Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Allen A. Ver apartamentos
    2016-07-16 04:46:03

    Great condo and Exactly as described! Best bonus: you have beach access to Meliá Hotel just across street. Can't wait to go back!

  • Avatar Mariel Ver apartamentos
    2016-07-14 14:47:35

    My host was beyond awesome! He made me feel welcomed during my entire stay and was very helpful. He was always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend using him!!

  • Avatar Stan Ver apartamentos
    2016-07-13 08:40:49

    It was a Breathtaking experience! Cocotal area is just above all expectations. We were there with my family. Every morning you can hear birds chirping. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere, you are literally in the paradise!   The second time we were in Dominican Republic and the second time we booked with Vasiliy – and again an exceptional experience. His residences are not like other options where our friends had stayed.   Vasiliy runs really tidy, fresh apartments with amazing design and amenities, and unbelievable service! You feel like everything at this place is thought out so you’d have the best stay possible. It is pretty unique at this combination.   The apartment itself is just state of the art! Modern design, solid stainless steel appliances. It’s fresh and lovely. Ideal place if you want to escape from routine.   We were worrying at this point to go the Dominican Republic you never know what safe for your family and what isn’t. With Cocotal and this apartment it was just the most secure place ever. Security checks at the gate day and night. It made us feel well protected. If you are looking for the most secure and private place – Cocotal is it!   The big swimming pool in Cocotal is outstanding! All lounge chairs, palanquins, and the pool itself are so fantastic! Literally like in the movies. We couldn't even imagine that this is possible.  There is a small bar right by the pool!   We didn’t have time for the golf course, but even if you’re not playing golf – it make an unbelievable scenery. Green everywhere you see!   We bought a day pass to the Sol Melia Resort. There are so many activities for children there – after watching/feeding turtles, ducks and flamingoes we played table tennis, billiard and then we’ve skipped the video games room and left the kids in the kindergarten (free of charge!) to be looked after by four animators while we hit the gym.   We’ve enjoyed massages and sauna at Spa Center (at an extra fee). Spa center is very fancy, with modern design.   Sol Melia's private beach is fantastic -- with parasols and beach chairs. White quartz sand which doesn’t burn your feet! And it’s next to a swimming pool! We bought a day pass to enjoy Sol Melia’s restaurants and bars... and have a romantic dinner.  And again it was fantastic.   Our residence was so quiet and perfect for rest that we could not expect more! We spent some time in the morning walking around Cocotal area with kids. It’s huge, tremendous. We took some amazing photos at the bridge over a small lake.   Vasiliy did an amazing job. Communication and transfers were nice and fast.  Our host was very attentive to details and true local expert.    Overall impression – 10 out of 5! 😉 It’s the best ever value we received, so far!  I wish we stayed more in this apartment than in a hotel. Next time...

  • Avatar Sharri Ver apartamentos
    2016-07-12 07:06:20

    Vasiliy's home was absolutely gorgeous, even better than the pictures if you can imagine that. When I arrived from the airport, Alex (Vasiliy's coworker/assistant) was there waiting for me with a smile on his face, and he is honestly the best. He was so friendly, knowledgable, funny, and he did everything possible to help us out while we stayed here. He told me he just started working with Vasiliy and I was shocked because he was so organized and professional about everything. Any questions I had about where to get groceries, what restaurants to go to, where to go out for drinks, etc., he quickly responded and it made the stay that much better. The ride from the airport was $35.00 usd which is pretty much standard if you're thinking about getting a taxi instead. (Plus you know who is picking you up and won't be kidnapped. Haha I kid, I kid. Kind of.) Anyway, we wanted to arrange for him to take my friend to the airport for her departure but his car had a little mishap, so he organized a friend to pick her up, and they thought they were supposed to pick up at a different time (30 minutes later, not a biggie but she had a flight to catch. But like I said it was not a big deal at allllll, she easily got a taxi instead) but Alex was so genuinely sorry about it, that he brought me wine and chocolates as a sorry gift. So you guys see what I mean, when I say he was the absolute best. Besides the out of this world amazing hospitality, the home was breathtakingly beautiful. The ocean view from the top floor cannot be beat. My favorite part of the vacation was waking up and going for a swim in the ocean (just a two minute walk, tops.) and coming back to the condo and relaxing on the bed on the party deck. It was like a dream. I truly cannot wait to be back! Thank you guys for making my stay so wonderful.

  • Avatar Karlo Gil Ver apartamentos
    2016-07-09 05:35:19

    Vasiliy was an excellent host. It was easy to communicate and get a hold of him. Alex was also very helpful and we are grateful for all of his help. The listing was spacious and clean. It looked exactly like the pictures. He even had a welcome sign for me and my friends and laid out snacks and drinks. The place comes with parking and it was a 5 minute walk to the beach. The excursion busses picked us up about a block away from the place. I loved how the place was spacious and had different levels. First floor has the living room, kitchen, and bedrooms. Second floor has the jacuzzi, laundry, extra bathroom, and open bar area. Third floor has a nice view with more lounge chairs. Vasiliy even offered guidance from the airport and suggestions regarding excursions, clubs, and places to see. I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this place. Thank you Vasiliy and Alex for making our stay very memorable and enjoyable!

  • Avatar James Ver apartamentos
    2016-07-05 10:10:04

    Great experience. Apartment was perfect, right on the beach and less than 5 minute walk to anything you need. Vasiliy went above and beyond, arranging transportation from the airport and organizing our trip to Saona Island (a must!). Half of the reason you want to stay here is for the great location, and the other half is for the great service that Vasiliy, his wife, and assistant provide during your stay.

  • Avatar Ethan Ver apartamentos
    2016-07-02 04:15:01

    Vasiliy, his wife and his assistant were not only lifesavers during our trip they were absolutely awesome! They were able to get the Penthouse open early when our flight changed, sat down with us to go over the area and restaurants. They even helped us with excursions, taxis and other accommodations during the trip! The 4th floor penthouse was amazing! The rooftop, it being 50 ft from the beach, absolutely spectacular! I am a host on Airbnb as well and Vasiliy has raised the bar and is the epitome of an Airbnb host should be. I will always book with him when I visit to DR

  • Avatar DuBois Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-29 08:26:58

    Vasiliy was a great host who did everything he could to ensure we arrived at the apartment safely (we rented a car), were aware of local restaurants, shops and beaches; and even offered to assist us in getting the best value for popular day-trip excursions. Los Corales in a great beach location--popular with both tourists and locals--but a car is very much necessary to get around to see other areas of Punta Cana. We found the roads well maintained and the traffic minimal but we visited during the low season so take that into account.

  • Avatar Jennifer Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-29 03:14:43

    I can't say enough amazing things about Vasiliy and his amazing place. It was just as described and pictured. We were a group of 7 ladies and we had plenty of space. Vasiliy and his family really took care of us. Vasiliy even arranged a great Saona Island getaway for us. I felt like we were visiting family. We always felt safe and welcomed. He arranged airport transportation and transportation around town when we needed it. Most things are in walking distance but we took a taxi at night to go out dancing. The nearby beach is perfect. We never felt overcrowded, always had the perfect seat, and the people that operate the bar at the beach were so friendly. There are several good restaurants nearby and they serve food at the beach bar as well. My favorite restaurant was Citrus, never had a bad meal there. Overall this is one of the best Airbnb experiences that I've had. I would give Vasiliy as a host 5 out of 5 stars!! His wife was also very sweet. The two make a great team. I can't wait to rent from him again. I wished he owned properties in other countries because he would be my go to person!! Once you experience his customer service you will see what I mean.

  • Avatar Juliane Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-19 03:43:01

    From the very beginning I knew we would be in great hands with Vasiliy. He was a superior host indeed. He cares about his guests and is prompt with everything that he does. We could tell that not only does he host with heart he hosts with a work ethic that is unbeatable!! The location was perfect, just as pictured. 5 star rating for Vasiliy and his family, we now consider them good friends:)

  • Avatar Layne Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-18 09:12:28

    Vasiliy and Nadya were so welcoming and they went above and beyond to help me. They met me at another apartment so that I could store my bags and some groceries while the place was being cleaned before check-in and met me again quite early in the morning on the day I checked out to help me read the electricity meter and return the keys. Vasiliy even carried my huge 50-pound suitcase downstairs to meet my driver. Any time I had a question they responded immediately and gave me as much help and information as they could. The apartment is beautiful and clean and the daybed on the private rooftop space is amazing. As soon as you walk downstairs from the apartment you are on the sand and the water is just a few meters away. It's a beautiful beach with white sand and clear blue water and there are beach bars and cafes with drinks, food, and wifi a short walk in either direction. The apartment wifi was very fast for the DR and please note that you can unplug the little router and take it into the bedroom or up to the roof with you! The location is safe and very close to three grocery stores and at least ten good restaurants. You can walk everywhere easily. It's right next to Flavio Acuna Spa Natural Center and the wonderful Southeast Asian restaurant Balicana—you should definitely try both!

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-13 07:52:10

    Vastly was incredibly responsive right from the start. Quick to reply. Very interested in helping make for a great experience. His description of the nearby attractions/activities/resources was one of the most highly motivating reasons for choosing his apt. Location is beautiful...literally right on the beach/oceanfront within a condo community. This one is gated and security guard monitored so felt very safe and private enough. Top floor apt with balcony/upper deck was great. Resorts offer many non-motorized water sports activities but limit to one hour usually. Within easy walking distance had access to shops along beach offering same - went kayaking in ocean. Could've done parasailing, windsurfing, paddle boards etc if we'd had time and desire. Vasiliy coordinated a snorkeling excursion with a tour operator - matched lowest price we'd gotten during our beach walks. For experienced snorkelers, Catalina trip not so impressive (and for those with families of younger kids or of certain values/perspectives, the dancing entertainment during the boat ride got a bit too on the racy/adult side for a bit)...but beach was beautiful, buffet provided. But, we really appreciated how VAsiliy worked to help us find options for what we were looking to do. There's shopping within walking distance of 5-10min for groceries and also restaurants (food at Citrus was awesome, service a hair slow though). Wish we could've made it to Captain Cook's for fish...Vasiliy recommended but they happened to be closed on days we were there. With a car there's two malls/plazas with more grocery options and/or shopping if needed, within (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) minutes. Vasiliy strikes me as a very honest, hard working, high integrity guy. He stayed in communication as much as needed helping us to arrive when getting lost in rental car on trip to apt. Same with making sure we made it on to transportation for snorkeling trip. If we're back where he's got properties you can bet we'll be looking him up for options. If you're getting a car, make sure to download or get an area map beforehand to help with directions. My (Hidden by Airbnb) Maps didn't end up working and we got lost on way in. Get used to saying "Hola" ...people are so friendly in Dominican. And, as with any beach destinations you have to be ready to politely say "no gracias" to the periodic beach vendors while taking walks. Great weather, awesome water and beaches, can do as much or as little as you'd like, much much less expensive route to take than all-inclusive resort (and without gaining the weight that comes with all-you-can-eat and drink offerings), felt very safe walking to nearby shops/restaurants outside our gated condo area. Overall great experience. Thanks Vasiliy!

  • Avatar Irka Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-13 02:04:22

    We stayed in Vasiliy's penthouse for 5 days and it was truly a great experience. All together we were 7 people and fit very comfortably in the apartment. Vasiliy's penthouse was very nice and clean. Close to restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacy, and best of all the beach. Vasiliy is a great host as well. He made us feel right at home from beginning to end. I strongly recommend Vasiliy's place. I was extremely happy with my decision to stay there. Thank you Vasiliy!!

  • Avatar Rico Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-06 02:34:14

    everything about the experience was 5 star. the host went out his way to arrange pick up for us from the airport and even offered to arrange transportation for our departure flight. the place and rooftop was amazing. beach literally right there. safe and secure area with great restaurants in the area. communication prompt and extremely responsive.

  • Avatar Alex Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-05 02:28:28

    Vasiliy is an amazing host. He makes sure you have everything you need in order to get to the place and was very specific and nice when showing us around the place. He gave us great suggestions for places to go nearby in order to get the most out of the experience. Overall, he is a great host and I highly recommend him.

  • Avatar Chantel Ver apartamentos
    2016-06-02 00:29:17

    We recently stayed at this spacious pent house suite in the heart of Punta Cana. Vasilly was helpful from beginning to end. He hired transport for us which worked out perfectly. He checked in on the first night and chatted with us on the phone to make sure everything went well. He also let us know of places to go to for food and entertainment. He also stopped in one night to fix the microwave which was not working. During his visit he was very welcoming and heart warming. We (group of 9 young adult girls) felt like he was a very trustworthy person almost like our father. He told us about the night clubs and even hired a taxi for us that very night so that we could hit the town. At the end of the trip our transport arrived right on time as well! This place is conveniently located to the beach and near by restaurants. We really loved the food at Citris the food was so delicious!!! If booking excursions this place is also very close to a pick up spot that most places will pick up! We really enjoyed our stay in Punta Cana and felt very safe thanks in part to Vasilly and his crew.

  • Avatar Claudia Ver apartamentos
    2016-05-29 01:09:03

    Increible penthouse al mar! La terraza del techo es super amplia y tiene todas las comodidades para hacer un barbeque. El espacio del departamento es perfecto y todo lo recibimos ordenado y extra limpio. El lugar siempre tiene vigilancia y seguridad. Restaurantes y supermercados cerca. Excelente ubicacion!

  • Avatar Don Ver apartamentos
    2016-05-25 01:15:19

    Vasiliy's property is very clean and well-stocked. Very close to beach and good restaurants. The upstairs lounge area is excellent for relaxing in the cool breeze. Vasiliy is a motivated businessman and seeks to make guests as comfortable as possible

  • Avatar Herzel Ver apartamentos
    2016-05-24 07:31:18

    We booked this luxury suite from Vasily , what a great experience him and he's wife where so helpful and guided us the whole way there. During our stay they had given us great tips that made our trip even better . The suite was supper clean and a couple min from the beach. I would Recommend to book your trip with them to have a good experience from getting of the plane to the hotel and during your stay it was all so Perfect and we are so glad we found you guys .

  • Avatar Shani Ver apartamentos
    2016-05-17 02:01:06

    We loved our host and our villa. We had an amazing time the entire trip. When we needed Vasiliy he was there and we truly appreciated that, because we had so many questions. The kitchen, bedrooms, and bathrooms were spotless and we had all of the necessary supplies to live accordingly. Our host provided us with various options for trips and activities and the prices and tour guides were amazing. I would definitely recommend our host as well as our villa to family and friends!!

  • Harinder Ver apartamentos
    2016-05-13 02:04:13

    he was awesome and made it very easy for us place is very nice and the location I great

  • Avatar Yokaira Ver apartamentos
    2016-04-21 00:03:40

    This is a great rental! One block away from the beach and walking distance to restaurants and market. My friends (Group of 7) and I stayed here for 3 nights and it was worth it compared to staying at a resort. The cost was about the same but the privately and freedom was priceless. Vasiliy communication was superb! Before, during and after. Responded within minutes which was greatly appreciated. The rooms are clean and spacious, the private bar area on the rooftop is amazing. I would recommend this place for anyone that is looking for an alternative to a hotel/resort at an affordable cost.

  • Avatar Jenn Ver apartamentos
    2016-04-16 15:33:00

    My friends and I only stayed for one night before arriving to our resort. Visit it was very responsive before, during, and after the trip. The place was very nice just as the pictures depicted. His wife even left each of us cute little souvenirs for us! There is also a pool with no time restriction, like many hotels and resorts. It's walking distance to the beach, stores, and restaurants. The rooms were clean and spacious, the private bar area was amazing too. We also enjoyed stargazing on the top floor, the view was beautiful. I would recommend this place for anyone that is looking for a easygoing convenient stay.

  • Avatar Raheem Ver apartamentos
    2016-04-06 22:53:52

    This place was absolutely amazing!!! Very true to it's pictures and description. It was located just minutes from the beach, great restaurants, and lively bars. My friends and I could not have asked for a better place to spend our Punta Cana vacation at. When we first arrived we had some trouble locating the property, (GPS was leading us to the wrong place), we contacted Vasiliy and he walked us through every step until we arrived to the home. Once we got there we were welcomed with snacks and fresh fruit, as well as a lovely sign. Vasiliy made us feel at home the entire time we were there. He was very helpful in suggesting places to go, and helping us find the right excursions to participate in. Vasiliy's attention to detail is admirable and is really above the standard. I would recommend everyone who wants a worry free vacation experience to stay here. Vasiliy not only took great care of us during our stay, but also had souvenirs for us upon departure. I have stayed at many places around the world including 5 start hotels and resorts but the level of detail placed on our stay at Vasiliy's is unmatched.

  • Avatar Brittany Ver apartamentos
    2016-04-04 15:53:56

    Our stay was wonderful! Vasiliy was an excellent host who went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. His place was very nice and close to the beach and markets as described. Our group of 7 loved the space! It was great for group gatherings and fully functional.

  • Avatar Aparna Ver apartamentos
    2016-03-24 13:33:18

    Vasiliy has been a great host, no doubt! I was initially skeptical about staying in an apartment, and not choosing to stay in a resort, specially with water, mosquito concern. Also as me and my family don't speak Espaniol, I had concerns about communicating with people, and get things done. Vasiliy helped us in every step, was present personally to help us when needed. His apartment is in excellent condition, and matched everything according to description, pics! No mosquito at all, free of charge 24/7 drinking water supply... He responded to texts within minutes if not immediately, even when we needed drinking water at 9 pm. He has 2 excellent managers who are competent, fast to resolve issues. I could write a long essay, but in short, my family was able to enjoy the 4 day stay in a way which we couldn't if we stayed in a resort! We could experience local people and their life to some extent. The place is safe. And we strongly felt it was only possible for the excellent service with personal touch from Vasiliy and his team! I strongly recommend his place to adventurous tourists, and wish Vasiliy all the best!

  • Avatar Teresa Ver apartamentos
    2016-03-20 12:58:03

    Over the years, I've stayed in a lot of different places. This experience, for me, is most definitely in the Top Five! Upon making the reservation Vasily was very professional and responded back via email and text right away to our reservation. Couple of days before our reservation Vasily texted me to make sure we had all the information and to ask if we needed transportation from the airport to the apartment. The morning of our reservation he contacted me again to find out if we were on our way and about what time our arrival would be. He suggested once we arrived to meet him at the apartment to go over some details. Vasily was very courteous to our feelings and our time down there. The apartment itself was very clean. The living area was very comfortable, but one of my favorite features was the balcony with the confy rocking chairs. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom were very spacious. We had a great time and it was conveniently located close to the beach, restaurants and stores. Vasily came back the day of our departure to make sure we had a good experience and also brought some souvenirs for our family, that was extra especial. We would love to come back again soon. Thank you Vasily!

  • Avatar Jeffrey Ver apartamentos
    2016-03-18 11:43:19

    Vasiliy was extremely accommodating, sorting out all our transportation needs and giving great recommendations on activities. He was an absolutely wonderful host with great knowledge of the area and would highly recommend anyone to stay with him.

  • Avatar Karim Ver apartamentos
    2016-03-11 12:15:30

    Our host, Vasiliy, was always in contact making sure everything was going smoothly, as well as recommending places to visit and restaurants to eat in, he always made sure everything was perfect and always had solutions to problems we faced. Vasiliy's crew was very nice, they were there waiting for us when we arrived and made sure we had everything necessary. The house had space, and was cleaned while we were there. We had to trouble getting around, just meters away from the beach made it easy to enjoy water activities. Would definitely recommend for anything planning a relaxing holiday.

  • Avatar Kimberly Ver apartamentos
    2016-03-05 11:52:37

    Vasiliy's penthouse was amazing! We came to get away have a relaxing week at the beach, and we got all of that and more. The apartment is exactly like the pictures and we really loved the second floor deck! It has a great view and hammocks, a jacuzzi, a stereo to listen to music! Vasiliy went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed and was available for questions anytime of day. This was definitely one of my best airbnb experiences and we had an amazing time. Thank you Vasiliy!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos