Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar David Ver apartamentos
    2020-02-14 15:20:09

    We stayed for one month in this apartment, and hosted family down at different times, and our experience was overall very positive. The space is very nice - open and big enough to comfortably house 6 people and 2 small children. The location is outstanding. Right at the beachfront, and a short walk to some nice restaurants and bars. Also, it is important to highlight the utmost professionalism of the hosting team. They are extremely responsive and helpful - when we were in need of anything at all, be it fresh drinking water, new sheets, a fix on electricity of running water (common in DR), or even miscellaneous items like a high chair, they immediately got it done, with a smile! For this we were extremely grateful. Some drawbacks, which are not meant to overshadow the positive, but which should be noted, are centered on the interior of the unit, which needs some renovation/repairs. The kitchen is quite old, with a rusted sink and nearly run-down refrigerator, and worn down and cheap pots and pans, cutting knife, plates/glasses, and cutlery. The interior of the kitchen needs a deep scrub, the handles to the drawers, etc., are quite sticky, which is unpleasant. We had a full-time housekeeper during our time there, which made it bearable for us, but had we needed to use the kitchen daily it would have been quite frustrating. The bathrooms, too, are a bit worn down. The shower controls did not always work well, and the glass protection to the showers are a little loose. Small things, too, felt cheap and not cared for, like the toilet paper rolls, which always came unhinged whenever replacing the rolls. If the team invests some time and money, then the apartment itself can be 5 star quality. Thanks for an overall great stay!

  • Avatar Lisa Ver apartamentos
    2020-02-13 16:45:16

    This place is nothing short of amazing. Our first trip to Dominican Republic and definitely not our last. The location of this house is everything, and Anna made everything so easy. Book it now and you’ll understand why when you see it!

  • Avatar Ramon Ver apartamentos
    2020-02-11 13:32:35

    Nice place to stay and awesome host

  • Bernice Ver apartamentos
    2020-02-10 15:50:09

    The view and being steps from the beach is awesome. Communication with Vasiliy and Anna are outstanding. Anything we needed was taken care of very quickly. The place was nice and needs a few tweaks. Anna and Vasiliy were great at listening to our needs and helping us with accommodations.

  • Avatar Danielle Ver apartamentos
    2020-02-02 16:33:44

    The view was amazing.. all involved had a great time.

  • Avatar Roshil Ver apartamentos
    2020-02-02 13:48:47

    The apartments are really nice and beautiful. Our stay there was great. 100% recommend.

  • Avatar Heidy Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-30 14:20:33

    Everything was absolutely beautiful. Thanks Anna you was very helpful . The views from the condo outstanding . The beach and restaurant close by we had a great time . And coco bongo Was the greatest experience which is near by

  • Avatar Robert Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-26 16:32:05

    The pictures do this place justice (well done Visily & Anna) - it's right on the beach with 3 nice sized bedrooms and 3.5 baths. The front partially covered porch was a great place to hang out overlooking the beautiful beach - a sweet spot to catch the morning sunrise over the ocean too. The kitchenette was on the smaller size but served us well. The AC units cooled well and ran very quietly (not the kind that wakes you every time the compressor kicks in) The mattresses were about average for an AirBNB. The main TV is awesome - large HD screen with a full range of channels. We were very happy with the place - it's a great value right on a stunning beach. Within walking distance to a dozen or more good restaurants.

  • Avatar Paul Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-26 13:26:06

    This place has views like no other...the location is truly amazing and steps from a perfect stretch of beach. We went on dozens of walks, which we love and we always felt safe. Beaches all over D.R. are fantastic and worth exploring. Getting around by rental car is really not bad. The overall vibe and restaurants/food within walking distance are very fun to experience. Access to the nearby pool was a bonus! Anna and Vasiliy were extremely accommodating and always responded to questions we had promptly. Check in and out went smoothly. But since the price is significant for the D.R., I feel it's our responsibility to make others aware of what to expect. Since it is right on the beach, you are subject to loud music from neighbors and impromptu beach goers (if staying up late every night is more your style, this shouldn’t be a problem for you!). But for our family, after long, active days, we want to relax and enjoy the sounds of surf and palm trees...not the thumping bass from establishments nearby. Hard to blame anyone for this, just saying that it affected our sleep. Even when we closed windows and used A.C., the bass was still enough to notice. Vasiliy graciously contacted the restaurant manager and worked on getting the music turned down after we notified him. After reading past reviews, I feel like it is also important to reiterate some of the condo items that if resolved, could make this place truly 5 stars. Like others have mentioned, it is probably a place that experiences high traffic, and several things are broken or run down. For example: two of four stove top gas burners don’t light (and the ones that do have to be lit with matches), one bathroom sink faucet is not attached to the wall, sheets and towels have numerous stains, the master and one bedroom shower don’t have consistent hot water, living room furniture, kitchen sink/counter tops, and some curtains are run down, and need replacing, some interior door locks/hardware are loose or don't close properly, windows and patio doors leaked during windy, rain storm (spent an hour mopping up water that had worked its way in), outdoor grill is great but you need to also light it by hand with match. I know we may be nitpicking, but these are small improvements that if addressed would make a huge difference. Travelers must decide if the view and location is worth the price - and live in paradise with having a few things lacking.

  • Avatar Alejandra Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-21 14:36:09

    Excellent space to unwind and relax, host is very attentive and delivered quick responses! The location is right on the beach, very nice!

  • Avatar Luis Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-20 15:13:18

    Todo muy bien

  • Avatar Sanhitha Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-18 15:27:59

    Best location!

  • Avatar Geneif Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-18 14:59:57

    The pictures don’t do this place justice, the rooms and are spacious the kitchen was fully equipped with everything you needed and the walk to the beach was 2 mins. The host Anna and vasiliy was very helpful and fast responses, Will definitely book again.

  • Avatar Taka Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-15 16:07:19

    Yes. If you see this ocean front condo have open date. Just book and dont think twice. Bz of milions dollar view and love the fancy location. Way much better than all 5 stars resort near area. All great restaurants near by and I love la bruja chupadora restaurant the most. 3 br with 2 level condo . Can accommodate 6 to 8 ppl . Yes. Water is smell , that's normal in the area I think. Also they mention on airbnb that electricity is extra. I paid like 31 units for 11 dollars for one nite. Thanks for reading my review.

  • John Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-14 14:55:30

    Best lace on earth.

  • Avatar Tiffany Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-08 14:04:55

    The apartment was exactly as shown in pictures. The beach was very close. Maybe a 1-2 minute walk. There were plenty of beach chairs and shade. We ordered lunch from a restaurant on the beach a couple of times. The beach attendants delivered it to us. One of them also went to the store and bought beer and ice for us so we could sit and relax. Make you sure tip them appropriately bc they work really hard to help you with whatever you need. The beach was gorgeous. No seaweed but the water was a little chilly for swimming. We enjoyed several restaurants in walking distance of the apartment. We loved them all. We had a great time on this trip and really appreciate the hospitality of our host. Thanks Again.

  • Avatar Isaac Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-07 16:06:52

    Great location, we loved having the pool right outside for our apartment and the beach 2 minutes away!

  • Avatar Thad Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-07 14:15:46

    Great rental

  • Avatar Hamodi Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-06 15:14:58

    Amazing location, really, hard to imagine a closer spot to the beach. Great area. Everything available around. The check in and out could not have been easier.

  • Deborah Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-05 16:36:27

    Nice placen and close to the beach, very helpful and nice people.

  • Avatar Evangelista Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-04 14:23:22

    My family and I had a wonderful time in Punta Cana, the host was excellent, quick response to all our needs and very accommodating, they even provide us with an extra air mattress to accommodate all of us. we had more than enough space Fantastic view from the place and a lot great restaurants and places to enjoy. Definitely will go again. Thank you Ana.

  • Jd Ver apartamentos
    2020-01-01 14:33:39

    Great host. Very attentive. Would Book again.

  • Natasha Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-28 14:26:47

    Василий - самый гостеприимный и радушный хозяин. Его квартира уютная и чистая. Горячая вода и питьевая вода в свободной доступе. Спасибо

  • Avatar Gisela Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-27 14:35:01

    Lugar bien ubicado

  • Avatar Jules Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-23 14:26:20

    Book it, you will understand later why

  • Avatar Kevin Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-22 16:10:51

    It is an excellent place to stay, nice view of the beach, clean, spacious and beautiful.

  • Avatar Adrian Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-22 15:35:39

    The place was great and close to beaches and attractions. Hosts were easy to communicate with and provided great help.

  • Avatar Don Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-21 14:56:53

    Pure excellence.. Amazing location, best view i have ever experienced in a rental. Good people to work with as well, Anne was great. I will return

  • Leonel Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-18 16:04:18

    Vasiliy tiene el penthouse bien grande y espacioso. Ideal para un grupo grande. Limpieza buena,todo funciona bien. Muy hospitalario

  • Lena Ver apartamentos
    2019-12-17 15:01:55

    I really enjoyed everything during my stay. The communication was smooth and Vasiliy was answering me very fast. The apartment itself was very spacious and clean. I needed some extra devices in the kitchen, and Vasiliy immediately reacted on my request and send a person to bring me them. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone, who is going to Punta Cana. And of course would come again with a pleasure!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos