Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Ken Ver apartamentos
    2019-10-06 13:30:26

    Anna was a great host!

  • Avatar Victor Ver apartamentos
    2019-10-05 13:03:16

    Great place and host! Great view and very quiet. Electricity is expensive I paid for 3 nights $US27 and I only used A/C during night time. Place is 100% recommended.

  • Avatar Ernesto Ver apartamentos
    2019-10-04 14:06:18

    They were always available and prompt to help with anything

  • Avatar Monica Ver apartamentos
    2019-10-01 14:12:05

    Great location, literally steps from the beach. Check in was easy, Anna met me down stairs and showed me the place. The apartment was clean, comfortable and even has a washing machine which was great. There is plenty of parking available, restaurants, places to get fresh juices, coffee, the market and pharmacy are just a block away. Just be aware the apartment is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator. Anna has someone come and help me bring my suitcase up, which I really appreciate.

  • Damon Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-30 16:35:19

    I had a good time with my wife in this nice apartment. Had romantic time. It’s so awesome because the ocean is so close. Everything is clean. They clean the beach every week. The apartment we chose was clean. We went to the excursion they offered. The best time ever!

  • Avatar Gabriel Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-30 16:33:17

    Al parecer la electricidad no esta incluida en el precio que se anuncia en la pagina principal. Para que lo consideren. El lugar tiene mucha clase y literal esta en una muy Bonita playa.

  • Avatar Sergio Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-29 15:06:28

    Muy buena experiencia , vista increíble.

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-29 13:19:57

    Highly recommend this location. It was pleasant and easy.

  • Anna Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-28 14:12:14

    When I’m here I choose only this team. They treat you as your friend. I work nearby and sometimes I want to relax. The beach is so close. Less than 2 minutes walking. The apartment was so clean. The AC stoped working for 1 hour. They fixed it right away. I appreciate your job!

  • Leonel Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-27 16:22:48

    No es la primera vez que me alojo en los apartamentos de Vasiliy. Siempre superan mis expectativas. Vasiliy es un anfitrión de corazón, hace todo para que uno se sienta cómodo. Me ayudó mucho durante esta estadía también. Cuando llego a Bávaro, siempre me alojo en sus apartamentos. Vasiliy es el mejor. Gracias

  • Ilya Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-25 13:11:57

    Excelent, loved the stay. Very clean apartment, right next to the water. Thank you for an unforgettable experience

  • Avatar Courtney Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-25 13:05:52

    Thank you so much for the great stay!

  • Paola Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-23 14:42:59

    Very nice apartment! The location was AMAZING! Beach is literally steps away. There is everything and anything you need near by. Anna was great from beginning to end, she greeted us and gave us all the information we needed for our stay. She went above and beyond ro suggest beaches, restaurants and other things to do. Overall we had a great stay in this apartment.

  • Avatar Danny Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-22 14:12:39

    Muy buen alojamiento y bien posicionado con sitios muy cómodo cerca que se pueden visitar!

  • Avatar Liliya Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-21 16:13:04

    Where do I even start?:) From start to finish was absolutely amazing . We stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks . From the day we checked in to the last minute check out hosts were great. Check In was so easy, Anya greeted us when we got in . Accommodated all transportation, called and texted thru the whole trip making sure we have everything needed. She helped us with every question we had, every trip we took , from snorkeling, parasailing to great day trips she got us covered. Even connected us with custom cake for my daughters 5th birthday . I travel at least 5-6 times a year for pleasure and most of the time we start at Airbnb . I can say hands down Anya was one of the best hostesses I have even stayed with. Customer service is 100% she went extra mile on everything Now as far as place itself Views, views , views !!!!!!! Get ready to have AMAZING view from every corner of your apartment . Absolutely stunning from sunrise to sundown . Water was great, building is literally on the sand. There were not much people this trip around so it felt like we had our own private beach. Apartment is great with simple but very comfortable layout . For sure we are coming back sometime soon Once again, thank you our hosts for great time .

  • Ilya Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-21 13:02:56

    Это лучшее путешествие в моей жизни, спасибо вам. Номер отлично убран, все очень удобно и продуманно. Очень красивый интерьер. Фантастические выходные

  • Avatar Alex Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-20 16:21:51

    We are very satisfied with our stay. Clean and comfortable place, great views, excellent location and hospitality of Vasiliy.

  • Avatar Jeff Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-19 15:23:18

    This penthouse has the most unbelievable view. By far the best place I have ever stayed when it comes to beach front. There are a few minor details that are insignificant compared tho the value, location and view. Spectacular... period.

  • Lena Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-17 15:45:49

    Great stay, I enjoyed apartment and swimming pool. All was nearby. Whatever was needed was always provided by Vasiliy. Thank you for a nice service and hospitality! Will definitely come again 🙂

  • Lena Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-17 15:21:31

    It was very nice apartment, I really enjoyed everything from the location to the amenities. Vasiliy was very helpful and Was always answering me very quick. I appreciated this. I have no doubt where to come back again when I am in Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Jennifer Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-17 14:06:51

    This home is in an amazing location and feels very secure (you have to walk/drive through two security gates to access it from the main part of town). It also has fantastic outdoor spaces; several guests in our party fell asleep to the ocean breezes and sounds of waves/swaying palms in the lounge chairs and outdoor couches. Anna was a great contact to have and answered all of our questions and requests very quickly. She also recommended our favorite restaurant (Taino) and excursion (Playa Macao) during our trip. There are convenient spots for breakfast nearby: Popsicles, which is closer and quicker, and Dalia's Cafe, which has a fuller menu/bakery, but is a longer walk and is busier. The food and cocktails at Taino were outstanding, and there's a fun tiki bar upstairs (Yopo) with live music on the weekends. Our group had a great, relaxing time at this wonderful home!

  • Avatar Dianita Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-17 13:50:13

    El wifi solo funciona en la sala y el aire acondicionado no es bueno en la sala, entonces uno opta por estar en el cuarto que es fresco, pero allí no hay televisión ni wifi. Eso fue incómodo! Pero el apartamento tiene una excelente ubicación es grande y muy lindo, está muy bien amoblado y tiene muchas cosas que te pueden servir como utensilios de cocina y aseo, la terraza es espectacular, Vasiliy y sus colaboradores son muy atentos y amables.

  • Avatar Francisco Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-17 13:06:26

    Es una excelente alternativa para descansar

  • Helen Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-15 16:15:55

    The place is really nice and feels like home. We enjoyed our stay a lot. The residence is super safe, so we were free to walk anywhere. We had a lot of fun there.

  • Avatar Anastasiya Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-15 15:07:40

    Great location right on the beach, the apartment is as pictured except the bathrooms and kitchen aren't quite as comfortable. Also note that electricity is charged separately, we ended up paying extra $80 for 3 nights stay.

  • Avatar Ricardo Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-15 15:06:45

    Vasiliy and Anna were both great hosts, always checking in to see how things are going and recommending places to go, the apartment was incredible clean and nice. It was a great place to stay!

  • Helen Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-14 14:27:02

    It was wonderful! The apartment is very nice. Calm and charming. We loved the ocean with its fantastic breeze!

  • Aristide Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-08 14:53:04

    This was the most amazing location I have lived at. Situation right on the beach, the view every morning was amazing. The host is great and very responsive. Gave us some good tips on how to make the most out of our stay. My friends and I had a blast. The home is clean and in a very secured environment. Very nice security guys. Just learn Spanish lol. We always felt safe even with doors open all day. We loved it so much that my friends started thinking of buying the place. Will definitely go back and stay there in future.

  • Avatar Andy Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-04 15:18:40

    Beautiful views. House is exactly like shown in the pictures. You have to be rude to the guys on the beach that come up to you,but after awhile they’ll leave you alone. The only thing I’d change about our stay is the master bedroom a/c is to small for the size of room it is. Other than the a/c it is 5/5

  • Avatar Abell Ver apartamentos
    2019-09-01 13:24:05

    Great stay! Appreciate it! Will be back!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos