy contentos con la limpieza, ubicación y el diseño del lugar. El apartamento en la misma playa y claro, Vasiliy es muy bien anfitrión. Gracias. Volveremos.

  • Leonel Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-12 13:12:53

    Muy recomendado. Vasiliy muy hospitalario, apartamento es pequeño, pero acogedor y en la misma playa! De hecho, la mejor playa de Bavaro. Exelente ubicación. Gracias

  • Avatar George Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-08 17:00:30

    The location is on the beach, the penthouse is very spacious, responsive and wonderful hosts, safe and gated neighborhood.

  • Avatar Alma Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-07 19:14:35

    My husband and I stayed for 6 days at Vasilliy’s place. The view from the rooftop is amazing! Everything looked as pictured. The color of the bed and cushions in the roof is a bit faded but who cares! That’s what the sun does and we are not here for the color or things the bed was comfortable and the view was amazing. Ac worked perfect, was only 27 bucks for electric, we only turned on the bedroom ac at night and maybe turned on the living room one 2-3x for 20 mins at a time. The beach is literally steps from the apartment. Bought an excursion from the host here on Airbnb and parasailing from “Happy Joe” on the beach. Both were great experiences! Everything was perfect during our stay, Anna and Vasilily checked in on us through out our stay. Anna provides us with TONS of information on what to do! She’s the sweetest! I would definitely stay here again

  • Avatar Julio Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-06 13:16:52

    Big spacious apartment very well maintained with nice restaurants at walking distance.

  • Avatar Leora Ver apartamentos
    2019-07-04 16:51:02

    It's nice that they refill the water for and toiletry for you; if anything goes wrong he has a gem her name is Anna she helps with anything. Our daughter got sick on the trip they helped us with that part. Very good location.

  • Avatar Nick Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-26 15:06:13

    This is a truly wonderful place that's quite literally a few steps away from a lovely beach. The hosts were very accommodating and quick to reply to any questions or requests. Highly recommended.

  • Vladimir Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-25 15:42:52

    I am happy of my stay with Vasiliy. His cousin and assistant Anna provided me with all necessary information during the check in, mentioned that there is security 24/7 (the space is truly private and secure) and for my business trip it was a perfect location. I appreciate the hospitality and all the attention to my needs. Awesome experience!

  • Ilya Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-25 15:20:54

    Good relax, clean apart, nice service. Thank you for vacation, Vasiliy

  • Leonel Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-25 15:07:47

    El penthouse es enorme y muy acogedor al mismo tiempo. La vista de arriba es impresionante. La piscina nueva en el patio estaba limpia y con agua muy buena. La playa a 2 minutos caminando. El área muy segura y tranquila. Los vecinos muy amigables. Recomendado para vacaciones en familia o con amigos.

  • Anna Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-24 15:21:48

    It’s very comfortable apartment! Safe place! They organized so cool excursion. The Host attention was unbelievable!

  • Avatar Марина Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-23 14:47:24

    I loved everything. Had a great time. Especial thanks to Anna. She was so kind and so helpful! I'm looking forward to my next vacation here

  • Марина Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-22 13:27:06

    That was my first experience of booking with Vasiliy and I will definitely book with him more and more. Everything was better than I expected to be. The location is perfect. We had more than everything with just 3 min walking distance. The apartment was exactly like on the pics - clean and wonderful. Vasiliy was an awesome host. Qiuck to answer all my numerous questions. I felt like home.

  • Lena Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-21 15:39:47

    Lovely stay! The view is just marvelous! I so much enjoyed it. I will for sure come again in the future, and will recommend to my friends to join me. As I am sure they will also love this place! Thank you for your hospitality and making my stay so comfortable and pleasant!

  • Avatar Lena Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-19 13:50:49

    Everything was excellent! I enjoyed my stay, and I think to come back here in the future. As I wish I would stay longer here. The place was beautiful and clean. I also liked the location. Very safe, and nice area. I believe it was just a perfect stay for me! Also a big thank you for Vasiliy for always being in touch and being very helpful!

  • Avatar Gabriel Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-18 16:34:11

    Excelente atencion, 100% recomendado!!!

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-17 16:15:07

    My wife and I had a wonderful time in Punta Cana last weekend. Ana was there to greet us when we got there. The apartment was very spacious and met our expectations. The apartment was right next to the beach and restaurants. We also had free beach chairs to sit out on the beach under a tiki umbrella. We used the air conditioner mostly at night and we only had to pay $16 extra for the weekend. The friendly staff on the beach was able to book our excursion for us and we recommend the boogie excursion that will also take you to the caves and Macau Beach. Thank you Vasiliy for being a great host!

  • Avatar Ernest Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-17 13:44:03

    We had a amazing time the place is beautiful and the location is perfect. They helped us book our adventures, gave us tips on where to eat/drink and not to eat/drink plus arranged for two bottles of champagne with fruit to be there when we arrived as my wife and I are celebrating our anniversary. They also surprised us with a hour massage as a gift for our anniversary. We will definitely be coming back

  • Ilya Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-15 16:56:28

    Hi Vasiliy, thank you for a great weekend. My friends and I really enjoyed it. Great location !!

  • Ilya Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-15 15:45:30

    Hello Vasiliy, thank you !! Great apartments and weather. This trip will long remain in our memory.

  • Avatar Richard Ver apartamentos
    2019-06-14 13:45:55

    This little gem couldn't be any closer to the beach if it tried. Didn't need to wear shoes for the stay because it was out the front door and onto the beach. Restaurants and shops are a short walk away and the main eating places on the main road are value for money. Great host who responded quickly and helpfully. Guys on the beach made sure we had chairs and an umbrella as soon as we approached and never bothered us too much. I was concerned about the electric being extra but once I knew what we were using I relaxed and found it to be less than 10USD PER day and that was with using the AC when we wanted. Supply of water is a good touch and we had water and towels changed when requested. Could get all we needed from the supermarket on the main street so had no reason to go to the likes of Jumbo which was a bus ride away. Made good use of the private veranda. Would return here no problem.

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos