Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Ernest Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-08 15:18:56

    Wow! What a great experience! Vasilily communicated with us every step of our trip from arrival till the time we left the Dominican Republic. After chatting with him I can tell he takes a lot of pride in delivering a 5 star experience to his guests. From transportation to excursions he will take care of everything. Just relax and have a good time!

  • Avatar Carl Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-08 08:46:08

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Vasiliy's. He was very prompt to answer any of our questions and arrange every part of our Dominican Vacation that we needed help with. Una experiencia magnífiica!

  • Avatar Dana Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-07 14:07:53

    This AirBnB really checked all the boxes! Not only was it comfortable and clean, but also in walking distance to shops, a super market, a private pool as well as a really nice country club pool, and of course the golf course. But even if these things weren't a short walk away, we were so happy to find that Vasiliy (our host) also provided transportation service! His service even picked us up from our previous AirBnB and took our friends to the air port even though they weren't even staying at the location! We also got a ride to the air port after our stay. SO convenient!! Overall, it was a relaxing, enjoyable, hassle-free, stay!

  • Avatar Bob Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-07 12:37:21

    Upon arriving in Vasiliy's apartment, I was blown away by the breathtaking view of the beach! The inside of the apartment was very clean, very modern, and very well decorated. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were very nice and had great shower heads. The porch was fantastic, hanging out with friends while the sea breeze keeps you cool was a great way to spend our last night in Bavaro. I will 100% book his apartment again when I return to Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Tray Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-02 06:18:17

    Very Very close to the beach, Very clean. The back of the T.V. didn't even have dust on it. Would recommend to anyone

  • Avatar Jorge Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-01 09:49:42

    es el mejor departamento frente a la playa de Los Corales, las instalaciones perfectas y uno camina directamente a la playa; ideal para familias o para tres parejas de amigos que no quieran el stress de los resorts; en el pueblito a 500 mts hay de todo lo necesario: mini-markets, restaurantes, de todo; ampliamente recomendable

  • Avatar Dan Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-01 13:42:34

    Vasiliy was amazing and so was the condo. He and his staff could not have been more helpful in helping plan our adventures. I highly recommend this condo and if I make it back to the Dominican, I'll be sure to stay with Vasiliy again!

  • Avatar Luis Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-30 13:06:02

    Excelente apartamento para las vacaciones.

  • Avatar Tanya Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-28 14:28:11

    Beautiful place and amazing people who make you feel welcomed and at home!

  • Avatar Andy Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-27 15:47:02

    While we were unable to stay due to an approaching storm shortened our stay on the island, Vasiliy was extremely communicative and understanding of the situation.

  • Avatar Aldo Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-27 13:12:19

    Great location and nice place for an amazing price! Host was always available and very cooperative at all times. Would book it again any day.

  • Avatar Catherine Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-26 14:47:59

    I have to say the staying at the property is a lifetime experience. This is my first time airbnb experience and Vasiliy makes me want to use airbnb in my next trip. His hospitality is amazing and I learned so much from him. I recommend staying at his property whenever you have a chance!

  • Avatar Johnny Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-26 14:19:26

    Excelentes atenciones de parte de Vasiliy, de Alex y todo el staff, el lugar es precioso, tranquilo y todo correspondia a lo descrito en su publicacion, buena ubicacion, cerca de la playa y del centro comercial, asi como de las actividades y amenidades del lugar, definitivamente recomendable, y yo en lo personal volveria a rentar.

  • Avatar Gloria Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-26 01:35:23

    Just returned to Michigan after an 8 day visit to Vasiliy ' Punta Cana penthouse. We are so glad that we did not do the 'safe' thing and book at one of the resorts. This was our first time visiting and even though we had very little knowledge of spanish language and culture, we really felt that we were experiencing Punta Cana. Alex, Vasiliys assistant went above and beyond to help us book excursions with trusted guides and was always available if we needed help with language or even finding an atm. The penthouse was just as described. Beautiful, spacious, and clean. The location was perfect as well. It was a short walk to the best restaurants and shops. Walking to the right of the condo, you will find Canoa, a beach front bar/cafe where they make an amazing coco loco, fresh juices, and cocktails. We were able to sit in beach lounges while sipping from coconuts. The beach and water were amazing, never crowded . to the left of the condo, there are lots of great places to eat. No dinner reservation required! Our favorite place was Wacamole. The ceviche was delish and people there welcomed us like family. We made memories and friends. We are already planning our next visit. Can't wait to come back and visit again!

  • Catherine Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-25 12:15:58

    Wonderful experience. Wonderful Host. Love the balcony

  • Avatar De'Angelo Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-23 14:44:06

    Vasily place was beautiful with fantastic views his wife and assist Alex very nice and knowledgeable. 5 stars all the way

  • Avatar Lizbeth Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-19 15:00:46

    La ubicacion, la comodidad y cercania

  • Avatar Hans Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-17 13:11:29

    I'd recommend thus place to anyone. It was beautiful!

  • Avatar Luis Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-13 12:27:21

    Great

  • Avatar Kalie Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-12 14:32:28

    My boyfriend and I had an absolutely amazing stay at the apartment. The location couldn't be better. It's literally on the beach, and the views are INCREDIBLE - especially the sunsets from the roof deck! Not to mention its gorgeous private beach and easy access to really anything we wanted to do in Bavaro. The apartment was clean and well decorated, and had everything we could have needed - including great kitchen amenities & washer. Honestly couldn't have asked for more. But what made our stay especially great was Vasiliy's hospitable nature and attention to making sure we had the best experience possible. Lightning fast communication whenever we had a question or needed something. He genuinely cared - even helped us get a ride to the bus stop on our last day! His assistant, Alex, also gave us great advice about the area, which was incredibly helpful. We are already planning to stay here again and hope to be there for longer next year. Don't hesitate to book your stay here, I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed 🙂

  • Avatar Troels Kaae Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-11 04:26:27

    Our family stayed in Vasiliy's apartment for five days in november 2016. Vasiliy and his family is the best hosts you can posibly imagine! They Are super helpfull with everything as it comes to questions about the arpartment during your stay, but they also takes the extra time to help you with the local surroundings, attractions, transport, good places to eat and negotiations with the locals. He further more drove us all the way to Las Terranas while taking the time to stop and show us the most beautiful attractions along the road. The location of the apartment was absolutely perfect with the beautiful carribean white beach and in secure surroundings. The only thing(which was out of their hands) was some loud music from the neighbours during the first two days, but when they left it was a queit beautiful paradise. And also, dont forget to eat some brunch on the upper balcony, wow! Deffinatley recommendable for everyone!

  • Avatar Asaf Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-09 14:25:20

    The expirience of staying at the house was really graet! The location was perfect, the beach was excellent , and the nighberhood felt really secure. The host vasiliy was really helpful and was open to every thing I needed and was really cooperative and generous. The house was clean and with lot of space and had every thing I needed! Highly recomand this place in punta cana!!!

  • Avatar Noe Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-07 13:35:55

    We had a fantastic time in DR. Although there were several highlights from the trip, the most important note was the host's willingness to transport (not complementary) us around the city. This was important because we had friends at the hard rock (about 10 minutes away from the Airbnb) and public transport is hard to come by. The host was available at literally all hours of the day. With respect to the place, the flat was amazing. Great views and everything is within walking distance of restaurants and a grocery store. If you're a fan of DR, you can't go wrong with this listing.

  • Avatar Rosalba Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-05 14:59:17

    Excelente ubicación, cerca a la playa, supermercados y restaurantes. Excelente servicio y disposición para ayudar, te brindan todas las indicaciones que necesites. Totalmente recomendado!!

  • Avatar Tawnee Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-05 01:30:25

    Vasiliy and his team made this experience what it was. Certainly, the space itself is wonderful, but their accommodating, attentive nature and speedy communication made the stay seamless. They had all sorts of helpful tips and suggestions while we were in the area, and made sure we made it to our next destination safely. They go beyond what's expected, and we couldn't be more grateful! Thanks to you all for a wonderful stay in Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Pilar Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-02 12:13:12

    Our host maked feel us welcome ,This place has a great location right of the (Website hidden by Airbnb) is safe and quiet. We had a wonderful time. They were very diligent to attend our requests. Thank you.

  • Avatar Patti Ver apartamentos
    2016-11-02 01:57:32

    Vasiliy and his team did an exceptional job of making us feel welcome. He or one of his team were extremely responsive to any need or request. The only issues that detracted from our enjoyment of the stay are matters that are totally out of their control (nearby lots overgrown and covered in garbage, poor street lighting, aggressive sales by local transporters). The penthouse is is three floors up in the building and provides a nice view of the surrounding area. The bedroom air conditioners made otherwise uncomfortable heat and humidity very comfortable and the additional expense was very reasonable. Every restaurant we visited in the immediate area was very good with reasonable prices. A convenient market has most items desired for cooking small meals. Since we were looking for a place to rest and relax, I believe we made an excellent choice.

  • Jadakennedy Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-30 15:47:15

    Everything was perfect.

  • Avatar History Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-30 15:46:47

    Vasiliy's apartment was beautiful! It was exactly as listed and photographed. Perfect location right on the beach and about a 10-15 minute walk from restaurants and the market. The apartment has a lot of natural light, and a great breeze that comes through. The kitchen was well equipped, beds were comfy, and the wifi was quick. Overall it was perfect for our needs. We would definitely stay again!

  • Avatar Gianni Ver apartamentos
    2016-10-29 14:09:44

    Was a good place to stay Good beach

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos