Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Rafi Ver apartamentos
    2020-10-18 13:20:39

    This place is lovely , I loved it .. The host was very supportive and made me feel at home ..Best place to stay at in Punta Cana.. would book again in the future

  • Avatar Juan Ver apartamentos
    2020-10-15 16:28:35

    ESTE ALOJAMIENTO TIENE UNA UBICACIÓN PRIVILEGIADA, UNA VISTA EXCELENTE DE LA PLAYA Y AMANECERES ESPECTACULARES DESDE EL BALCÓN.

  • Avatar Jacque Ver apartamentos
    2020-10-13 15:50:46

    I was skeptical some of the ocean view pics on this listing might be stock photos, but to my delight they were real! I don't believe you could find a property in Punta Cana in a better location. A lot of listings say "beach front" and "ocean view", only to let you down when you show up. Not so with this listing. It is 100% beach front and 100% ocean view, and the only thing between the front windows and the ocean are some thatch shade canopies and lounge chairs. Also, don't let the electricity fee worry you, we stayed for 3 days and only paid a little over $20 for electricity. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avatar Oscar Ver apartamentos
    2020-10-11 16:58:15

    Excelente y Maravillosa Vista al Mar.!

  • Avatar Rafael Ver apartamentos
    2020-10-09 13:05:32

    Great place, the beach is down the stairs and 25 ft from the sand and then the water. Awesome, going back as soon as I can

  • Avatar Xenia Ver apartamentos
    2020-10-04 16:37:50

    We really enjoyed our stay! Vasiliy was our coordinator leading up to the trip and Ana looked after us during our stay! Also Nikko checked in a bunch too! This team has amazing communication and they are so kind! Anytime we needed something, they showed up quickly with it! They are all super attractive people too (beautiful inside and out)! The house is right on the beach which is amazing! There are also restaurants within walking distance, even during COVID! We got a car and ventured further, but you can survive just fine without one. You can book excursions through Vasiliy and Ana. There are also guys on the beach that have them for sale as well. All the excursions pick you up from outside the apartments or the grocery store up the street, so you don’t need a car to go to them. We did ATV (with cenote, coffee and cigar class and indigenous dance class visits) and horseback riding (to the beach with an hour to swim) and we had a GREAT time! Electricity is not included but it was very very fair! We stayed for 5 days and we occupied all 3 bedrooms. We ran the AC half of the day (in all bedrooms throughout the night and in the living room during the day before we left and at night before bed) and turned off lights and AC in the rooms we were not using whenever we left. At the end of our stay it was $46 total. Make sure to bring bug spray with citronella or DEET! This is a mosquito heavy place and you will get bitten if you don’t wear it religiously! Also, curfew and masks are strictly enforced all through the Dominican Republic so plan your day during the early hours, bring your mask everywhere and be home on time to avoid any issues. We were fine! The AirBNB was beautiful and bright and great for creating content for our brands! There is 24 hour security as well so you always feel safe!

  • Avatar Yuri Ver apartamentos
    2020-10-01 16:49:01

    Muy buen servicio para la huésped, y precio asequible.

  • Avatar Willow Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-30 16:18:53

    Cool location! It's an ideal place to relax and take photos. Oceanview, the beach is so close to you, (Website hidden by Airbnb) amazing. I felt comfortable in the apartment. Small shops and cafes are near this apartment. I recommend this place!

  • Avatar Jorge Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-30 15:21:38

    Una ubicación excelente y muy buena atención.

  • Leo Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-30 13:54:41

    Todo perfecto

  • Yuri Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-30 13:06:08

    Alojamiento muy bueno, buena vista bellas playa precio acequible.

  • Anastasia Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-29 14:56:11

    The best of the best!!! Самый лучший вид на океан и самая большая крыша в округе. Потрясающее место, уникальное во всем.

  • Alfred Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-29 14:48:43

    This was my second stay at one of Vasiliy's properties and just like my first trip, this stay was amazing! I HIGHLY recommend at stay with Vasiliy for anybody looking for a great trip!!

  • Olga Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-29 13:56:19

    Perfect place in a perfect location. Everything that I needed within a few minutes of walking, especially the beach and cafes, big swimming pool near the apartment. Thanks again! I will come back!

  • Karyna Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-29 13:26:32

    The apartment is stylish and comfortable. We had a great time at the location. It is near good places to eat and right on the beautiful Bavaro beach. The host was also great and made check-in / check-out very easy!

  • Avatar Erik Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-28 14:13:17

    It was a short, but an amazing stay! Thanks to Vasiliy, Anna! The location was amazing, place is nice and clean. Excellent service. Hope to come back here again for a more long term. Punta Cana is so beautiful!

  • Avatar Romerial Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-28 13:41:51

    Great stay. Beautiful location. Anna and Niko were very responsive and prompt. Excellent value for such a prime location.

  • Eric Peter Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-28 13:32:56

    This experience was unique. The weather is so cool in autumn. The apartment was cleaned and this team followed all rules according to COVID-19. Disinfection is very important to me. Everything was at a high level. I will come back in winter to celebrate my birthday in lovely Punta Cana.

  • Avatar Ekaterina Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-27 15:22:02

    We loved the place, perfect location, and the amazing views. It has been my second stay at Vasiliy's place, and I definitely will come back next year

  • Wilber Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-27 14:18:45

    Good location

  • Avatar Randall Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-27 14:03:38

    What you see is what you get!

  • Avatar Randall Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-26 13:54:34

    Thank you Vasiliy, for such a wonderful vacation! 1. Location is really amazing. 2. Restaurants and markets are in walking distance. 3. Apart is nice & clean. 4. Very friendly staff. Thank you!!!

  • Avatar Shane Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-25 16:49:35

    Apartment was nice and clean, but the most amazing part was location! This is an amazing place! I rented it just for 1 night but I will definitely come back here again. Many thanks to Vasiliy and Anna! You are a team of hospitality professionals!

  • Olivia Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-24 16:18:51

    Everything was excellent! The apartment is so lovely, especially the terrace, the best place we ever stayed! Another big plus of this place is its location, everything was just in walking distance

  • Kostyantyn Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-23 16:09:13

    Amazing location with direct access to the beach, as many have already noted here. Good restaurants nearby. Place was clean. Very friendly staff. Personal thanks to Vasiliy. I hope to come back here again.

  • Avatar Darya Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-23 14:51:22

    Спасибо Василию и Анне за предоставленный апартамент. Все было очень чисто. У апартамента есть шикарный вид на океан и рядом есть несколько магазинов, где можно купить все необходимое. Рекомендую!

  • Avatar Shawn Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-22 14:37:17

    The place features unique location and seems a private romantic getaway, ideal for 2. Pros: - Location is just the best - Very private and cozy - Spacious private terrace - Beautiful ocean view - Vasiliy is availabel 24/7 and quick in responses Cons: - It is ideal for 2 people, but may seem small for larger groups.

  • Jack Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-22 13:27:29

    Not a bad place for a family vacation. Its advantages are a new swimming pool, a quiet area, beach nearby. Cozy and superclean, quiet... Some mosquitos, but the host provides repellent, so not a big deal. It is better to close the windows when it gets dark to avoid them from entering your bedroom

  • Avatar Fabricia Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-21 14:31:38

    Un lugar ideal para el descanso. Los amaneceres mas increíbles que haya visto y el ambiente en general de la zona es perfecto. La mayor ventaja, puedes estar en la Playa hasta que te canses sin restricciones de horario!!

  • Damon Ver apartamentos
    2020-09-21 14:11:55

    Ideal place if you are coming to relax. I’m going to stay longer next time I’m here. High service, clean and disinfected apartment near the beach.

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos