Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Derrick Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-28 12:58:40

    I can't think of any other place that would stay. This is my home every time I come back. It was everything they said and more. The host was very helpful. Well worth my money. I will be back.

  • Avatar Feisal Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-27 12:46:28

    The place is very nice and looks just like the pictures. The only downside was the beach is not walking distance. It's about a 10 minute cab ride.

  • Avatar Adrianna Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-21 14:46:49

    Just got back from visiting my father and his wife that live in Santiago . We went to Punta Cana for a couple of days ,loved our stay so much that we had to extend it for an extra day! Our stay was great and Alex was amazing!! My 6 year old son learned to swim all on his own on the side swimming pool while in Punta Cana, he now shares his story with everyone!! Cant wait to go back ...will def be staying here again!

  • Avatar Erika Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-18 15:11:03

    Vasily and his nephew Alex are amazing person! The house it's stunning and the view in the golf club it's breathtaking! The area it's luxurious and super safe! Highly recommended!!

  • Avatar Julio Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-18 12:29:35

    5 stars All The Way!!! My group and I had an awesome vacation. This home is amazing, Vasiliy and Alex were very helpful and always maintained communication when we needed. We loved the neighborhood, restaurants and amenities in the area, location, location, location.... The security team and staff working nearby were great too. Any concerns were minimal and were addressed with Alex. We highly recommend this home, Vasiliy and his team.

  • Avatar Heriberto Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-17 12:48:24

    Un lujo de alojamiento

  • Avatar Ali Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-14 15:27:20

    Vasiliy and his team was just great! I was really impressed with the customer service. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The people living in the complex were also very nice and never once did they complain even though at time we were loud. Alex the host was amazing. He was layback and chill. He show us mad LOVE (5 star for the host too) . See you in few months 🙂

  • Avatar Jessica Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-14 13:21:09

    Vasiliy was so helpful when we had to move our dates. The communication throughout the booking and stay was fantastic. This place is so close to the beach and walking distance to several restaurants and a grocery store. Something I really liked is that the section of the beach close to the apartment was away from the resorts, which made it quieter than other sections we walked through - we LOVED that! It was exactly what we needed for a group of friends wanting to relax for a few days. When we needed anything, they were happy and willing to help immediately. We enjoyed our stay very much and everyone we interacted with was very nice. Thank you for everything!

  • Avatar Christina Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-11 11:31:13

    Great place, short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. Beautiful condo.

  • Avatar Nya Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-05 14:46:13

    This place is absolutely gorgeous. Vasiliy and his nephew Alex are extremely helpful and accommodating. The beach is beautiful. The wifi is great as well, it is even accessible on the beach. I was extremely pleased with my stay. I would definitely stay here or at any other properties owned by Vasiliy again.

  • Avatar Farabi Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-03 13:43:55

    Vasiliy and his company were fantastic hosts! They were very responsive when we were in DR and helped us with car service last minute in the evening! Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2017-02-01 14:12:59

    Loved it! Cocotal is a safe and beautiful neighborhood near some of the most beautiful beaches in the world!

  • Avatar Cindy Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-29 12:58:13

    Vasiliy and family did a wonderful job of servicing our vacation needs why we were in town. We love the location and plan to rebook again soon. That should say it all.

  • Avatar Jennifer Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-26 13:15:54

    Stayed at this location with 3 other people. The description of the apartment was spot on! The apartment looks just as it does in the pictures! Everything was very clean. The hosts helped with everything we needed. Alex was great helped with excursions and gave great suggestions for places to eat and party! The golf course where the apartment is located is beautiful and very safe! Definitely exceeded expectations!

  • Avatar Kenya Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-23 12:32:03

    Best location in punta cana and value for your money. Thank you for taking care of everything and being so attentive. Beautiful scenic views and quiet luxury lifestyle!

  • Avatar Ariane Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-22 15:37:25

    This was my very first airbnb experience and it surpassed all of my expectations. Vasiliy organized transportation to and from the airport, explained everything clearly, gave us fantastic recommendations, and was an overall great host. The home itself is in the perfect location and is a gorgeous space. I am already planning my return trip!

  • Avatar Kira Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-22 14:36:57

    Vasiliy's place was exactly what we hoped for and more!! The golf course is extremely safe, super relaxing and absolutely beautiful. My friends and I had a great time enjoying the views of the golf course and our own private pool. Vasiliy and Sasha were both very attentive and easy to communicate with. I will definitely stay at one of Vasiliy's properties again when I'm back in the DR. Спасибо!!!

  • Avatar Jessica Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-22 02:43:30

    There were five of us girls in our mid to late 30's and we were very pleased with the condo. It was clean and the manager, Alex, was attentive and very informative. It is a HUGE help that drinking water is provided and the market along with many restaurants are literally around the corner. The walk to the beach is literally steps away and if you buy drinks/food at Canoa right there on the corner you can stay in their lounge chairs all day if you want. We also set up our Saona excursion through Alex and that was a breeze and more reliable than booking it through a beach vendor. I feel that Vasiliy described the property with extreme accuracy so we didn't have any surprises. He provides EVERYTHING you need to know about the condo in the description. My friends and I all agreed we would definitely stay there again.

  • Avatar Justin Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-21 15:43:22

    Very cozy condo with amazing beach access and amazing views. Everyone involved from booking to arriving and checking out was amazing and very attentive to us. Helped us book excursions which were awesome as well. Very safe and secure feeling at this location and within walking distance of alot of restaurants, bars, markets and souvenirs which is also great. Very very good vacation! Would definitely recommend

  • Avatar Michael Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-20 14:29:52

    Amazing apartment at the beach with best view ever. Everything is just like in the pictures and Vasily and Alex are there for you if you have any question. Everybody wants to come back!

  • Avatar Alexandra Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-20 13:41:05

    This apt is so beautiful and well taken care it was everything and beyond. Even though we didn't meet Vasiliy we had the pleasure to meet Alex who greeted us and was awesome and super sweet he made sure we felt at home Everything was clean and neat.

  • Avatar Kosance Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-15 14:05:45

    We have chose Vasily's place just by watching the photos, and being a golf lovers. That's exactly what we got. The whole Cocotal Golf resort is amazing place, beautiful by its nature, and even interesting to walk around and spend the whole day at the fantastic pool. On the other hand, if you want to go to beach, the most of them are 5-10 minutes away by car. The resort is, 24/7 gated area, and you feel absolutely safe and secured. The apartment is very big and comfortable and it has almost everything you might need for a pleasant stay. The best part is its terrace with the relaxing atmosphere and stunning view on the golf course. If you feel like having fast and immediate refresh, you can just come down to the small private pool. Vasily and his crew are very helpful and if you have any dilemma, they will bring great ideas for excursions and assistance to decide where to go and which activities to have. Whatever you chose, they will help you organize it and enjoy the best possible way. Thank you guys, it's been wonderful staying with you.

  • Avatar Jaime Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-14 15:59:30

    Absolutely Loved It!!!! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Avatar Kevin Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-14 13:00:01

    It was a fantastic stay. Alex, the room manager was very welcoming. I felt like royalty and my girlfriend enjoyed her Christmas gift to the limit. The second floor was so much fun that we enjoyed a small view of the ocean, a sunrise, and a late 2 person party. I would start this is a perfect spot for a party of sorts but for a couple it was so nice to have all the space and amenities. I love this host and his company. Please stay with him!

  • Avatar Rodolfo Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-12 05:21:38

    Siempre el equipo de Vasiliy se preocupó en el mas mínimo detalle para que mi estadía fuera placentera.. El Jacuzzi, el equipo de música en el bar excelente.. Las habitaciones aseadas como así también los baños.. La señal wifi rápida y detalles como dejar un snack de bienvenida, aguas y cosas en la alacena marcan la diferencia con otros lugares que he visitado.. MUCHAS GRACIAS CHICOS!!

  • Avatar Soribel Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-10 13:13:11

    We stayed in this place for a day and it was amazing. Just like the pictures. I really recommend this place for a nice private staying just next to the beach

  • Avatar Jeevahan Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-09 14:52:14

    best location great price good host

  • Avatar Beth Ver apartamentos
    2017-01-02 07:37:14

    Vasiliy and his crew were so kind and super helpful during our stay in Punta Cana. The apartment is spacious with a beautiful view of the golf course, the pool at the clubhouse was marvelous and we had a wonderful time!

  • Avatar Sabina Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-30 05:19:15

    We enjoyed our stay with Vassily who is a very nice, attentive and responsive host who really cares for his guests. We had serious problems with the water and did not appreciate the ruin (noisy at night) next to the appartment (actually next to the main bedroom). However, we liked the location, the neighboorhood and the beautiful beach.

  • Avatar GiGi Ver apartamentos
    2016-12-28 14:32:13

    A great family experience! Upon entering the apartment, my family and I were blown away by the beautiful setting. The view from the balcony was absolutely breathtaking. With the large windows overlooking the water, you can experience the beach even when you’re relaxing inside. The apartment is so open, and filled with natural light. It’s well equipped for an extended getaway, complete with comfortable beds. (Vasiliy) was the main point of contact for all concerns however, his wife, Nadia, was beyond a “gracious hostess” who worked hard to provide a five star AIRBNB experience. She puts forth genuine concern and effort in everything that she does. Even with the language barrier, I felt she communicated through her thoughtfulness. They both had lots of great suggestions for things to do, and even offered a cheaper transportation service than the local taxis. It was truly the whole package!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos