Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Andry Alexander Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-04 17:36:16

    Se la recomiendo !! Excelente apartamento !!

  • Avatar Brooks Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-03 19:28:23

    Vasiliy and his staff were great and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. The place was as advertised - basically on the beach and walking distance to the market and restaurants. Would definitely recommend and stay again if I travel to the DR

  • Avatar Shaka Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-02 18:50:29

    Love the view 20 feet from beach !!!

  • Avatar Yadashi Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-01 19:10:16

    Beautiful home located right on the beach looks exactly like photos . Be sure to read descriptions for the place to make sure you understand good . Other than that everything was okay

  • Avatar Sacha Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-01 18:11:09

    Nice Apartement in the Cocotal Golf CVlub. Everything as shown in the photos even better. I enjoyed every moment in this apartement. Thanky you Vasiliy and Alex for the qood and fast end exact communication. I will for shure come back... Best & friendly Sacha

  • Avatar Lindsay Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-31 14:47:03

    Vasiliy is an incredible host! We had to change our reservation twice and both times he accommodated our request without any issues. He was very responsive to all my questions giving me more than enough information before we arrived. He also set up all our transportation to and from the airport and around punta Cana during our stay. The apartment itself is nice, but if you're looking for a resort like stay this isn't it. We were a group of 7 girls and we needed someplace we could all be together so it worked for us, especially with the penthouse deck on top! There is only AC in the bedrooms not in the living room, and you can't put toilet paper down the toilet so that is definitely something to consider. You are walking distance to anything you would need such as restaurants, souvenir shops and markets and a few bakery's. Definitely checkout citrus, te amo, and then the bakery next to the fruit stand down the road. The beach is also 30 seconds down the road and canoa is a great bar/restaurant to hangout at for the day with lounge chairs. Every plumbing/water issue we had was quickly resolved by Vasiliy and his team, Vasiliy is great and I would definitely book with him again!

  • Avatar Ricardo Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-30 17:35:43

    Lovely stay in a very tastefully decorated apartment. Located within a very secure and exclusive garden. The host and his representative are very aware of the needs of a traveler and provide a lot of help and information in advance. Would certainly recommend.

  • Avatar Diana Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-29 13:21:01

    Excelente lugar, agradable, económico y muy bien ubicado, súper recomendado

  • Avatar Tonya Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-29 12:46:53

    I enjoyed my stay at this villa. The host was excellent at responding timely. Please be aware that there are many steps to get to the villa, so if you are handicap challenged, I would not recommend this particular villa. Great location and people were friendly. Minus a few updates to the place, which could be wear and tear due to the weather, I would recommend.

  • Avatar Jesus Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-28 20:52:26

    Todo perfecto, la atención y el trato impecable.

  • Avatar Dwayne Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-28 14:49:10

    Great host and staff, incredibly beautiful sunsets from balcony of property and most importantly safe and comfortable. Will book with them again. - Dwayne. Miami, USA.

  • Avatar Christopher Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-26 17:10:38

    Cool location. Nice views. Comfortable bed and couches. It was crazy hot outside so when I was indoors had to blast the AC when indoors. But overall a good experience Alex was great. Helpful if needed. Great food down the street.

  • Avatar Ifeoma Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-25 14:31:41

    Nadia was an incredible host. She definitely went above and beyond what was required in order to help me out. The hotel is located very close to restaurants that are inexpensive with very good food and a very short walk to the beach. A basic breakfast is included in the reservation and they bring it to you in your room! Overall, It is a great place to stay.

  • Avatar Stephane Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-22 18:53:15

    Nice appartement, everything was working well.

  • Avatar Jeanni Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-22 15:26:03

    Vasiliy and his assistant Alex are amazing! The response time was almost immediate. We had an unexpected situation and Alex and Vasiliy went above and beyond to make sure we had proper accomodations. The unit and the views are as breathtaking as they appear in the photos. The house is right on the beach. Arranging excursions and transportation were a breeze! Per the description all of the markets, restaurants, etc. are within walking distance. I would suggest this house for any group!

  • Avatar Jinjun Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-21 19:42:18

    Vasiliy and his staff members were so attentive. His place was very pleasant, clean and organize. I will stay there again in another occasion. Good place to stay for a small group of friends.

  • Avatar Daniel Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-21 13:27:01

    Vasiliy and his team truly strive to provide excellent service and truly care about their guests experience. We were met by Alex who does a phenomenal job with coordinating and communicating with you throughout the trip. The space itself is beautiful and exactly as advertised. I will stay with Vasiliy in the future!

  • Avatar Carlos Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-17 16:33:26

    Excellent time spent. Local cuisine, beautiful sights, and magical nights. I'm very thankful to have stayed here.

  • Avatar Sylvester Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-17 20:06:00

    Great host. Very responsive. Great security. Good amenities. Would certainly stay again.

  • Avatar Chenoa Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-17 20:04:28

    The view from this place is incredible! With that said, you do have to hike up several flights of stairs so with the kids and the luggage it was a little bit of a hassle. Vasiliy was very fast with answering any questions and Alex was amazing and always available. He also had wonderful recommendations on activities for our family. They even had a blow up mattress for the kids to sleep on. We had 4 adults and 5 kids in our group and this place comfortably fit everyone. Also, love the neighborhood we were in. Great shops and restaurants in walking distance.

  • Avatar James Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-16 20:14:58

    Beautiful and safe place, surrounded by beach and sand. All night life is just a 5-10 min drive away as well as the restaurants. Highly recommend staying here! had an amazing time.

  • Avatar Estefania Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-14 10:26:32

    La habitaciones tienen apariencia de habitaciones de hoteles buenos. La atención es personalizada y hay un ambiente bine agradable y hogareño.

  • Cornel Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-14 12:57:45

    The home was exactly excepted , everything about it was beautiful & host was perfect couldn't have been better !

  • Avatar Carla Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-13 20:13:45

    Wonderful stay!

  • Harinder Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-13 15:41:54

    Stay at Vasiliy’s place was great. It’s not our first time in Punta Cana, but each time we choose Vasiliy and his team as they truly understand hospitality and their guests’ needs. Their attention to details and devotion to their work is incredible. I’m grateful to Vasiliy for the time he spent with us, he showed us some beautiful local spots, organized our transportation. The place is as described. Location is great, we enjoyed some restaurants that are 2-5 minutes away. The view from the rooftop is incredible especially at sunsets. Every time we are not even slightest disappointed. Felt at home and safe. Make sure to bring cash with you and do not book excursions from strange people on the beach. If you need help with it just ask Vasiliy, at least he can provide the best guidance and help you avoid cheating. We will be back in the summer and will choose one of Vasiliy’s properties to stay at. That says it all.

  • Avatar Cornel Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-13 12:33:05

    Great place , looked exactly as pictures, host was great and very very responsive , every time I contacted him he responded right away !

  • Avatar Anton Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-12 18:57:44

    Muy tranquilo, cómodo, recomendable

  • Avatar Tina Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-11 18:10:59

    Nice Stay Overall Pros: The view from the top terrace was my favorite, condo sits right on the beach, there are restaurants in walking distance (Kat's Corner). If you'd like to do excursions there are places within walking distance to assist with that, taxis are also nearby to go to downtown Punta Cana 15mins away nice restaurants and shops also Cocobongo. Host we're friendly and quick to help in any way. Cons: furniture wasn't very white like in pictures especially patio furniture, but I guess it's hard to keep white. BBQ grill and kitchen weren't very clean.

  • Avatar Matt Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-09 15:54:35

    Vasiliy understands hospitality very well. He was great to work with and was always prompt to reply. I also met his nephew Alex and he too was great with hospitality. The residence is cozy and in a great location. You are literally on the beach within 15 seconds of walking out of the residence and have a nice view from the rooftop. Close by in walking is several restaurants/bars/markets. Guacamole/Wacamole was our favorite. The description of the place is accurate and I would suggest any of my friends to stay here. Grab some booze and food on the way there in Palma Real to save some money and you are set for your stay. WiFi works great in the apartment and I was even able to use it on the roof. We had all we needed to cook dinner, make drinks, have coffee in the AM, and towels for in room and for the beach. I would stay here again and hope to someday.

  • Avatar Steve Ver apartamentos
    2017-05-06 15:21:32

    The view from the balcony is incredible and just as the picture shows. The apartment is well equipped but is beginning to show signs of wear. On the positive side, we did have some issues like no power a couple of time, AC broken and a toilet that didn't work but Vasiliy always responded with in 5 minutes and had someone over there immediately to fix. On the negative side, this is more a Dominican Republic comment and not the apartment, you can't drink the water so must use bottled water and the sewage systems across the island are bad. You can not put any toilet paper in toilets so all paper must go in trash cans. Also, the language barrier is a bit tough. Very few people spoke English so hard to communicate with shop owners and waiters. Vasiliy and Alex spoke very good English so that helped. One suggestion we found out late was you are right next to Secrets All Inclusive Resort. You can buy a day pass for $55 a day from 7am to 5pm and enjoy all their facility including food and drink. You can easily walk there on the beach. Its a beautiful property. We also went to a private beach called Playa Blanca which is on the Caribbean side of the island down by the airport. There the water is more turquoise and the beach was beautiful. They just ask that you buy drinks or food. There was no pressure to do either but waiters were always around to ask for anything to take care of you while on the beach.

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos