Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Noe Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-07 13:35:55

    We had a fantastic time in DR. Although there were several highlights from the trip, the most important note was the host's willingness to transport (not complementary) us around the city. This was important because we had friends at the hard rock (about 10 minutes away from the Airbnb) and public transport is hard to come by. The host was available at literally all hours of the day. With respect to the place, the flat was amazing. Great views and everything is within walking distance of restaurants and a grocery store. If you're a fan of DR, you can't go wrong with this listing.

  • Avatar Rosalba Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-05 14:59:17

    Excelente ubicación, cerca a la playa, supermercados y restaurantes. Excelente servicio y disposición para ayudar, te brindan todas las indicaciones que necesites. Totalmente recomendado!!

  • Avatar Tawnee Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-05 01:30:25

    Vasiliy and his team made this experience what it was. Certainly, the space itself is wonderful, but their accommodating, attentive nature and speedy communication made the stay seamless. They had all sorts of helpful tips and suggestions while we were in the area, and made sure we made it to our next destination safely. They go beyond what's expected, and we couldn't be more grateful! Thanks to you all for a wonderful stay in Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Pilar Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-02 12:13:12

    Our host maked feel us welcome ,This place has a great location right of the (Website hidden by Airbnb) is safe and quiet. We had a wonderful time. They were very diligent to attend our requests. Thank you.

  • Avatar Patti Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-02 01:57:32

    Vasiliy and his team did an exceptional job of making us feel welcome. He or one of his team were extremely responsive to any need or request. The only issues that detracted from our enjoyment of the stay are matters that are totally out of their control (nearby lots overgrown and covered in garbage, poor street lighting, aggressive sales by local transporters). The penthouse is is three floors up in the building and provides a nice view of the surrounding area. The bedroom air conditioners made otherwise uncomfortable heat and humidity very comfortable and the additional expense was very reasonable. Every restaurant we visited in the immediate area was very good with reasonable prices. A convenient market has most items desired for cooking small meals. Since we were looking for a place to rest and relax, I believe we made an excellent choice.

  • Jadakennedy Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-30 15:47:15

    Everything was perfect.

  • Avatar History Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-30 15:46:47

    Vasiliy's apartment was beautiful! It was exactly as listed and photographed. Perfect location right on the beach and about a 10-15 minute walk from restaurants and the market. The apartment has a lot of natural light, and a great breeze that comes through. The kitchen was well equipped, beds were comfy, and the wifi was quick. Overall it was perfect for our needs. We would definitely stay again!

  • Avatar Gianni Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-29 14:09:44

    Was a good place to stay Good beach

  • Avatar Brittany Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-27 03:01:29

    Nice spot right on the beach. Not far from bars and eateries.

  • Avatar Antonio Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-24 15:15:30

    Vasiliy, is an amazing person . He personally picked me up from Santo Domingo and drove me back to Punta Cana . ( that alone needs a hi 5 ) thanks for that . We arrived at the penthouse in a community which was nice , my friends enjoyed the penthouse we didn't do too much upstairs because the hot tube wasn't hot . ( but we didn't really need it as it was 80 degree outside , Alex ( Vasiliy assistant ) help coordinate activities for my friends and I , throughout my stay Vasiliy kept in touch with us .. Vasiliy wife also came and took us to the ATM and also helped in transportating my friends and I to and from the airport . They actually went over and beyond to make sure we had a great time . Oohh.. I forgot one last thing .the individual A/C in the rooms was amazing .....

  • Avatar José Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-23 12:21:20

    I think the host tried too much. It was nice that he sent all the notices that he did, but it was a little too much for my taste. The listing was nice as expected. The electricity is very high, they should had given more information about it in the listing. Also the check out was too rigid. The host came half an hour before we had to leave, just to make sure we were going to leave on time. It felt pushy. We knew we had to leave at 12pm, but having a person wait for you felt uncomfortable. Overall we did like our stay, it was a very peaceful place and had very beautiful views as published.

  • Avatar Jeff Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-23 11:20:20

    Beautiful location right on the beach. Very neat and tidy as depicted in photographs. The assistant Alex was exceptional in attending to our needs. Would stay again if we returned to Punta Cana in the future. Thanks

  • Avatar Chris Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-22 14:55:07

    Thank you Vasiliy for being a excellent host with a fast response to answer my questions or issues with my stay for the week. My view from the terrace of the oceans and sounds was amazing. I cooked on the grill nightly. Walking to the local bars,groceries and adventures was less than 5mins. My pickup driver from the airport was so helpful and carried my luggage. The apartment was just like the pictures and very clean. I will book again for next year.

  • Avatar Rosa Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-22 12:48:52

    Alex greeted us upon our arrival. He was beyond helpful and welcoming. I pictures are accurate and breathtaking.

  • Avatar Giang Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-22 02:27:09

    Vasiliy and Nadia have been fantastic. Vasiliy just really went out of his way to help organize our trip. His advice on the excursions was really wonderful, and overall contributed to make our stay in DR and in his apartment a really spacial and memorable experience. We would highly recommend Vasiliy again to other Airbnb guests.

  • Avatar Leo Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-20 14:38:03

    A group of us came down to Punta Cana for a friend's birthday and our first stop was at this Airbnb for a night. Vasiliy and his team went above and beyond to make our trip as comfortable as possible. We landed in 3 groups and the team picked us all up with ease. The space was beautiful,large, and clean. The rooftop deck was great, although we didn't have much time to enjoy it. The beach was such a short walk and Vasiliy had plenty of amazing suggestions of what to do and see in walking distance and in the rest of Punta Cana. A few of us moved onto Santo Domingo and he still checked in days after we left to see if we needed further suggestions. Overall, great space, great experience, and great personable hosts!

  • Avatar Ernesto Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-17 14:24:03

    Vasily is a great host, i had to cancel my reservation last minute and he took care of the situation and move my reservation even with the strict cancelation policy.

  • J Edward Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-13 15:07:06

    We had a rocky start with the uncontrollable issues but you resolved the issues and did your best to accommodate us in the short term AND majority of our stay. In the process, we were able to view 3 of your 8 properties as well (smile). Our worries were quickly eliminated because of the kind, natural connection we had with you, Nadia and Nico. We know good people when we meet them and we consider all of you friends for life. The A8-11 will be our preferred property everytime we visit Punta Canta. It feels like home away from home and we cant wait to share it with our other friends in the near future. They will quickly become your new friends as well. Thanks again for the hospitality and for going above and beyond during our visit. Lets always keep in touch!!!! Ciao! John and Ayanna

  • Avatar J Edward Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-13 12:52:34

    Great experience at A8-11 beachfront property. Vasiliy, Nadia and Nico are fantastic, authentic hosts. They are attentive your entire visit and are fast responding to resolve all of your issues. Awesome views and easy beachfront access - food options on either side of you and within a 10 min beach walk as well. Vasiliy's food service & delivery vendor is outstanding as well. We will rent this property annually in the future!!

  • Avatar Josh Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-11 13:38:26

    Place is great! Make you feel at home! Vasiliy is a great host! We booked several excursions with him and he went out of his way to make sure he introduced the tour guide to us at 6:45am! That made us feel safe with any business he offers!

  • Avatar Luz Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-10 15:09:16

    This place was amazing! Spacious rooms, rooftop jacuzzi and bar located in a nice neighborhood. I definitely enjoyed my stayed at this place and would return back!

  • Avatar Shera Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-09 12:22:48

    I just have to say, Thank you for making my friends feel welcome !!! I reaaaallly appreciate it. Vasiliy and his wife are great hosts! They helped me figure out the check in and the transfers for my friends. The apt is EXACTLY like the fotos! It is Beautiful !!!! We love it there, the only thing missing is a few fans in the rooms because if you dont want to turn on the ac it be a little hot for you but the breeze was just wonderful! But overall this was by far the best expirience in punta cana i've had and i know my friwnds enjoy it tons !!!

  • Avatar Cynthia Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-09 02:39:11

    Amazing doesn't even begin to describe this apartment! Beautiful, super clean, spacious, steps from an absolutely beautiful beach, easy access to 2 small grocery stores and several restaurants (be sure you have the coffee with cream at the little French Pastry Shop--so wonderfully good!), rooftop deck to die for.......the list goes on and on. And, Vasiliy was a tremendous host--took care of so many things for us--arranged transportation from Santo Domingo to Punta Cana, helped set up an excursion to Saona Island, made sure we had everything we needed, answered all our questions in an extremely timely manner and arranged for transportation to the Airport when we had to leave (Website hidden by Airbnb) I was a little worried to book an International stay through AirBnB, but Vasiliy made it such a wonderful experience--I won't hesitate to do it again and again.

  • Avatar Ruth Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-04 15:41:27

    The most amazing experience I could have asked for. Excellent customer service, great recommendations, very knowledgeable of the area. The place itself was so peaceful and exactly as shown in the pictures. Would definitely recommend 100 times over.

  • Avatar James Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-02 07:09:15

    What an amazing time! You are literally on the beach with your own special guest service to provide for you. Vasiliy was great! Made sure we had 24 hour taxi shuttle to where every we wanted. He set us up with all the excursion and gave us places to eat walking distance which was really good food. If you are just looking for a relaxing time with a great beach front at your disposal, this is a great place to be! Thanks a lot Vasiliy!!!

  • Harinder Ver apartamentos
    2016-09-24 12:39:59

    he was very good , yes the place was better than expected

  • Avatar Cesar Ver apartamentos
    2016-09-23 15:31:12

    Vasiliy was very attentive and made us feel at home . He always made himself one text or call away for any issues. The beach is literally footsteps away and you can't ask for a better location. I enjoyed my stay and would come again. He also offers excursions at a fraction of the price you'd pay at a third party company or hotel .

  • Stephane Ver apartamentos
    2016-09-19 15:04:23

    Vasily is very reactive, and friendly. Everything was going easily. Good place to stay.

  • Avatar Conrad Ver apartamentos
    2016-09-14 15:51:39

    This was my second time staying in this penthouse this year. I stayed here in June and had such a great experience with Vasiliy and loved the apartment so much that I re-booked it for my September trip. Vasiliy is the best host I have had since using AirBNB. He is very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the area. He goes above and beyond to make sure that all expectations are exceeded, and that you are comfortable and also safe. I highly recommend him and plan to continue renting with him on future trips. The penthouse apartment is AMAZING. The location cannot be beaten, literally steps from the beach and the apartment has a modern luxury condo feel to it. Huge shower and bathrooms, beautiful bed and bedroom, and the rooftop terrace is amazing. It probably has one of the best views in the whole area and is an incredible value for the price. Don't hesistate, if you are lucky enough to find a time when the place is not booked, book immediately.

  • Avatar Mayra Ver apartamentos
    2016-09-11 13:16:33

    Super nice place and everyone who attended me!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos