Opiniones sobre «Everything Punta Cana»

Todas las reseñas son ORIGINALES. Usted puede comprobarlo en nuestras páginas oficiales en Airbnb aquí y aquí

  • Avatar Whitney Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-24 20:57:26

    Perfect!! 100% recommend

  • Avatar Mariluz Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-24 19:23:22

    Excelente

  • Avatar Shantall Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-24 13:51:37

    Good place, great location!

  • John Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-22 18:53:44

    Vasily has some of the best properties and I would highly recommend . Thank you for everything. Pleasure to stay at your accommodations

  • Avatar Adonay Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-22 17:37:51

    Excelente place and Host!!! Thank you Vasiliy!!

  • Avatar Robert Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-22 15:52:01

    This apartment was exactly what we needed! The view from the balcony was stunneing and the host was awesome.

  • Avatar Kyle Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-22 04:03:44

    You will not regret booking Vasiliy’s place. This place is just as wonderful as the photo’s show it to be. Vasiliy’s cousin checked us in. He does a quick run-through of the home and seems to be pretty knowledgeable about the area. The home is located on the 3rd floor of a 3-building fenced in area. There is a shared pool, but you probably won’t spend much time in it since you have the beach that is literally a minute walk away and a private (non-heated) Jacuzzi on the upper level. The upper level is beautiful. It’s very alive and is great for relaxing with some drinks and firing up the bbq. There is a speaker and a bar area up there, so it is easy to keep the party alive. All of the rooms are big and have closets. Most importantly, all of the rooms have A/C. We had people in all 3 rooms and ran the A/C from probably 9PM to 8AM over a 4 night stay. Our electricity bill came out to be $45. There is a Culligan Water dispenser (filtered water dispenser) in the kitchen, so you don’t have to worry about loading up on water bottles. Don’t drink the tap water. The two showers on the main level worked fantastically, we never used the upstairs shower. The kitchen has most of what you will need (including spices/cooking oil). You will be supplied with bath and beach towels. There is a washer and dryer if needed. The electrical sockets are the same as those in the United States. We saw 0 bugs other than a few mosquitos, which got into our house only because we left the patio doors open during the day, but there was literally less than 10 mosquitos that we saw. There is also a safe for any personal items that you want to lock away, though the area is fenced in with security at the doors. The place is a 5-minute walk to all of the restaurants, grocery stores, and gift shops. It’s a safe walk, we never felt threatened. You’ll be approached constantly by the taxi driver’s and people who will tell you they have everything, but just brush them off with a polite “no thank you” and you’ll be on your way. Citrus (Caribbean) was by far our favorite of the restaurants. There are 2 grocery stores that have a great selection. One thing we had trouble finding was meat. They have some fresh meat which seems a little sketchy and the frozen meat didn’t look very appealing. The gift shops you can bargain at… please don’t pay $30 for a $5 ring. All of the shops/restaurants/grocery stores accepted American dollars. The only negative comment I have is the transportation that we booked with Vasiliy. When we arrived at our airport, after waiting almost 30 minutes, our driver was no-where to be found. We ended up going with a taxi driver waiting outside of the airport. We paid $80 for...

  • Avatar Juan Jose Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-21 15:40:32

    Está muy bien situado cerca de la playa de restaurantes y centros comerciales

  • Avatar Adam Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-20 16:04:23

    The place its just as the site says, there are a few pointers to make it greater, when taking a shower it had a sulfur odor coming from the water not sure if they use the same sea water and filter it to use for showering. The AC did not cool enough and the room was not as big to take long time to do so, everything else was great the check in and check out was a breeze. Location is centrally located and walkable to the beach

  • T.J. Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-19 20:58:15

    Vasiliy and his team are great people. We stayed in two different places while in punta cana and we had zero disappointments! Highly recommended!

  • Avatar Terrence Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-19 18:39:32

    Great location, everything is close and near by. Nice restaurants good food and assume local gift and shopping spots. Rite on the beach, the view is amazing from the condo. And Alex communication is very fast helpful, he's a nice,cool and very Professional. Would differently come again.

  • Avatar Laura Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-18 14:41:26

    The place was great, price-quality ratio was perfect. Very central in the Bavaro area, near a lot of beaches, restaurants, supermarkets and everything. They even let us check-in earlier without problems. The cleaniness and attentions were perfect. Our only issues were about the courtains, the light wake us too early in the morning, and they're making improvements in the third floor and the noises were annoing the first day. The hotel concept is really interesting and the breakfast is good for the price, i would add some milk for the coffee.

  • Avatar Luke Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-18 17:26:36

    Vasiliy was an excellent host, he was very responsive and helpful to my group with restaurant and excursion options as well as airport transportation. Vasily made our stat very easy. The home was very clean and spacious. Also equipped with an elevator to the floor. I look forward to staying here again when I go back to Punta Cana!

  • Avatar Courtney Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-17 17:19:02

    Any future travelers, you're going to love the the penthouse top floor! Nice place to spend the day if you don't have the energy to go out. It's located in the heart of downtown and a 40second walk to the beach.

  • Avatar Shannon Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-17 13:13:36

    Vasiliy, Alex, and Nico were great hosts. They offered great suggestions and responded to any needs quickly. The hot water lasts for about 5 minutes. It was fine with us because the weather was so hot. A room temperature shower felt great. If I ever went back to Punta Cana, I would stay with Vasiliy. He has several places to offer. The heat and humidity were too hot for my temperament. The A/C in the bedrooms was a nice reprieve from the heat.

  • Avatar Ai And David Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-15 18:45:49

    The place was very clean and convenient. Right by the beach, restaurants and market in walking distance. All the towels they provided was so fluffy and clean I loved it. Shower and AC worked great. They made sure everything was ok and when there are issues they took care of it right away. Coffee, tea, salt, Sugar etc all the basic stuff were there for us. Thank you so much for your hospitality! 🙂

  • Avatar Jc Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-15 17:49:36

    The home exceeds all expectations. Vasiliy was very attentive and Alex, the property manager, was easy to get a hold of. I definitely recommend for anyone to spend their time in Punta Cana here!

  • Avatar T.J. Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-14 18:32:03

    This place is perfect and awesome! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Host was very responsive and helpful answering any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avatar Jeannette Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-14 17:53:34

    Excelente lugar y excelentes anfitriones . Muy complacida y agradecida. Espacioso , moderno, limpio, bien ubicado y seguro ! I love it

  • Avatar Torren & Anyela Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-12 19:32:43

    Vasiliy's apartment is tucked inside a small gated community that has places to eat, grab icecream, and drinks. Just outside the gate are even more places to eat, small markets for grocery shopping, and the beach! The apartment overlooks the beach so the views are beautiful. We loved the breeze blowing through the apartment and the cabanas on the rooftop. If you're looking for a clean, modern, beautiful place to get away, definitely stay here. Vasiliy and his manager Alex were extremely helpful to us. They helped us schedule excursions, arrange rides, and always made themselves available whenever we had a need. My friends and family of 6 comfortably stayed here and we would come back in a heartbeat. Highly recommendable!

  • Avatar Allyson Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-12 13:32:37

    Totally above my expectations, great friendly service. 5 minute walk to the beach.

  • Jinjun Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-11 20:47:42

    Vasiliy is a amazing host, so attentive. Hi place was great, organize and clean. In front of Los Corales Beach. Truely recommended if you're going to pass few days in Bávaro, Punta Cana, with your family or even friends.

  • Avatar Cristina Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-11 19:19:23

    Excelente trato!

  • Cristina Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-11 17:43:16

    Todo fue perfecto!

  • Avatar Maria Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-11 13:42:48

    Didn't get a chance to meet Nadia but I communicated with her through the app. The room was small and the bed is extremely hard! Breakfast was always the same, toast and drinks. Would be nice to offer some other food. The location was close to the beach and didn't have any problems feeling safe. Oscar was extremely helpful! We had a great time in Punta Cana the people were very nice and helpful.

  • Avatar Enmanuel Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-10 19:09:16

    Great stay

  • Avatar Laura Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-10 12:43:48

    From beginning to end, this was the perfect trip and mostly due to this home and it's owners. Vasiliy and Alex were awesome to deal with and were always available. The location of the home is perfect and the views from every room were amazing. It's also very safe. We traveled with our teenagers who of course wandered, and we were never worried. There was plenty of room for all 5 of us to spread out. There were tons of lounge chairs and umbrellas always available. Walk to all restaurants and some shopping. You'll need to take the city bus to get to the big grocery store/shopping but we never did that. Just get some snacks and alcohol at BAM and eat out at dinner. Vasiliy will arrange anything you want. Of course the guys on the beach would love to help you too! My kids went parasailing right off our beach. Vasiliy provides plenty of water. The AC costed us $99 for the week. The stairs were no big deal unless you have bad knees. Plenty of towels/beach towels were provided and nice big ones! This place is amazing and I highly recommend it!!! We just got home and I am already trying to figure out how to get back. Thanks Vasiliy and Alex!!

  • Avatar Veit Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-09 19:57:33

    wow, what a location! Right on the beach! In this place you sleep to the sound of waves. Wake up to an unbelievable sunrise. And have fresh ocean breeze all day long. Never stayed in a better place. The host, Vasili, is super nice. Both, him and his team, are professional and super helpful. Everything was as described or better. I'll definitely go back. Only had a short stay because of an important meeting, but what a place to stay. The only regret - I didn't take another day to stay and enjoy the phenomenal beach. This must be one of the most amazing beaches in the world. Hands down, the best I've seen. And you stay right on it! Seriously, you owe it to yourself to sleep like that, and then go to the most relaxing walk of your life!

  • Avatar Androw Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-08 18:52:51

    Great Place. Just like the photos.

  • Avatar Wilkin Ver apartamentos
    2017-06-08 18:10:29

    Todo muy bien! Recomendable!

Opiniones con video

  • Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Villa Waterfall en Bavaro, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa con servicios de chef en Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
    Opinión con video – Moderna Villa en Bavaro, República Dominicana
  • Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Lujosa Villa Waterfall en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
    Opinión con video – Un apartamento espacioso en la costa del océano
  • Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
    Opinión con video – Condo unico en Playa Turquesa, Punta Cana
  • Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
    Opinión con video – Apartamento en la Zona Más Segura en Bavaro
  • Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana
    Opinión con video – Precioso penthouse de 4 dormitorios en Punta cana

¡Reciba una consulta gratis!

    Contáctenos